Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Katrina Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

The chic knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a beautiful chiffon. Style Katrina features an one neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

shawnna
Reviewed On: 2018-03-29 15:59:32

Body Type: Hourglass
Slightly Small
The biggest issue for me it was pretty unflattering due to having a large chest. Even with no cleavage it made my boobs look even bigger! I am usually a size 10, but the 10 was too small and the 12 would have been fine but the single arm strap was too large and hung off my shoulder. It's a cute dress I just think it would be a better fit for someone with a petite figure.
Catherine
Reviewed On: 2018-02-01 11:58:25

Color: Dusk
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
31
Hips
41
Height
65
Right
I did the custom sizing and the fit was perfect! I highly recommend custom sizing. My only two dislikes with this dress were: 1) The zipper on the back is NOT hidden as shown in the picture. It's a bulky zipper that protrudes past the fabric that is supposed to hide it. When I discussed this with customer service, they said that it was the proper zipper because they upgraded last year to a "sturdier" zipper. They were unwilling to change it. 2) The bow that ties around the waist was EXCEPTIONALLY long. Both sides of the sash dragged on the floor, which made for an exaggerated bow, rather than a nice understated one. I mentioned the problem and Azazie said that the $35 credit (given to customers of custom sizing) should cover the alteration. In the grand scheme of things, these issues are minor. However, they are issues that demonstrate poor workmanship. These issues stem from production, and with a custom dress both problems could have been easily avoided.
Kelsey Skaggs
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 17:08:08

I was so pleased with this dress! I purchased it for a friend's wedding this past June. I ended up doing the custom sizing and was pleasantly surprised with just how well the dress fit. It did turn out a little longer than knee length, but there's always the option to have it hemmed. Azazie even has a great stipend program for custom sizing. So awesome! The build of the dress is great too. There was enough padding up top and layering in the skirt that I didn't need a bra or slip. I definitely wouldn't hesitate to purchase from Azazie again. With a few more weddings coming up, I probably will! For reference, the color of my dress is coral.
Lauren Cox
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:35:28

Color: Lilac
I couldn't be happier ordering my bridesmaid dress from Azazie. I did the custom sizing, and have never had a dress fit better. Being that I am shorter, the dress was a tad long, so I had it hemmed after receiving it. I didn't have to change anything else though. I will definitely order any future bridesmaid dresses from Azazie if I have the option to.
anfisher36
Reviewed On: 2016-06-13 17:03:32

I love this dress. It is extremely flattering and fits perfectly. I did the custom fit sizing and it was perfect. I won't have to get any additional alterations. This is the perfect dress I could have asked for. Loved everything about it and I know I'll be able to wear it again which makes it easier spending that much money.
jhardy0162
Reviewed On: 2015-12-06 23:14:11

Color: Coral
I ordered this dress with the custom sizing option. The dress arrived quickly and fit perfectly. The only alteration that I made was that I had it shortened by about an 1-1/2 inches to fall just above the knee; however, I am only 5'1" and EVERY dress is always slightly long on me, so I expected this alteration. The dress came in a wonderful garment bag that I absolutely love. The dress was absolutely stunning. I would definitely recommend this dress and AZAZIE. In fact, I am planning on using another dress in my own wedding!! The dress in the pic is before the alteration.
Rachel Davis
Reviewed On: 2015-09-23 02:03:38

'Katrina' dress in pearl pink! Couldn't have asked for a more well crafted beautiful dress for my bridesmaids!
Kate Tracey
Reviewed On: 2015-09-06 11:12:00

My pink ladies...Thanks for the great dresses!
mirandahow
Reviewed On: 2015-08-30 11:12:00

For real... I have the most gorgeous sister!!
khloe.williams
Reviewed On: 2015-08-28 16:15:21

Color: Sky Blue
To say I loved this dress is an understatement!!! I'm 5'6", 128lbs, 34B, and it fit perfectly. I did shorten it a little bit to go better with my shoes and the other bridesmaids, but it didn't need any other altering. My friend's wedding was August 1st in East Tennessee, and it was blazing hot that afternoon! For outdoor pictures the fabric was breathable, didn't chafe, and looked wonderful. I'll definitely be reordering from Azazie for any future weddings I'm in!!! ps. The bride and all of us bridesmaids wore Azazie! Quite the stunning bunch, if I do say so myself :) <3
Bethany
Reviewed On: 2015-03-03 07:40:51

Color: Emerald
The dress is very well constructed. It looks expensive. It is a little big in the bust area. The one shoulder it's kinda wide and makes the front of the dress come up a little too high. It makes it look like my breasts are very low. I'm also not too much of a fan of the pleats on top. I think they would look better on someone with a smaller chest.
soozeq215
Reviewed On: 2018-03-08 20:59:12

Body Type: Pear
Height
64
Right
I ordered this dress from the clearance section. I was a little anxious about the fact that it was final sale, but I took a chance because the price was just too good. I was so pleasantly surprised. The dress is pretty, well made, just what I expected. The condition was perfect, not a single flaw. I got my size based upon my measurements. I ordered the size A10. The fit was close to perfect, just a tiny bit big, but I am a little petite up top, so it doesn't surprise me. I was expecting to need alterations anyway. I suggest if you have a petite build and you are in between sizes go a size down instead of up (at least with this style) I wanted to write this review because when I was shopping I didn't see a lot of people giving feedback about the clearance items and it would have been helpful to me. The clearance is awesome because even though the selection is slim, you can find a great dress in your color. All of the styles are on the entire website are gorgeous, shopping the clearance really helped narrow it down for me. I suggest acting quickly if you see one you like, because at any given time there is only one item available. Also, they add new styles from time to time, so keep looking if you don't see anything at first. I hope this helps anyone on the fence about ordering clearance items.
Revandmissstanley18
Reviewed On: 2017-12-13 10:52:56

The color and fabric of the dress was perfect. However the belt that gets tied into a bow is too long and the fabric doesn't hold a bow nicely. I takes away from the overall dress instead of enhancing it.
gpur22
Reviewed On: 2017-11-16 07:16:05

Color: Regency
Pretty dress and nice material. Fit well
katiodom88
Reviewed On: 2017-11-09 06:54:24

Color: Dusty Rose
I personally sized all of my bridesmaids (I have no experience with sizing) and did custom sizing. Each dress came in within 4 weeks and fit perfectly. I had an idea of mix and match colors and everyone getting to pick a dress that they felt comfortable with, and Azazie knocked it out of the park. They had so many colors to choose from in each dress. The dresses looked beautiful blended together, the colors were exactly the same as what I saw on the swatches, and everyone loved their own style and fit. I could not have been happier with how beautiful my bridesmaids looked.
pitts.megan0
Reviewed On: 2017-08-12 12:07:14

Color: Wisteria
The dress fit and looked great!
Lura Reynolds Frederick
Reviewed On: 2017-08-07 05:15:13

Color: Royal Blue
The dress is beautiful, the fit is perfect!! The only bad thing that I would say is that the color is not "royal blue", it is more of a dark cornflower color. It is not as bright as the color pictured. So take that into account when ordering. All the other girls dresses are the same way. The bride is happy with dresses, so that is all that matters.
haw41
Reviewed On: 2017-07-21 08:01:58

Color: Dark Navy
Great quality, fit perfectly with custom sizing, and looks exactly as it does online. Would highly recommend ordering from Azazie to all my friends in the future, and will definitely be ordering from here again.
tracy.l.ralph
Reviewed On: 2017-06-27 09:05:30

Color: Rust
This dress is beautiful in person! I am beyond pleased. It looks perfect on each of my bridesmaids. 3 did the regular sizing and one did the custom sizing and all look like the dress was made just for them. I can not wait to have them wear them for my wedding..... I'm a little jealous I don't have one. They are exactly what was promised. I am absolutely in love with these dresses!
Katie.elizabeth.pratt
Reviewed On: 2017-06-21 12:36:00

I like the look of the dress on the website but the neckline brushed to closely to my neck for liking it.
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |