style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Katrina Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

The chic knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a beautiful chiffon. Style Katrina features an one neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (0)
2 Stars (3)
3 Stars (8)
4 Stars (11)
5 Stars (45)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (1)
Right (10)
Slightly Large (0)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (9)
Red (11)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (7)
Blue (13)
Purple (9)
Brown (1)
White (0)
Grey (4)
Neutral (0)
Black (1)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Seth
Reviewed On: 2018-09-14 20:35:58

Right
Hi there, We had our groomsmaids pick out any dress they wanted as long as it was black, knee length, and chiffon. We loved how they all were able to express their individual styles and wear something that flattered this body types while not breaking the bank. Several of them mentioned loving the "try on" at home sample program and it helped them even more in their decision making process. Thank you, Seth & Craig We don't have official photos yet, but you get the idea.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ellynoble
Reviewed On: 2018-06-13 05:02:18

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
35
Waist
27
Hips
34
Height
5
Right
Great quality- I would totally buy this again. I should have purchased the size 2 but I was out of time and went with the 4 to be safe. I needed to get it hemmed (which is to be expected with any dress for the post part). The boob cups looked great!! Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
shawnna
Reviewed On: 2018-03-29 15:59:32

Body Type: Hourglass
Slightly Small
The biggest issue for me it was pretty unflattering due to having a large chest. Even with no cleavage it made my boobs look even bigger! I am usually a size 10, but the 10 was too small and the 12 would have been fine but the single arm strap was too large and hung off my shoulder. It's a cute dress I just think it would be a better fit for someone with a petite figure.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Catherine
Reviewed On: 2018-02-01 11:58:25

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
31
Hips
41
Height
65
Right
I did the custom sizing and the fit was perfect! I highly recommend custom sizing. My only two dislikes with this dress were: 1) The zipper on the back is NOT hidden as shown in the picture. It's a bulky zipper that protrudes past the fabric that is supposed to hide it. When I discussed this with customer service, they said that it was the proper zipper because they upgraded last year to a "sturdier" zipper. They were unwilling to change it. 2) The bow that ties around the waist was EXCEPTIONALLY long. Both sides of the sash dragged on the floor, which made for an exaggerated bow, rather than a nice understated one. I mentioned the problem and Azazie said that the $35 credit (given to customers of custom sizing) should cover the alteration. In the grand scheme of things, these issues are minor. However, they are issues that demonstrate poor workmanship. These issues stem from production, and with a custom dress both problems could have been easily avoided.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kelsey Skaggs
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 17:08:08

I was so pleased with this dress! I purchased it for a friend's wedding this past June. I ended up doing the custom sizing and was pleasantly surprised with just how well the dress fit. It did turn out a little longer than knee length, but there's always the option to have it hemmed. Azazie even has a great stipend program for custom sizing. So awesome! The build of the dress is great too. There was enough padding up top and layering in the skirt that I didn't need a bra or slip. I definitely wouldn't hesitate to purchase from Azazie again. With a few more weddings coming up, I probably will! For reference, the color of my dress is coral.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lauren Cox
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:35:28

I couldn't be happier ordering my bridesmaid dress from Azazie. I did the custom sizing, and have never had a dress fit better. Being that I am shorter, the dress was a tad long, so I had it hemmed after receiving it. I didn't have to change anything else though. I will definitely order any future bridesmaid dresses from Azazie if I have the option to.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
anfisher36
Reviewed On: 2016-06-13 17:03:32

I love this dress. It is extremely flattering and fits perfectly. I did the custom fit sizing and it was perfect. I won't have to get any additional alterations. This is the perfect dress I could have asked for. Loved everything about it and I know I'll be able to wear it again which makes it easier spending that much money.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jhardy0162
Reviewed On: 2015-12-06 23:14:11

I ordered this dress with the custom sizing option. The dress arrived quickly and fit perfectly. The only alteration that I made was that I had it shortened by about an 1-1/2 inches to fall just above the knee; however, I am only 5'1" and EVERY dress is always slightly long on me, so I expected this alteration. The dress came in a wonderful garment bag that I absolutely love. The dress was absolutely stunning. I would definitely recommend this dress and AZAZIE. In fact, I am planning on using another dress in my own wedding!! The dress in the pic is before the alteration.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Rachel Davis
Reviewed On: 2015-09-23 02:03:38

'Katrina' dress in pearl pink! Couldn't have asked for a more well crafted beautiful dress for my bridesmaids!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kate Tracey
Reviewed On: 2015-09-06 11:12:00

My pink ladies...Thanks for the great dresses!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mirandahow
Reviewed On: 2015-08-30 11:12:00

For real... I have the most gorgeous sister!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
khloe.williams
Reviewed On: 2015-08-28 16:15:21

To say I loved this dress is an understatement!!! I'm 5'6", 128lbs, 34B, and it fit perfectly. I did shorten it a little bit to go better with my shoes and the other bridesmaids, but it didn't need any other altering. My friend's wedding was August 1st in East Tennessee, and it was blazing hot that afternoon! For outdoor pictures the fabric was breathable, didn't chafe, and looked wonderful. I'll definitely be reordering from Azazie for any future weddings I'm in!!! ps. The bride and all of us bridesmaids wore Azazie! Quite the stunning bunch, if I do say so myself :) <3
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Bethany
Reviewed On: 2015-03-03 07:40:51

The dress is very well constructed. It looks expensive. It is a little big in the bust area. The one shoulder it's kinda wide and makes the front of the dress come up a little too high. It makes it look like my breasts are very low. I'm also not too much of a fan of the pleats on top. I think they would look better on someone with a smaller chest.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ycalixtomendez
Reviewed On: 2018-08-30 10:39:35

Size Ordered: A8
Right
The dress fits perfectly and as described! And gorgeous! I want to give a quick shout out to the Azazie team for really pulling through for me. I was on a time crunch and they were so helpful and responsive. Amazing! Would definitely recommend to a friend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sara Krontz
Reviewed On: 2018-08-13 08:45:28

Size Ordered: A12
Right
I cannot thank Azazie enough for how great their customer service is and how great their dresses are. My expected delivery date was supposed to be a few days after my event date and I received the dress a week earlier than expected. The dress fit PERFECTLY. I was nervous about ordering a standard size vs. sending in my measurements for a custom dress but I was extremely pleased when I was able to zip it up by myself. I would highly recommend this dress and this company.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lauren Clark
Reviewed On: 2018-07-29 06:48:16

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A18
Right
Absolutely amazing! It fit perfectly and was the perfect length. Definitely something I would wear just because I wanted to (coming from someone who despises wearing dresses).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
shelly.glassco
Reviewed On: 2018-06-04 17:46:21

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
34
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
57
Right
Beautiful dress, very well made, quality fabric. This dress was purchased for my daughter who is a bridesmaid in a wedding. She loves the dress and the fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mom of groom
Reviewed On: 2018-05-16 05:53:32

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
36
Height
63
Right
Ordered with custom sizing. Fit perfectly. The tie is extremely long but easily modified. Well made dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Steph
Reviewed On: 2018-04-22 17:31:39

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
7
Waist
148
Height
5
Right
I recommend the custom sizing, I don't think any of the sizes would have worked well for me. I typically wear an 8 and would have ordered that if the custom size wasn't available. The fabric is a little thick and doesn't seem to breathe a lot. Luckily the summer wedding I'm in is indoors. Overall I'm satisfied with the dress! (Excuse my bathroom selfie standing on the toilet!)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
soozeq215
Reviewed On: 2018-03-08 20:59:12

Body Type: Pear
Height
64
Right
I ordered this dress from the clearance section. I was a little anxious about the fact that it was final sale, but I took a chance because the price was just too good. I was so pleasantly surprised. The dress is pretty, well made, just what I expected. The condition was perfect, not a single flaw. I got my size based upon my measurements. I ordered the size A10. The fit was close to perfect, just a tiny bit big, but I am a little petite up top, so it doesn't surprise me. I was expecting to need alterations anyway. I suggest if you have a petite build and you are in between sizes go a size down instead of up (at least with this style) I wanted to write this review because when I was shopping I didn't see a lot of people giving feedback about the clearance items and it would have been helpful to me. The clearance is awesome because even though the selection is slim, you can find a great dress in your color. All of the styles are on the entire website are gorgeous, shopping the clearance really helped narrow it down for me. I suggest acting quickly if you see one you like, because at any given time there is only one item available. Also, they add new styles from time to time, so keep looking if you don't see anything at first. I hope this helps anyone on the fence about ordering clearance items.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 4
1 2 3 4
◄ PREV |