Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Katie Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Style Katie by Azazie is a knee-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a concise chiffon. The chic dress features a sweetheart neckline and side zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Katie style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Cheyanne.sprague
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 11:44:45

Color: Mint Green
I liked my Azazie Katie dress. The custom dress fit perfectly. It did snag rather easily, but that would be the type of fabric. That being said, if you pulled the snag taut, it would disappear quite well. I also had one of the folds on the bodice not sit quite right, but it wasn't that noticeable. I would recommend it to others.
KCSL
Reviewed On: 2017-07-31 05:33:46

My bridesmaids wore the sky blue chiffon dresses in 3 styles: Katie, Grace, and Katrina. Each ordered either custom or standard sizing as they saw fit, and overall the fit was perfect with only 2/5 bridesmaids needing further alterations. The dresses are great quality and looked absolutely amazing -- they photographed beautifully! I would highly recommend Azazie for a bride that has a specific color scheme but wants all her bridesmaids to have the flexibility to pick a style they actually like. Incredible experience!
haleylford2
Reviewed On: 2017-01-09 10:32:20

I loved the dress!
kellysweetphoto
Reviewed On: 2015-08-12 03:12:00

I love the way these azazie bridesmaiddresses  photographed...not to mention the pretty ladies. ;)
lindsayrosehendrix
Reviewed On: 2018-03-12 06:56:05

Color: Dark Navy
Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: 10
Height
66
Right
I absolutely love this dress. I bought it for my sister's wedding which ended up getting cancelled but I still have a lovely strapless dress for special occasion.s
Alycia S.
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 08:18:51

This dress looked awesome on one of my bridesmaids. They all had different styles in Royal Blue. It looked amazing and it was great to have them all the same exact color and length. They looked stunning together. Thanks, Azazie <33
jacqui2010
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:32:10

I loved this dress! Being top heavy I was so worried the dress would keep slipping and falling down, but it stayed up great!
pitts.megan0
Reviewed On: 2017-08-12 12:07:39

Color: Wisteria
Had to be taken in a little bit but turned out looking really nice.
rwagner86
Reviewed On: 2017-06-23 16:58:10

Color: Steel Grey
My best friend of 30 years is getting married. She recommended this place. It was great! They have great styles at pretty decent prices. I was nervous about how the dress would fit, but it fits perfectly. I love the dress!
Danielle Dougherty
Reviewed On: 2017-06-01 07:08:07

The sample dresses were great to try on at home, but I did not like the fit of this dress. All 3 girls from the bridal party wanted strapless dresses but these just did not fit any of us right and we're all different sizes (8, 16, and 20). They look cute but when you put them on, they don't sit right.
marthamest
Reviewed On: 2017-04-12 05:27:05

Color: Spa
Beautifully made dress. Very satisfied with color and fit!
payner7
Reviewed On: 2017-03-13 14:51:01

Well made dress, fit exactly as expected based on measurements for the stock sizes. We are going to order them for my friend's bridal party.
Katie.c.oneill
Reviewed On: 2017-02-03 12:20:27

I ordered a sample to see the color in a full dress, as well as quality. The quality is excellent! I am definitely having my bridesmaids order from here - and I may even come back when I am looking for a rehearsal dress!
Brianna Wadsworth
Reviewed On: 2017-01-13 14:01:49

oh my gosh. so cute on! Is, in my opinion, cuter than the picture and the color is so flattering, even on paler toned skin!
taylor.baird7
Reviewed On: 2016-11-09 10:22:36

The dress was longer than I was hoping. It went past my knees.
chandy703
Reviewed On: 2016-06-10 16:27:13

I was asked to be in a wedding two weeks beforehand. All the other bridesmaids had ordered daffodil dresses from Azazie. I was worried I wouldn't be able to find a dress in time that was a similar color but then I found Azazie's clearance section. The dress was about two sizes too big for me but it arrived in 2 days which gave me plenty of time to get it altered. Only damage I saw was a missing eyelet at the top of the zipper. The bride and I are both very happy that this dress worked out on such short notice.
rosechard1422
Reviewed On: 2016-04-27 06:55:32

Color: Dark Navy
I love this dress! It fits very well! The fabric is very nice and the back of the dress is gorgeous. The dress came packaged beautifully! It arrived in fabric garment bag on a hanger. Overall this dress is beautiful especially for the price!
Meg
Reviewed On: 2016-04-11 11:46:25

Color: Mulberry
I liked this dress. It is the second dress I have ordered from Azazie. I will be ordering another for a different wedding in August! Its a great option for bridesmaids that live all across the country! What I have noticed that the quality of the dress is wonderful. The zippers are all a little hard to use. They get stuck randomly. I think these dresses are all really reasonable priced and a great option for online ordering. The colors match what they look like on the website. So far, I have ordered one in Jade and this one in Mulberry. Minor alterations for the bust and length are necessary, but I think that is only because I did not order it customized. The construction of the dress was well executed, and for the price and style I have no complaints!
livingwater4all
Reviewed On: 2016-03-08 10:10:45

Again, for sizing purposes, it was fine. When we purchased a similar dress, it was sized completely different.
livingwater4all
Reviewed On: 2016-02-05 12:54:26

seemed to give a good idea of the dress. Not so accurate as the one ordered later.
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |