USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Kate Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

    $109

    product info

    The fashionable floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a simple chiffon and lace. Style Kate features a scoop neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (110)
    4 Stars (14)
    3 Stars (8)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (62)
    Slightly Large (6)
    Large (5)
    Color
    Pink (20)
    Red (10)
    Yellow (2)
    Orange (3)
    Green (13)
    Blue (26)
    Purple (9)
    Brown (2)
    White (0)
    Grey (10)
    Neutral (2)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    ajschmal
    Reviewed On: October 01, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    63
    Right
    I really liked seeing my bridesmaids in this dress! It looked gorgeous on everyone! We did have an issue with one bridesmaid getting hers shipped to her house way too late, so she had to purchase a different dress from another company. We unfortunately could not return her dress because it was a custom size. That was our only hiccup though. The sizing worked for all the girls and they looked stunning!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Paula
    Reviewed On: September 29, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Large
    Love the dress, especially the pockets. But the 16 was too big so I had to order the 14. Beautifully made. Will be perfect for the beach wedding for my daughter. I usually wear a 12.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    wolffie18
    Reviewed On: August 23, 2019

    Size Ordered: A22
    Right
    I picked Kate in Stormy for my bridesmaids. I loved the color and how they looked great on all my bridesmaids body types. They flowed and looked awesome. Thank you to Azazie for the great dresses at an affordable price. I added a bridesmaid a couple months after the rest of my bridesmaids ordered in the same color swatch and the color was still perfect. If you look at the pictures you couldn't even tell which dress wasn't in the same color order. I would recommend Azazie to any bride that wants the easy of ordering and a beautiful dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jrisco
    Reviewed On: August 16, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    42
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    41
    Height
    64
    Right
    It was beautiful. Comfortable as well!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    dkarnold19
    Reviewed On: July 29, 2019

    Right
    The Kate dress looked amazing on all of our bridesmaids! The Ocean Blue was perfect for our wedding theme and made the sunflowers pop out. Will recommend Azazie to anyone getting married for good quality and a reasonable price.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kaitlyn Puzey
    Reviewed On: July 02, 2019

    Right
    My bridesmaids ordered the Kate custom sizing. No size issues except that the hem was a little long on a few. Fast shipping and they all loved the pockets!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rachelcandelmo
    Reviewed On: June 13, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    5
    Right
    I absolutely love how the dress fits and I love that it has pockets!!! But of course it’s a little too extra long for me, but it’s getting taken care of!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Steph Queen
    Reviewed On: April 13, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    36
    Height
    66
    Right
    It's absolutely perfect. Such beautiful and soft material. It fits true to the listed size online. It's everything I wanted. It's going to go perfect in my sunflower wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    ugirl
    Reviewed On: April 09, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    My bridesmaids loved this option. The quality was amazing with lots of support. The only reason we did not choose this one is because we are having white roses for the bouquet we thought the white lace would blend in too much.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    jk1012
    Reviewed On: March 29, 2019

    Right
    I was set on this dress from the moment I saw it-- it's beautiful and I loved how it had the lace embellishment on the top. The dusty blue color was beautiful in person (I would say maybe a little lighter than the online picture, but still beautiful!) This style fit and looked great on every body type & shape. Only one bridesmaid ordered the custom size, the rest went with a standard size and the only alterations they needed were for the length. Highly recommend this dress to anyone, and such a lovely color variety to choose from.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (2)
    jenmull6
    Reviewed On: March 19, 2019

    Right
    My bridesmaids looked stunning in the Kate dress in Cabernet. So so so happy that I found Azazie and that they released the Cabernet color in time for my wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (2)
    jenmelo89
    Reviewed On: November 28, 2018

    Right
    Decided on this dress for my bridesmaids and it turned out wonderful! The top embellishment really added a nice flair compared to solid color bridesmaid dresses. The dress color is Jade. I also order the satin Jade ties for the groomsmen. The satin tie color was a bit off from the dress color, but you really couldn't notice.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (8) No (2)
    geripavlowski
    Reviewed On: November 09, 2018

    Right
    I picked the Azazie Kate dress for our bridesmaids and they were absolutely beautiful. I loved the two-tone dress and ordered a sample so I could see it in person and it was a very easy process, just as it was outlined on the website. The dress was awesome and affordable, especially the custom option. A few of my girls did the custom size and they fit perfectly and they didn’t have to pay for any alterations! Just measure correctly like they tell you! All of the dresses came in about 3 weeks after they were ordered. Very highly recommended!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (8) No (3)
    Brenda Fischer
    Reviewed On: October 03, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    37
    Height
    56
    Right
    I ordered custom sizing and the dress was perfect. Very comfortable for any body type. Cheers to this style:)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (2)
    andorsey2003
    Reviewed On: October 02, 2018

    Size Ordered: A24
    Right
    Prefect both my bridesmaids and bride dress was amazing!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (2)
    Abby Z
    Reviewed On: July 26, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    Beautiful dress! I got it for my sister who was my maid of honor because the lace set her apart from the other bridesmaids and matched my lace wedding gown. We ordered size A4 but she lost a ton of weight so we had to get it altered.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (2)
    Lorna Bermingham
    Reviewed On: July 24, 2018

    Right
    Loved how my bridesmaids dresses turned out. The girls thought they were very comfortable. Had them custom sized and they turned out great. Received lots of compliments on them.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (7)
    ctolbert
    Reviewed On: February 21, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    73
    Right
    Dress fit amazing and it has poooockets! Very modest and very flattering on a BIG bottom/thigh girl. The ONLY thing that didn't fit quite right was the arm hole. It was a bit loose under the pit area, However, I plan on doing custom measurements when i order the actual dress for the wedding. Material was soft and light! I am 6'1" and the dress was actually long enough! I am a full 20 on the bottom and a 16/18 in the middle. I tried on a size 20.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (4)
    caitiefred
    Reviewed On: January 12, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    48
    Waist
    40
    Hips
    51
    Height
    60
    Right
    I wore this dress to be the Matron of Honor in my little sister's wedding in July 2017. We ordered a sample size and were pleased with the quality of the fabric and the look of the dress, so we went ahead and ordered the dress for the wedding. I ordered a custom fit and I am SO happy I did! I am only 5 feet tall but I am quite round and busty, so the standard sizes didn't work. The dress arrived and fit like a glove! Some of the other bridesmaids ordered standard sizes and theirs all fit just fine, too! The dress was comfortable and lightweight enough for the outdoor reception in the July heat. I loved having pockets- I hid some tissues in them for tears during the ceremony as well as the bride's handwritten vows to hand to her! Working with Azazie was also so easy. The dress even arrived about 2 weeks sooner than they said it would. I felt beautiful in my dress and the other girls looked amazing in theirs too! We are now using Azazie for my sister-in-law's wedding this upcoming May 2018 and I'm looking forward to it after such a wonderful experience! So happy that as a plus-sized woman I felt comfortable, covered up, and beautiful on the wedding day, but not hot, itchy, weighed-down, or uncomfortable! Would definitely recommend this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    Alayna Dunlap
    Reviewed On: January 09, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    67
    Right
    WOW! My new sister in-law and every single bridesmaid were BEYOND impressed with these dresses. Not only was the quality amazing, but we sent in custom measurements and every single dress fit PERFECTLY. I am still amazed. I even plan to have it altered as a short dress so I can wear it more because I LOVE IT. So elegant and comfortable.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Page 1 of 7
    1 2 3 4 5 7
    ◄ PREV |