USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Kate Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

    $109

    product info

    The fashionable floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a simple chiffon and lace. Style Kate features a scoop neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (112)
    4 Stars (14)
    3 Stars (9)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (64)
    Slightly Large (6)
    Large (5)
    Color
    Pink (20)
    Red (10)
    Yellow (2)
    Orange (3)
    Green (13)
    Blue (27)
    Purple (11)
    Brown (2)
    White (0)
    Grey (10)
    Neutral (2)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Mommybear
    Reviewed On: January 12, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    I heard about Azazie from a friend year 2018 and ordered Azazie Kate. I gave my customs size and received my order earlier than what i anticipated date.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jess.roberts94
    Reviewed On: January 07, 2019

    Size Ordered: A10
    Right
    Fits really well! I've always struggled with dresses looking like trash bags on me, but I LOVE the way this one sits. It hugs my hips but not my stomach. The only thing I have to do is hem the length because I'm so short, but that was expected haha. I would definitely buy from Azazie again. The process was super simple! 5'3 145 lbs 34D
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    pianzito
    Reviewed On: December 10, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Right
    Perfect fit, flowed so nicely and the pockets are great. I ordered mulberry swatch but hard to imagine what it would look like with such a small swatch. I love the try on sample option and the easy return as they provide postage paid label. Couldn’t have been easier. Customer service was quick to answer emails. I’m sure I’ll buy the dress from Azazie.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    alicia.hernandez27
    Reviewed On: November 02, 2018

    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    Very well made. Silver looks more taupe to me. Maybe the light.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Teresa Rose
    Reviewed On: October 24, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    41
    Height
    66
    Right
    I love that custom fit was free. It is a perfect size and feels like high quality material. The bride is very happy with the colors.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    blue88
    Reviewed On: October 11, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A24
    Right
    this dress fit great, I worry with dresses like this that the arm hole would be too big or too small and it was just right. I have a large chest so I was worried that my bra would show out of the front side, and while it was close, it didn't at all. Very happy with this purchase and I will be buying again from here!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    LIVDR11
    Reviewed On: October 05, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    44
    Waist
    41
    Hips
    47
    Height
    64
    Right
    Custom sized and it worked fine.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    wcole
    Reviewed On: October 05, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    40
    Height
    66
    Right
    I love the pockets in this dress! It is well made and such a pretty color. However, I do not care for the cut around the arms, and it fits quite snug.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    nichole26or
    Reviewed On: September 23, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    42
    Height
    64
    Right
    fits amazingly. beautifully sewn.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    fudgecelery
    Reviewed On: September 17, 2018

    Size Ordered: A2
    Right
    This dress fit me perfectly in the standard size 2. I'm 5'6" and bought 2" heels and the length was perfect! The first dress that came had a hole in the lace, and their stylist, Alex, took care of me in an efficient and professional manner. I was able to get a brand new dress for no additional cost. I will highly consider using Azazie for bridesmaid dresses when I get married!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    tmkulesa
    Reviewed On: August 18, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A8
    Slightly Large
    I ordered slightly large to be safe on length, and it is wonderful! I need to take it in a little bit because of my naturally smaller waist and bust, but the fabric is very high quality and it looks amazing!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    tlkon53
    Reviewed On: August 08, 2018

    Size Ordered: A18
    Right
    The dress was exactly as described and presented. It fit well, was made very well, and will be perfect for the wedding I'm wearing it for. Thanks for a quality product!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    tjstrawn
    Reviewed On: August 07, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    36
    Height
    63
    Right
    Lovely dress, very satisfied. My daughter is petite, so we will still need some alteration on the length of the bodice (take up the shoulder) but the custom size overall is just right.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Cathie Loomis MacNeil
    Reviewed On: July 31, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    43
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    43
    Height
    63
    Right
    Purchased this for my daughter for her sisters wedding. We did the custom fit and it fits PERFECT!! The length is even perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    amandamhoeft
    Reviewed On: July 29, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Height
    68
    Right
    This dress is very pretty! The pockets, fabric, appearance, and quality are all great. The only problem with this dress is the very high neckline which bothered my sister when she tried it on. We ordered a 20 which fit my sister well except the bust was a bit large and the boning was shaped a bit weird without more bust to fill it out. Definitely recommend trying on a sample dress before buying to make sure it will work for you.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    maruiz
    Reviewed On: July 23, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Height
    62
    Large
    I wanted to love this dress so much, but it made me look like I was 55 years old and counting (I'm 25 for reference). Also, the sizing in the chest is made for bigger chested ladies. If you're small chested, I would not recommend this style.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    logue.lindsey
    Reviewed On: July 01, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    41
    Height
    66
    Right
    I ordered this dress for a wedding in November so I haven't worn it yet. I ordered a custom size and the fit is excellent everywhere but the neckline. The neck is so high that it was rubbing my throat and making it red from just trying the dress own. Luckily, it was an easy alteration to fix.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kadie.dennison
    Reviewed On: June 06, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A14
    Height
    72
    Right
    The two toned look really makes the dress look better quality than it is! Length is good for me (6 feet tall). I can wear a regular bra with this style which I love as well.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Thinton
    Reviewed On: May 23, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    I ordered (3) different sizes in this style for the bridesmaids to try on. The dresses arrived as scheduled, in excellent condition. The sizing recommendations stated to go up a size from what you typically wear, this advice worked well in choosing what sizes to try on. The dresses were absolutely stunning and fit beautifully! Would highly recommend spending the $10 to try a sample dress to assure you get the right size. Easy to return, shipping labels provided. I absolutely can not wait to get the real dresses!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    tammyfloore
    Reviewed On: April 30, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    36
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    This dress did not fit well and even though I sent custom measurements, including armhole measurement, it was much too large under the arms and the alterations cost almost as much as the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 3 of 7
    1 2 3 4 5 7