style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kate Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$109

product info

The fashionable floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a simple chiffon and lace. Style Kate features a scoop neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

ctolbert
Reviewed On: 2018-02-21 06:23:19

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
73
Right
Dress fit amazing and it has poooockets! Very modest and very flattering on a BIG bottom/thigh girl. The ONLY thing that didn't fit quite right was the arm hole. It was a bit loose under the pit area, However, I plan on doing custom measurements when i order the actual dress for the wedding. Material was soft and light! I am 6'1" and the dress was actually long enough! I am a full 20 on the bottom and a 16/18 in the middle. I tried on a size 20.
caitiefred
Reviewed On: 2018-01-12 23:10:30

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
48
Waist
40
Hips
51
Height
60
Right
I wore this dress to be the Matron of Honor in my little sister's wedding in July 2017. We ordered a sample size and were pleased with the quality of the fabric and the look of the dress, so we went ahead and ordered the dress for the wedding. I ordered a custom fit and I am SO happy I did! I am only 5 feet tall but I am quite round and busty, so the standard sizes didn't work. The dress arrived and fit like a glove! Some of the other bridesmaids ordered standard sizes and theirs all fit just fine, too! The dress was comfortable and lightweight enough for the outdoor reception in the July heat. I loved having pockets- I hid some tissues in them for tears during the ceremony as well as the bride's handwritten vows to hand to her! Working with Azazie was also so easy. The dress even arrived about 2 weeks sooner than they said it would. I felt beautiful in my dress and the other girls looked amazing in theirs too! We are now using Azazie for my sister-in-law's wedding this upcoming May 2018 and I'm looking forward to it after such a wonderful experience! So happy that as a plus-sized woman I felt comfortable, covered up, and beautiful on the wedding day, but not hot, itchy, weighed-down, or uncomfortable! Would definitely recommend this dress.
Alayna Dunlap
Reviewed On: 2018-01-09 09:14:44

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
67
Right
WOW! My new sister in-law and every single bridesmaid were BEYOND impressed with these dresses. Not only was the quality amazing, but we sent in custom measurements and every single dress fit PERFECTLY. I am still amazed. I even plan to have it altered as a short dress so I can wear it more because I LOVE IT. So elegant and comfortable.
Lyndsy Dautremont
Reviewed On: 2017-11-30 15:01:53

This dress was very well made. I am very tall (5’11”) so I got the custom measurements and was very pleased with how it fit. I was surprised that this dress did not need a bra underneath it (even for a busty girl like me) because it has padding and boning built in. The dress shipped very quickly even though I live in Canada. All in all this was a fantastic purchase and I would definitely purchase from Azazie again in the future!
Sophie
Reviewed On: 2017-10-10 13:38:34

Dress was absolutely beautiful and great quality. I did the custom measurements and the dress fit perfectly!
brianne.manning
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:45:13

Color: Steel Grey
I am approximately 5'3" and 130 pounds. This dress could not have been more perfect for my sister's winter wedding in Florida. As her maid of honor, I wanted something slightly different from the other bridesmaids and the lace top was just what I needed. I was surprised by the quality, and the dress didn't feel too heavy at all. I loved the secret pockets the most, being able to carry the rings, my cell, and more without giving anything away. I custom-ordered my dress according to measurements I'd taken myself with a tape measure (OMG) and added an extra two inches to the length as a precaution.
kstaples06
Reviewed On: 2017-08-25 07:49:55

Color: Pool
I ordered this dress for my daughter who is 10 years old to wear in my wedding. I measured her and we ordered the dress custom. The processing time was shorter than estimated and the quality and fit of the dress are excellent. My daughter absolutely loves the dress and I'm a happy bride!!!!
zecca32
Reviewed On: 2016-12-07 16:16:11

This dress is beautiful and exceeded my expectations. Seems very well made in my inexpert opinion! I ordered it in the size four measurements tailored for a height of 5'2" and found it to be acurate to a typical size four.
Mareisha Yvette
Reviewed On: 2016-11-30 14:11:55

My girls chose this to be their bridesmaids' dress and after ordering the trial version, I couldn't be more happy! I'm so in love and can't wait to see all of them in it.
logue.lindsey
Reviewed On: 2018-07-01 05:16:55

Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
41
Height
66
Right
I ordered this dress for a wedding in November so I haven't worn it yet. I ordered a custom size and the fit is excellent everywhere but the neckline. The neck is so high that it was rubbing my throat and making it red from just trying the dress own. Luckily, it was an easy alteration to fix.
kadie.dennison
Reviewed On: 2018-06-06 06:46:15

Color: Jade
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A14
Height
72
Right
The two toned look really makes the dress look better quality than it is! Length is good for me (6 feet tall). I can wear a regular bra with this style which I love as well.
Thinton
Reviewed On: 2018-05-23 07:35:02

Body Type: Hourglass
Right
I ordered (3) different sizes in this style for the bridesmaids to try on. The dresses arrived as scheduled, in excellent condition. The sizing recommendations stated to go up a size from what you typically wear, this advice worked well in choosing what sizes to try on. The dresses were absolutely stunning and fit beautifully! Would highly recommend spending the $10 to try a sample dress to assure you get the right size. Easy to return, shipping labels provided. I absolutely can not wait to get the real dresses!
tammyfloore
Reviewed On: 2018-04-30 07:43:05

Color: Blushing Pink
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
28
Hips
36
Height
64
Slightly Large
This dress did not fit well and even though I sent custom measurements, including armhole measurement, it was much too large under the arms and the alterations cost almost as much as the dress.
worrallh
Reviewed On: 2018-04-26 13:59:50

Color: Steel Grey
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
33
Hips
42
Height
67
Right
The lace on the steel grey is super pretty.
worrallh
Reviewed On: 2018-04-26 13:59:09

Color: Steel Grey
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
69
Right
Super pretty in the steel grey!!
worrallh
Reviewed On: 2018-04-26 13:58:27

Color: Steel Grey
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
28
Hips
36
Height
67
Right
Dress fits great! Better than expected!
mohara3
Reviewed On: 2018-04-24 17:56:24

Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
31
Waist
26
Hips
34
Height
64
Slightly Large
Beautiful dress and actually came early which was great!! However, it is a little big throughout the top even though I sent in my sizes. I love the neckline of the dress, but it comes up too high and because the fabric is so thick it actually chokes me. So, I am still going to have to pay to get it altered.
eagaad
Reviewed On: 2018-04-24 10:44:19

Color: Dark Green
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Right
Of all the dresses that we sampled, this one was far and above the most flattering, beautiful dress. I am giving it 4 stars instead of the 5 it "would have been" because it's an awesome dress and the favorite --UNFORTUNATELY the bride did not like how "white" the lace was compared with her "ivory" dress, so we had to return. Sampled many other "similar" styles but none quite fit like this with the flat skirt and longer tank style top. IF there was an option to select a color lace - (either to match the dress or to make it ivory instead of pure white) - we would be buying these dresses! Instead, we are still searching.
gsllmgarner
Reviewed On: 2018-04-19 06:27:23

Color: Dark Navy
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Large
While the dress itself is lovely, I'm disappointed in the custom sizing. The dress came too large in the shoulders, waist, and length. Everything will need to be altered even though we went the custom sizing route. I feel like it would have fit better, only needing a hem, if we had just gotten normal sizing.
Klsewsankar
Reviewed On: 2018-04-19 05:07:51

Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Right
This is a very pretty dress, however the length is just not right. This dress is almost 3-4 inches too long for the fit.
Page 1 of 5
1 2 3 4 5
◄ PREV |