DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kate Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$109

product info

The fashionable floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a simple chiffon and lace. Style Kate features a scoop neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (90)
4 Stars (11)
3 Stars (7)
2 Stars (1)
1 Star (1)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (1)
Right (41)
Slightly Large (5)
Large (2)
Color
Pink (19)
Red (8)
Yellow (1)
Orange (3)
Green (11)
Blue (22)
Purple (6)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (9)
Neutral (2)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
jenmelo89
Reviewed On: November 28, 2018

Right
Decided on this dress for my bridesmaids and it turned out wonderful! The top embellishment really added a nice flair compared to solid color bridesmaid dresses. The dress color is Jade. I also order the satin Jade ties for the groomsmen. The satin tie color was a bit off from the dress color, but you really couldn't notice.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
geripavlowski
Reviewed On: November 09, 2018

Right
I picked the Azazie Kate dress for our bridesmaids and they were absolutely beautiful. I loved the two-tone dress and ordered a sample so I could see it in person and it was a very easy process, just as it was outlined on the website. The dress was awesome and affordable, especially the custom option. A few of my girls did the custom size and they fit perfectly and they didn’t have to pay for any alterations! Just measure correctly like they tell you! All of the dresses came in about 3 weeks after they were ordered. Very highly recommended!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Brenda Fischer
Reviewed On: October 03, 2018

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
31
Hips
37
Height
56
Right
I ordered custom sizing and the dress was perfect. Very comfortable for any body type. Cheers to this style:)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
andorsey2003
Reviewed On: October 02, 2018

Size Ordered: A24
Right
Prefect both my bridesmaids and bride dress was amazing!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Abby Z
Reviewed On: July 26, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Right
Beautiful dress! I got it for my sister who was my maid of honor because the lace set her apart from the other bridesmaids and matched my lace wedding gown. We ordered size A4 but she lost a ton of weight so we had to get it altered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Lorna Bermingham
Reviewed On: July 24, 2018

Right
Loved how my bridesmaids dresses turned out. The girls thought they were very comfortable. Had them custom sized and they turned out great. Received lots of compliments on them.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (3)
ctolbert
Reviewed On: February 21, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
73
Right
Dress fit amazing and it has poooockets! Very modest and very flattering on a BIG bottom/thigh girl. The ONLY thing that didn't fit quite right was the arm hole. It was a bit loose under the pit area, However, I plan on doing custom measurements when i order the actual dress for the wedding. Material was soft and light! I am 6'1" and the dress was actually long enough! I am a full 20 on the bottom and a 16/18 in the middle. I tried on a size 20.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (2)
caitiefred
Reviewed On: January 12, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
48
Waist
40
Hips
51
Height
60
Right
I wore this dress to be the Matron of Honor in my little sister's wedding in July 2017. We ordered a sample size and were pleased with the quality of the fabric and the look of the dress, so we went ahead and ordered the dress for the wedding. I ordered a custom fit and I am SO happy I did! I am only 5 feet tall but I am quite round and busty, so the standard sizes didn't work. The dress arrived and fit like a glove! Some of the other bridesmaids ordered standard sizes and theirs all fit just fine, too! The dress was comfortable and lightweight enough for the outdoor reception in the July heat. I loved having pockets- I hid some tissues in them for tears during the ceremony as well as the bride's handwritten vows to hand to her! Working with Azazie was also so easy. The dress even arrived about 2 weeks sooner than they said it would. I felt beautiful in my dress and the other girls looked amazing in theirs too! We are now using Azazie for my sister-in-law's wedding this upcoming May 2018 and I'm looking forward to it after such a wonderful experience! So happy that as a plus-sized woman I felt comfortable, covered up, and beautiful on the wedding day, but not hot, itchy, weighed-down, or uncomfortable! Would definitely recommend this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Alayna Dunlap
Reviewed On: January 09, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
67
Right
WOW! My new sister in-law and every single bridesmaid were BEYOND impressed with these dresses. Not only was the quality amazing, but we sent in custom measurements and every single dress fit PERFECTLY. I am still amazed. I even plan to have it altered as a short dress so I can wear it more because I LOVE IT. So elegant and comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lyndsy Dautremont
Reviewed On: November 30, 2017

This dress was very well made. I am very tall (5’11”) so I got the custom measurements and was very pleased with how it fit. I was surprised that this dress did not need a bra underneath it (even for a busty girl like me) because it has padding and boning built in. The dress shipped very quickly even though I live in Canada. All in all this was a fantastic purchase and I would definitely purchase from Azazie again in the future!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Sophie
Reviewed On: October 10, 2017

Dress was absolutely beautiful and great quality. I did the custom measurements and the dress fit perfectly!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
brianne.manning
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

I am approximately 5'3" and 130 pounds. This dress could not have been more perfect for my sister's winter wedding in Florida. As her maid of honor, I wanted something slightly different from the other bridesmaids and the lace top was just what I needed. I was surprised by the quality, and the dress didn't feel too heavy at all. I loved the secret pockets the most, being able to carry the rings, my cell, and more without giving anything away. I custom-ordered my dress according to measurements I'd taken myself with a tape measure (OMG) and added an extra two inches to the length as a precaution.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kstaples06
Reviewed On: August 25, 2017

I ordered this dress for my daughter who is 10 years old to wear in my wedding. I measured her and we ordered the dress custom. The processing time was shorter than estimated and the quality and fit of the dress are excellent. My daughter absolutely loves the dress and I'm a happy bride!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
zecca32
Reviewed On: December 07, 2016

This dress is beautiful and exceeded my expectations. Seems very well made in my inexpert opinion! I ordered it in the size four measurements tailored for a height of 5'2" and found it to be acurate to a typical size four.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Mareisha Yvette
Reviewed On: November 30, 2016

My girls chose this to be their bridesmaids' dress and after ordering the trial version, I couldn't be more happy! I'm so in love and can't wait to see all of them in it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
laradomski
Reviewed On: February 22, 2019

Body Type: Pear
Bust
41
Waist
34
Hips
42
Height
62
Right
This dress fit me perfectly in the top! The bottom I would need to have hemmed for sure as I am super short. The lace top was beautiful and the pockets are a must! It ended up being not the right dress for the wedding but now I know that this dress size is the right one for me so I can order another dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Chrismponto
Reviewed On: February 17, 2019

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
34
Hips
43
Height
67
Right
This was a custom fitted dress for my daughters wedding. The measurements were perfect and the quality of this dress is amazing! It took about 4 weeks and much faster than than promised. I would recommend Azazie highly for any formal functio, A great company
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Mommybear
Reviewed On: January 12, 2019

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I heard about Azazie from a friend year 2018 and ordered Azazie Kate. I gave my customs size and received my order earlier than what i anticipated date.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jess.roberts94
Reviewed On: January 07, 2019

Size Ordered: A10
Right
Fits really well! I've always struggled with dresses looking like trash bags on me, but I LOVE the way this one sits. It hugs my hips but not my stomach. The only thing I have to do is hem the length because I'm so short, but that was expected haha. I would definitely buy from Azazie again. The process was super simple! 5'3 145 lbs 34D
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
pianzito
Reviewed On: December 10, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Right
Perfect fit, flowed so nicely and the pockets are great. I ordered mulberry swatch but hard to imagine what it would look like with such a small swatch. I love the try on sample option and the easy return as they provide postage paid label. Couldn’t have been easier. Customer service was quick to answer emails. I’m sure I’ll buy the dress from Azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 6
1 2 3 4 5 6
◄ PREV |