Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kate

Azazie Kate Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

The fashionable Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a simple Chiffon, Lace. Style Azazie Kate features a Scoop neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
kt_c158
Reviewed On: August 05, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
4
Height
5
Right
Gorgeous dress! Ordered for my mom to wear as mother of the bride! Flattered her figure so well and matched the theme of my bridesmaids gown. Fantastic quality overall great buy!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kremer96
Reviewed On: May 05, 2020
Color: Taupe

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
46
Waist
37
Hips
42
Height
68
Right
Ordered this dress for one of my bridesmaids and she loved it! She is a bit more busty and had zero problems, she even tried the dress on with a sports bra and you couldn't tell the difference. She used the pockets to carry snacks, which she loved. And she was comfortable the whole day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kremer96
Reviewed On: May 05, 2020
Color: Taupe
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
46
Waist
42
Hips
57
Height
68
Right
Amazing dress! I ordered this for my maid of honor and she loved how comfortable it was. No need for a fancy bra with this dress, when she first tried it on she had a sports bra on and it worked just fine. The pockets were an added bonus!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
dupaly
Reviewed On: March 16, 2020
Color: Pool

Size Ordered: A6
Right
Love my dress! It’s even prettier then the picture! The fit is perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ajschmal
Reviewed On: October 01, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
63
Right
I really liked seeing my bridesmaids in this dress! It looked gorgeous on everyone! We did have an issue with one bridesmaid getting hers shipped to her house way too late, so she had to purchase a different dress from another company. We unfortunately could not return her dress because it was a custom size. That was our only hiccup though. The sizing worked for all the girls and they looked stunning!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Paula
Reviewed On: September 29, 2019
Color: Wisteria

Size Ordered: Custom size
Large
Love the dress, especially the pockets. But the 16 was too big so I had to order the 14. Beautifully made. Will be perfect for the beach wedding for my daughter. I usually wear a 12.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
wolffie18
Reviewed On: August 23, 2019
Color: Stormy

Size Ordered: A22
Right
I picked Kate in Stormy for my bridesmaids. I loved the color and how they looked great on all my bridesmaids body types. They flowed and looked awesome. Thank you to Azazie for the great dresses at an affordable price. I added a bridesmaid a couple months after the rest of my bridesmaids ordered in the same color swatch and the color was still perfect. If you look at the pictures you couldn't even tell which dress wasn't in the same color order. I would recommend Azazie to any bride that wants the easy of ordering and a beautiful dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Jrisco
Reviewed On: August 16, 2019
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
42
Waist
35
Hips
41
Height
64
Right
It was beautiful. Comfortable as well!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
dkarnold19
Reviewed On: July 29, 2019



Right
The Kate dress looked amazing on all of our bridesmaids! The Ocean Blue was perfect for our wedding theme and made the sunflowers pop out. Will recommend Azazie to anyone getting married for good quality and a reasonable price.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kaitlyn Puzey
Reviewed On: July 02, 2019



Right
My bridesmaids ordered the Kate custom sizing. No size issues except that the hem was a little long on a few. Fast shipping and they all loved the pockets!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rachelcandelmo
Reviewed On: June 13, 2019
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Height
5
Right
I absolutely love how the dress fits and I love that it has pockets!!! But of course it’s a little too extra long for me, but it’s getting taken care of!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Steph Queen
Reviewed On: April 13, 2019
Color: Lemon
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
36
Height
66
Right
It's absolutely perfect. Such beautiful and soft material. It fits true to the listed size online. It's everything I wanted. It's going to go perfect in my sunflower wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ugirl
Reviewed On: April 09, 2019
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
My bridesmaids loved this option. The quality was amazing with lots of support. The only reason we did not choose this one is because we are having white roses for the bouquet we thought the white lace would blend in too much.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jk1012
Reviewed On: March 29, 2019



Right
I was set on this dress from the moment I saw it-- it's beautiful and I loved how it had the lace embellishment on the top. The dusty blue color was beautiful in person (I would say maybe a little lighter than the online picture, but still beautiful!) This style fit and looked great on every body type & shape. Only one bridesmaid ordered the custom size, the rest went with a standard size and the only alterations they needed were for the length. Highly recommend this dress to anyone, and such a lovely color variety to choose from.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (2)
jenmull6
Reviewed On: March 19, 2019



Right
My bridesmaids looked stunning in the Kate dress in Cabernet. So so so happy that I found Azazie and that they released the Cabernet color in time for my wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (2)
jenmelo89
Reviewed On: November 28, 2018



Right
Decided on this dress for my bridesmaids and it turned out wonderful! The top embellishment really added a nice flair compared to solid color bridesmaid dresses. The dress color is Jade. I also order the satin Jade ties for the groomsmen. The satin tie color was a bit off from the dress color, but you really couldn't notice.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (2)
geripavlowski
Reviewed On: November 09, 2018



Right
I picked the Azazie Kate dress for our bridesmaids and they were absolutely beautiful. I loved the two-tone dress and ordered a sample so I could see it in person and it was a very easy process, just as it was outlined on the website. The dress was awesome and affordable, especially the custom option. A few of my girls did the custom size and they fit perfectly and they didn’t have to pay for any alterations! Just measure correctly like they tell you! All of the dresses came in about 3 weeks after they were ordered. Very highly recommended!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (3)
Brenda Fischer
Reviewed On: October 03, 2018
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
31
Hips
37
Height
56
Right
I ordered custom sizing and the dress was perfect. Very comfortable for any body type. Cheers to this style:)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (2)
andorsey2003
Reviewed On: October 02, 2018
Color: Grape

Size Ordered: A24
Right
Prefect both my bridesmaids and bride dress was amazing!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (2)
Abby Z
Reviewed On: July 26, 2018
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Right
Beautiful dress! I got it for my sister who was my maid of honor because the lace set her apart from the other bridesmaids and matched my lace wedding gown. We ordered size A4 but she lost a ton of weight so we had to get it altered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (2)
12345 ... 8
PREV | NEXT