DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kate Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$109

product info

The fashionable floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a simple chiffon and lace. Style Kate features a scoop neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (85)
4 Stars (10)
3 Stars (7)
2 Stars (1)
1 Star (1)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (1)
Right (35)
Slightly Large (5)
Large (2)
Color
Pink (19)
Red (8)
Yellow (1)
Orange (3)
Green (10)
Blue (21)
Purple (6)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (7)
Neutral (2)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Brenda Fischer
Reviewed On: 2018-10-03 18:00:52

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
31
Hips
37
Height
56
Right
I ordered custom sizing and the dress was perfect. Very comfortable for any body type. Cheers to this style:)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
andorsey2003
Reviewed On: 2018-10-02 20:54:10

Size Ordered: A24
Right
Prefect both my bridesmaids and bride dress was amazing!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Abby Z
Reviewed On: 2018-07-26 23:28:40

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Right
Beautiful dress! I got it for my sister who was my maid of honor because the lace set her apart from the other bridesmaids and matched my lace wedding gown. We ordered size A4 but she lost a ton of weight so we had to get it altered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lorna Bermingham
Reviewed On: 2018-07-24 10:09:37

Right
Loved how my bridesmaids dresses turned out. The girls thought they were very comfortable. Had them custom sized and they turned out great. Received lots of compliments on them.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
ctolbert
Reviewed On: 2018-02-21 06:23:19

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
73
Right
Dress fit amazing and it has poooockets! Very modest and very flattering on a BIG bottom/thigh girl. The ONLY thing that didn't fit quite right was the arm hole. It was a bit loose under the pit area, However, I plan on doing custom measurements when i order the actual dress for the wedding. Material was soft and light! I am 6'1" and the dress was actually long enough! I am a full 20 on the bottom and a 16/18 in the middle. I tried on a size 20.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (2)
caitiefred
Reviewed On: 2018-01-12 23:10:30

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
48
Waist
40
Hips
51
Height
60
Right
I wore this dress to be the Matron of Honor in my little sister's wedding in July 2017. We ordered a sample size and were pleased with the quality of the fabric and the look of the dress, so we went ahead and ordered the dress for the wedding. I ordered a custom fit and I am SO happy I did! I am only 5 feet tall but I am quite round and busty, so the standard sizes didn't work. The dress arrived and fit like a glove! Some of the other bridesmaids ordered standard sizes and theirs all fit just fine, too! The dress was comfortable and lightweight enough for the outdoor reception in the July heat. I loved having pockets- I hid some tissues in them for tears during the ceremony as well as the bride's handwritten vows to hand to her! Working with Azazie was also so easy. The dress even arrived about 2 weeks sooner than they said it would. I felt beautiful in my dress and the other girls looked amazing in theirs too! We are now using Azazie for my sister-in-law's wedding this upcoming May 2018 and I'm looking forward to it after such a wonderful experience! So happy that as a plus-sized woman I felt comfortable, covered up, and beautiful on the wedding day, but not hot, itchy, weighed-down, or uncomfortable! Would definitely recommend this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Alayna Dunlap
Reviewed On: 2018-01-09 09:14:44

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
67
Right
WOW! My new sister in-law and every single bridesmaid were BEYOND impressed with these dresses. Not only was the quality amazing, but we sent in custom measurements and every single dress fit PERFECTLY. I am still amazed. I even plan to have it altered as a short dress so I can wear it more because I LOVE IT. So elegant and comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lyndsy Dautremont
Reviewed On: 2017-11-30 15:01:53

This dress was very well made. I am very tall (5’11”) so I got the custom measurements and was very pleased with how it fit. I was surprised that this dress did not need a bra underneath it (even for a busty girl like me) because it has padding and boning built in. The dress shipped very quickly even though I live in Canada. All in all this was a fantastic purchase and I would definitely purchase from Azazie again in the future!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Sophie
Reviewed On: 2017-10-10 13:38:34

Dress was absolutely beautiful and great quality. I did the custom measurements and the dress fit perfectly!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
brianne.manning
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:45:13

I am approximately 5'3" and 130 pounds. This dress could not have been more perfect for my sister's winter wedding in Florida. As her maid of honor, I wanted something slightly different from the other bridesmaids and the lace top was just what I needed. I was surprised by the quality, and the dress didn't feel too heavy at all. I loved the secret pockets the most, being able to carry the rings, my cell, and more without giving anything away. I custom-ordered my dress according to measurements I'd taken myself with a tape measure (OMG) and added an extra two inches to the length as a precaution.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kstaples06
Reviewed On: 2017-08-25 07:49:55

I ordered this dress for my daughter who is 10 years old to wear in my wedding. I measured her and we ordered the dress custom. The processing time was shorter than estimated and the quality and fit of the dress are excellent. My daughter absolutely loves the dress and I'm a happy bride!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
zecca32
Reviewed On: 2016-12-07 16:16:11

This dress is beautiful and exceeded my expectations. Seems very well made in my inexpert opinion! I ordered it in the size four measurements tailored for a height of 5'2" and found it to be acurate to a typical size four.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Mareisha Yvette
Reviewed On: 2016-11-30 14:11:55

My girls chose this to be their bridesmaids' dress and after ordering the trial version, I couldn't be more happy! I'm so in love and can't wait to see all of them in it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
alicia.hernandez27
Reviewed On: 2018-11-02 06:18:57

Size Ordered: A8
Right
Very well made. Silver looks more taupe to me. Maybe the light.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Teresa Rose
Reviewed On: 2018-10-24 07:19:05

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
35
Hips
41
Height
66
Right
I love that custom fit was free. It is a perfect size and feels like high quality material. The bride is very happy with the colors.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
blue88
Reviewed On: 2018-10-11 19:23:18

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A24
Right
this dress fit great, I worry with dresses like this that the arm hole would be too big or too small and it was just right. I have a large chest so I was worried that my bra would show out of the front side, and while it was close, it didn't at all. Very happy with this purchase and I will be buying again from here!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
LIVDR11
Reviewed On: 2018-10-05 21:44:36

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
44
Waist
41
Hips
47
Height
64
Right
Custom sized and it worked fine.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
wcole
Reviewed On: 2018-10-05 06:46:29

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
36
Waist
33
Hips
40
Height
66
Right
I love the pockets in this dress! It is well made and such a pretty color. However, I do not care for the cut around the arms, and it fits quite snug.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nichole26or
Reviewed On: 2018-09-23 12:54:50

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
30
Hips
42
Height
64
Right
fits amazingly. beautifully sewn.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
fudgecelery
Reviewed On: 2018-09-17 12:24:13

Size Ordered: A2
Right
This dress fit me perfectly in the standard size 2. I'm 5'6" and bought 2" heels and the length was perfect! The first dress that came had a hole in the lace, and their stylist, Alex, took care of me in an efficient and professional manner. I was able to get a brand new dress for no additional cost. I will highly consider using Azazie for bridesmaid dresses when I get married!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 6
1 2 3 4 5 6
◄ PREV |