Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Katana

Azazie Katana Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Tulle

$119

product info

Fun and flirty, this elegant Tulle bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this chic Floor-Length, Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a V-Neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
MTorres
Reviewed On: February 09, 2021
Color: Dusk


Slightly Large
BEWARE THE BOOBIES This is a beautiful dress, but it is NOT made for people with boobs. For reference, I'm a 36D, 5'5, weighing about 160 lbs. The number of comments my tiddies got at my sister's wedding was...something. Every person I walked up to looked first at where I spilled out of my top and then at my face. I carefully carried my flowers high on my way down the aisle, so my tits wouldn't be the main attraction. I'm still nervous to see the group shots because I'm afraid my excessively displayed bosom might draw attention away from the bride. And for everyone else...plan to alter this dress and/or find some way to add support or to stick it to your body. Even if your bits don't hang out, the fabric sits very stiffly and doesn't settle onto your body well, it doesn't move with your body. Kinda like wearing a tube of paper, but in dress form. I'm not sure if it stretches out or what, but even after having it altered, the dress felt looser the longer I wore it. I was uncomfortable in this baby from start to finish.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
Jadie
Reviewed On: February 01, 2021
Color: Mulberry


Large
Not gonna lie, I was a little disappointed. I sized myself and went by the measurements and this dress was fricken huuuge. I couldn’t even take a picture I was just laughing too hard. But the dress was legit just falling off of me. I ended up ordered 2 sizes down so an A12 and the waist was perfect but the bust was extremely big too and I don’t have a small chest and don’t want to risk getting custom measurements to have to get that taken in as well. Not my favorite pick but the idea of the dress is cute! I have attached a photo of the A12 since I didn’t take one in the A16 hope it helps!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Lizzy Choquette
Reviewed On: November 13, 2020
Color: Sky Blue


Right
I love this dress! Of the three try ons I chose this one was by far the best. I love the way the skirt falls. The boning in the top feels strong and secure. I really love it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Mayeag23
Reviewed On: September 29, 2020
Color: Ivory


Right
If you’re looking to show of some boobies THIS IS YOUR DRESS! This dress is beautiful, if I was more comfortable with my body I would wear it. All just a matter of opinion. It wasn’t itchy and didn’t feel cheap! For reference I am 180lbs and 64 inches and my bra size is 38C!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Karleigh
Reviewed On: September 03, 2020



Right
I loved everything about this dress. I used it as my wedding dress, my husband and I eloped and the color and style was a perfect choice with even better price. I had a little bling added to it which made it complete
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Xxbambihuntxx
Reviewed On: September 02, 2020
Color: Sky Blue


Slightly Small
Ended up Sending it back. I bought the dress thinking that as I lost a small amount in my waist it would fit perfectly. The waist was okay, but where my ribs are was too tight. Overall the dress was pretty enough, it was made of chiffon and tulle, so the top part has no stretch to it. The material was kind of stiff and scratchy. The shoulders/arm pieces were fairly tight to get over your shoulders, as in they don't really have any flex or stretch. If it had been the right fit I would have kept it. I would really urge anyone buying a dress from this site to take adequate time to order their try on dresses before you pay full price for your own. Just to make sure you're really happy with your end product!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
M.knoll
Reviewed On: September 01, 2020
Color: Black


Slightly Small
I had high hopes for this dress, but it is not made for a larger chest. I ordered 1 size down based off the reviews, but had I gone 1 size up it still wouldn't fit. There's no support for breasts. And the neckline is way different than on the model.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Blakelynn
Reviewed On: June 21, 2020
Color: Frost


Slightly Large
This dress turned out to be great! I got lots of compliments and loved the pockets! The only problem I had was the width of the shoulders being too wide for me. I ended up having to have the neckline stitched up a few inches in order to keep it on my shoulders. I also found arm holes to be a tad snug. Overall I am happy with how it turned out!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
jadeoliver
Reviewed On: May 13, 2020
Color: White


Right
I tried this on as a wedding dress option and really liked it. It was light, airy, comfortable, and flattering. It was my runner up choice but I fell in love with another Azazie style. The straps are incredibly comfortable and will ensure that you don't "fall-out" of the dress. Really nice, and affordable option.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
jadeoliver
Reviewed On: May 13, 2020
Color: White


Right
Lightweight, beautiful, airy, and so flattering. The straps guarantee that you won't "fall-out" of your dress or have too much shifting throughout the day. I tried this on as an option for my wedding dress. It was the runner up if I didn't fall in love with another Azazie style.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
meierbec
Reviewed On: May 08, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight

Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
40
Height
69
Slightly Large
I was a little disappointed in the dress for two reason, the first just being that I had ordered a try-on dress in chiffon, but received this in tulle, so I have no idea if the chiffon would've been more flattering? I was very excited for the cut of this dress, it's a little more revealing and sexy than some of the others. I was hoping the three waist straps would give it a very cinched look, and then fluff out at the skirt and around the bust. Instead, it was fairly loose around the waist, and absolutely unflattering everywhere else. I felt like i had doubled in size, walking around in a poof. Again, this was with a tulle material on the outside, I wish i could've seen the chiffon, to see if it laid flatter and more sleek. The overall design concepts is one of my favorites, it just needs to be executed better. I ordered this in the Dusty Blue, which is an excellent color. Light, dusty, not too pastel.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Tori Clair
Reviewed On: March 12, 2020


Size Ordered: A6
Height
68
Right
Dress looked cheap. The bottom tulle is a lot fuller than the image online shows. Material is very stiff.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
megzabeth
Reviewed On: September 10, 2019



Right
I am usually a size 0 in dresses, 32D and I went with the A0 and it fit perfectly. Even though when I measured myself it match an A2. The chest area is not fitted against the skin so I suggest getting some fabric tape or something otherwise you can see side boob looking at it diagonally. I’m 5’5 and with 3 inch heals on I don’t need to get it hemmed. Great quality. I’d wear this to other formal events. It’s a beautiful dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (13) No (0)
Ashley
Reviewed On: May 20, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Small
When I pulled this out of the bag my first thought was “costume dress”. In green it looks like a wedding dress made for poison ivy. It’s so much material and runs small which doesn’t make for a good combo. Immediately made me look like I gained 10 pounds. The neck like was flattering but I would not recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (3)
ashdc85
Reviewed On: May 06, 2019
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Right
Beautiful dress! It is very comfortable and pretty. I’ve been in so many weddings, I love that this dress is unlike any other. It fit great everywhere except the straps. A small alteration and it’s back to perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Catm5211
Reviewed On: March 18, 2021
Color: Lilac

Size Ordered: A10
Slightly Small
Color was perfect and dress was gorgeous. Did not choose because front was a little to revealing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jld204812
Reviewed On: March 16, 2021
Color: Blushing Pink


Right
The arm holes for this dress are unbelievably small. I couldn’t put my arms down because it was digging into my armpits.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tara.a.sabako
Reviewed On: March 11, 2021
Color: Dark Green

Size Ordered: A14
Large
I tried on the A14 sample. It fit PERFECT and looked lovely. I ordered the same dress in an A14 (didn't know at the time that I could have kept the sample) and the A14 that came was WAYYYY too big in the top/chest area. It was also a lot poofier than the sample. Returned it
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
skyykogadery
Reviewed On: March 02, 2021
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Height
70
Right
I loved this dress. It definitely is not something I would have normally chosen for myself but I actually felt really beautiful and a little sexy in this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
H
Reviewed On: March 01, 2021
Color: Blushing Pink


Right
Pretty but boobs galore.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
123
PREV | NEXT