Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Katana

Azazie Katana Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Tulle

$119

product info

Fun and flirty, this elegant Tulle bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this chic Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a V-Neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Mayeag23
Reviewed On: September 29, 2020
Color: Ivory
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7498
Height
64
Right
If you’re looking to show of some boobies THIS IS YOUR DRESS! This dress is beautiful, if I was more comfortable with my body I would wear it. All just a matter of opinion. It wasn’t itchy and didn’t feel cheap! For reference I am 180lbs and 64 inches and my bra size is 38C!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Karleigh
Reviewed On: September 03, 2020


Size Ordered: A20
Right
I loved everything about this dress. I used it as my wedding dress, my husband and I eloped and the color and style was a perfect choice with even better price. I had a little bling added to it which made it complete
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Xxbambihuntxx
Reviewed On: September 02, 2020
Color: Sky Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Slightly Small
Ended up Sending it back. I bought the dress thinking that as I lost a small amount in my waist it would fit perfectly. The waist was okay, but where my ribs are was too tight. Overall the dress was pretty enough, it was made of chiffon and tulle, so the top part has no stretch to it. The material was kind of stiff and scratchy. The shoulders/arm pieces were fairly tight to get over your shoulders, as in they don't really have any flex or stretch. If it had been the right fit I would have kept it. I would really urge anyone buying a dress from this site to take adequate time to order their try on dresses before you pay full price for your own. Just to make sure you're really happy with your end product!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
M.knoll
Reviewed On: September 01, 2020
Color: Black


Slightly Small
I had high hopes for this dress, but it is not made for a larger chest. I ordered 1 size down based off the reviews, but had I gone 1 size up it still wouldn't fit. There's no support for breasts. And the neckline is way different than on the model.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Blakelynn
Reviewed On: June 21, 2020
Color: Frost


Slightly Large
This dress turned out to be great! I got lots of compliments and loved the pockets! The only problem I had was the width of the shoulders being too wide for me. I ended up having to have the neckline stitched up a few inches in order to keep it on my shoulders. I also found arm holes to be a tad snug. Overall I am happy with how it turned out!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (2)
jadeoliver
Reviewed On: May 13, 2020
Color: White
body type: Pear

Height
63
Right
I tried this on as a wedding dress option and really liked it. It was light, airy, comfortable, and flattering. It was my runner up choice but I fell in love with another Azazie style. The straps are incredibly comfortable and will ensure that you don't "fall-out" of the dress. Really nice, and affordable option.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
jadeoliver
Reviewed On: May 13, 2020
Color: White
body type: Pear

Height
63
Right
Lightweight, beautiful, airy, and so flattering. The straps guarantee that you won't "fall-out" of your dress or have too much shifting throughout the day. I tried this on as an option for my wedding dress. It was the runner up if I didn't fall in love with another Azazie style.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
meierbec
Reviewed On: May 08, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight

Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
40
Height
69
Slightly Large
I was a little disappointed in the dress for two reason, the first just being that I had ordered a try-on dress in chiffon, but received this in tulle, so I have no idea if the chiffon would've been more flattering? I was very excited for the cut of this dress, it's a little more revealing and sexy than some of the others. I was hoping the three waist straps would give it a very cinched look, and then fluff out at the skirt and around the bust. Instead, it was fairly loose around the waist, and absolutely unflattering everywhere else. I felt like i had doubled in size, walking around in a poof. Again, this was with a tulle material on the outside, I wish i could've seen the chiffon, to see if it laid flatter and more sleek. The overall design concepts is one of my favorites, it just needs to be executed better. I ordered this in the Dusty Blue, which is an excellent color. Light, dusty, not too pastel.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Tori Clair
Reviewed On: March 12, 2020


Size Ordered: A6
Height
68
Right
Dress looked cheap. The bottom tulle is a lot fuller than the image online shows. Material is very stiff.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
megzabeth
Reviewed On: September 10, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
32
Waist
27
Hips
37
Right
I am usually a size 0 in dresses, 32D and I went with the A0 and it fit perfectly. Even though when I measured myself it match an A2. The chest area is not fitted against the skin so I suggest getting some fabric tape or something otherwise you can see side boob looking at it diagonally. I’m 5’5 and with 3 inch heals on I don’t need to get it hemmed. Great quality. I’d wear this to other formal events. It’s a beautiful dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (11) No (0)
Ashley
Reviewed On: May 20, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Small
When I pulled this out of the bag my first thought was “costume dress”. In green it looks like a wedding dress made for poison ivy. It’s so much material and runs small which doesn’t make for a good combo. Immediately made me look like I gained 10 pounds. The neck like was flattering but I would not recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (3)
ashdc85
Reviewed On: May 06, 2019
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Right
Beautiful dress! It is very comfortable and pretty. I’ve been in so many weddings, I love that this dress is unlike any other. It fit great everywhere except the straps. A small alteration and it’s back to perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
dmbly78
Reviewed On: September 17, 2020
Color: Grape
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A8
Height
53
Right
This dress is perfectly made. The fit was slightly big foe me because I am between sizes.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Anon
Reviewed On: September 15, 2020
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: A20
Height
5
Right
If you are plus size. I would not recommend buying this dress. It’s very cute however it’s not very flattering
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Audrey
Reviewed On: August 20, 2020
Color: White
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
4
Height
5
Right
Love this dress. It's beautiful and very flattering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sciantar54
Reviewed On: June 16, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: A8
Small
This dress does not look anything like it does in the photos. It’s is SO poofy and fluffy it looks ridiculous I’m returning it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sandra
Reviewed On: June 15, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Height
63
Slightly Small
The tool material was very heavy. There wasn't much flow or movement with the dress. The straps were extremely tight and the bodice was digging into my armpits. I feel like the top half of the dress is disproportional in terms of sizing compared to the bottom half. My D-cup boobs looked great but the rest of the dress wasn't quite what I expected. The 3 bands under your boobs are not uniform and looked a bit cheap, especially the way the top one is hooked together on the back.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Cidney Alexandra Coppock
Reviewed On: May 06, 2020

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
32
Waist
30
Hips
32
Height
68
Right
I loved this dress for a wedding I was in! It fit true to size and I got compliments all night.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
doud.samantha
Reviewed On: May 06, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
41
Height
69
Slightly Small
I've purchased a different dress & am returning this one. The sizing is on the small side, but mostly this dress just looks cheaply made. I've ordered other dresses from this site under & around the same price that look much better. It also had a strange smell when I opened the packaging.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
DEE
Reviewed On: April 14, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
Beautiful dress the fabric was soft and flowie
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT