USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Katana Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Tulle

    $119

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this elegant tulle bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this chic floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (10)
    4 Stars (2)
    3 Stars (6)
    2 Stars (6)
    1 Star (5)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (3)
    Right (15)
    Slightly Large (6)
    Large (4)
    Color
    Pink (3)
    Red (7)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (1)
    Blue (4)
    Purple (0)
    Brown (0)
    White (2)
    Grey (2)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Tori Clair
    Reviewed On: March 12, 2020

    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    68
    Right
    Dress looked cheap. The bottom tulle is a lot fuller than the image online shows. Material is very stiff.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    megzabeth
    Reviewed On: September 10, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A0
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    37
    Right
    I am usually a size 0 in dresses, 32D and I went with the A0 and it fit perfectly. Even though when I measured myself it match an A2. The chest area is not fitted against the skin so I suggest getting some fabric tape or something otherwise you can see side boob looking at it diagonally. I’m 5’5 and with 3 inch heals on I don’t need to get it hemmed. Great quality. I’d wear this to other formal events. It’s a beautiful dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    Ashley
    Reviewed On: May 20, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Small
    When I pulled this out of the bag my first thought was “costume dress”. In green it looks like a wedding dress made for poison ivy. It’s so much material and runs small which doesn’t make for a good combo. Immediately made me look like I gained 10 pounds. The neck like was flattering but I would not recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (3)
    ashdc85
    Reviewed On: May 06, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Right
    Beautiful dress! It is very comfortable and pretty. I’ve been in so many weddings, I love that this dress is unlike any other. It fit great everywhere except the straps. A small alteration and it’s back to perfect.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    DEE
    Reviewed On: April 14, 2020

    Right
    Beautiful dress the fabric was soft and flowie
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    nbonilla0121
    Reviewed On: April 06, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Slightly Small
    Not very form fitting. Makes you look bigger than you are
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Beth
    Reviewed On: February 28, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A16
    Slightly Large
    This dress is a horrible choice if you have smaller boobs. I had to wear this for my cousin's wedding back in September. I had to get the top altered so much because it gaped so bad and I couldn't fill it out. Also, there is just so much tulle. One saving grace for the dress is that it has pockets.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    anc326
    Reviewed On: February 04, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    46
    Waist
    42
    Hips
    51
    Height
    67
    Right
    It fit okay, but the straps kept falling off my shoulders. I would definitely need to have it altered for it to fit correctly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ericazehnder
    Reviewed On: January 26, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Slightly Large
    Fabric looked cheap and inexpensive. Skirt was much fuller than the image suggested, and overall the dress was unflattering. Would not recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    astick
    Reviewed On: December 07, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    66
    Right
    A beautiful dress, but it is a bit heavy so I would not recommend for a summer wedding. I loved the cut and fit but with a larger bust this dress does not work well for me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mms23020
    Reviewed On: October 30, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Large
    I tried this dress on in my regular size and it was slightly big the bust was really large and falling off. Beautiful dress ordered size A22
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kelsv
    Reviewed On: June 02, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    34
    Height
    63
    Right
    Straps were a little big but putting a bra in this with alterations fixed that problem. Overall very comfortable and got many compliments. Had to wear pretty tall heels but that’s just because I didn’t want to pay to hem it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sfalconer10
    Reviewed On: May 28, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    64
    Slightly Small
    I was excited to try this dress as I don't have much in the chest area and have a similarly cut swimsuit. However, the cups were made for a person with a much bigger chest than me and if you have any sort of broad shoulders or arm muscles good luck getting your arms through. The arm circles cut in to my armpit and when when I moved my arms at all the cups would open up and expose A LOT. Also, the color I need is silver and the tulle color silver is noticeably more yellow than the other layers. I loved the pockets, but I will be choosing a different style.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Corina
    Reviewed On: April 27, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    41
    Height
    62
    Right
    It’s the first time I buy a dress from this website and I loved it! It fits perfectly and is exactly as I imagine. Initially I was looking for a custom size, but after reading all the reviews I decided to buy a standard size and it was the best choice. I’ll buy more dresses from this site!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Corina
    Reviewed On: April 23, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    41
    Height
    62
    Right
    This is the first time I buy a dress from this site. I just loved it! It fits perfectly. Initially I was looking for a custom made dress, but after reading all the reviews I decided to go with a regular size and it was the best choice.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    allykimball
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    39
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    The top is very tough material and doesn't lay very nice to skin the plunge is super deep or they did'nt do my measurements right i had to order another dress due to bride not being ok with the way the material bulged out and the cleavage issue its way more poofy in person im 5,4 and 130 pounds this dress swallowed me
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (2)
    lnelson1024
    Reviewed On: April 09, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Slightly Large
    The dress is nice looking; however, i sent in my custom measurements and the top (chest/straps) was HUGE. it falls down off my shoulders. So disappointed. Now, i have to get it altered which will be more of an expense. What good is sending in exact measurements if it won't fit? Looks like I'm not the only one with this issue either. Other than the top portion, the length and waist/hip area is perfect.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Ojohnson76
    Reviewed On: March 15, 2019

    Large
    I sent in my custom measurements from a tailor and did a custom dress and it was HUGE! I am so disappointed there was so much fabric. I then had to go to a seemstress and spend $238 to have her basically “remake the dress” as she put it. She took off so much fabric. This dress was made very poorly and does not fit properly. It is VERY fulI and there is so much fabric it feels heavy. Also, the tulle is a completely different color than the liner. Besides removing piles of fabric and tulle she had to sew up the neckline because it was such a deep V (inappropriate for a wedding). Also had to remove the boob cups and tulle over the boob area. Lastly, had to have the arm holes made lower because the dress was so restricting. After spending $238 on alterations I am still so unhappy with this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    Ojohnson76
    Reviewed On: March 14, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    34
    Height
    71
    Large
    I sent in my custom measurements from a tailor and did a custom dress and it was HUGE! I am so disappointed there was so much fabric. I then had to go to a seemstress and spend $238 to have her basically “remake the dress” as she put it. She took off so much fabric. This dress was made very poorly and does not fit properly. It is VERY fulI and there is so much fabric it feels heavy. Also, the tulle is a completely different color than the liner. Besides removing piles of fabric and tulle she had to sew up the neckline because it was such a deep V (inappropriate for a wedding). Also had to remove the boob cups and tulle over the boob area. Lastly, had to have the arm holes made lower because the dress was so restricting. After spending $238 on alterations I am still so unhappy with this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (2)
    roche093
    Reviewed On: March 13, 2019

    Size Ordered: A14
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    43
    Height
    63
    Right
    The fabric was way different than I expected. It was a great dress. However, the color is a little different than the other material dresses. It was still a very beautiful dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |