USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Kartini Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Mesh

    $119

    product info

    Style Kartini by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in an elegant mesh. The charming dress features a halter neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Kartini style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (5)
    4 Stars (3)
    3 Stars (2)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (3)
    Right (8)
    Slightly Large (0)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (4)
    Red (1)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (0)
    Blue (3)
    Purple (1)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    amanda.mixner
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    37
    Height
    66
    Slightly Small
    My bridesmaids and I ordered this dress with a few others to try on and decide which styles to wear for my upcoming wedding. Unfortunately, this dress did not meet our standards. The lace top was extremely tight and the color was slightly different than the color of the skirt. The lace also looked cheaper compared to some of the other dresses with lace that we had also tried on. We'll be going with other Azazie dresses for my bridesmaids and were happy with the overall experience, just not happy with this particular style.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    brejchamegan1
    Reviewed On: September 06, 2019

    Size Ordered: A0
    Bust
    34
    Right
    I am in love!! I was hesitant at first because the color online was a lot lighter than my besties wedding color but it’s a match! & it’s so comfortable & true to size. I am SO happy I found this website! I can’t wait to wear it on her big day!! *p.s sorry for the messy bathroom, we just moved in :)*
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    BR
    Reviewed On: July 27, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    44
    Height
    67
    Right
    I custom ordered this dress to fit me and it fit perfectly. My only complaint is that the straps hurt my shoulders a little bit; not sure if that could have been fixed or not. I love the cut, style, and how it made me feel. :) I do wish it would have had pockets, though.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    MIwaskiw
    Reviewed On: August 29, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    46
    Height
    67
    Right
    I love this dress! I did the custom measurements, and it fits perfect. It has a built in bra, and I'm a D cup and I won't need anymore support! The lace is beautiful, the slit isnt too drastic, and it's so comfortable. Definitely suggest!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (16) No (1)
    Amanda Mcdonnell
    Reviewed On: August 18, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A16
    Bust
    38
    Height
    67
    Right
    All 6 dresses are super long about 4 in too long. They did fit well and looked really good! If you don't do a custom fit expect to pay another $100 getting it hemmed. My bridesmaids are 5'7
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Hannah Holmes
    Reviewed On: May 19, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Height
    69
    Right
    This dress is beautiful and elegant, and I got lots of compliments (especially on the back of it, which is really pretty)! However, it is really NOT stretchy, contrary to the description. The skirt material does have some stretch, but the top and especially the waist have zero stretch, so make sure you factor that in to your sizing choices.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    allysonallan93
    Reviewed On: February 04, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    28
    Height
    5
    Right
    Great quality, arrived in a timely fashion, just a little long as expected because I am 5'1" There is a built in bra which is really nice
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    sam.speciale
    Reviewed On: January 29, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    64
    Slightly Small
    I ordered this dress in a size 4 to compare with another dress of a smaller size. I found this dress super cute on, however the neck was very tight whereas the rest of the dress seemed to fit well. Overall, this dress is great, the style itself just didn't work for my build. I do recommend trying this on if you like it just to make sure it will fit you properly everywhere!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    malenamagnolia1
    Reviewed On: November 09, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A18
    Bust
    47
    Waist
    39
    Hips
    48
    Slightly Small
    This dress is beautiful and I really do love it. It is as pictured. However, it says in the description that it is stretchy, when it has no stretch at all and it was one of the reasons I bought this dress in particular. The waist has no stretch and the material itself is not stretchy. It seems kind of odd that it was listed as stretchy at all. Additionally, I'm 5 ft 5 inches and it is super long. I took a risk and ordered the size A18 instead of getting it custom made. All the dress measurements for this size matched mine except my bust measured an inch and a half larger than the bust size listed in the sizing details. The dress fits very snug in all areas. Overall, I wish I would have done the custom sizing for the perfect fit, but the dress will work and still fits for the wedding I'm in. However, I basically had to perform surgery on the bust lining to remove the breast padding and wire structure. With where these things were placed inside, it had my nipples on the top of my chest way higher than where my nipples would actually be. I had no choice but to remove them, otherwise my body would have looked anatomically incorrect and when it was made it didn't seem to take a plus size person's anatomy into account although the measurements are plus size. Overall, I would still recommend this dress and Azazie to friends. Besides the nipple issue, I think this dress would be a perfect fit if I had done the custom measurements and added at least an inch in my waist since it wasn't stretchy. The ordering process was easy and the dress was surprisingly well made.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    mackpuravida
    Reviewed On: November 05, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    68
    Right
    I am 5'8" and about 170lbs (athletic build). I followed the size chart closely and ordered an A10 (measured bust, waist, and hips fairly tightly with twine string). My measurements were in between an A10 and A12 but I went with the smaller and hoped for the best. It fits perfectly; it is a little long but with heels, it should be perfect! I will say that the top half of the dress (lace part) is a slightly different shade than the lower half but that is hardly noticeable.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Theriault.aly2
    Reviewed On: October 21, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    41
    Height
    61
    Right
    Great fit! I will definitely be ordering again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)