Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kartini

Azazie Kartini Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Mesh

$119

product info

Style Azazie Kartini by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in an elegant Mesh. The charming dress features a Halter neckline and Back Zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Kartini style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
thuy.mclendon
Reviewed On: March 01, 2020
Color: Sky Blue

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
The dress is stretchy and perfect! Very flattering on the bust and hips. You will need a slip because any light colored dress is sort of see through. I wish it came in red.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Cass
Reviewed On: January 21, 2020



Right
I had my bridesmaids order this dress. They all looked SO GOOD. I didn't wear it, But Some of them had to have it hemmed, regardless of custom sizing. I'm so glad we picked this one! even button was cute. Color is dusty blue
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
amanda.mixner
Reviewed On: September 20, 2019

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
37
Height
66
Slightly Small
My bridesmaids and I ordered this dress with a few others to try on and decide which styles to wear for my upcoming wedding. Unfortunately, this dress did not meet our standards. The lace top was extremely tight and the color was slightly different than the color of the skirt. The lace also looked cheaper compared to some of the other dresses with lace that we had also tried on. We'll be going with other Azazie dresses for my bridesmaids and were happy with the overall experience, just not happy with this particular style.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
brejchamegan1
Reviewed On: September 06, 2019
Color: Iris

Size Ordered: A0
Bust
34
Right
I am in love!! I was hesitant at first because the color online was a lot lighter than my besties wedding color but it’s a match! & it’s so comfortable & true to size. I am SO happy I found this website! I can’t wait to wear it on her big day!! *p.s sorry for the messy bathroom, we just moved in :)*
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
BR
Reviewed On: July 27, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
41
Waist
36
Hips
44
Height
67
Right
I custom ordered this dress to fit me and it fit perfectly. My only complaint is that the straps hurt my shoulders a little bit; not sure if that could have been fixed or not. I love the cut, style, and how it made me feel. :) I do wish it would have had pockets, though.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
MIwaskiw
Reviewed On: August 29, 2018
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
40
Waist
35
Hips
46
Height
67
Right
I love this dress! I did the custom measurements, and it fits perfect. It has a built in bra, and I'm a D cup and I won't need anymore support! The lace is beautiful, the slit isnt too drastic, and it's so comfortable. Definitely suggest!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (16) No (1)
Amanda Mcdonnell
Reviewed On: August 18, 2019
Color: Coral
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Bust
38
Height
67
Right
All 6 dresses are super long about 4 in too long. They did fit well and looked really good! If you don't do a custom fit expect to pay another $100 getting it hemmed. My bridesmaids are 5'7
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Hannah Holmes
Reviewed On: May 19, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Height
69
Right
This dress is beautiful and elegant, and I got lots of compliments (especially on the back of it, which is really pretty)! However, it is really NOT stretchy, contrary to the description. The skirt material does have some stretch, but the top and especially the waist have zero stretch, so make sure you factor that in to your sizing choices.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
allysonallan93
Reviewed On: February 04, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
28
Height
5
Right
Great quality, arrived in a timely fashion, just a little long as expected because I am 5'1" There is a built in bra which is really nice
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
sam.speciale
Reviewed On: January 29, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass

Height
64
Slightly Small
I ordered this dress in a size 4 to compare with another dress of a smaller size. I found this dress super cute on, however the neck was very tight whereas the rest of the dress seemed to fit well. Overall, this dress is great, the style itself just didn't work for my build. I do recommend trying this on if you like it just to make sure it will fit you properly everywhere!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
malenamagnolia1
Reviewed On: November 09, 2018
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Bust
47
Waist
39
Hips
48
Slightly Small
This dress is beautiful and I really do love it. It is as pictured. However, it says in the description that it is stretchy, when it has no stretch at all and it was one of the reasons I bought this dress in particular. The waist has no stretch and the material itself is not stretchy. It seems kind of odd that it was listed as stretchy at all. Additionally, I'm 5 ft 5 inches and it is super long. I took a risk and ordered the size A18 instead of getting it custom made. All the dress measurements for this size matched mine except my bust measured an inch and a half larger than the bust size listed in the sizing details. The dress fits very snug in all areas. Overall, I wish I would have done the custom sizing for the perfect fit, but the dress will work and still fits for the wedding I'm in. However, I basically had to perform surgery on the bust lining to remove the breast padding and wire structure. With where these things were placed inside, it had my nipples on the top of my chest way higher than where my nipples would actually be. I had no choice but to remove them, otherwise my body would have looked anatomically incorrect and when it was made it didn't seem to take a plus size person's anatomy into account although the measurements are plus size. Overall, I would still recommend this dress and Azazie to friends. Besides the nipple issue, I think this dress would be a perfect fit if I had done the custom measurements and added at least an inch in my waist since it wasn't stretchy. The ordering process was easy and the dress was surprisingly well made.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
mackpuravida
Reviewed On: November 05, 2018
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Height
68
Right
I am 5'8" and about 170lbs (athletic build). I followed the size chart closely and ordered an A10 (measured bust, waist, and hips fairly tightly with twine string). My measurements were in between an A10 and A12 but I went with the smaller and hoped for the best. It fits perfectly; it is a little long but with heels, it should be perfect! I will say that the top half of the dress (lace part) is a slightly different shade than the lower half but that is hardly noticeable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Theriault.aly2
Reviewed On: October 21, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
35
Hips
41
Height
61
Right
Great fit! I will definitely be ordering again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)