Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Karma Chiffon Wrap Wrap

FABRIC: Chiffon

$30

product info

 

sdeerkos
Reviewed On: 2018-04-09 08:28:15

Color: Dark Navy
Not as in picture. Basically, a long rectangle, tacked together to form sleeves. Returned
shanihebron
Reviewed On: 2018-04-08 14:45:00

Color: Champagne
If you are thinking of purchasing this DON'T DO IT!!! It is super cheap and makes you look like you are wearing pajamas. So not worth the price.
katarine55nj
Reviewed On: 2017-09-14 05:16:06

Color: Ink Blue
So complementary to my dress! The perfect cover for my arms!! Love it!
akreit87
Reviewed On: 2017-07-16 17:51:49

Color: Grape
I needed this for the bride's wedding in the church. The material is very light, almost see through. Also, from the picture I thought it was jacket-style, but the fabric is sewed together all the way around - it's a little difficult to figure out how to put on! Thus it doesn't pull to the sides as shown in the photo. But it will get the job done and is reasonably priced.
kklavariega
Reviewed On: 2017-07-07 01:52:13

Color: Gold
The gold was more of a tan.... slightly disappointed in this.
SHERRYLMCNEAL
Reviewed On: 2017-03-16 18:56:04

Color: Gold
lovely.
SHERRYLMCNEAL
Reviewed On: 2017-03-08 14:51:44

Color: Gold
lovely as is the dress.
...
Reviewed On: 2016-09-28 08:39:29

Color: Lime Green
Not exactly what I thought I was going to get, but it worked just fine. Mine didn't have any structure. It didn't pull away at the top of the bust like it looks in the picture, it just hung straight.
Carol Mondello-Settle
Reviewed On: 2016-06-30 19:46:55

Color: Grape
This is exactly what I need to cover my Italian-grandmother arms :)
dbranaudio
Reviewed On: 2016-05-23 08:56:46

Color: Champagne
Lovely quality material. But cut is on the small side. I will be wearing the shawl instead....
zebsn
Reviewed On: 2015-12-18 19:25:55

Color: Steel Grey
The shawl matches the dress perfectly. I am not as thrilled with it as I am with the dress. It will still be worn and I do like how it doesn't hid the beauty of the dress.
Blueyez75
Reviewed On: 2015-12-10 12:55:50

Have to return for a smaller size. Not sure if I'm sticking with the style, it seems very sloppy, the sleeves don't fall the same way as the pic. I bought the size it said according to my measurements & it barely stays on my shoulders.
averi
Reviewed On: 2015-06-17 11:59:53

Color: Dark Green
Love the wrap. Had to return for a smaller size as it runs a little large, as least on my matron of honor's shoulders! Great wrap either way, and happy that we were able to get another size!
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►