style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Karma Chiffon Wrap Wrap

FABRIC: Chiffon

$30

product info

 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (5)
2 Stars (2)
3 Stars (3)
4 Stars (3)
5 Stars (5)
Color
Pink (0)
Red (0)
Yellow (3)
Orange (0)
Green (1)
Blue (3)
Purple (3)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (2)
Neutral (2)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
robbin.maynard
Reviewed On: 2018-06-19 13:39:42

Fit was okay, not as pictured, sleeves hung squarely. Modified by using a safety pin to gather at lower inside seam. I was going to sew it, but decided not to alter original for resale. It covered my bare arms, so it did what I wanted. Loved having color choices and swatches to match to dress before purchase. My daughter's bridesmaids all purchased their dresses through Azazie, too. Everyone looked great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
isadora.williams
Reviewed On: 2018-09-19 07:02:50

This worked well to keep my bridesmaid's shoulders covered during the wedding. We were a little confused at first about how to put it on, but once we figured it out she was happy with it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Gwendy12341
Reviewed On: 2018-09-06 15:13:13

This did not fit and was a brown grey color and not silver. Did not go with my dress at all
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
klane
Reviewed On: 2018-07-09 08:13:53

Too small!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Not satisfied at all
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
3798martin
Reviewed On: 2018-05-30 17:08:14

Way too small. Could barely fit a child. Had to take apart and try to make a whole new wrap. Would not recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
sdeerkos
Reviewed On: 2018-04-09 08:28:15

Not as in picture. Basically, a long rectangle, tacked together to form sleeves. Returned
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
shanihebron
Reviewed On: 2018-04-08 14:45:00

If you are thinking of purchasing this DON'T DO IT!!! It is super cheap and makes you look like you are wearing pajamas. So not worth the price.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
katarine55nj
Reviewed On: 2017-09-14 05:16:06

So complementary to my dress! The perfect cover for my arms!! Love it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
akreit87
Reviewed On: 2017-07-16 17:51:49

I needed this for the bride's wedding in the church. The material is very light, almost see through. Also, from the picture I thought it was jacket-style, but the fabric is sewed together all the way around - it's a little difficult to figure out how to put on! Thus it doesn't pull to the sides as shown in the photo. But it will get the job done and is reasonably priced.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kklavariega
Reviewed On: 2017-07-07 01:52:13

The gold was more of a tan.... slightly disappointed in this.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
SHERRYLMCNEAL
Reviewed On: 2017-03-16 18:56:04

lovely.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
SHERRYLMCNEAL
Reviewed On: 2017-03-08 14:51:44

lovely as is the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
...
Reviewed On: 2016-09-28 08:39:29

Not exactly what I thought I was going to get, but it worked just fine. Mine didn't have any structure. It didn't pull away at the top of the bust like it looks in the picture, it just hung straight.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Carol Mondello-Settle
Reviewed On: 2016-06-30 19:46:55

This is exactly what I need to cover my Italian-grandmother arms :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
dbranaudio
Reviewed On: 2016-05-23 08:56:46

Lovely quality material. But cut is on the small side. I will be wearing the shawl instead....
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
zebsn
Reviewed On: 2015-12-18 19:25:55

The shawl matches the dress perfectly. I am not as thrilled with it as I am with the dress. It will still be worn and I do like how it doesn't hid the beauty of the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Blueyez75
Reviewed On: 2015-12-10 12:55:50

Have to return for a smaller size. Not sure if I'm sticking with the style, it seems very sloppy, the sleeves don't fall the same way as the pic. I bought the size it said according to my measurements & it barely stays on my shoulders.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
averi
Reviewed On: 2015-06-17 11:59:53

Love the wrap. Had to return for a smaller size as it runs a little large, as least on my matron of honor's shoulders! Great wrap either way, and happy that we were able to get another size!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►