USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Karina Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this faddish chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this brilliant floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (14)
    4 Stars (4)
    3 Stars (3)
    2 Stars (3)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (7)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (4)
    Red (0)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (0)
    Green (5)
    Blue (4)
    Purple (4)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Stephpike93
    Reviewed On: September 13, 2018

    Right
    Pleased with how these dresses looked on my girls! The color was exactly like the sample ordered. They were comfortable and my girls loved the pockets and slit. Some did custom orders and still needed some alterations in length and shoulders so be mindful of this when you buy!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Sarcolver
    Reviewed On: September 13, 2018

    Right
    This dress complimented my dress perfectly. We custom sized them and they were wonderful. It looked beautiful on each of the girls. I would highly, highly recommend this company. Their customer service is EXCELLENT! Thank you, thank you for making this stress free and beautiful. Wanona
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    jmarend81
    Reviewed On: August 26, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    51
    Waist
    44
    Hips
    57
    Height
    66
    Right
    This dress fit like a glove! I was shocked that I didn't need a bra for my large chest, just a few pieces of tape (think Kim K.) and everything stayed in place. The pockets were much needed and everyone was shocked to learn I had them. And best of all, I was comfortable all night long. 10/10 would definitely order again!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    kerie
    Reviewed On: June 06, 2017

    Beautiful! So nice to be able to order custom sizing and that it came my length with no hemming necessary. We ordered bridesmaids' dresses from Azazie and were so impressed that I chose a style suited to me for my Mother of the Bride dress. I love this style because it is flattering in all the right places, has a slit that will be handy in the middle of July, and has pockets! So pleased. We ordered sample dresses and went from there.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    kristy19966
    Reviewed On: August 29, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A18
    Height
    5
    Right
    The quality is amazing! My seamstress was especially excited about the quality of the dress. This was my first ever order from Azazie and I couldn't believe how quick it came (3 weeks) and how nicely packaged the dress was, and how great the quality is! I don't believe I've ever been this happy with an item that I purchased online as I have this one! I can't wait to wear it in my friend's wedding. The color is beautiful! I will definitely be ordering from Azazie again and will be telling all my friends.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kate.ripley
    Reviewed On: June 03, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    42
    Height
    62
    Right
    I cannot believe how comfortable this dress was! The overall fit was good. The material was light and airy. Even in the Midwest with all the humidity the dress was NOT uncomfortable. The material was surprisingly breathable. I would recommend this dress and this company to all wedding parties in the future.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    allisonroyal7
    Reviewed On: April 08, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    41
    Height
    63
    Right
    Previous reviews on the shoulders being a bit large are correct, and my straps are currently in the process of being taken up about 2 inches. However, everything else about the dress was perfect, and even my seamstress was impressed! I will note that I ordered my bust, waist, and hip measurements one inch larger than my actual measurements. I did this to play safe, knowing I was going to have to alter the shoulders anyway, but it turned out to be a perfect fit in those areas. Also, I am a larger busted women. My bra size is 36G, and this dress not only supplies great coverage but I feel comfortable going bra-less in it. Which is great, because this dress did not hide my bra at all. Would highly recommend getting a custom size if you wear bigger bra sizes.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    MR
    Reviewed On: October 07, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Slightly Large
    I wore this to a wedding yesterday and unfortunately the top layer of fabric had several blotchy stains. Also, I got water splatters on the dress after washing hands, and they stained as well. Because the dark green color is so matte, the stains showed up in pictures. I looked pretty sloppy before the ceremony even started.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Sarah Jones
    Reviewed On: January 26, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    42
    Height
    67
    Right
    Custom fit is great. It almost fits perfect. It is a little big in the shoulders so I will hae to get that altered but finding a dress that fits me correctly in waist/boobs/height is fantastic. I was surprised that the back of hte dress is not actually just the drapery. It just sort of is attached to the straps. when I wear it the actual back of the dress shows and it looks awkward, I will most likely have that part removed. I also though the back might be high enough to cover a bra but it is not. Not sure there is a dress here that is bra friendly lol
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    GUSSERTWEDDING
    Reviewed On: November 13, 2017

    Felt a little outdated for the style and the neckline wasn't as flattering as we wanted.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    wmndrol101
    Reviewed On: October 28, 2017

    nice beautiful
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    wmndrol101
    Reviewed On: October 16, 2017

    loved and ordered
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    cdoconnor2010
    Reviewed On: October 13, 2017

    The custom sizing was perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    spatch3431
    Reviewed On: September 22, 2017

    I tried a sample size 4 in other dresses (sample was not available for this style) and it fit well, but I ordered a custom size, because my true measurements were slightly different. I do not regret getting this style even though I didn't get to try a sample first. It fit excellently all around, except was significantly too long, even though I used the same shoes I wore at the wedding when measuring, as directed. I hemmed it up myself - it does have three layers - and the back was longer than the front so I ended up hemming two inches in back and one in front (bride wanted it floor-length/skimming the ground). So that was a pain. I loved the slit, but I would have preferred the slit in the chiffon to be shorter than the slit in the lining, so you wouldn't see the lining. The faux cross-over on the bodice looked faux, and the boning was slightly visible although not as much as in other styles. The shoulder straps are quite thick with the extra fabric for the back. The drape in the back is a separate piece that floats over the zipper, which I did not realize when I ordered. Doesn't make a difference though. The pockets were great, I used them for tissues etc., but my phone did peek out of them in a couple photos. The material was flowy and had nice movement. There are foam cups in the bodice. I almost didn't wear a bra, but ended up wearing a stick-on one for a little extra (I have a small bosom). Overall I was satisfied with the dress, I thought it was very reasonably priced, and the only thing I'm unhappy about is that it was too long and I had to alter it. I know there's a refund for alterations if they don't get the size right, but I just thought it was easier to do myself since I know how.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    LFU
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I chose this dress because I was gonna be nursing an infant at this particular event. The dress was a very good, quality, material. I would definitely order from Azazie again but will order by my measurements next time rather than ordering by size. I ordered a size 14 which fit perfect in most areas but my chest. It was a little big and didn't hold me up as well as I wanted it too. I loved the pockets, but didn't use them. Beautiful dress though.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    perrinearonson
    Reviewed On: August 28, 2017

    The dress arrived quickly but besides that I am quite disappointed. The dress smells horribly and the back has three visible stains. For that price, I will not buy a dress on here again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    claire
    Reviewed On: August 21, 2017

    This was a great dress. I got a standard size, which fit beautifully (true to size, or at least the sizes that I'm used to). It didn't wrinkle too badly from shipping and/or from traveling to the wedding (a cross country journey), and responded great to just a topical steaming to drop the wrinkles. Great motion in the skirt, which has three layers, so you can wear any underwear color and not worry (though I still went with nude-colored undies).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    kerie
    Reviewed On: June 06, 2017

    Beautiful! So nice to be able to order a custom size and have it come made to my length! We ordered the bridesmaids' dresses from Azazie and were so impressed that I then chose a suitable style for me, the Mother of the Bride. So pleased! I love this style as it is flattering to all of the right areas, has a slit that will come in handy in mid July, and has pockets!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    junbea04
    Reviewed On: May 13, 2017

    This dress is more beautiful than expected. Looks great, perfect fit, and it was just on time!!!! I DEFINITELY recommend Azazie!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Annalucillerobbie
    Reviewed On: May 08, 2017

    I did really like this dress and it's style and colour on my bridesmaid. The only issue is it had a number of layers underneath which was not made clear to us beforehand, so it made my friend look a little frumpish and feel very hot, until she went and got the layers removed. The other dresses I got did not have numerous layers under like this one, unusual.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |