Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Karina

Azazie Karina Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Fun and flirty, this faddish Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this brilliant Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a V-Neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Stephpike93
Reviewed On: September 13, 2018



Right
Pleased with how these dresses looked on my girls! The color was exactly like the sample ordered. They were comfortable and my girls loved the pockets and slit. Some did custom orders and still needed some alterations in length and shoulders so be mindful of this when you buy!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Sarcolver
Reviewed On: September 13, 2018



Right
This dress complimented my dress perfectly. We custom sized them and they were wonderful. It looked beautiful on each of the girls. I would highly, highly recommend this company. Their customer service is EXCELLENT! Thank you, thank you for making this stress free and beautiful. Wanona
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jmarend81
Reviewed On: August 26, 2018
Color: Peacock
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
51
Waist
44
Hips
57
Height
66
Right
This dress fit like a glove! I was shocked that I didn't need a bra for my large chest, just a few pieces of tape (think Kim K.) and everything stayed in place. The pockets were much needed and everyone was shocked to learn I had them. And best of all, I was comfortable all night long. 10/10 would definitely order again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
kerie
Reviewed On: June 06, 2017
Color: Stormy


Beautiful! So nice to be able to order custom sizing and that it came my length with no hemming necessary. We ordered bridesmaids' dresses from Azazie and were so impressed that I chose a style suited to me for my Mother of the Bride dress. I love this style because it is flattering in all the right places, has a slit that will be handy in the middle of July, and has pockets! So pleased. We ordered sample dresses and went from there.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
nwilson
Reviewed On: April 20, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
30
Hips
38
Height
67
Right
Excellent fit! The dress is well made, comfortable, and nicer than I anticipated for an online purchase. The packaging will be great for travel and safe transport. I am pleased with this dress and would order from Azazie again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
michelle.r.arthur
Reviewed On: March 08, 2020
Color: Jade


Small
I liked the Try At Home program because it gave me the option to see a few colors and determine if I could go with a standard size or if I needed to go with custom. I did choose to go with custom based on measurements based on the fit of the 2 sizes I tried as each fit well in some areas but not others. Both dresses I tried were very pretty and stitching seems very sound. I look forward to seeing and trying on the dress that I decided on and pray it serves me well for my son and soon to be daughter-in-law's wedding in June.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lkupbens
Reviewed On: January 09, 2020
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: A12
Right
rich dark navy color, very flattering without being too revealing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kristy19966
Reviewed On: August 29, 2019
Color: Steel Blue
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A18
Height
5
Right
The quality is amazing! My seamstress was especially excited about the quality of the dress. This was my first ever order from Azazie and I couldn't believe how quick it came (3 weeks) and how nicely packaged the dress was, and how great the quality is! I don't believe I've ever been this happy with an item that I purchased online as I have this one! I can't wait to wear it in my friend's wedding. The color is beautiful! I will definitely be ordering from Azazie again and will be telling all my friends.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kate.ripley
Reviewed On: June 03, 2019
Color: Rose Petal
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
40
Waist
35
Hips
42
Height
62
Right
I cannot believe how comfortable this dress was! The overall fit was good. The material was light and airy. Even in the Midwest with all the humidity the dress was NOT uncomfortable. The material was surprisingly breathable. I would recommend this dress and this company to all wedding parties in the future.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
allisonroyal7
Reviewed On: April 08, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
40
Waist
32
Hips
41
Height
63
Right
Previous reviews on the shoulders being a bit large are correct, and my straps are currently in the process of being taken up about 2 inches. However, everything else about the dress was perfect, and even my seamstress was impressed! I will note that I ordered my bust, waist, and hip measurements one inch larger than my actual measurements. I did this to play safe, knowing I was going to have to alter the shoulders anyway, but it turned out to be a perfect fit in those areas. Also, I am a larger busted women. My bra size is 36G, and this dress not only supplies great coverage but I feel comfortable going bra-less in it. Which is great, because this dress did not hide my bra at all. Would highly recommend getting a custom size if you wear bigger bra sizes.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
MR
Reviewed On: October 07, 2018
Color: Dark Green
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Slightly Large
I wore this to a wedding yesterday and unfortunately the top layer of fabric had several blotchy stains. Also, I got water splatters on the dress after washing hands, and they stained as well. Because the dark green color is so matte, the stains showed up in pictures. I looked pretty sloppy before the ceremony even started.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
Sarah Jones
Reviewed On: January 26, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
40
Waist
35
Hips
42
Height
67
Right
Custom fit is great. It almost fits perfect. It is a little big in the shoulders so I will hae to get that altered but finding a dress that fits me correctly in waist/boobs/height is fantastic. I was surprised that the back of hte dress is not actually just the drapery. It just sort of is attached to the straps. when I wear it the actual back of the dress shows and it looks awkward, I will most likely have that part removed. I also though the back might be high enough to cover a bra but it is not. Not sure there is a dress here that is bra friendly lol
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
GUSSERTWEDDING
Reviewed On: November 13, 2017
Color: Stormy


Felt a little outdated for the style and the neckline wasn't as flattering as we wanted.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
wmndrol101
Reviewed On: October 28, 2017
Color: Dark Green


nice beautiful
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
wmndrol101
Reviewed On: October 16, 2017
Color: Dark Green


loved and ordered
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
cdoconnor2010
Reviewed On: October 13, 2017
Color: Regency


The custom sizing was perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
spatch3431
Reviewed On: September 22, 2017



I tried a sample size 4 in other dresses (sample was not available for this style) and it fit well, but I ordered a custom size, because my true measurements were slightly different. I do not regret getting this style even though I didn't get to try a sample first. It fit excellently all around, except was significantly too long, even though I used the same shoes I wore at the wedding when measuring, as directed. I hemmed it up myself - it does have three layers - and the back was longer than the front so I ended up hemming two inches in back and one in front (bride wanted it floor-length/skimming the ground). So that was a pain. I loved the slit, but I would have preferred the slit in the chiffon to be shorter than the slit in the lining, so you wouldn't see the lining. The faux cross-over on the bodice looked faux, and the boning was slightly visible although not as much as in other styles. The shoulder straps are quite thick with the extra fabric for the back. The drape in the back is a separate piece that floats over the zipper, which I did not realize when I ordered. Doesn't make a difference though. The pockets were great, I used them for tissues etc., but my phone did peek out of them in a couple photos. The material was flowy and had nice movement. There are foam cups in the bodice. I almost didn't wear a bra, but ended up wearing a stick-on one for a little extra (I have a small bosom). Overall I was satisfied with the dress, I thought it was very reasonably priced, and the only thing I'm unhappy about is that it was too long and I had to alter it. I know there's a refund for alterations if they don't get the size right, but I just thought it was easier to do myself since I know how.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
LFU
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



I chose this dress because I was gonna be nursing an infant at this particular event. The dress was a very good, quality, material. I would definitely order from Azazie again but will order by my measurements next time rather than ordering by size. I ordered a size 14 which fit perfect in most areas but my chest. It was a little big and didn't hold me up as well as I wanted it too. I loved the pockets, but didn't use them. Beautiful dress though.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
perrinearonson
Reviewed On: August 28, 2017
Color: Wisteria


The dress arrived quickly but besides that I am quite disappointed. The dress smells horribly and the back has three visible stains. For that price, I will not buy a dress on here again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
claire
Reviewed On: August 21, 2017
Color: Pearl Pink


This was a great dress. I got a standard size, which fit beautifully (true to size, or at least the sizes that I'm used to). It didn't wrinkle too badly from shipping and/or from traveling to the wedding (a cross country journey), and responded great to just a topical steaming to drop the wrinkles. Great motion in the skirt, which has three layers, so you can wear any underwear color and not worry (though I still went with nude-colored undies).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT