style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Karina Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Fun and flirty, this faddish chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this brilliant floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (0)
2 Stars (2)
3 Stars (3)
4 Stars (3)
5 Stars (12)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (4)
Slightly Large (0)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (2)
Red (0)
Yellow (1)
Orange (0)
Green (4)
Blue (3)
Purple (4)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (0)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Stephpike93
Reviewed On: 2018-09-13 12:10:22

Right
Pleased with how these dresses looked on my girls! The color was exactly like the sample ordered. They were comfortable and my girls loved the pockets and slit. Some did custom orders and still needed some alterations in length and shoulders so be mindful of this when you buy!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sarcolver
Reviewed On: 2018-09-13 07:32:20

Right
This dress complimented my dress perfectly. We custom sized them and they were wonderful. It looked beautiful on each of the girls. I would highly, highly recommend this company. Their customer service is EXCELLENT! Thank you, thank you for making this stress free and beautiful. Wanona
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jmarend81
Reviewed On: 2018-08-26 11:54:06

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
51
Waist
44
Hips
57
Height
66
Right
This dress fit like a glove! I was shocked that I didn't need a bra for my large chest, just a few pieces of tape (think Kim K.) and everything stayed in place. The pockets were much needed and everyone was shocked to learn I had them. And best of all, I was comfortable all night long. 10/10 would definitely order again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kerie
Reviewed On: 2017-06-06 13:11:52

Beautiful! So nice to be able to order custom sizing and that it came my length with no hemming necessary. We ordered bridesmaids' dresses from Azazie and were so impressed that I chose a style suited to me for my Mother of the Bride dress. I love this style because it is flattering in all the right places, has a slit that will be handy in the middle of July, and has pockets! So pleased. We ordered sample dresses and went from there.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Sarah Jones
Reviewed On: 2018-01-26 09:46:51

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
40
Waist
35
Hips
42
Height
67
Right
Custom fit is great. It almost fits perfect. It is a little big in the shoulders so I will hae to get that altered but finding a dress that fits me correctly in waist/boobs/height is fantastic. I was surprised that the back of hte dress is not actually just the drapery. It just sort of is attached to the straps. when I wear it the actual back of the dress shows and it looks awkward, I will most likely have that part removed. I also though the back might be high enough to cover a bra but it is not. Not sure there is a dress here that is bra friendly lol
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
GUSSERTWEDDING
Reviewed On: 2017-11-13 06:33:16

Felt a little outdated for the style and the neckline wasn't as flattering as we wanted.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
wmndrol101
Reviewed On: 2017-10-28 07:56:46

nice beautiful
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
wmndrol101
Reviewed On: 2017-10-16 16:07:11

loved and ordered
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
cdoconnor2010
Reviewed On: 2017-10-13 06:50:53

The custom sizing was perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
spatch3431
Reviewed On: 2017-09-22 20:24:16

I tried a sample size 4 in other dresses (sample was not available for this style) and it fit well, but I ordered a custom size, because my true measurements were slightly different. I do not regret getting this style even though I didn't get to try a sample first. It fit excellently all around, except was significantly too long, even though I used the same shoes I wore at the wedding when measuring, as directed. I hemmed it up myself - it does have three layers - and the back was longer than the front so I ended up hemming two inches in back and one in front (bride wanted it floor-length/skimming the ground). So that was a pain. I loved the slit, but I would have preferred the slit in the chiffon to be shorter than the slit in the lining, so you wouldn't see the lining. The faux cross-over on the bodice looked faux, and the boning was slightly visible although not as much as in other styles. The shoulder straps are quite thick with the extra fabric for the back. The drape in the back is a separate piece that floats over the zipper, which I did not realize when I ordered. Doesn't make a difference though. The pockets were great, I used them for tissues etc., but my phone did peek out of them in a couple photos. The material was flowy and had nice movement. There are foam cups in the bodice. I almost didn't wear a bra, but ended up wearing a stick-on one for a little extra (I have a small bosom). Overall I was satisfied with the dress, I thought it was very reasonably priced, and the only thing I'm unhappy about is that it was too long and I had to alter it. I know there's a refund for alterations if they don't get the size right, but I just thought it was easier to do myself since I know how.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
LFU
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:15:02

I chose this dress because I was gonna be nursing an infant at this particular event. The dress was a very good, quality, material. I would definitely order from Azazie again but will order by my measurements next time rather than ordering by size. I ordered a size 14 which fit perfect in most areas but my chest. It was a little big and didn't hold me up as well as I wanted it too. I loved the pockets, but didn't use them. Beautiful dress though.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
perrinearonson
Reviewed On: 2017-08-28 09:46:47

The dress arrived quickly but besides that I am quite disappointed. The dress smells horribly and the back has three visible stains. For that price, I will not buy a dress on here again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
claire
Reviewed On: 2017-08-21 07:37:37

This was a great dress. I got a standard size, which fit beautifully (true to size, or at least the sizes that I'm used to). It didn't wrinkle too badly from shipping and/or from traveling to the wedding (a cross country journey), and responded great to just a topical steaming to drop the wrinkles. Great motion in the skirt, which has three layers, so you can wear any underwear color and not worry (though I still went with nude-colored undies).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
kerie
Reviewed On: 2017-06-06 12:28:41

Beautiful! So nice to be able to order a custom size and have it come made to my length! We ordered the bridesmaids' dresses from Azazie and were so impressed that I then chose a suitable style for me, the Mother of the Bride. So pleased! I love this style as it is flattering to all of the right areas, has a slit that will come in handy in mid July, and has pockets!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
junbea04
Reviewed On: 2017-05-13 20:07:48

This dress is more beautiful than expected. Looks great, perfect fit, and it was just on time!!!! I DEFINITELY recommend Azazie!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Annalucillerobbie
Reviewed On: 2017-05-08 23:16:35

I did really like this dress and it's style and colour on my bridesmaid. The only issue is it had a number of layers underneath which was not made clear to us beforehand, so it made my friend look a little frumpish and feel very hot, until she went and got the layers removed. The other dresses I got did not have numerous layers under like this one, unusual.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cherrenajenee
Reviewed On: 2017-04-14 09:16:32

The dress is pretty... however it runs small. I returned the dress on 4/6/2017. The company pays for return shipping thru FedEx. The package was received by Azazie on 4/7/2017. As of 4/14/2017 the refund has not been processed. My advise to others is to order this dress 1 to 2 sizes larger than your regular size because the refund process is very slow.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jacemcgregor
Reviewed On: 2017-04-10 21:52:11

I don't like this dress because of the strap and the weird boobs.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rebeccalouiseshaw
Reviewed On: 2017-04-03 05:58:26

I usually wear a US size 8 or 10 and this size 12 fits pretty well. The chest in this dress is shaped, which works well for me but would be hard to tailor for smaller-chested women.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
angie
Reviewed On: 2017-01-25 09:26:51

This dress i beautiful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►