USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Karen Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

    $109

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this gorgeous chiffon and lace bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this brilliant knee-length A-line/princess dress with a halter neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (9)
    4 Stars (2)
    3 Stars (3)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (1)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (2)
    Red (1)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (0)
    Blue (3)
    Purple (1)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    kellymsmith01
    Reviewed On: November 20, 2017

    I loved this dress. Got it for a Florida wedding and he bride let us pick our own dress as long as it was some shade of yellow. It was light and comfortable for the Florida heat but still felt delicate and feminine. My kids were in the wedding too and sat on my lap in the 30 minute limo ride to the venue. I was disappointed when I got out of the car to find the dress wrinkly. BUT... it actually dewrinkeld on its own in a few minutes so I was beyond thrilled with the fabric. After having 2 kids, I was nervous about finding dresses that shaped me well but weren’t frumpy or plain. This was a great choice for me. Hid my tummy pretty well and was comfortable. Looking for excuses to wear it again!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Hilton531
    Reviewed On: March 22, 2016

    I fell in love with this dress as soon as I saw it online and I'm happy to report it was just as lovely in person. I did custom sizing since I'm about 2 sizes larger on my bottom half and couldn't be more pleased with the results. I recommend getting professionally measured (I went to the same shop my sister bought her wedding dress from). The place I went to charged $10 to take the measurements, but I was confident my measurements were correct. I was slightly worried when I noted my measurements against the standard size measurements though. The sample size I'd tried on was gaping at my bust despite being the same measurement I got at the dress shop. Customer service was AWESOME to speak with regarding my concerns. They informed me that the sample sizes are tried on so much that they often get stretched out. The rep I spoke with was confident that the measurements I provided would make a dress that fit properly and if not, also informed me that part of the custom sizing included a refund up to $50 if any alterations had to be made.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jennakyle.12
    Reviewed On: November 14, 2015

    The quality of the dress feels nice. It's soft and feels well made. The fit is clearly quite comical on my body type. I am 5'1", 110lbs, and Bust - 34, Waist - 26.5, Hips - 34. I am wearing the size two in the pictures. I actually ordered the dress more for the color than the style, but figured I would see what the sizes were like too. Tge color was pretty but more of a baby blue than I was looking for. The dress is obviously too large in the bust area and made for someone at least 6 or 7 inches taller. I'm not sure if Azazie makes theirs dresses based on their customer's height, but if not, you'll definitely want to plan on alterations unless you are almost 6'0" tall.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Dallas.holden95
    Reviewed On: May 07, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    34
    Height
    67
    Large
    One of my bridesmaids got this dress for my upcoming wedding. She did a custom size so it was tailored to fit her. The dress was extremely too large. Its supposed to be a knee length dress but it went down to her ankles. The chest as well as the shoulders sit down way too low below her breast line. The only nice thing about this dress was the color. Thank god I purchased a color swatch months in advance.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Anonymous
    Reviewed On: September 08, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    41
    Height
    66
    Right
    I think the Azazie bridesmaids dresses are in general poor quality. This one is no exception. The underneath layer is not perfectly smooth - the fabric has slight vertical/diagonal folds in it, because of poor tailoring I guess, and they show through underneath the chiffon top layer. The stitching on the ties is not quite even, and in one place, the fabric of the ties unfolds and you can see the unhemmed edge. The bodice looks a little lumpy because the cups are not shaped well, not smooth and not round. The bodice cups are a little pointy too, and they're not very stiff, so they don't hold their shape well. The tailoring overall is poor, the stitching is a little sloppy. The dress is made in China, so that's probably why. I ordered 2 other Azazie dresses to try on as well, and the other 2 were much worse -- this dress is at least flattering in its shape and doesn't make you look fat, unlike most of the Azazie dresses with their overly full skirts with too much fabric, and bodices that make you look really wide and matronly on top. So that's a plus of this dress - that the shape is flattering - and that's why I gave it 3/5 stars. I have no choice but to pick an Azazie dress, since that's what the bride wants, and this is the one I will pick, since it's the only one that doesn't literally make me look fat (and I am not fat). But if I were a bride, I would just pick a chiffon dress from H&M or a similar store to be the bridesmaids' dress, instead of an Azazie dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    stacijt
    Reviewed On: June 08, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    36
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    The dress is pretty and well made but it is made for extremely large busted people. The measurements for the bust are not accurate. The dress fits perfectly in the waist & the length, but if you measure your bust to fit the size, it will be too big. My daughter measured exactly for the A4 size and we will have to have it altered in the top.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jenniferr
    Reviewed On: November 21, 2017

    I had all 7 of my bridesmaids order dresses from Azazie for my wedding. Each girl chose a dark navy, chiffon, knee length dress - the Azazie Karen was one of them! We were so happy with the quality and turnaround time for the dresses. Some of my girls ordered multiple samples, while others just chose what they wanted and purchased; some did custom size orders and some did standard size orders, but either way it worked out well for every single bridesmaid! I recommend Azazie 100%!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lbrooks1213
    Reviewed On: October 22, 2017

    Very comfortable, fit very well although slightly too big on the top, this was due to measurement, not production error. My only reason for not giving 5 stars is the amount of time it took to arrive. It took nearly 5 weeks for the dress to arrive. I'm happy I ordered so far out, but next time will look to order even earlier so I can get small adjustments done. Otherwise the dress was beautiful, comfortable, and I loved the style!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Heidi Thomson
    Reviewed On: September 23, 2017

    Beautiful dress! The neckline and peekaboo back make this dress standout. Built in support keeps the girls in place! Super easy to return items. Love the sample dresses. The ease of trying on dresses in your own home.....very clever. No awful lighting or the 3 way mirror to point out all your imperfections. Thanks Azazie
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    imqueenofshortness
    Reviewed On: March 30, 2017

    This dress is lovely. I was very happy to be able to give my exact measurements so that it could be made specifically for me. I'm a smaller build so I'm very used to purchasing items that then have to be altered. I happily won't have to have much at all done for it to be perfect. The looser material in the front bunches out a little on the sides but a simply tack will fix that. Anyone else looking at the dress probably wouldn't even noticed the little bunch but I'm planning to fix it so that I'm not conscious of it the whole day in my female mind. I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    angelica.kiesling
    Reviewed On: October 12, 2016

    We did the try on service. And the dress is beautiful. The quality is great. I am picking this for my bridesmaid dresses and I will be purchasing one for myself for the dancing part of my reception.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    sierra.greene
    Reviewed On: March 09, 2016

    Fits perfectly in my bodice and waist and looks amazing!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    geli626
    Reviewed On: October 05, 2015

    The dress fit perfectly. Order a dress size to big because it can always be altered. Got here in less than a month!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    flutterbye78
    Reviewed On: October 02, 2015

    This dress is very beautiful. Get yourself measured first before you order. I am normally a size 6/7, however my measurements came out to a size 10. This is a beautiful color for a fall wedding. It fit very well, their dresses run on the small side. Nice flow to it and material. Give yourself some time to order the dress it did come to me within 3 & a half weeks, it stated the shipping time was 3 to 4
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    trishaarment
    Reviewed On: August 11, 2015

    I thought it is great. It would be better to see it on a person...
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Select
    1
    of 1
    1
    ◄ PREV | NEXT ►