USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Kamila Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Charmeuse

    $139

    product info

    The sweet floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has a trumpet/mermaid cut in a gorgeous charmeuse. Style Kamila features an one neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (22)
    4 Stars (8)
    3 Stars (1)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (8)
    Slightly Large (0)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (3)
    Red (0)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (0)
    Green (3)
    Blue (4)
    Purple (1)
    Brown (1)
    White (1)
    Grey (2)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    lamont0623
    Reviewed On: July 11, 2019

    Right
    All my bridesmaids were beautiful
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Wrenn Tonisha
    Reviewed On: March 06, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    49
    Waist
    44
    Hips
    51
    Height
    70
    Right
    We custom ordered these beautiful dresses- they turned out perfect- fit like a glove- I love azazie now- I only order all my formal dresses from azazie from here on out..
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    MALIKALIVELY
    Reviewed On: February 22, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    37
    Hips
    42
    Height
    66
    Right
    I am absolutely impressed and pleased with your service!!I tried my beautiful dress on and it fits PERFECT!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    renee.
    Reviewed On: October 09, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A14
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    41
    Height
    68
    Right
    This dress is very flattering and comfortable. I received numerous compliments. I recommend this color as it is very dramatic in the pictures. This is a well made dress
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    juliecatherine94
    Reviewed On: November 17, 2017

    I purchased this dress in mulberry as a maid of honor dress, the bride wanted myself and all of the bridesmaids to have mismatched dresses so I was the only one who purchased this particular one. It was stunning! The color was more pink than the color in the websites picture though, but overall I was very satisfied!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Letaluvsrome10717
    Reviewed On: October 17, 2017

    I loved this dress from the moment I saw it. I ordered with my customized measurements and it fit perfectly! I had the dress altered with a sweetheart bodice and a blinged out shoulder strap. My husband loved me in it! I would certainly purchase from Azazie again and I have already recommended the website to a number of people. Love Love Love my dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Rebekah
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    This dress is absolutely beautiful! Additionally, the dress is custom order so you know that it will fit perfectly! This style was flattering for all of us bridesmaids and was easy to order. Azazie customer service was excellent; they dyed all our dresses in the same batch so all of the dresses were the exact same color. They responded quickly to questions and gave clear directions. I would recommend any bride to pick an Azazie dress for their bridesmaids, because they are so pretty and so well made.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    DCZRN1
    Reviewed On: May 06, 2017

    My daughter looked beautiful in this dress! We did modify the neckline so it was more of a sweetheat and made the strap a little thinner. We used custom sizing and it fit like a glove!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    zachandkayla2016
    Reviewed On: June 15, 2016

    We purchased 7 of these in Fuschia and 1 in the dark grey and they were amazing!!! Loved them so much for my May wedding!! We did custom sizes and there were some alterations needed because of mixed of measurements and losing weight and such, but we had those done for about $10/girl so it was not bad! Loved it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    keckert1224
    Reviewed On: April 27, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    41
    Height
    61
    Right
    This dress was absolutely gorgeous! I ordered it for my daughter for a prom. We got the custom sizing and the dress fit her perfectly. Very nice quality, well made and delivered on time. I'm very happy with the customer service and will definitely be ordering again and recommending this company to others.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Erica Mace
    Reviewed On: October 10, 2018

    Right
    This was an excellent option. Allowing you to rent the dress to try it on was so great. It allowed me to feel the fabric, see how it felt and looked on. It is a bummer it's not available in every color in every size but I understand. So I didn't get it in the color I wanted but it definitely was enough for me to decide that this was the dress for us!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Erica Mace
    Reviewed On: October 10, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    49
    Waist
    50
    Hips
    58
    Height
    67
    Right
    The dresses were BEAUTIFUL. I ordered 4 for my bridesmaids. The stitching on the folds is very loose on all the dresses. We ordered custom sizes but still needed alterations on them. This particular dress came with a noticeable "rip" down the front. It caused high stress returning a dress that I had batched dyed and waiting for it so close to the wedding, plus praying it fit since none of the others did. Fortunately Azazie reimburses for alterations, but it wasn't something I had time for. However the customer service was top notch. And they worked hard to put my fears at ease. The new dress made it in time and fit. The fabric was so soft and flowy. This dress flattered every body type. I highly suggest this dress, just order with plenty of time for any thing that might arise.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cmseasons
    Reviewed On: March 09, 2018

    Right
    Thrilled with this dress!!! I purchased the dress in black for a military ball. Classy and elegant!! Fit was amazing. Weight of fabric was heavier than what I was expecting but I was pleased because I do not like flimsy dresses. The bodice even had stays in it. This was my second dress from Azazie and surely will not be my last.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Cathleen Anne McCarron
    Reviewed On: January 12, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    67
    Large
    I don't understand the point of a custom made-to-order dress if it can't actually be customized. The only thing that worked perfectly for me in the dress was the length. This dress was "made to order," but not really. I ordered the tape measure and took my measurements and I was between 3 different sizes (I got some hips and booty). THREE. But with my height and heels I definitely need a 10 (for the length, and 5'7" isn't even that tall really so any really tall girls gotta be struggling with this dress)? Okay so I am checking with other bridesmaids like what size should I get and I am a bit taller and I knew I was wearing 4" heels so I went with a size 10, and of course it was big (like raise my arms above my head and my tiny B cup plays peekaboo big). The bust area here is like STRUCTURED. So my barely B cups (probably technically an A) in this size 10 left a ton of room Thank goodness, the super structured bust its held its shape though instead of sinking in to reveal I was a fraud. So my "made to order, custom" dress then had to be re-sized by a local seamstress so it actually met my measurements of being between 3 sizes (the bust area still couldn't really be fixed due to how it was built & the ruching). Just doesn't make any sense to me. I feel like something could be done to improve this made-order-fit. By simply adding "long" or "short" lengths into the mix would have simplified this process for me greatly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (2)
    Letaluvsrome10717
    Reviewed On: August 30, 2017

    I love love love this dress. It fit me like a glove. Can't wait for my honey to see me walk to him down the aisle in it! I know he'll love it too!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    KCKelly
    Reviewed On: August 23, 2017

    I was at the end of my rope looking for reasonably-priced bridesmaid dresses in this color blue, that would also look good on a variety of body shapes and sizes. We weren't initially convinced by this dress online, so we ordered sample color swatches and a sample dress for one of my maids to try on. Since the wedding was at the end of July and photos would be outdoors, everyone appreciated that the fabric was light and flowy enough to allow air underneath. Everyone liked the sample enough that we decided to go ahead with the dress in Pool. Long story short, the dresses were perfect. Some of my girls did custom sizing and others just went off the sizing chart, but everyone looked amazing. The main colors of the wedding were blue and silver, and the silver bauble on the side of this dress was a stunning addition. If you are looking for a modest dress that looks good on everyone and your girls won't hate in the middle of summer, go with this dress! You won't regret it! Photos by Cappa Photography: http://www.cappa.photography/
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    akelly242
    Reviewed On: May 27, 2017

    It is a very nice dress just thought the fabric would have bee a little heavier.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    melissaraye95
    Reviewed On: May 17, 2017

    This is a beautiful dress! Fits very well, pretty true to size. I am 5'8" and it is just a bit too long for me. Im sure it would be fine if I were to wear heels but I am going to wear flats. The fabric feels nice and it looks very good on! I am happy with this purchase!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    tina__07
    Reviewed On: May 09, 2017

    I loved this dress and have picked it for my bridesmaids to wear for my wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    danielle Hickey
    Reviewed On: April 28, 2017

    I absolutely loved my dress ! Shipping was excellent and the customer service was awesome! It was custom made and fits like a glove I don't have to get not one alteration done! Very pleased and would definitely recommend this dress to anyone else, very pleased :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |