DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kamila Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Charmeuse

$139

product info

The sweet floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has a trumpet/mermaid cut in a gorgeous charmeuse. Style Kamila features an one neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (18)
4 Stars (8)
3 Stars (1)
2 Stars (1)
1 Star (0)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (4)
Slightly Large (0)
Large (1)
Color
Pink (3)
Red (0)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (2)
Blue (3)
Purple (1)
Brown (1)
White (1)
Grey (2)
Neutral (1)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
renee.
Reviewed On: 2018-10-09 13:23:12

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
39
Waist
33
Hips
41
Height
68
Right
This dress is very flattering and comfortable. I received numerous compliments. I recommend this color as it is very dramatic in the pictures. This is a well made dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
juliecatherine94
Reviewed On: 2017-11-17 06:46:14

I purchased this dress in mulberry as a maid of honor dress, the bride wanted myself and all of the bridesmaids to have mismatched dresses so I was the only one who purchased this particular one. It was stunning! The color was more pink than the color in the websites picture though, but overall I was very satisfied!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Letaluvsrome10717
Reviewed On: 2017-10-17 16:04:54

I loved this dress from the moment I saw it. I ordered with my customized measurements and it fit perfectly! I had the dress altered with a sweetheart bodice and a blinged out shoulder strap. My husband loved me in it! I would certainly purchase from Azazie again and I have already recommended the website to a number of people. Love Love Love my dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Rebekah
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 17:29:26

This dress is absolutely beautiful! Additionally, the dress is custom order so you know that it will fit perfectly! This style was flattering for all of us bridesmaids and was easy to order. Azazie customer service was excellent; they dyed all our dresses in the same batch so all of the dresses were the exact same color. They responded quickly to questions and gave clear directions. I would recommend any bride to pick an Azazie dress for their bridesmaids, because they are so pretty and so well made.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
DCZRN1
Reviewed On: 2017-05-06 08:26:16

My daughter looked beautiful in this dress! We did modify the neckline so it was more of a sweetheat and made the strap a little thinner. We used custom sizing and it fit like a glove!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
zachandkayla2016
Reviewed On: 2016-06-15 13:30:26

We purchased 7 of these in Fuschia and 1 in the dark grey and they were amazing!!! Loved them so much for my May wedding!! We did custom sizes and there were some alterations needed because of mixed of measurements and losing weight and such, but we had those done for about $10/girl so it was not bad! Loved it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Erica Mace
Reviewed On: 2018-10-10 06:57:53

Right
This was an excellent option. Allowing you to rent the dress to try it on was so great. It allowed me to feel the fabric, see how it felt and looked on. It is a bummer it's not available in every color in every size but I understand. So I didn't get it in the color I wanted but it definitely was enough for me to decide that this was the dress for us!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Erica Mace
Reviewed On: 2018-10-10 06:55:56

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
49
Waist
50
Hips
58
Height
67
Right
The dresses were BEAUTIFUL. I ordered 4 for my bridesmaids. The stitching on the folds is very loose on all the dresses. We ordered custom sizes but still needed alterations on them. This particular dress came with a noticeable "rip" down the front. It caused high stress returning a dress that I had batched dyed and waiting for it so close to the wedding, plus praying it fit since none of the others did. Fortunately Azazie reimburses for alterations, but it wasn't something I had time for. However the customer service was top notch. And they worked hard to put my fears at ease. The new dress made it in time and fit. The fabric was so soft and flowy. This dress flattered every body type. I highly suggest this dress, just order with plenty of time for any thing that might arise.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cmseasons
Reviewed On: 2018-03-09 18:08:20

Right
Thrilled with this dress!!! I purchased the dress in black for a military ball. Classy and elegant!! Fit was amazing. Weight of fabric was heavier than what I was expecting but I was pleased because I do not like flimsy dresses. The bodice even had stays in it. This was my second dress from Azazie and surely will not be my last.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Cathleen Anne McCarron
Reviewed On: 2018-01-12 08:28:30

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Height
67
Large
I don't understand the point of a custom made-to-order dress if it can't actually be customized. The only thing that worked perfectly for me in the dress was the length. This dress was "made to order," but not really. I ordered the tape measure and took my measurements and I was between 3 different sizes (I got some hips and booty). THREE. But with my height and heels I definitely need a 10 (for the length, and 5'7" isn't even that tall really so any really tall girls gotta be struggling with this dress)? Okay so I am checking with other bridesmaids like what size should I get and I am a bit taller and I knew I was wearing 4" heels so I went with a size 10, and of course it was big (like raise my arms above my head and my tiny B cup plays peekaboo big). The bust area here is like STRUCTURED. So my barely B cups (probably technically an A) in this size 10 left a ton of room Thank goodness, the super structured bust its held its shape though instead of sinking in to reveal I was a fraud. So my "made to order, custom" dress then had to be re-sized by a local seamstress so it actually met my measurements of being between 3 sizes (the bust area still couldn't really be fixed due to how it was built & the ruching). Just doesn't make any sense to me. I feel like something could be done to improve this made-order-fit. By simply adding "long" or "short" lengths into the mix would have simplified this process for me greatly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Letaluvsrome10717
Reviewed On: 2017-08-30 11:23:08

I love love love this dress. It fit me like a glove. Can't wait for my honey to see me walk to him down the aisle in it! I know he'll love it too!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
KCKelly
Reviewed On: 2017-08-23 15:35:05

I was at the end of my rope looking for reasonably-priced bridesmaid dresses in this color blue, that would also look good on a variety of body shapes and sizes. We weren't initially convinced by this dress online, so we ordered sample color swatches and a sample dress for one of my maids to try on. Since the wedding was at the end of July and photos would be outdoors, everyone appreciated that the fabric was light and flowy enough to allow air underneath. Everyone liked the sample enough that we decided to go ahead with the dress in Pool. Long story short, the dresses were perfect. Some of my girls did custom sizing and others just went off the sizing chart, but everyone looked amazing. The main colors of the wedding were blue and silver, and the silver bauble on the side of this dress was a stunning addition. If you are looking for a modest dress that looks good on everyone and your girls won't hate in the middle of summer, go with this dress! You won't regret it! Photos by Cappa Photography: http://www.cappa.photography/
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
akelly242
Reviewed On: 2017-05-27 14:30:33

It is a very nice dress just thought the fabric would have bee a little heavier.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
melissaraye95
Reviewed On: 2017-05-17 07:12:20

This is a beautiful dress! Fits very well, pretty true to size. I am 5'8" and it is just a bit too long for me. Im sure it would be fine if I were to wear heels but I am going to wear flats. The fabric feels nice and it looks very good on! I am happy with this purchase!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tina__07
Reviewed On: 2017-05-09 05:58:19

I loved this dress and have picked it for my bridesmaids to wear for my wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
danielle Hickey
Reviewed On: 2017-04-28 04:44:49

I absolutely loved my dress ! Shipping was excellent and the customer service was awesome! It was custom made and fits like a glove I don't have to get not one alteration done! Very pleased and would definitely recommend this dress to anyone else, very pleased :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
deec2008
Reviewed On: 2017-04-25 04:51:40

Dress ran smaller so ordering a size bigger than true size or measurements. The bridesmaids that did measurements had no problem but the one who didn't had to add a piece to the sides. Pleats also were opening because of poor stitching. Did the job for the price and delivery time was fast
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Itmedawnee
Reviewed On: 2017-03-23 13:44:05

Fit great! Love it
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Itmedawnee
Reviewed On: 2017-03-23 13:43:45

We ordered Custom sizes and they fit great! Only problem was one of the dress had one section that wasn't sewn like it was forgotten maybe but it is a quick fix for my seamstress. And they shipped like 2 weeks before they were scheduled to, which is good because we were cutting it close to the brides wedding date. Would definetly order again! The bling on the side is gorgeous, much prettier in person.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Yvonne Braham
Reviewed On: 2017-01-31 15:03:46

Love the dess, it fits me perfect. I will upload photos in march after the wedding. I will be ordering more dresses. Thank you guys very much, and customer service was excellent.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |