USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Kaleigh Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this elegant chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this chic floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (125)
    4 Stars (33)
    3 Stars (9)
    2 Stars (7)
    1 Star (3)
    Fit
    Small (2)
    Slightly Small (7)
    Right (60)
    Slightly Large (15)
    Large (4)
    Color
    Pink (23)
    Red (26)
    Yellow (3)
    Orange (3)
    Green (8)
    Blue (29)
    Purple (11)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (4)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (2)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    annamann726
    Reviewed On: August 27, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    35
    Height
    62
    Right
    Very pretty dress, nice quality, gorgeous color! The straps were too big for me but that was to be expected because it's a size 2 and I'm more like a size 0. I have attached photos of the dress inside and outside (sunlight). Remember, it looks different in different lighting and very different with different screen resolutions. It is next to the Cora dress in Dusty blue.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    audraaa.h
    Reviewed On: July 03, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    39
    Height
    66
    Right
    My two bridesmaids wore Kaleigh and Julianna, and the two styles complimented each other beautifully. Mist is such a gorgeous pale blue without being too baby blue, it looked stunning in photos. Ordering could not have been any easier. One chose a numbered size and the other did the custom and they both had great fits. Highly recommend Azazie, the quality was better than expected and so so easy.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Amy Elizabeth
    Reviewed On: April 18, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Height
    8
    Right
    This dress looks like a nightgown. Was disappointed in the quality as it is sheer and the top is completely see-through. I was expecting there to be a hide backing or something behind the lace but it is all lace. You can see my black bra through it clear as day
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (29)
    Annagmccollum
    Reviewed On: March 03, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    37
    Height
    68
    Right
    one of my favorite dresses! fits just right and so flattering. Plenty of layers to make the skirt of the dress look well made and not cheap.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (5)
    melibarrien
    Reviewed On: January 10, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    39
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    Me and three other bridesmaids ordered custom fit, with all of the measurements correctly taken, and the dress didn't fit as well as it should have, in all 4 cases the length was excessive, in 3 cases the straps were too long as well. So we had to fix it and spend extra money and time on it, since the adjustment of the length was a little complicated because it has 3 layers of fabrics. In other aspects, the dress arrived on time and nicely packed (good quality protective bag). In general the fabric was good quality and texture, and nice color, also the dress was very comfortable, and once all the correct adjustments were made, it fit nicely and looked really pretty (you can see the picture of the final result). So basically my only problem was the lack of precision in the customization offered by Azazie.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (9) No (0)
    Kristyn Cradler
    Reviewed On: December 26, 2018

    Right
    My bridesmaids wore the Kayleigh in burgundy for my winter themed wedding on December 1st! I had bridesmaids of all shapes and sizes and they all looked great! I got so many compliments on the color (I considered it more red like a cranberry color vs actual burgundy, but it was beautiful)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (4)
    vcolmore10210
    Reviewed On: December 16, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    45
    Waist
    43
    Hips
    45
    Height
    62
    Right
    I got my dress custom which was nice. I did have to get it altered near the breast area so I could go braless
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    K.wagner244
    Reviewed On: November 19, 2018

    Right
    All my girls wore the Kaleigh, except my MOH wore a slightly different dress. All of them love the fit (they did custome sizing) it’s a dress that’s flattering on all body/bust sizes. They said it was comfortable all day! I’m actually ordering this dress for my MOH’s wedding as well! You can’t beat the quality or the price! Highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (3)
    Morgan Alexis Taylor
    Reviewed On: November 14, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    46
    Height
    65
    Right
    Ordered an A10 and A12 should have been the size for me at 5’5”, 170 lbs. I had high wedges on in the picture so it is VERY long but would touch the floor on someone around 5’10”. The top straps were a little long - may be better for ladies with larger bust. The stomach area made me feel pregnant with my tummy bulge and made my love handles stick out a ton with how the dress fit in that area.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (1)
    ashleybarger32
    Reviewed On: October 25, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    163
    Right
    I let all of my girls choose their own dress. All styles turned out great! I highly recommend ordering sample sizes to make sure you order the size best for your body.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Lara
    Reviewed On: October 22, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A20
    Height
    5
    Right
    I loved this dress! It made me feel so beautiful and I got a lot of compliments! Would recommend to anyone!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (9) No (3)
    shelby_mccann007
    Reviewed On: October 14, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    40
    Height
    67
    Right
    Photo: second right of bride This dress fit perfectly and the colour was amazing!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (5)
    Jsnyder04283
    Reviewed On: September 18, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    46
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    I ordered a custom size and when it came it was just thrown into the box with no dress bag. There was a bunch of plastic that came with it but it was tossed on top of the dress. The length was 5 inches too long even though I was measured by a professional. The dress was very pretty but had a slight fishy smell to it even after having it dry cleaned.
    Azazie: Thanks for sharing your review. I'm so sorry to hear of all this. I know it's very disappointing. We offer an alterations reimbursement for custom size dresses, which is up to $50 for the Kaleigh dresses. I'm not sure if you knew about it, but there's no time limit to claim it! I'm very sorry to hear about the poor packaging of your dress, since your order we have remedied that by now wrapping each dress in a protective garment sheath before it's shipped out. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jkitainn
    Reviewed On: August 25, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    62
    Right
    Best website and customer support ever! I had a crazy situation happen where the FedEx driver delivered to the wrong house, I contacted Azazie as soon as I realized and they were SO helpful and reassuring that I would have a dress in time for the wedding. I ordered a custom size so it was expected to take longer than the average sized dress, so I panicked when I didn't receive it and had less than 4 weeks until the wedding. Their customer support rep told me they would ship me out a new dress and rush ship it so I would have it in time!!! Turns out the house who got it by accident ended up returning it, but it was their patience and support and reassurance that made a difference. Also the custom size dress fit perfectly and the price is totally affordable. I had to alter the straps but they reimburse you up to $50 for custom fit dresses so that wasn't a problem and I received it as soon as I submitted my receipt. I will 100% be ordering from Azazie again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (1)
    weiffenbachwedding
    Reviewed On: August 20, 2018

    Size Ordered: A22
    Right
    Bridesmaids ordered in the dresses Cherish, Kaleigh, Molly, Kaitlynn, Pierrette all in Burgundy. It worked on all my ladies! Each bridesmaid chose a dress they thought would be best. Shipping came right on time and items as described. Highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (2)
    nickel.laurenm
    Reviewed On: August 07, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    37
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    My 6 bridesmaids all wore this dress in my wedding, and I'm now wearing it for a wedding in October. It's a beautiful dress, and it's so well made. I will say that the straps are ALWAYS too long. They were too long on every single one of my girls, and now on mine too. We had a mixture of custom sizing and standard sizing but the straps were never right. I will also say that Azazie has changed the garment bag since my bridesmaids ordered their dresses and the new garment bag is trash. It doesn't have a zipper or handles anymore. The garment bag used to be one of the best thing about Azazie and I was so disappointed when my dress came. Bottom line: this is a beautiful dress and will photograph so nicely, I would still buy it again, but be prepared to pay for strap alterations, no matter how perfectly you measure yourself - and don't expect much from the free garment bag. (photo is of my bridesmaids in the color mist)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (1)
    vlha228
    Reviewed On: June 26, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A30
    Bust
    56
    Waist
    60
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    The dress is absolutely gorgeous! As a plus size, it is hard to find a dress that looks good on my body, but I am in LOVE with this dress!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (9) No (2)
    Lsorrent7883
    Reviewed On: June 07, 2018

    Right
    I could not be happier with Azazie! I originally chose a Bill Levkoff dress and then I found the same exact one from Azazie for a fraction of the price. I ordered a try on dress and a swatch of their dusty rose (BTW I was deadset on dusty rose and every designer who had that color wanted about $200 for a dress and I wasn't asking my girls to spend that) so I could see the dress in person. The quality and color were perfect and exactly what I wanted! My girls ordered their dresses and got them about 3 or 4 weeks later. Most of the girls were between sizes so they ordered up a size and had to get alterations. Disclaimer: The matron of honor's dress is not from Azazie.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (4)
    Lauren Crain
    Reviewed On: May 31, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    I had a great experience with my Azazie purchase. I opted to do a custom dress, which is the best option in my opinion. This dress is really flattering and fit perfectly up top. The only alternations I had to make was to make it a tad shorter. Great dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (5)
    Ioana
    Reviewed On: May 16, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    I wore this dress in my best friend's wedding in Blushing Pink. She actually wore the same style in the same color in my wedding. It was beautiful! I did not do custom sizing and it was true to size but very long. Other people in the bridal party did custom sizing and the dresses came out perfect. Next time I'll order custom.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Select
    1
    of 9
    1 2 3 4 5 9
    ◄ PREV |