USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Kaleigh Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this elegant chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this chic floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (126)
    4 Stars (34)
    3 Stars (10)
    2 Stars (7)
    1 Star (3)
    Fit
    Small (2)
    Slightly Small (8)
    Right (61)
    Slightly Large (16)
    Large (4)
    Color
    Pink (23)
    Red (27)
    Yellow (3)
    Orange (3)
    Green (8)
    Blue (30)
    Purple (11)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (4)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (2)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    erin.e.comer
    Reviewed On: November 04, 2016

    This is a beautiful dress, but I felt that it made me look a little wide or that I had big hips. In the end, I am going to get the Ginger dress, but this one fit perfectly! Just not my style.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jessie.quakenbush
    Reviewed On: November 02, 2016

    I love that you can order a sample dress to see what the dress looks like! Very helpful. Love this style, it will be good on any body type. And the coral color is a soft coral which I like.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    emilyrenee.m
    Reviewed On: October 26, 2016

    The dress color and style are as expected but the fit is completely different than my sample dress. With the sample, the 2 fit just right -- snug in all the right spots. I just got my dress in the "same" size but it is quite loose. I have not been exercising as much as normal, and definitely have not lost weight, so this doesn't make sense. I understand each dress is handmade, but this discrepancy in sizing is noticeable and upsetting.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jocelyne.e.rodriguez
    Reviewed On: September 02, 2016

    Great
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Brittany Close
    Reviewed On: August 23, 2016

    This dress is absolutely stunning, I used the custom sizing which is AMAZING. Rush ordered & came well before I needed it. At first I was a little worried ordering it seeing I am 5'3, I was at the time of ordering 3 months pregnant & wasn't sure of what body changes I would have in the next month and a half in bust, waist & hips. Specifically if I'd have a baby bump or not by the time it arrived (I added a half inch to each of my measurements, if anything I wish I would have added another half inch to the waist, other then that I absolutely love it). No alterations needed and I can't wait to wear it for my sisters wedding in the next week and a half.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Lmoyer24
    Reviewed On: August 01, 2016

    It's beautiful and true to size!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    rosebud12v
    Reviewed On: July 22, 2016

    Beautiful dress and well made. I bit too long. I am 5'6" and will have to have at least 6 inches off the length. Otherwise this dress is not for me. If you are a D or DD cup size and higher, this dress will not work.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Andrea Sperduto
    Reviewed On: June 02, 2016

    The dress came in a timely manner and fits just as I expected to. Where I have to get it tailored is where I was expecting as well so overall I'm pleased with the sizing and accuracy of that. However, the color of the dress does not match the color on the website at all. The bride chose turquoise. The website shows a much more vibrant green based turquoise color, yet the color of the dress I have is a much darker, more blue based turquoise. It was pretty disappointing as the bride was expecting a green, true to the website display turquoise and it doesn't match at all
    Azazie: Thanks for letting us know about this! It's true that there can be a little variation from dye lot to dye lot, since we dye all of our fabrics in batches as we make things, and colors can appear differently on different screens, but we don't want that color to be too different! We highly recommend ordering swatches ahead of time so you can see the colour in person. I am so sorry for your disappointment and thank you for the feedback!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    michjlee711
    Reviewed On: May 21, 2016

    Very satisfied with my purchase. I am a very petite woman (5'2'' and small frame). I was worried that the custom sizing would still be too big for me, but the dress fit me perfectly! Great color and nice fabric.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Anna.haley10
    Reviewed On: April 27, 2016

    Fits perfect and true to size! It is a beautiful dress! I can't wait to wear it at my best friends wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Catmae2
    Reviewed On: March 22, 2016

    Custom order! Perfect fit! Absolutely loved the dress, color and everything about it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Val Adams
    Reviewed On: February 24, 2016

    The dress is beautiful and fits perfect!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    arnishaj
    Reviewed On: February 09, 2016

    I am so in love with my dress! Well made and feels wonderful! Have to lose weight to zip but true to size for bridesmaid dress
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Msintern08
    Reviewed On: October 11, 2015

    The dress is beautiful, but I used my measurements to select the size and still had to pay $100 for alterations.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Shilpa Safaya
    Reviewed On: October 06, 2015

    Paulette and Gary. Wow you guys are life savers. I don't even know where to begin from. My friends wedding would have been impossible without you guys. If it wasn't for u, I don't know where we would be. Thank you for your patience, understanding, and above all caring for your customers. I cannot thank you enough from the bottom of my heart. No words will ever describe how much it means for u guys to get the dress delivered on time. You are a wonderful team and know that u have made a difference in someone's life. Such an impact.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    allietrice
    Reviewed On: September 22, 2015

    This definitely deserves 5 stars. The dress was exactly as described and pictured on the website. I would recommend the custom fitting because it is free and if you're not happy and get alterations they give you a refund based on your receipt. However, when I did the custom fitting, it fit perfectly and I'm very pleased with it. I also at one point had to call Azazie and they were extremely helpful. The only thing to note is that they do add three inches to the hem for a heel (which was fine with me because my bride has us wearing heels). I love this dress so much-I didn't even want to take it off when I got it in the mail, which by the way, was done very professionally and quickly. Thanks to Azazie and my bride for choosing Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ristyogbat
    Reviewed On: September 22, 2015

    I love my dress! Made a rush order but it came even earlier than the expected arrival time which saved me even more stress. I am a size 0 but ordering a size 2 was good enough with the right alterations made! I will be wearing the dress this weekend and am excited to debut it as well as see the reactions from my friends :) they've been waiting for the reveal! Thank you again, Azazie, you guys are amazing!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sbabcoc24
    Reviewed On: June 28, 2015

    Love that I got a dress that actually fits! I didn't read into the fact that they added length for heels (great for those that are wearing heels!) but my bride was sweet enough to put us in flats, so just subtract the amount they add for heels from your height if you are doing custom. But how great it is to zip up your bridesmaid dress and have it actually fit! No altering saves time and money!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    meg
    Reviewed On: June 23, 2015

    I will be wearing this dress for a friend's wedding in September and I love it! It's figure flattering, comfortable, well-made, and it wasn't particularly expensive. I appreciate that it's not strapless, so I don't have to worry about the dress inching downward while we're on the dance floor, and the design of the neckline is good for minimizing cleavage ;). I received the dress about a month after placing the order, which was great, and the custom sizing worked out well. I intentionally ordered it a little bit too long (because I knew I wouldn't be able to fix it if it came out too short), so I'll need to get it hemmed and taken in a little bit, but for the most part it fits really well. The bride, her mother and I all agree that the dress is beautiful and looks very elegant. I'm excited to wear it for the wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 9 of 9
    1 5 6 7 8 9
    | NEXT ►