USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Kaleigh Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this elegant chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this chic floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (124)
    4 Stars (33)
    3 Stars (9)
    2 Stars (6)
    1 Star (3)
    Fit
    Small (2)
    Slightly Small (6)
    Right (59)
    Slightly Large (15)
    Large (4)
    Color
    Pink (23)
    Red (26)
    Yellow (3)
    Orange (3)
    Green (8)
    Blue (28)
    Purple (11)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (4)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (2)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    emilyfowler27
    Reviewed On: March 03, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Height
    69
    Right
    Great dress overall. Fits true to size, fabric is nice quality. Straps are appropriate length. The overall length was perfect for me at 5'9" and I would not have to have it hemmed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    alyssagiet10
    Reviewed On: February 27, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    I ordered dresses in the Kaleigh style from 2-14 for my Bridal Party to try on 100% going with them, beautiful dresses, reasonable cost, and great quality! Cannot wait to see my bridal party in October 2019
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kristen
    Reviewed On: January 29, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    27
    Height
    67
    Right
    I am very happy with the Kaleigh style dress. It is a flattering style for my shape. Although it does need to be shortened so I can wear flat shoes, it fits exactly as expected and I look forward to wearing it for the upcoming wedding! Customer service with Azazie was amazing, as I accidentally ordered the wrong style dress initially. I contacted Azazie customer service, and they immediately responded and advised how I could return it and re order the correct style. They were even able to hold material from the same dye lot to use for the correct style. I ordered a standard size (A2) and I typically wear a size 2 in women's pants.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    claire_rose27
    Reviewed On: January 23, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    61
    Slightly Large
    This dress was one of three samples I tried on, it was a great dress and I loved the waistline. I have a bigger bust so I did not think the style looked flattering on me. The straps were also really large.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jackie.blomeke
    Reviewed On: September 24, 2018

    Large
    Love this dress, but too long and too big. Would definitely recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Anna.lewis1225
    Reviewed On: September 13, 2018

    Right
    I only leave reviews if I am either beyond satisfied or beyond disappointed with a product/service, so here we are. This dress fits like a DREAM!! I am so impressed with the quality and delivery from this website! You never know what you are going to get from websites like this sometimes, but this site is legit! I ordered this dress for my friends wedding in November and 100% plan on using this site for my bridesmaids dresses next November! If you are unsure about your size, I recommend finding a similar style at David’s Bridal to try on to be sure. Azazie’s quality is off the charts (especially compared to David’s Bridal whose dresses are more expensive!). Do yourself a favor and use this site!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    dfobrien89
    Reviewed On: September 07, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    30
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    36
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    Looking back at this purchase, I wish I had done the custom sizing, for length purposes only. It is EXTREMELY long, I'm not sure who/what height was in mind while designing this - I'm just about 5'8" and there was a few inches at the bottom. Since this is 3 layers, remember that a seamstress will charge 3X the norm. Other than that, it's a good buy and beautiful design.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    marisa.ikstrums
    Reviewed On: September 04, 2018

    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    66
    Slightly Small
    Oddly sized dress. If you don't custom order, plan to get alterations. At 5'6" with 4-inch heels, I had to have about 5 inches of fabric cut off the hem and have the straps taken in because I was swimming in them. Not all alterations places can handle chiffon. The bust seemed slightly small. The dress itself got some compliments and the color is very flattering for ALL skin types. I don't think the dress is the pricetag but that's the just the reality of the wedding industry.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    marisa.ikstrums
    Reviewed On: September 04, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Height
    66
    Slightly Small
    Oddly sized dress. If you don't custom order, plan to get alterations. At 5'6" with 4-inch heels, I had to have about 5 inches of fabric cut off the hem and have the straps taken in because I was swimming in them. Not all alterations places can handle chiffon. The bust seemed slightly small. The dress itself got some compliments and the color is very flattering for ALL skin types.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Olga.bouzyla
    Reviewed On: August 14, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A8
    Height
    71
    Right
    I was a bit skeptical since this is the first Bridesmaid dress I've ordered online, however, I followed the really simple measuring instructions and the dress fit like a glove. The appropriate length, too! The material is very comfortable and I won't need a bra with this dress due to the built it. I really LOVE this dress, it is super comfortable & glad the bride chose this. I would recommend this dress and website.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    anon.
    Reviewed On: August 02, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Slightly Large
    Let me start out by saying that I love this style. I tried on a sample size which was a huge hassle because the style and size I wanted were never available. Plus, my measurements didn't really fit the standard sizes. When I was finally able to get one in this style I had to order a size that was way too big, but I had help pinning it back and decided that this was the one that I wanted to get. I did the custom measurements and was super excited. However, a few weeks later I was notified that the waist couldn't be more than 3" bigger than the bust. I was told that there was only one other dress that could be made to my specifications which was the Kaitlyn. I was also warned that if I did want to increase the bust size to accommodate the 3" difference, that there was a chance that it wouldn't fit right when I went to get it altered. I was really upset because I had my heart set on this and no where did it say that the custom sizes had limitations. The person I spoke to was really pushing me towards the other dress, which I sort of liked, but it wasn't the one that I really wanted. Ultimately, I decided to take my chances and ordered the bust 3" larger than what my measurement was. I found a good tailor and she was able to make it look great. I was only reimbursed $50, but I guess that was better than nothing. The straps had to be adjusted, the bust had to be taken in and my tailor said that I could leave the cups in, but that the dress would look better if I wore a pushup bra. So she ended up taking the cups out (which were huge) and I had to wear a bra, but it did look a lot better. I had someone measure me and we did everything according to the video, but even so the dress had to be taken in more than I had expected. So I guess the main takeaways are: there are limitations to the custom measurements - I definitely recommend checking before ordering. The style was great, but I did end up needing to wear a bra for it to look like it does in the picture. Also, if you want to try a sample dress start looking early. Overall, it was a stressful experience, but it worked out okay. It needed to be altered a lot, but since it wasn't an expensive dress I was willing to pay for it. The style of the dress itself was great, which is why I gave it 4 stars, but the ordering process was not a good experience. The reimbursement process was very easy, though. Good luck!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kaitlyn Erickson
    Reviewed On: July 23, 2018

    Slightly Large
    The style looks kind of matronly, but I loved the color!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Gabi G.
    Reviewed On: July 12, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    31
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    36
    Height
    66
    Right
    I had such a great experience with Azazie from start to finish and loved my dress. I got a custom sized dress in Cabernet and it fit perfectly. I received many compliments on it and felt very comfortable and confident. I was able to order a few samples to test out some different dresses, but thought the cross front on the bodice was flattering on all body types. Everyone thought this was a $300+ dollar dress. It is well worth the price, especially given that you can get custom sizing and you don't have to deal with a tailor!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sarah.e.pearson.91
    Reviewed On: June 26, 2018

    Right
    Azazie was amazing for our wedding!! My bridesmaids looked absolutely stunning!!! Styles chosen from left to right: Zapheria, Kaleigh, Amanda, Natasha, Molly, Maren, Kaleigh, Amanda
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    aprilbele
    Reviewed On: June 15, 2018

    Right
    Absolutely GORGEOUS dress! Bought 9 bridesmaid dresses! Fit all of my bridesmaids very well! It is very long to accommodate for taller people, so you will need to alter the hem if shorter! The sides (near the armpits) come out just slightly, but was to be expected. Just going to get sticky double sided tape to make sure it does not show anything!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    aprilbele
    Reviewed On: June 15, 2018

    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    Absolutely GORGEOUS dress! Bought 9 bridesmaid dresses! Fit all of my bridesmaids very well! It is very long to accommodate for taller people, so you will need to alter the hem if shorter! The sides (near the armpits) come out just slightly, but was to be expected. Just going to get sticky double sided tape to make sure it does not show anything!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    aprilbele
    Reviewed On: June 15, 2018

    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    Absolutely GORGEOUS dress! Bought 9 bridesmaid dresses! Fit all of my bridesmaids very well! It is very long to accommodate for taller people, so you will need to alter the hem if shorter! The sides (near the armpits) come out just slightly, but was to be expected. Just going to get sticky double sided tape to make sure it does not show anything!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sanlyn73
    Reviewed On: June 13, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    This dress is even prettier in person. Looks wonderful on my daughter.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    chantal.sales05
    Reviewed On: June 12, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    I felt great in this sample dress, and had it been "assigned" I would have been totally ok with the Kaleigh. I loved the neckline and waist for my curvy figure. After comparing it to a few other samples, it just wasn't my top choice. I'm so happy I sampled a few dresses! I am a DD (sometimes DDD) bust, and I felt like the criss-cross enhanced them more than I would want. The neck and back, and skirt were very flattering...just not paired with my girls!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Aranyos19
    Reviewed On: June 11, 2018

    Right
    The color and fit looks way better in person than in the online photo. I had 7 bridesmaids order this dress and all of them loved the dresses. Most needed altered (either taken in or hemmed.... the dresses are long - longer than normal I believe as girls that were 5'9" wearing heels still needed a hem). We got the matching ties to go with it for the men and everything turned out beautiful! Great quality and very comfy for the girls.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Page 4 of 9
    1 2 3 4 5 6 9