USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Kaleigh Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this elegant chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this chic floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (128)
    4 Stars (36)
    3 Stars (10)
    2 Stars (7)
    1 Star (4)
    Fit
    Small (2)
    Slightly Small (9)
    Right (63)
    Slightly Large (18)
    Large (4)
    Color
    Pink (24)
    Red (30)
    Yellow (3)
    Orange (3)
    Green (8)
    Blue (31)
    Purple (11)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (4)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (2)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    aprilbele
    Reviewed On: June 15, 2018

    Right
    Absolutely GORGEOUS dress! Bought 9 bridesmaid dresses! Fit all of my bridesmaids very well! It is very long to accommodate for taller people, so you will need to alter the hem if shorter! The sides (near the armpits) come out just slightly, but was to be expected. Just going to get sticky double sided tape to make sure it does not show anything!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    aprilbele
    Reviewed On: June 15, 2018

    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    Absolutely GORGEOUS dress! Bought 9 bridesmaid dresses! Fit all of my bridesmaids very well! It is very long to accommodate for taller people, so you will need to alter the hem if shorter! The sides (near the armpits) come out just slightly, but was to be expected. Just going to get sticky double sided tape to make sure it does not show anything!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    aprilbele
    Reviewed On: June 15, 2018

    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    Absolutely GORGEOUS dress! Bought 9 bridesmaid dresses! Fit all of my bridesmaids very well! It is very long to accommodate for taller people, so you will need to alter the hem if shorter! The sides (near the armpits) come out just slightly, but was to be expected. Just going to get sticky double sided tape to make sure it does not show anything!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sanlyn73
    Reviewed On: June 13, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    This dress is even prettier in person. Looks wonderful on my daughter.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    chantal.sales05
    Reviewed On: June 12, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    I felt great in this sample dress, and had it been "assigned" I would have been totally ok with the Kaleigh. I loved the neckline and waist for my curvy figure. After comparing it to a few other samples, it just wasn't my top choice. I'm so happy I sampled a few dresses! I am a DD (sometimes DDD) bust, and I felt like the criss-cross enhanced them more than I would want. The neck and back, and skirt were very flattering...just not paired with my girls!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Aranyos19
    Reviewed On: June 11, 2018

    Right
    The color and fit looks way better in person than in the online photo. I had 7 bridesmaids order this dress and all of them loved the dresses. Most needed altered (either taken in or hemmed.... the dresses are long - longer than normal I believe as girls that were 5'9" wearing heels still needed a hem). We got the matching ties to go with it for the men and everything turned out beautiful! Great quality and very comfy for the girls.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    minrenae
    Reviewed On: June 06, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    40
    Height
    67
    Slightly Small
    I did all the measurements asks and even added a few numbers to make it bigger making it easier to alter. I was pretty disappointed when it still came back slightly small. The area that is a little tight is around the bra line. I did measure with the bra I plan to wear.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    hunling.yin
    Reviewed On: June 03, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Height
    5
    Large
    I gave 5 stars based on the customer service. They tried to work on my case and gave me solution. It feels caring and helpful. If you have any difficulties , dont hesitate to tell them what is going on. Unfortunately, the sample dress wasnt fit me due to the dress length. I am 5'2. It was too long even i wore 4 inch heels. The design was great, it look great with a board shoulder ( which i have) . I will highly recommend to anyone to choose azazie.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    scambra
    Reviewed On: May 31, 2018

    Right
    Ordered this dress for try at home. We weren't sure if we'd like. We loved this on the maid of honor. Much nicer in person.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ginaturn
    Reviewed On: May 15, 2018

    Right
    I am very pleased how the dress fits. Well made and drapes beautifully. I would order again from this website.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    astevens303
    Reviewed On: May 14, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    42
    Height
    60
    Right
    I got the custom size and I couldn't have asked for a better fit! I am in LOVE with this dress. The material is high quality, the stitching was very well done, and the size was perfect! I have nothing bad to say about my experience with Azazie! I ordered the dress as a maid of honor, but I will be sending my future bridesmaids here as well to buy their dresses.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    c.vliet23
    Reviewed On: May 03, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    31
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    32
    Height
    64
    Slightly Small
    I LOVED my dress. The custom fitting was almost perfect and I probably just measured wrong. I highly recommend Azazie. They got it to me in less time than they said, which was great!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lawrence
    Reviewed On: May 03, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Small
    Dress looks great but it is not a size 10. And for my Canadian ladies I would think carefully, once you factor in the exchange rate, international shipping, most likely a duty tariff and getting it hemmed (completely rebuilt for me), this beautiful yet affordable dress becomes extremely expensive. I wouldn't recommend and will not make another purchase from this company.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    lybritton
    Reviewed On: May 02, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A10
    Right
    This dress was so beautiful and flattering for all of the bridesmaids in my sisters wedding! I felt like it fit right on target with the measurements/size guide. I got a size 10 (I purchased it before having my baby and couldn't provide exact measurements for the custom fit) and it fit perfectly. I got it hemmed and had the straps tightened and that was it. It looked gorgeous and the fabric seems like really good quality. I would recommend all brides to look at Azazie! They make the process so easy!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ferguson072499
    Reviewed On: April 23, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A18
    Large
    I loved the Kaleigh dress! I fit me perfectly! I love how it looks on me and it was such an easy, no hassle purchase!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jennameadors
    Reviewed On: April 15, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    40
    Height
    71
    Right
    I really like the dress and it was made well, but the length is made for wearing heals. I didn't plan to wear heals but I will have to or get it altered because it is too long for flats. Also if you plan to eat a lot, don't order your exact measurements because once you get full it gets tighter.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sydney.franklindc
    Reviewed On: April 11, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    33
    Height
    64
    Slightly Small
    I literally ordered this dress in two different colors for two separate weddings because I loved the style so much. It fits so great on my super straight shape and makes me look cinched in! *Had to get the bust area taken out because my custom measurements were a bit off. Otherwise, it's amazing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sydney.franklindc
    Reviewed On: April 11, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    33
    Height
    64
    Slightly Small
    Obsessed with this style! I measured my bust incorrectly so I had to get it tailored and let out a bit but now it's so perfect. Can't wait to show it off at the wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lavonnebrester
    Reviewed On: April 08, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    35
    Height
    54
    Right
    The dress is beautiful and after having it custom made it fits great!! Love it. Fits just fine
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Chantal DePriest
    Reviewed On: April 03, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    62
    Right
    I would recommend this dress and this company as a whole! I was a maid of honor this past summer and we wore this dress in coral (more like a blush pink I would say) Free custom sizing ensured that I would have a great fit and at a great price. I am not a dress wearer, I know little about them and often hate them so I was skeptical but this dress was excellent. It was fitted on top and flowy on bottom. I am short and plump and hate finding clothes so the thought of getting a dress was a nightmare waiting to happen! When the dress arrived I was shocked how well it fit and great it looked on not just me but the other bridesmaids. I have told people about this site it is great.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 5 of 10
    1 3 4 5 6 7 10