Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kaleigh

Azazie Kaleigh Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Fun and flirty, this elegant Chiffon, Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this chic Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a V-Neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Casey.wright.93
Reviewed On: April 22, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
65
Right
Loved the overall fit of the custom sizing, I highly recommend as I do not have to do any alterations! I also love the fabric quality. The only feedback I have would be that the last time I ordered an Azazie dress, the package it came in was much higher quality than this recent one. It's pretty cheap fabric for the covering of the dress so I would have appreciated a better packaging.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kathleen.m.timm
Reviewed On: April 16, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Height
68
Large
The dress is extremely long. I am 5’8” and ordered this to wear with heels. The measurements stated in the description should accommodate perfect fit with 3.5 inch heels. I had to get over an inch to two inches hemmed and $100 later for alterations. I’ll never order from here again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
emmlehman
Reviewed On: April 14, 2019
Color: Blushing Pink

Size Ordered: A6
Right
excellent fit!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
reetza26
Reviewed On: April 12, 2019
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: A8
Right
All of my bridesmaids got their dress and they all fit like a glove!!! I am so happy with the color and style and fit of this dress!! I love the material and how comfortable they all feel in it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
blppurple
Reviewed On: April 01, 2019
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass

Right
I went based on my measurements for the sizing and it was perfect! This my favorite dress out of all the ones that I tried on the first go around and it was super comfortable!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
emilyfowler27
Reviewed On: March 03, 2019
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Apple

Height
69
Right
Great dress overall. Fits true to size, fabric is nice quality. Straps are appropriate length. The overall length was perfect for me at 5'9" and I would not have to have it hemmed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
alyssagiet10
Reviewed On: February 27, 2019
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I ordered dresses in the Kaleigh style from 2-14 for my Bridal Party to try on 100% going with them, beautiful dresses, reasonable cost, and great quality! Cannot wait to see my bridal party in October 2019
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kristen
Reviewed On: January 29, 2019
Color: Grape
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
32
Waist
27
Height
67
Right
I am very happy with the Kaleigh style dress. It is a flattering style for my shape. Although it does need to be shortened so I can wear flat shoes, it fits exactly as expected and I look forward to wearing it for the upcoming wedding! Customer service with Azazie was amazing, as I accidentally ordered the wrong style dress initially. I contacted Azazie customer service, and they immediately responded and advised how I could return it and re order the correct style. They were even able to hold material from the same dye lot to use for the correct style. I ordered a standard size (A2) and I typically wear a size 2 in women's pants.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
claire_rose27
Reviewed On: January 23, 2019
Color: Dark Green
body type: Hourglass

Height
61
Slightly Large
This dress was one of three samples I tried on, it was a great dress and I loved the waistline. I have a bigger bust so I did not think the style looked flattering on me. The straps were also really large.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jackie.blomeke
Reviewed On: September 24, 2018
Color: Black


Large
Love this dress, but too long and too big. Would definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Anna.lewis1225
Reviewed On: September 13, 2018



Right
I only leave reviews if I am either beyond satisfied or beyond disappointed with a product/service, so here we are. This dress fits like a DREAM!! I am so impressed with the quality and delivery from this website! You never know what you are going to get from websites like this sometimes, but this site is legit! I ordered this dress for my friends wedding in November and 100% plan on using this site for my bridesmaids dresses next November! If you are unsure about your size, I recommend finding a similar style at David’s Bridal to try on to be sure. Azazie’s quality is off the charts (especially compared to David’s Bridal whose dresses are more expensive!). Do yourself a favor and use this site!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
dfobrien89
Reviewed On: September 07, 2018
Color: Dark Green
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
30
Waist
25
Hips
36
Height
67
Slightly Large
Looking back at this purchase, I wish I had done the custom sizing, for length purposes only. It is EXTREMELY long, I'm not sure who/what height was in mind while designing this - I'm just about 5'8" and there was a few inches at the bottom. Since this is 3 layers, remember that a seamstress will charge 3X the norm. Other than that, it's a good buy and beautiful design.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
marisa.ikstrums
Reviewed On: September 04, 2018
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: A10
Height
66
Slightly Small
Oddly sized dress. If you don't custom order, plan to get alterations. At 5'6" with 4-inch heels, I had to have about 5 inches of fabric cut off the hem and have the straps taken in because I was swimming in them. Not all alterations places can handle chiffon. The bust seemed slightly small. The dress itself got some compliments and the color is very flattering for ALL skin types. I don't think the dress is the pricetag but that's the just the reality of the wedding industry.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
marisa.ikstrums
Reviewed On: September 04, 2018
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Height
66
Slightly Small
Oddly sized dress. If you don't custom order, plan to get alterations. At 5'6" with 4-inch heels, I had to have about 5 inches of fabric cut off the hem and have the straps taken in because I was swimming in them. Not all alterations places can handle chiffon. The bust seemed slightly small. The dress itself got some compliments and the color is very flattering for ALL skin types.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Olga.bouzyla
Reviewed On: August 14, 2018
Color: Cabernet
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Height
71
Right
I was a bit skeptical since this is the first Bridesmaid dress I've ordered online, however, I followed the really simple measuring instructions and the dress fit like a glove. The appropriate length, too! The material is very comfortable and I won't need a bra with this dress due to the built it. I really LOVE this dress, it is super comfortable & glad the bride chose this. I would recommend this dress and website.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
anon.
Reviewed On: August 02, 2018
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Slightly Large
Let me start out by saying that I love this style. I tried on a sample size which was a huge hassle because the style and size I wanted were never available. Plus, my measurements didn't really fit the standard sizes. When I was finally able to get one in this style I had to order a size that was way too big, but I had help pinning it back and decided that this was the one that I wanted to get. I did the custom measurements and was super excited. However, a few weeks later I was notified that the waist couldn't be more than 3" bigger than the bust. I was told that there was only one other dress that could be made to my specifications which was the Kaitlyn. I was also warned that if I did want to increase the bust size to accommodate the 3" difference, that there was a chance that it wouldn't fit right when I went to get it altered. I was really upset because I had my heart set on this and no where did it say that the custom sizes had limitations. The person I spoke to was really pushing me towards the other dress, which I sort of liked, but it wasn't the one that I really wanted. Ultimately, I decided to take my chances and ordered the bust 3" larger than what my measurement was. I found a good tailor and she was able to make it look great. I was only reimbursed $50, but I guess that was better than nothing. The straps had to be adjusted, the bust had to be taken in and my tailor said that I could leave the cups in, but that the dress would look better if I wore a pushup bra. So she ended up taking the cups out (which were huge) and I had to wear a bra, but it did look a lot better. I had someone measure me and we did everything according to the video, but even so the dress had to be taken in more than I had expected. So I guess the main takeaways are: there are limitations to the custom measurements - I definitely recommend checking before ordering. The style was great, but I did end up needing to wear a bra for it to look like it does in the picture. Also, if you want to try a sample dress start looking early. Overall, it was a stressful experience, but it worked out okay. It needed to be altered a lot, but since it wasn't an expensive dress I was willing to pay for it. The style of the dress itself was great, which is why I gave it 4 stars, but the ordering process was not a good experience. The reimbursement process was very easy, though. Good luck!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kaitlyn Erickson
Reviewed On: July 23, 2018
Color: Stormy


Slightly Large
The style looks kind of matronly, but I loved the color!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Gabi G.
Reviewed On: July 12, 2018


Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
31
Waist
27
Hips
36
Height
66
Right
I had such a great experience with Azazie from start to finish and loved my dress. I got a custom sized dress in Cabernet and it fit perfectly. I received many compliments on it and felt very comfortable and confident. I was able to order a few samples to test out some different dresses, but thought the cross front on the bodice was flattering on all body types. Everyone thought this was a $300+ dollar dress. It is well worth the price, especially given that you can get custom sizing and you don't have to deal with a tailor!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sarah.e.pearson.91
Reviewed On: June 26, 2018



Right
Azazie was amazing for our wedding!! My bridesmaids looked absolutely stunning!!! Styles chosen from left to right: Zapheria, Kaleigh, Amanda, Natasha, Molly, Maren, Kaleigh, Amanda
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
aprilbele
Reviewed On: June 15, 2018
Color: Daffodil


Right
Absolutely GORGEOUS dress! Bought 9 bridesmaid dresses! Fit all of my bridesmaids very well! It is very long to accommodate for taller people, so you will need to alter the hem if shorter! The sides (near the armpits) come out just slightly, but was to be expected. Just going to get sticky double sided tape to make sure it does not show anything!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
1 ... 345678910
PREV | NEXT