Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kaleigh

Azazie Kaleigh Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Fun and flirty, this elegant Chiffon, Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this chic Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a V-Neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Katie Francour
Reviewed On: October 30, 2017



I loveeeee these dresses! All of my bridesmaids got them and they turned out great. They looked so beautiful on all of my bridesmaids! Most did the custom ordering (and most turned out long), but Azazie will refund you money for alterations if you still need them after custom ordering. Azazie is so easy to work with and the dresses came fast! I highly recommend ordering through Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Kelsey Kirkpatrick
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



I wore this dress as maid of honor in my best friend's wedding last summer. I felt fantastic in it and can't wait to buy from Azazie the next time I need a bridesmaid dress. Love the style, fit and color! Definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kailyn.oneil
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



All of the bridesmaids in the wedding wore this dress and it was absolutely stunning on everyone! We all received so many compliments. The dresses were true to size and looked great on everyone!! Will definitely be wearing this for more events
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Stacey.heeren
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



I absolutely LOVE this dress! The only thing missing is pockets. (I am a sucker for a dress with pockets). This dress was comfortable, and beautiful! I highly recommend this style.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
erinedaniels1
Reviewed On: August 25, 2017



The quality of this dress was great and it looked good in pictures. I did the custom measurements and it fit me perfectly. I have recommended this company to so many brides that I now have three different dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alyssa
Reviewed On: July 08, 2017



All 3 of my bridesmaids agreed on this dress (I told them that they could get anything in this color) and it looked great on all of them! Quality was so much better then some other dresses we tried on, and for cheaper price! They all did custom sizing which worked great, but all had to have the bottom hemmed
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
orangeplush.7
Reviewed On: July 07, 2017



So happy with Azazie! The dress came a month early. Fits perfect. Very good quality and super affordable. I measured myself and chose the size 18. So awesome that they have customizable sizing though! Talked the rest of the bridal party into using Azazie. I will forever suggest Azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Lynsey Hoppes
Reviewed On: June 26, 2017



I LOVED these dresses! They were perfect. They looked amazing on each of my bridesmaids, who are all very different in size/shape. I highly recommend them!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
Elizabeth Smith
Reviewed On: March 18, 2017



Omg omg omg. This company is amazing. Dress came over a month before the expected delivery date. Dress came perfect, size and everything was on point. I'm so very pleased with this company and so happy I didn't have to stress. I ordered my dress really late so for it to come this early is amazing
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Kylie B
Reviewed On: February 27, 2017



My bridesmaid wore different styles from Azazie in the dark green long dresses and they ALL loved them!! The color was perfect and they said nothing but great things on the buying process as well as the comfort/look of the dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
simone.chhut
Reviewed On: February 01, 2017
Color: Burgundy


Loved the dress! The quality was great and it fit perfectly. It was very comfortable and looked great on the different bridesmaids, all different shapes and sizes. Very happy with my purchase and I highly recommend using Azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Cymone
Reviewed On: January 05, 2017



I ordered this dress for a wedding I was in, in June 2016. This dress is absolutely beautiful! I am 5'2" and 130lbs and ordered a size 4. It fit perfectly. I have a bigger chest, didn't need to wear bra although I could if necessary. I did have to have it hemmed about 2 inches even when wearing 3 inch wedges. I would definitely recommend this dress and websites. My bridesmaids will be ordering their dresses from here for my wedding in July 2017!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jhena4
Reviewed On: November 06, 2016
Color: Dusty Rose


I am very grateful Azazie has such a wide selection of dresses and styles at a reasonable price; finding a dress in the appropriate color and style was made simple. The dress arrived ahead of schedule (at least a week prior) in plenty of time to have the straps slightly altered. I am 5'4, usually a size 4/6, but a size 4 was loose on me, particularly concerning the straps. However, this was an easy fix and the resulting adjustments left a very comfortable fit. It may be best to customize your size (the dress is also quite long). Overall, I am very happy with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Jocelyne Rodriguez
Reviewed On: September 03, 2016



Wonderful. I bought this dress as my maid of honor dress and it is perfect. I did the custom sizing and it's exactly made for me. I highly recommend everyone get a dress from a Azazie. I do also recommend ordering the swatches. I see a lot of people complain about the color of the dress not matching the what's on the screen. Yep that's correct that's why they encourage you to order the swatches. There are different Francis. For example I got the peach dress. The dress in person looks peach but on the screen kinda throws a yellowish color. But I ordered the swatch to make sure and that's how I picked. Also rent different dresses for 10$ to see what best fits you. But this dress is perfect. It gives you the support you need and is flowy. I love it!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Marcuspauldavis
Reviewed On: July 05, 2016



Came very quick. My daughter is very happy with her dress. We will order from azazie again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
diane
Reviewed On: March 06, 2016



This is hands down the prettiest dress that I've worn. I love how there's a plethora of colors to choose from, so there's always something for everybody. Even if you're not going to a wedding, this dress is also perfect as an evening dress or for a prom! It fits beautifully. I'm 5'1" and 100 lbs, so the A0 size was perfect. The only thing is that even with 5 inch heels, the dress still was too long, so I would strongly recommend to tailor it. All in all: a beautiful, modest, elegant dress that's guaranteed to turn heads!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Otter
Reviewed On: September 04, 2015
Color: Coral


I LOVED this dress! As someone with a bigger bust, I was worried about how supportive the dress would be, but it was absolutely perfect. I am usually a 10 and the fit was true to size. The garment bag made traveling to the wedding very convenient. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
dinayipg
Reviewed On: December 19, 2020
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: A18
Small
Too small
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Anne2
Reviewed On: September 22, 2020
Color: Dark Green

Size Ordered: A0
Right
Overall, I was disappointed in the quality of the dress. The bodice stitching was basically falling out. The stitching where the straps meet the bodice looked unfinished.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Shontella Durr
Reviewed On: August 27, 2020
Color: Black

Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Large
All dressed had to be altered one dresd the button fell off
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12345678910
PREV | NEXT