USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Kaleigh Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this elegant chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this chic floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (128)
    4 Stars (36)
    3 Stars (10)
    2 Stars (7)
    1 Star (4)
    Fit
    Small (2)
    Slightly Small (9)
    Right (63)
    Slightly Large (18)
    Large (4)
    Color
    Pink (24)
    Red (30)
    Yellow (3)
    Orange (3)
    Green (8)
    Blue (31)
    Purple (11)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (4)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (2)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Lynsey Hoppes
    Reviewed On: June 26, 2017

    I LOVED these dresses! They were perfect. They looked amazing on each of my bridesmaids, who are all very different in size/shape. I highly recommend them!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (2)
    Elizabeth Smith
    Reviewed On: March 18, 2017

    Omg omg omg. This company is amazing. Dress came over a month before the expected delivery date. Dress came perfect, size and everything was on point. I'm so very pleased with this company and so happy I didn't have to stress. I ordered my dress really late so for it to come this early is amazing
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Kylie B
    Reviewed On: February 27, 2017

    My bridesmaid wore different styles from Azazie in the dark green long dresses and they ALL loved them!! The color was perfect and they said nothing but great things on the buying process as well as the comfort/look of the dresses.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    simone.chhut
    Reviewed On: February 01, 2017

    Loved the dress! The quality was great and it fit perfectly. It was very comfortable and looked great on the different bridesmaids, all different shapes and sizes. Very happy with my purchase and I highly recommend using Azazie.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Cymone
    Reviewed On: January 05, 2017

    I ordered this dress for a wedding I was in, in June 2016. This dress is absolutely beautiful! I am 5'2" and 130lbs and ordered a size 4. It fit perfectly. I have a bigger chest, didn't need to wear bra although I could if necessary. I did have to have it hemmed about 2 inches even when wearing 3 inch wedges. I would definitely recommend this dress and websites. My bridesmaids will be ordering their dresses from here for my wedding in July 2017!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jhena4
    Reviewed On: November 06, 2016

    I am very grateful Azazie has such a wide selection of dresses and styles at a reasonable price; finding a dress in the appropriate color and style was made simple. The dress arrived ahead of schedule (at least a week prior) in plenty of time to have the straps slightly altered. I am 5'4, usually a size 4/6, but a size 4 was loose on me, particularly concerning the straps. However, this was an easy fix and the resulting adjustments left a very comfortable fit. It may be best to customize your size (the dress is also quite long). Overall, I am very happy with my purchase.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Jocelyne Rodriguez
    Reviewed On: September 03, 2016

    Wonderful. I bought this dress as my maid of honor dress and it is perfect. I did the custom sizing and it's exactly made for me. I highly recommend everyone get a dress from a Azazie. I do also recommend ordering the swatches. I see a lot of people complain about the color of the dress not matching the what's on the screen. Yep that's correct that's why they encourage you to order the swatches. There are different Francis. For example I got the peach dress. The dress in person looks peach but on the screen kinda throws a yellowish color. But I ordered the swatch to make sure and that's how I picked. Also rent different dresses for 10$ to see what best fits you. But this dress is perfect. It gives you the support you need and is flowy. I love it!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Marcuspauldavis
    Reviewed On: July 05, 2016

    Came very quick. My daughter is very happy with her dress. We will order from azazie again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    diane
    Reviewed On: March 06, 2016

    This is hands down the prettiest dress that I've worn. I love how there's a plethora of colors to choose from, so there's always something for everybody. Even if you're not going to a wedding, this dress is also perfect as an evening dress or for a prom! It fits beautifully. I'm 5'1" and 100 lbs, so the A0 size was perfect. The only thing is that even with 5 inch heels, the dress still was too long, so I would strongly recommend to tailor it. All in all: a beautiful, modest, elegant dress that's guaranteed to turn heads!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Otter
    Reviewed On: September 04, 2015

    I LOVED this dress! As someone with a bigger bust, I was worried about how supportive the dress would be, but it was absolutely perfect. I am usually a 10 and the fit was true to size. The garment bag made traveling to the wedding very convenient. Highly recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    channingrmcdonald
    Reviewed On: November 13, 2019

    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    43
    Height
    69
    Slightly Small
    I am pear-shaped, so I ignored my hips measurement, knowing it would flair at the waist. I took my bust and hips measurement and went up one size from the chart. It measured I should be a 6, but I ended up ordering an 8, per a tip from another bridesmaid. It fits like a GLOVE!!!! The straps are going to have to be altered, but that was expected! I was worried about the length, but it ended up being plenty long! Super impressed with the quality.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    schnabel.brittany
    Reviewed On: November 03, 2019

    Right
    I'm only over a year late, but I still look through my wedding photos and am so unbelievably happy with my bridesmaid dresses. The color was exactly what I wanted, and the style fit each of my girls so great. We did not have any issues with ordering, they came in early, there were no defects in any of the 5 dresses I ordered. Most of my girls did the custom sizing and the only thing needing to be altered was taking in the straps a little bit. They all said how comfortable the dresses were and how flow they were (we got married on a 94 degree day so this worked out perfectly!) I cannot speak highly enough of this style or this site! 10/10 would recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mstubenbordt
    Reviewed On: October 20, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    48
    Waist
    45
    Hips
    55
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    I was nervous at first having to order a dress online; however, that's what everyone else was doing so I didn't have a choice. I ended up trying on 5 dresses before I decided on the Kaleigh dress in Cabernet. I will say I was annoyed at having to pay $50 to try on 5 dresses and then still pay for the cost of the dress......The cost of being a bridesmaid was much more expensive than I imagined. Anyway, the reason I chose this dress was because it has multiple layers and was heavy enough that it made me appear to be thinner and even without anything spanx, it looked good, but it wasn't so heavy it felt uncomfortable. The top also took away from the thickness in my arms. Even with a customized dress, it still had to be altered, but it looks like they will reimburse up to a certain amount if you have to have it done (I still need to do that). I ordered the dress early enough that I had plenty time to spare and received the dress well in advance and when they said I would. The Azazie bag they give you is really useless. It is so thin, that if you have to have it pressed (you will), it will mess the dress up, so when I had it altered, they put it in one of their plastic bags. I wore this dress for 12 hours on the wedding day and felt great in it. I did wear a push up bra in this even though it is made where you wouldn't have to, but it was still just a little big under the arms and certain ways I would move, you could see down the dress, but it was comfortable with the bra as well. All in all, as a person that generally wears a size 18, this dress looked and felt great. So, if you're on the larger side and don't want to try on 5 dresses and you're on the fence about what to wear, I recommend this dress. Check out my sizes as noted; this should give you an idea of how it will fit you. Good Luck!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    AV
    Reviewed On: October 09, 2019

    Size Ordered: A8
    Slightly Small
    I ordered in my right size and it fit everywhere except the bust! I took it in for tailoring and she showed me the inside of the dress and says its already been altered even though I bought it brand new? I could see an old seem taken out (as you can see the creases and where the stitching was) and remnants of old thread. Waiting to see how my tailor can fix it but pretty upset seeing as there were so many great reviews.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ldrespling
    Reviewed On: September 16, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A16
    Bust
    43
    Waist
    37
    Hips
    46
    Height
    66
    Right
    Perfect fit, color was rich and fabric quality was very good. Will purchase again in different colors.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Debbie Callahan Clarke
    Reviewed On: August 17, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A14
    Height
    65
    Right
    I absolutely love the dress, it has high quality material and fit great!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    christine.paolella
    Reviewed On: July 31, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    41
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    Length of dress was too long. I was very careful to exactly measure dress length perfectly, but I'm still going to need it to be hemmed a couple of inches. The fit of the body of the dress is great, though, and is very flattering.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Cassie.carlin03
    Reviewed On: July 25, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    40
    Height
    68
    Slightly Large
    I love the dress as a whole but the custom size needs to be more detailed! I have a bigger chest but small shoulders. Everything from my chest down fits but the top part that crisscrosses is incredibly big. There should be an option for measurements for that because now I have to alter it still. Other than that, the color, design and style is amazing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    caitlinculver32
    Reviewed On: July 11, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Right
    The Kaleigh dress is a perfect fit if you measure yourself and go by their size guide. The bottom falls over your hips and down and doesn't have a ton of fabric to make the bottom half feel really big. Tops fits really well and the V-strap neckline is very flattering.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    susanne.senn11
    Reviewed On: May 15, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    38
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    I did a custom order... I’m short and have a broader back (post scoliosis surgery) and the dress is still a bit long and the straps are loose. I have to get it altered before my event and have to spend $90 more to get this dress right for my event. A bit frustrated!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 3 of 10
    1 2 3 4 5 10