USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Kaleigh Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this elegant chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this chic floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (128)
    4 Stars (36)
    3 Stars (10)
    2 Stars (7)
    1 Star (4)
    Fit
    Small (2)
    Slightly Small (9)
    Right (63)
    Slightly Large (18)
    Large (4)
    Color
    Pink (24)
    Red (30)
    Yellow (3)
    Orange (3)
    Green (8)
    Blue (31)
    Purple (11)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (4)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (2)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Ioana
    Reviewed On: May 16, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    I wore this dress in my best friend's wedding in Blushing Pink. She actually wore the same style in the same color in my wedding. It was beautiful! I did not do custom sizing and it was true to size but very long. Other people in the bridal party did custom sizing and the dresses came out perfect. Next time I'll order custom.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    niki_plant
    Reviewed On: May 12, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    So happy with my bridesmaids dress! It’s a beautiful colour and exactly the fit I was looking for. The custom sizing was great! I will need to take up the straps a bit but that’s and easy alteration! I am very happy with the purchase as I am very busty, and that’s the part that fits great.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    madisen
    Reviewed On: April 26, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Right
    We loved the dresses! Great fabric and so many options!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (3)
    Chelsea Baker
    Reviewed On: April 21, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    5
    Height
    5
    Right
    I was completely unsure about a ordering a dress online that I’ve never seen or tried on. OH MY GOODNESS- I couldn’t happier! It’s absolutely STUNNING! It fits like a glove. Absolutely comfortable too! I’m a mom and love that my chest isn’t exposed. This dress is a wedding party must!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Anna Marie Bodolosky
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2018

    Right
    I’ve had nothing but good experiences with this company! The dress was super comfortable and for the most part fit perfectly (it was alittle too long). The costumer service with this company is wonderful as well and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Sam Giglio
    Reviewed On: April 04, 2018

    Right
    LOVE LOVE LOVE! Great quality! I had all of my bridesmaids send me their measurements and they all turned out perfect! I was hesitant to do my shopping via online, but wow I would recommend this to anyone!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    Aubrey Nitschelm
    Reviewed On: March 13, 2018

    Right
    I really liked this sample dress but it wasn't the one I ended up choosing. If I am a bridesmaid in a other wedding, this will DEFINITELY be my next go-to style. I love the Azazie Kaliegh because it looks flattering in the front for individuals with an athletic build and wide set shoulders. This dress is a Dusty Sage Color in Size 6. I am 5'6". The dress was a bit long for me so I probably would recommend going with custom sizing in order to ensure that the dress is the correct length.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    ashlynproske
    Reviewed On: February 21, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A12
    Bust
    36
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    For the price the dress is fabulous quality, everyone looked great in their dresses! Only downside is I didn’t custom order so I had to get it tailored (as did the other bridesmaids) and since the dresses are three layers it was pricey for the alterations. Overall worth it though!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    madison.campbell0519
    Reviewed On: December 26, 2017

    When shopping around for bridesmaid dresses, we found this same style dress at a bridal store for $250. We fell in love with the style as it looked amazing on the different body types of the girls. Everyone felt amazing in it, but the price was a major drawback, and it wasn't available in the exact color I was looking for. I heard about Azazie through a friend, and was so happy when I found this dress in the perfect color, and for a price that everyone could afford!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    metmouse8
    Reviewed On: December 18, 2017

    When I first saw this dress online, I purposely skipped over it because I thought I wouldn’t like it. But, after looking at all the Azazie dresses trying to figure out which samples to get, I decided to try this one for some reason. And... it’s actually the style I ended up choosing to wear for my bridesmaid dress! This dress fit SO perfectly. It wasn’t too tight or too loose (with the exception of the straps becoming a little looser after trying it on a few times, but it wasn’t a huge deal to me). The fabric wasn’t all wrinkled and it laid really nicely on me. It’s a great dress! I got the sample dress in size A4 and color Ink Blue.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    T. Mack
    Reviewed On: November 08, 2017

    This dress looked amazing and felt great! I had to order quickly and couldn't try samples. However, the sizing charts and measurement details helped me feel confident in choosing the correct size to order. User reviews and pics let me know this would look terrific on my body type (short, round, busty, & bootylicious). The process of ordering was easy and I was 100% satisfied, as was the bride. I've already recommended the site to another bridal party and will definitely be back next time I need a bridesmaid dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    nplant
    Reviewed On: November 07, 2017

    I tried the sample and I like it, but it's not the dress I'm choosing. However, the fit is great and the quality is nicer than I expected for an online store. The bust area is a bit big (the boob cups particularly) yet it fits well around the waist area. I would suggest ordering a customized dress. I like this lines that go down in the center of the dress around the stomach area because it makes my tum tum a bit smaller. The hip area is accentuated a lot and there's nothing wrong with showing curves! It's a great dress overall and approve. Thanks Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    amroet01
    Reviewed On: November 02, 2017

    SO GORGEOUS!!! Looked amazing on my bridesmaid. Was worried about the high neckline and being irritating but it really wasn't!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Katie Francour
    Reviewed On: October 30, 2017

    I loveeeee these dresses! All of my bridesmaids got them and they turned out great. They looked so beautiful on all of my bridesmaids! Most did the custom ordering (and most turned out long), but Azazie will refund you money for alterations if you still need them after custom ordering. Azazie is so easy to work with and the dresses came fast! I highly recommend ordering through Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Kelsey Kirkpatrick
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I wore this dress as maid of honor in my best friend's wedding last summer. I felt fantastic in it and can't wait to buy from Azazie the next time I need a bridesmaid dress. Love the style, fit and color! Definitely recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kailyn.oneil
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    All of the bridesmaids in the wedding wore this dress and it was absolutely stunning on everyone! We all received so many compliments. The dresses were true to size and looked great on everyone!! Will definitely be wearing this for more events
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Stacey.heeren
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I absolutely LOVE this dress! The only thing missing is pockets. (I am a sucker for a dress with pockets). This dress was comfortable, and beautiful! I highly recommend this style.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    erinedaniels1
    Reviewed On: August 25, 2017

    The quality of this dress was great and it looked good in pictures. I did the custom measurements and it fit me perfectly. I have recommended this company to so many brides that I now have three different dresses.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Alyssa
    Reviewed On: July 08, 2017

    All 3 of my bridesmaids agreed on this dress (I told them that they could get anything in this color) and it looked great on all of them! Quality was so much better then some other dresses we tried on, and for cheaper price! They all did custom sizing which worked great, but all had to have the bottom hemmed
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    orangeplush.7
    Reviewed On: July 07, 2017

    So happy with Azazie! The dress came a month early. Fits perfect. Very good quality and super affordable. I measured myself and chose the size 18. So awesome that they have customizable sizing though! Talked the rest of the bridal party into using Azazie. I will forever suggest Azazie.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Page 2 of 10
    1 2 3 4 5 10