Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kaleigh

Azazie Kaleigh Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Fun and flirty, this elegant Chiffon, Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this chic Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a V-Neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Erica Grassl
Reviewed On: October 17, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A6
Right
Beautiful dress, just right for my body type. It ran a bit long even with heels, but it made my legs look even longer!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Amanda Bartley
Reviewed On: September 07, 2020
Color: Mulberry

Size Ordered: A18
Right
I love this dress and the measurements were perfect
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Letty32713
Reviewed On: September 05, 2020
Color: Neptune


Slightly Large
although this fit my bridesmaid great (aside thebusualy alterations), the color Neptune was more of a navy blue. Unlike they grey blue as pictured. Im still happy with it though!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
hannah.schurrer
Reviewed On: August 31, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
39
Waist
36
Hips
41
Height
70
Slightly Large
5’10”, 175lb. This is the best company I have ordered from for bridesmaid dresses. I have been in 8 weddings and can’t recommend enough! I am tall and there was plenty of length. It doesn’t cost extra for custom measurements. I liked this style as it was supportive (in the past with average/larger chest I’ve had issues with this).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Shontella Durr
Reviewed On: August 27, 2020
Color: Black

Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Large
All dresses had to be altered and a button and hooks fell off the dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
vbishop1123
Reviewed On: July 03, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
Fit true to size and was actually very comfortable. I was worried it would ride up and squeeze my throat but it didn't and i was actually able to zip it up by myself without help.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
bowmanemma98
Reviewed On: January 04, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
48
Waist
45
Hips
50
Height
68
Right
Highly recommend this dress and the Azazie website. I took my own measurements to custom order the dress. Ordered my dress 1 inch bigger in bust, waist, and hips (just for reassurance). The dress fit perfectly! Only alterations I will need are for the length and slight adjustment on the straps. Picture is without any alterations.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Rachel
Reviewed On: November 08, 2019
Color: Blue Jay

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
25
Hips
37
Height
70
Slightly Small
The dress is pretty, appears well-made for the price. The caution I have for tall girls (I’m 5’10”) is that the dress is meant to sit at your natural waist... if you’re long waisted like I am, that probably won’t happen. The custom sizing doesn’t take this into account unfortunately. My dress is pretty tight because of this and I’m kind of bummed out. Fellow tall ladies: if you like to breathe, consider measuring an inch or two above your natural waist.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (1)
annamann726
Reviewed On: August 27, 2019
Color: Steel Blue
body type: Straight

Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
35
Height
62
Right
Very pretty dress, nice quality, gorgeous color! The straps were too big for me but that was to be expected because it's a size 2 and I'm more like a size 0. I have attached photos of the dress inside and outside (sunlight). Remember, it looks different in different lighting and very different with different screen resolutions. It is next to the Cora dress in Dusty blue.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
audraaa.h
Reviewed On: July 03, 2019
Color: Mist

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
37
Waist
30
Hips
39
Height
66
Right
My two bridesmaids wore Kaleigh and Julianna, and the two styles complimented each other beautifully. Mist is such a gorgeous pale blue without being too baby blue, it looked stunning in photos. Ordering could not have been any easier. One chose a numbered size and the other did the custom and they both had great fits. Highly recommend Azazie, the quality was better than expected and so so easy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Amy Elizabeth
Reviewed On: April 18, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
This dress looks like a nightgown. Was disappointed in the quality as it is sheer and the top is completely see-through. I was expecting there to be a hide backing or something behind the lace but it is all lace. You can see my black bra through it clear as day
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (71)
Annagmccollum
Reviewed On: March 03, 2019
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
37
Height
68
Right
one of my favorite dresses! fits just right and so flattering. Plenty of layers to make the skirt of the dress look well made and not cheap.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (5)
melibarrien
Reviewed On: January 10, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
30
Hips
39
Height
64
Slightly Large
Me and three other bridesmaids ordered custom fit, with all of the measurements correctly taken, and the dress didn't fit as well as it should have, in all 4 cases the length was excessive, in 3 cases the straps were too long as well. So we had to fix it and spend extra money and time on it, since the adjustment of the length was a little complicated because it has 3 layers of fabrics. In other aspects, the dress arrived on time and nicely packed (good quality protective bag). In general the fabric was good quality and texture, and nice color, also the dress was very comfortable, and once all the correct adjustments were made, it fit nicely and looked really pretty (you can see the picture of the final result). So basically my only problem was the lack of precision in the customization offered by Azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (12) No (0)
Kristyn Cradler
Reviewed On: December 26, 2018



Right
My bridesmaids wore the Kayleigh in burgundy for my winter themed wedding on December 1st! I had bridesmaids of all shapes and sizes and they all looked great! I got so many compliments on the color (I considered it more red like a cranberry color vs actual burgundy, but it was beautiful)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (4)
vcolmore10210
Reviewed On: December 16, 2018
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
45
Waist
43
Hips
45
Height
62
Right
I got my dress custom which was nice. I did have to get it altered near the breast area so I could go braless
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
K.wagner244
Reviewed On: November 19, 2018



Right
All my girls wore the Kaleigh, except my MOH wore a slightly different dress. All of them love the fit (they did custome sizing) it’s a dress that’s flattering on all body/bust sizes. They said it was comfortable all day! I’m actually ordering this dress for my MOH’s wedding as well! You can’t beat the quality or the price! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (4)
Morgan Alexis Taylor
Reviewed On: November 14, 2018

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
36
Waist
34
Hips
46
Height
65
Right
Ordered an A10 and A12 should have been the size for me at 5’5”, 170 lbs. I had high wedges on in the picture so it is VERY long but would touch the floor on someone around 5’10”. The top straps were a little long - may be better for ladies with larger bust. The stomach area made me feel pregnant with my tummy bulge and made my love handles stick out a ton with how the dress fit in that area.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (1)
ashleybarger32
Reviewed On: October 25, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Height
163
Right
I let all of my girls choose their own dress. All styles turned out great! I highly recommend ordering sample sizes to make sure you order the size best for your body.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Lara
Reviewed On: October 22, 2018
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A20
Height
5
Right
I loved this dress! It made me feel so beautiful and I got a lot of compliments! Would recommend to anyone!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (3)
shelby_mccann007
Reviewed On: October 14, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
38
Waist
31
Hips
40
Height
67
Right
Photo: second right of bride This dress fit perfectly and the colour was amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (5)
12345 ... 10
PREV | NEXT