Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kaleigh Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Fun and flirty, this elegant chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this chic floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Anna Marie Bodolosky
Reviewed On: 2018-04-10 10:56:28

Right
I’ve had nothing but good experiences with this company! The dress was super comfortable and for the most part fit perfectly (it was alittle too long). The costumer service with this company is wonderful as well and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Sam Giglio
Reviewed On: 2018-04-04 11:06:49

Right
LOVE LOVE LOVE! Great quality! I had all of my bridesmaids send me their measurements and they all turned out perfect! I was hesitant to do my shopping via online, but wow I would recommend this to anyone!
Aubrey Nitschelm
Reviewed On: 2018-03-13 10:21:11

Right
I really liked this sample dress but it wasn't the one I ended up choosing. If I am a bridesmaid in a other wedding, this will DEFINITELY be my next go-to style. I love the Azazie Kaliegh because it looks flattering in the front for individuals with an athletic build and wide set shoulders. This dress is a Dusty Sage Color in Size 6. I am 5'6". The dress was a bit long for me so I probably would recommend going with custom sizing in order to ensure that the dress is the correct length.
ashlynproske
Reviewed On: 2018-02-21 10:16:36

Color: Cabernet
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
36
Height
66
Slightly Large
For the price the dress is fabulous quality, everyone looked great in their dresses! Only downside is I didn’t custom order so I had to get it tailored (as did the other bridesmaids) and since the dresses are three layers it was pricey for the alterations. Overall worth it though!
madison.campbell0519
Reviewed On: 2017-12-26 18:32:59

When shopping around for bridesmaid dresses, we found this same style dress at a bridal store for $250. We fell in love with the style as it looked amazing on the different body types of the girls. Everyone felt amazing in it, but the price was a major drawback, and it wasn't available in the exact color I was looking for. I heard about Azazie through a friend, and was so happy when I found this dress in the perfect color, and for a price that everyone could afford!
metmouse8
Reviewed On: 2017-12-18 14:06:36

When I first saw this dress online, I purposely skipped over it because I thought I wouldn’t like it. But, after looking at all the Azazie dresses trying to figure out which samples to get, I decided to try this one for some reason. And... it’s actually the style I ended up choosing to wear for my bridesmaid dress! This dress fit SO perfectly. It wasn’t too tight or too loose (with the exception of the straps becoming a little looser after trying it on a few times, but it wasn’t a huge deal to me). The fabric wasn’t all wrinkled and it laid really nicely on me. It’s a great dress! I got the sample dress in size A4 and color Ink Blue.
T. Mack
Reviewed On: 2017-11-08 20:34:37

This dress looked amazing and felt great! I had to order quickly and couldn't try samples. However, the sizing charts and measurement details helped me feel confident in choosing the correct size to order. User reviews and pics let me know this would look terrific on my body type (short, round, busty, & bootylicious). The process of ordering was easy and I was 100% satisfied, as was the bride. I've already recommended the site to another bridal party and will definitely be back next time I need a bridesmaid dress!
nplant
Reviewed On: 2017-11-07 21:11:38

I tried the sample and I like it, but it's not the dress I'm choosing. However, the fit is great and the quality is nicer than I expected for an online store. The bust area is a bit big (the boob cups particularly) yet it fits well around the waist area. I would suggest ordering a customized dress. I like this lines that go down in the center of the dress around the stomach area because it makes my tum tum a bit smaller. The hip area is accentuated a lot and there's nothing wrong with showing curves! It's a great dress overall and approve. Thanks Azazie!
amroet01
Reviewed On: 2017-11-02 10:45:15

SO GORGEOUS!!! Looked amazing on my bridesmaid. Was worried about the high neckline and being irritating but it really wasn't!
Katie Francour
Reviewed On: 2017-10-30 11:25:22

I loveeeee these dresses! All of my bridesmaids got them and they turned out great. They looked so beautiful on all of my bridesmaids! Most did the custom ordering (and most turned out long), but Azazie will refund you money for alterations if you still need them after custom ordering. Azazie is so easy to work with and the dresses came fast! I highly recommend ordering through Azazie!
Kelsey Kirkpatrick
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:14:32

I wore this dress as maid of honor in my best friend's wedding last summer. I felt fantastic in it and can't wait to buy from Azazie the next time I need a bridesmaid dress. Love the style, fit and color! Definitely recommend!
kailyn.oneil
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:12:02

All of the bridesmaids in the wedding wore this dress and it was absolutely stunning on everyone! We all received so many compliments. The dresses were true to size and looked great on everyone!! Will definitely be wearing this for more events
Stacey.heeren
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:18:09

I absolutely LOVE this dress! The only thing missing is pockets. (I am a sucker for a dress with pockets). This dress was comfortable, and beautiful! I highly recommend this style.
erinedaniels1
Reviewed On: 2017-08-25 07:00:53

The quality of this dress was great and it looked good in pictures. I did the custom measurements and it fit me perfectly. I have recommended this company to so many brides that I now have three different dresses.
Alyssa
Reviewed On: 2017-07-08 07:14:16

All 3 of my bridesmaids agreed on this dress (I told them that they could get anything in this color) and it looked great on all of them! Quality was so much better then some other dresses we tried on, and for cheaper price! They all did custom sizing which worked great, but all had to have the bottom hemmed
orangeplush.7
Reviewed On: 2017-07-07 08:13:40

So happy with Azazie! The dress came a month early. Fits perfect. Very good quality and super affordable. I measured myself and chose the size 18. So awesome that they have customizable sizing though! Talked the rest of the bridal party into using Azazie. I will forever suggest Azazie.
Lynsey Hoppes
Reviewed On: 2017-06-26 11:50:33

I LOVED these dresses! They were perfect. They looked amazing on each of my bridesmaids, who are all very different in size/shape. I highly recommend them!!!
Elizabeth Smith
Reviewed On: 2017-03-18 19:42:43

Omg omg omg. This company is amazing. Dress came over a month before the expected delivery date. Dress came perfect, size and everything was on point. I'm so very pleased with this company and so happy I didn't have to stress. I ordered my dress really late so for it to come this early is amazing
Kylie B
Reviewed On: 2017-02-27 12:31:27

My bridesmaid wore different styles from Azazie in the dark green long dresses and they ALL loved them!! The color was perfect and they said nothing but great things on the buying process as well as the comfort/look of the dresses.
simone.chhut
Reviewed On: 2017-02-01 20:51:05

Color: Burgundy
Loved the dress! The quality was great and it fit perfectly. It was very comfortable and looked great on the different bridesmaids, all different shapes and sizes. Very happy with my purchase and I highly recommend using Azazie.
Page 1 of 6
1 2 3 4 5 6
◄ PREV |