style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kaleigh Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Fun and flirty, this elegant chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this chic floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

vlha228
Reviewed On: 2018-06-26 03:27:55

Color: Coral
Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A30
Bust
56
Waist
60
Height
66
Slightly Large
The dress is absolutely gorgeous! As a plus size, it is hard to find a dress that looks good on my body, but I am in LOVE with this dress!!
Lsorrent7883
Reviewed On: 2018-06-07 07:32:31

Right
I could not be happier with Azazie! I originally chose a Bill Levkoff dress and then I found the same exact one from Azazie for a fraction of the price. I ordered a try on dress and a swatch of their dusty rose (BTW I was deadset on dusty rose and every designer who had that color wanted about $200 for a dress and I wasn't asking my girls to spend that) so I could see the dress in person. The quality and color were perfect and exactly what I wanted! My girls ordered their dresses and got them about 3 or 4 weeks later. Most of the girls were between sizes so they ordered up a size and had to get alterations. Disclaimer: The matron of honor's dress is not from Azazie.
Lauren Crain
Reviewed On: 2018-05-31 19:31:07

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
I had a great experience with my Azazie purchase. I opted to do a custom dress, which is the best option in my opinion. This dress is really flattering and fit perfectly up top. The only alternations I had to make was to make it a tad shorter. Great dress!
Ioana
Reviewed On: 2018-05-16 07:10:28

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Right
I wore this dress in my best friend's wedding in Blushing Pink. She actually wore the same style in the same color in my wedding. It was beautiful! I did not do custom sizing and it was true to size but very long. Other people in the bridal party did custom sizing and the dresses came out perfect. Next time I'll order custom.
niki_plant
Reviewed On: 2018-05-12 22:19:33

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
So happy with my bridesmaids dress! It’s a beautiful colour and exactly the fit I was looking for. The custom sizing was great! I will need to take up the straps a bit but that’s and easy alteration! I am very happy with the purchase as I am very busty, and that’s the part that fits great.
madisen
Reviewed On: 2018-04-26 19:29:11

Body Type: Pear
Right
We loved the dresses! Great fabric and so many options!
Chelsea Baker
Reviewed On: 2018-04-21 14:32:33

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
5
Height
5
Right
I was completely unsure about a ordering a dress online that I’ve never seen or tried on. OH MY GOODNESS- I couldn’t happier! It’s absolutely STUNNING! It fits like a glove. Absolutely comfortable too! I’m a mom and love that my chest isn’t exposed. This dress is a wedding party must!!
Anna Marie Bodolosky
Reviewed On: 2018-04-10 10:56:28

Right
I’ve had nothing but good experiences with this company! The dress was super comfortable and for the most part fit perfectly (it was alittle too long). The costumer service with this company is wonderful as well and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Sam Giglio
Reviewed On: 2018-04-04 11:06:49

Right
LOVE LOVE LOVE! Great quality! I had all of my bridesmaids send me their measurements and they all turned out perfect! I was hesitant to do my shopping via online, but wow I would recommend this to anyone!
Aubrey Nitschelm
Reviewed On: 2018-03-13 10:21:11

Right
I really liked this sample dress but it wasn't the one I ended up choosing. If I am a bridesmaid in a other wedding, this will DEFINITELY be my next go-to style. I love the Azazie Kaliegh because it looks flattering in the front for individuals with an athletic build and wide set shoulders. This dress is a Dusty Sage Color in Size 6. I am 5'6". The dress was a bit long for me so I probably would recommend going with custom sizing in order to ensure that the dress is the correct length.
ashlynproske
Reviewed On: 2018-02-21 10:16:36

Color: Cabernet
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
36
Height
66
Slightly Large
For the price the dress is fabulous quality, everyone looked great in their dresses! Only downside is I didn’t custom order so I had to get it tailored (as did the other bridesmaids) and since the dresses are three layers it was pricey for the alterations. Overall worth it though!
madison.campbell0519
Reviewed On: 2017-12-26 18:32:59

When shopping around for bridesmaid dresses, we found this same style dress at a bridal store for $250. We fell in love with the style as it looked amazing on the different body types of the girls. Everyone felt amazing in it, but the price was a major drawback, and it wasn't available in the exact color I was looking for. I heard about Azazie through a friend, and was so happy when I found this dress in the perfect color, and for a price that everyone could afford!
metmouse8
Reviewed On: 2017-12-18 14:06:36

When I first saw this dress online, I purposely skipped over it because I thought I wouldn’t like it. But, after looking at all the Azazie dresses trying to figure out which samples to get, I decided to try this one for some reason. And... it’s actually the style I ended up choosing to wear for my bridesmaid dress! This dress fit SO perfectly. It wasn’t too tight or too loose (with the exception of the straps becoming a little looser after trying it on a few times, but it wasn’t a huge deal to me). The fabric wasn’t all wrinkled and it laid really nicely on me. It’s a great dress! I got the sample dress in size A4 and color Ink Blue.
T. Mack
Reviewed On: 2017-11-08 20:34:37

This dress looked amazing and felt great! I had to order quickly and couldn't try samples. However, the sizing charts and measurement details helped me feel confident in choosing the correct size to order. User reviews and pics let me know this would look terrific on my body type (short, round, busty, & bootylicious). The process of ordering was easy and I was 100% satisfied, as was the bride. I've already recommended the site to another bridal party and will definitely be back next time I need a bridesmaid dress!
nplant
Reviewed On: 2017-11-07 21:11:38

I tried the sample and I like it, but it's not the dress I'm choosing. However, the fit is great and the quality is nicer than I expected for an online store. The bust area is a bit big (the boob cups particularly) yet it fits well around the waist area. I would suggest ordering a customized dress. I like this lines that go down in the center of the dress around the stomach area because it makes my tum tum a bit smaller. The hip area is accentuated a lot and there's nothing wrong with showing curves! It's a great dress overall and approve. Thanks Azazie!
amroet01
Reviewed On: 2017-11-02 10:45:15

SO GORGEOUS!!! Looked amazing on my bridesmaid. Was worried about the high neckline and being irritating but it really wasn't!
Katie Francour
Reviewed On: 2017-10-30 11:25:22

I loveeeee these dresses! All of my bridesmaids got them and they turned out great. They looked so beautiful on all of my bridesmaids! Most did the custom ordering (and most turned out long), but Azazie will refund you money for alterations if you still need them after custom ordering. Azazie is so easy to work with and the dresses came fast! I highly recommend ordering through Azazie!
Kelsey Kirkpatrick
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:14:32

I wore this dress as maid of honor in my best friend's wedding last summer. I felt fantastic in it and can't wait to buy from Azazie the next time I need a bridesmaid dress. Love the style, fit and color! Definitely recommend!
kailyn.oneil
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:12:02

All of the bridesmaids in the wedding wore this dress and it was absolutely stunning on everyone! We all received so many compliments. The dresses were true to size and looked great on everyone!! Will definitely be wearing this for more events
Stacey.heeren
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:18:09

I absolutely LOVE this dress! The only thing missing is pockets. (I am a sucker for a dress with pockets). This dress was comfortable, and beautiful! I highly recommend this style.
Page 1 of 7
1 2 3 4 5 7
◄ PREV |