Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kaiya Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Fun and flirty, this fabulous chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this attractive knee-length A-line/princess dress with a sweetheart neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Nya
Reviewed On: 2017-12-20 06:32:41

This dress was a lovely cut...and happily I was able to purchase it on clearance for $50. A little more snug than I like, but it served it's purpose for the wedding I was in, and I liked it. I would recommend this to others but would suggest you order up one size or possibly have it made to your specifications.
kim
Reviewed On: 2017-10-17 20:40:40

Color: Ink Blue
I was impressed with the overall quality of the dress - it seems well made, unlike all other bridesmaids dresses I've worn before. And I really liked the ink blue color picked out by the bride! I think I could get more use out of this dress. The online order process is easy and orders tend to arrive much quicker than expected. I would, however, recommend trying samples before placing your order to ensure a good fit.
Beth Secress
Reviewed On: 2015-12-27 19:03:47

I love all of my bridesmaids. They looked gorgeous on my wedding day!
Lauren Hoeweler
Reviewed On: 2017-12-09 10:07:27

Color: Dusty Blue
I was really satisfied with my purchase. I had my bridesmaids do Azazie for my wedding, and then one of my girls did the same for hers. It was really easy to order, and the custom sizing was perfect! Also, I ordered a little late, but it came in 2.5 weeks, which was awesome! I would recommend Azazie to anyone, especially people who have bridesmaids in different states.
katiodom88
Reviewed On: 2017-11-09 06:54:19

Color: Champagne
I personally sized all of my bridesmaids (I have no experience with sizing) and did custom sizing. Each dress came in within 4 weeks and fit perfectly. I had an idea of mix and match colors and everyone getting to pick a dress that they felt comfortable with, and Azazie knocked it out of the park. They had so many colors to choose from in each dress. The dresses looked beautiful blended together, the colors were exactly the same as what I saw on the swatches, and everyone loved their own style and fit. I could not have been happier with how beautiful my bridesmaids looked.
Alycia S.
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 07:58:54

My sister loved her bridesmaid's dress! It looked beautiful, as did all of my bridesmaids. I loved having the colors all match exactly. We got so many compliments on them. Thanks, Azazie!!
millermom3085
Reviewed On: 2017-04-26 19:16:54

Color: Grape
Thank you so much to Azazie!!! I couldn't order my dress till last minute and I called and reached out to their staff cause I didn't think it was going to make it here on time and they said that they would do what they could and my dress got here in plenty of time!!!! Thank you so much!!!! The dress looks amazing and the service and customer support was awesome!!!
chelsi.price54
Reviewed On: 2017-02-20 18:44:20

It fit well and I thought the material was good quality. The burgundy is more red than wine, which is what we needed for my friend's wedding.
meaganemalone
Reviewed On: 2017-02-03 12:43:34

Great quality dress and very flattering fit! Great to make larger hips look slim!
MOB
Reviewed On: 2016-10-12 19:13:40

Color: Ivory
Great fabric, great dress, but the size 4 was too small for a very standard size 4. We returned it and ordered a slightly different style in a size 6. Very easy to return a standard size dress, thankfully! We will be ordering ten different dresses in ivory chiffon, and are very happy with the quality and the price.
kuhnemilyr
Reviewed On: 2016-04-21 09:07:09

Color: Dusty Rose
Did not keep this dress. The waist falls at a really awkward place - i'ts not Empire, not at the natural waist. Because of this, the dress then poofs out at the point where it is supposed to hug the waist. Very unflattering.
vic
Reviewed On: 2016-03-03 19:16:53

Color: Ink Blue
fits my bridesmaids well!
anonymous
Reviewed On: 2016-02-03 18:20:05

Color: Dark Navy
I ordered a standard sized dress according to the size guides provided and it fits perfectly, aside from extra room in the bust. I ordered a 10 and I am a C cup with wide shoulders, so I wasn't expecting quite so much room. I would definitely recommend ordering a custom size if you are smaller on top than in the waist. However, the structure of the top is such that it stays up on its own and I'm not sure I will even need a strapless bra. It feels very secure and looks fine. The length is also good, which on the longer dresses is not the case (I ordered a sample to try on for the bridesmaids at my own wedding). The floor length dresses seem to be way too long, even with heels. I am short, granted, but the sample was at least 10 inches long even when wearing 3 inch heels.
Hillary Stacy
Reviewed On: 2016-01-27 15:18:04

Love it!!!
Sarah Hufferd
Reviewed On: 2015-07-28 07:07:16

This is a very lovely dress and I am impressed with the quality. My one complaint is that the dress was significantly too big and I was extremely careful to order the size based on the measurements on the size chart. I am overall happy with the dress, but disappointed that the sizing was so off.
lbilling89
Reviewed On: 2015-07-13 13:41:45

Color: Spa
I used the custom sizing, but it's a little longer than I'd like. I recommend making yourself shorter than you really are. Also, the skirt is a little fuller on the sides than I'd like. Makes me look a little bit hipper than I am. Otherwise, the fit is good. The color is as promised and the quality is good. I'd recommend it, just be aware for calculating a bit more to get the right length.
Alyssa B
Reviewed On: 2015-04-03 11:22:49

Color: Mint Green
After trying on 2 different sample dresses, I ended up ordering a custom size. I am 5'10, 32B and 130 lbs. The dress fit everywhere except for the bust. If I had much larger breasts, the fit would have been perfect, but for me, there was a large amount of phantom space in the top of the dress. The dress I was sent had elastic bands sewn into the sides that secured like a bra strap, which did help keep the dress up, but at the same time it created unsightly bunching on the sides of the dress. Other than the poor fit, the dress was of excellent quality and had a good weight to it. I'm sure once I get it back from the tailor it will be perfect.
Jennifer Greinke
Reviewed On: 2015-03-17 14:03:17

Color: Dusty Rose
I used my measurements to figure out which size to get. I got a size 4, this dress fit like a size 6. The bust and waist were so loose on me, the back slouched down below the bra strap inset, exposing it. I guess I should have gotten a size 2 but there is NO way I'm a size 2! The ruching was not as pictured either. As soon as I put it on, the ruching in the bodice warped and was no longer straight across (it was a mess). Super disappointing as this dress is so cute in the pictures... just didn't look like that in person. Hopefully my tailor can work a miracle!
Jessica S.
Reviewed On: 2015-03-01 12:53:12

Color: Red
This dress arrived quicker than expected and was a perfect fit! I'm 5' 4" and size 2 and the waist and length were exactly what I hoped for :) Would definitely recommend to a friend!
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►