style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kaiya Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

Fun and flirty, this fabulous chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this attractive knee-length A-line/princess dress with a sweetheart neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (0)
2 Stars (2)
3 Stars (1)
4 Stars (5)
5 Stars (12)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (0)
Slightly Large (1)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (2)
Red (3)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (1)
Blue (5)
Purple (1)
Brown (0)
White (1)
Grey (1)
Neutral (1)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Nya
Reviewed On: 2017-12-20 06:32:41

This dress was a lovely cut...and happily I was able to purchase it on clearance for $50. A little more snug than I like, but it served it's purpose for the wedding I was in, and I liked it. I would recommend this to others but would suggest you order up one size or possibly have it made to your specifications.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kim
Reviewed On: 2017-10-17 20:40:40

I was impressed with the overall quality of the dress - it seems well made, unlike all other bridesmaids dresses I've worn before. And I really liked the ink blue color picked out by the bride! I think I could get more use out of this dress. The online order process is easy and orders tend to arrive much quicker than expected. I would, however, recommend trying samples before placing your order to ensure a good fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Beth Secress
Reviewed On: 2015-12-27 19:03:47

I love all of my bridesmaids. They looked gorgeous on my wedding day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sjk
Reviewed On: 2018-06-20 05:59:02

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A20
Height
71
Slightly Large
I ordered the strapless dress because I have large shoulders. I ordered the A20 based on rib measurements (my largest measurement). The dress zips and I think will stay up without alterations, but the top part is meant for someone with much larger boobs than me (38B-C)! Because of the ribbing, I'm not sure it can be altered--tape to the rescue.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lauren Hoeweler
Reviewed On: 2017-12-09 10:07:27

I was really satisfied with my purchase. I had my bridesmaids do Azazie for my wedding, and then one of my girls did the same for hers. It was really easy to order, and the custom sizing was perfect! Also, I ordered a little late, but it came in 2.5 weeks, which was awesome! I would recommend Azazie to anyone, especially people who have bridesmaids in different states.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
katiodom88
Reviewed On: 2017-11-09 06:54:19

I personally sized all of my bridesmaids (I have no experience with sizing) and did custom sizing. Each dress came in within 4 weeks and fit perfectly. I had an idea of mix and match colors and everyone getting to pick a dress that they felt comfortable with, and Azazie knocked it out of the park. They had so many colors to choose from in each dress. The dresses looked beautiful blended together, the colors were exactly the same as what I saw on the swatches, and everyone loved their own style and fit. I could not have been happier with how beautiful my bridesmaids looked.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alycia S.
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 07:58:54

My sister loved her bridesmaid's dress! It looked beautiful, as did all of my bridesmaids. I loved having the colors all match exactly. We got so many compliments on them. Thanks, Azazie!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
millermom3085
Reviewed On: 2017-04-26 19:16:54

Thank you so much to Azazie!!! I couldn't order my dress till last minute and I called and reached out to their staff cause I didn't think it was going to make it here on time and they said that they would do what they could and my dress got here in plenty of time!!!! Thank you so much!!!! The dress looks amazing and the service and customer support was awesome!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
chelsi.price54
Reviewed On: 2017-02-20 18:44:20

It fit well and I thought the material was good quality. The burgundy is more red than wine, which is what we needed for my friend's wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
meaganemalone
Reviewed On: 2017-02-03 12:43:34

Great quality dress and very flattering fit! Great to make larger hips look slim!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
MOB
Reviewed On: 2016-10-12 19:13:40

Great fabric, great dress, but the size 4 was too small for a very standard size 4. We returned it and ordered a slightly different style in a size 6. Very easy to return a standard size dress, thankfully! We will be ordering ten different dresses in ivory chiffon, and are very happy with the quality and the price.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kuhnemilyr
Reviewed On: 2016-04-21 09:07:09

Did not keep this dress. The waist falls at a really awkward place - i'ts not Empire, not at the natural waist. Because of this, the dress then poofs out at the point where it is supposed to hug the waist. Very unflattering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
vic
Reviewed On: 2016-03-03 19:16:53

fits my bridesmaids well!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
anonymous
Reviewed On: 2016-02-03 18:20:05

I ordered a standard sized dress according to the size guides provided and it fits perfectly, aside from extra room in the bust. I ordered a 10 and I am a C cup with wide shoulders, so I wasn't expecting quite so much room. I would definitely recommend ordering a custom size if you are smaller on top than in the waist. However, the structure of the top is such that it stays up on its own and I'm not sure I will even need a strapless bra. It feels very secure and looks fine. The length is also good, which on the longer dresses is not the case (I ordered a sample to try on for the bridesmaids at my own wedding). The floor length dresses seem to be way too long, even with heels. I am short, granted, but the sample was at least 10 inches long even when wearing 3 inch heels.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Hillary Stacy
Reviewed On: 2016-01-27 15:18:04

Love it!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sarah Hufferd
Reviewed On: 2015-07-28 07:07:16

This is a very lovely dress and I am impressed with the quality. My one complaint is that the dress was significantly too big and I was extremely careful to order the size based on the measurements on the size chart. I am overall happy with the dress, but disappointed that the sizing was so off.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lbilling89
Reviewed On: 2015-07-13 13:41:45

I used the custom sizing, but it's a little longer than I'd like. I recommend making yourself shorter than you really are. Also, the skirt is a little fuller on the sides than I'd like. Makes me look a little bit hipper than I am. Otherwise, the fit is good. The color is as promised and the quality is good. I'd recommend it, just be aware for calculating a bit more to get the right length.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alyssa B
Reviewed On: 2015-04-03 11:22:49

After trying on 2 different sample dresses, I ended up ordering a custom size. I am 5'10, 32B and 130 lbs. The dress fit everywhere except for the bust. If I had much larger breasts, the fit would have been perfect, but for me, there was a large amount of phantom space in the top of the dress. The dress I was sent had elastic bands sewn into the sides that secured like a bra strap, which did help keep the dress up, but at the same time it created unsightly bunching on the sides of the dress. Other than the poor fit, the dress was of excellent quality and had a good weight to it. I'm sure once I get it back from the tailor it will be perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jennifer Greinke
Reviewed On: 2015-03-17 14:03:17

I used my measurements to figure out which size to get. I got a size 4, this dress fit like a size 6. The bust and waist were so loose on me, the back slouched down below the bra strap inset, exposing it. I guess I should have gotten a size 2 but there is NO way I'm a size 2! The ruching was not as pictured either. As soon as I put it on, the ruching in the bodice warped and was no longer straight across (it was a mess). Super disappointing as this dress is so cute in the pictures... just didn't look like that in person. Hopefully my tailor can work a miracle!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jessica S.
Reviewed On: 2015-03-01 12:53:12

This dress arrived quicker than expected and was a perfect fit! I'm 5' 4" and size 2 and the waist and length were exactly what I hoped for :) Would definitely recommend to a friend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►