DELIVER TO:
I would like to enter to win the $1000 voucher and agree to Official Sweepstakes Rules.
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kaitlynn Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Kaitlynn by Azazie is a floor-length empire bridesmaid dress in a simple chiffon. The chic dress features a v-neck neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Kaitlynn style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (111)
4 Stars (24)
3 Stars (12)
2 Stars (5)
1 Star (7)
Fit
Small (2)
Slightly Small (7)
Right (50)
Slightly Large (12)
Large (6)
Color
Pink (19)
Red (20)
Yellow (3)
Orange (2)
Green (14)
Blue (26)
Purple (12)
Brown (2)
White (0)
Grey (5)
Neutral (4)
Black (6)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Aubrey
Reviewed On: April 11, 2019

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
32
Waist
26
Height
62
Right
I am petite, between a size 2 or 4. 5'2" on the bustier size. I ordered the A2 and it fit me perfect! Only thing was that it was LONG, which I expected because I am on the shorter size. I like this dress because I have more of an inverted triangle shape and it does not make my shoulders look more broad than they are. The dress also highlights my better features. It is comfortable and I can see myself wearing this alllll day for a future wedding in June.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (13) No (5)
bucketsb
Reviewed On: March 27, 2019

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A12
Height
69
Right
This dress fit weirdly perfect. I loved the material. I wear size 10-12 in Jeans and 34DDD/36DD . This dress was 12 and fit perfect. I am 5'9" and the dress was about 6-7 inches too long flat footed. Straps fit perfectly and waist fit perfectly. I didnt like the way it looked with the straps hanging down on the shoulders.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (9)
dianajaclyn33
Reviewed On: February 28, 2019

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
41
Waist
38
Hips
55
Height
67
Right
The dress is beautiful and the custom sizing was perfect. It was a tiny bit too long, but the rest is just right. I’m pear-shaped, so dresses are always a little tricky. The custom sizing made everything so much better.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (12) No (9)
marissabgregg
Reviewed On: February 04, 2019

Right
Bridesmaid dresses are in Dusty Blue color, Personal Attendants are in Dusk color. Dresses shown are: Ginger, Yazmin, Kaitlynn, Elaine, Bonnie, Felicity, Nina, Molly, Claudia, Amanda
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (13)
elijahjewel
Reviewed On: January 31, 2019

Size Ordered: A10
Right
One word. Wow. This company is simply amazing! I got my dress a couple weeks after I bought it, and tried it on. Felt like a quality dress right out of the box, and it was packaged nicely. Fit perfectly, just needs to be hemmed! The color was also perfect. I will definitely be ordering from azazie again in the future!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (10)
Mabelyn
Reviewed On: December 04, 2018

Size Ordered: A8
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
36
Slightly Large
loved it! has to get it altered and tightened but that’s a given when you but something online! I ordered one size up because that correlates with my bust size but was still big. So just order your normal US size :) It was so elegant!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (10) No (8)
Kim
Reviewed On: November 27, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
35
Waist
24
Hips
26
Height
63
Large
This dress is stunning! I purposely ordered a size big just in case, so yes this one is definitely too big. However the dress itself is beautiful. I love the drapey shoulders and that you can modify them if you want to. I’ll be returning this one since it is big, but still a beautiful dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (1)
talicia
Reviewed On: November 24, 2018

Right
One of my bridesmaids was 8 months pregnant for the wedding, so ordered a larger size. It worked perfectly. She looked gorgeous and it was a beautiful dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (17) No (12)
Courtney
Reviewed On: November 13, 2018

Right
One of my Bridesmaids was very very pregnant (37 weeks) for my wedding so we were having a hard time trying to find a dress that would work with her. There were very limited maternity dresses and at the time most of them weren’t available in my color. Luckily this one worked perfect! We ordered it a little big and got it taken in closer to the wedding date and it turned out great! Although this isn’t a maturity dress I would definitely recommend it as one as it’s easy to work with!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (26) No (11)
ashleighclapp
Reviewed On: November 02, 2018

Right
A couple of my bridesmaids got the Kaitlynn dress. They did need to alter them but the girls that got the customizable dresses said they fit perfectly (minus being slightly long) they were gorgeous! They all wore azazie dresses in the color “Stormy”
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (15) No (10)
amychristine712
Reviewed On: October 02, 2018

Right
I was 100% satisfied with my bridesmaids dresses and they loved them as well! I had originally had my girls book with Vow to be Chic and then they closed their doors before we got our dresses with no refund and Azazie came through and gave us a 10% discount as well as making sure we got their dresses in time! Totally worth the price :) We did the mist color and it was perfect and I got a ton of compliments on them!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (22) No (9)
weiffenbachwedding
Reviewed On: August 20, 2018

Size Ordered: A4
Right
Bridesmaids ordered in the dresses Cherish, Kaleigh, Molly, Kaitlynn, Pierrette all in Burgundy. It worked on all my ladies! Each bridesmaid chose a dress they thought would be best. Shipping came right on time and items as described. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (13) No (10)
Kate Pace
Reviewed On: August 19, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A22
Height
66
Right
The fit of the dress is NEARLY perfect (I’ll need to get it hemmed since I’m a wee bit short) but the sizing is definitely true to size. I don’t know if anyone mentioned this, but it made me fall more in love with the dress so you need to know: you don’t need to wear a bra with this dress. It’s super structured and thick. So if you get a properly fitted dress, you should be able to be free of a bra (if you typically are a bra-wearing type). The only other criticism I have is that the straps could be just a tiny bit wider and longer, like, I’m talking half an inch maybe, to add more drape when worn off shoulder like the model is. I still am able to wear it off shoulder- and plan to for the wedding- with full mobility of my arms, I just expected a little bit more fabric. I absolutely loved the packaging of the dress, it kept it super protected and easy to hang. The delivery time was good too for this specific dress. Less than a month. Another bridesmaid had a different style, ordered at the same time as me, and should arrive around the two month mark. So, make sure you order with plenty of time before the day wedding! You never know how long each style takes.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (1)
Missy
Reviewed On: August 01, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
28
Height
62
Slightly Small
NOTE TO PREGGOS: Dress runs much smaller then the size chart. The size chart put my current size (13 weeks pregnant) in a 4, but I ordered a 6 because I will be 27 weeks pregnant when I wear it. When the 6 arrived, it zipped but was uncomfortably tight in the bust/ribs (even though I am still measuring a 4 according to the size chart). I think an 8 would fit perfectly at my current size (34" bust, 27" natural waist, just starting to show), so I will be ordering at least a 10 to give myself room to grow, because the dress was not as flowy in the belly area as expected. It was fitted further down then I thought, to the end of the natural waist, so anyone wearing the dress pregnant will need to go up in more then just the bust size to wear comfortably. Color was as expected, dress was nice material and overall very pretty. Jut not accurately sized, pregnant or not.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (2)
Cassie Judkins Leary
Reviewed On: July 30, 2018

Size Ordered: A8
Right
I LOVE this dress! Originally I wasn’t sure when looking at the picture, however I ended up purchasing and am beyond pleased. First, the color (sky blue) look refreshing and really popped. Next, the top and off the shoulder sleeves really made me feel like Cinderella (in the best possible way). I received tons of compliments and really felt beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (10) No (4)
autumncmartin09
Reviewed On: July 20, 2018

Size Ordered: A12
Right
I absolutely LOVE this dress. I ordered a sample so I could help my bridesmaids with their sizing and I honestly am sad that I don’t get to wear this dress lol. My bridesmaids are wearing them off the shoulder. It’s so flattering and flowy which means my girls won’t have any issues dancing the night away. Love it! I ordered the standard A12 size because I usually wear 12 in everything. I am 6 foot tall and the length was perfect for me— which means if you are short you will probably need it altered. Other than that though it’s pretty much flawless.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (3)
Macy D
Reviewed On: June 12, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A6
Height
65
Right
I was very satisfied with this dress. I wore it when I was 24 weeks pregnant and received many compliments.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (6)
Jackie A
Reviewed On: June 06, 2018

Size Ordered: A18
Right
If you have a belly, which most of us do, this dress fits great. It feels super comfortable and looks equally amazing on. I personally like the straps hanging, although my bridesmaids felt more comfortable with them up. I ordered a sample and it came in pink which was really pretty, but my wedding color will be silver. We did get a sample in silver and it has that lavender/gray tint to it, so I'm not really liking the color so much, but I'm hoping we get more of a gray/silver tint when we order.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (2)
Jessica
Reviewed On: May 22, 2018

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A10
Height
61
Right
Great dress! I bought a generic size based on my measurements. The dress was on clearance and was being rotated out of their samples. I'm taking a star off because the dress is super long! I knew I would have to spend money on getting it hemmed because I am only 5'1, but you would have to be 6ft tall for this dress to be the right length of you're ordering the generic sizes.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (1)
Morgan H
Reviewed On: April 22, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
34
Waist
34
Hips
43
Height
65
Slightly Large
Beautiful quality dress. Recently found out I was pregnant before ordering and wanted to make sure it ft around my waist without having to custom order. It was a little large everywhere except the belly, and was about 3 inches too long. Wore off the shoulders and had tons of complements, however it was snug when worn off the shoulders. Paid for RUSH shipping and arrived in about 2 weeks. Overall great dress and would definitely order from Azazie again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Page 1 of 8
1 2 3 4 5 8
◄ PREV |