style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kaitlynn Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Kaitlynn by Azazie is a floor-length empire bridesmaid dress in a simple chiffon. The chic dress features a v-neck neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Kaitlynn style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Macy D
Reviewed On: 2018-06-12 12:18:13

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A6
Height
65
Right
I was very satisfied with this dress. I wore it when I was 24 weeks pregnant and received many compliments.
Jackie A
Reviewed On: 2018-06-06 08:07:40

Size Ordered: A18
Right
If you have a belly, which most of us do, this dress fits great. It feels super comfortable and looks equally amazing on. I personally like the straps hanging, although my bridesmaids felt more comfortable with them up. I ordered a sample and it came in pink which was really pretty, but my wedding color will be silver. We did get a sample in silver and it has that lavender/gray tint to it, so I'm not really liking the color so much, but I'm hoping we get more of a gray/silver tint when we order.
Jessica
Reviewed On: 2018-05-22 20:12:29

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A10
Height
61
Right
Great dress! I bought a generic size based on my measurements. The dress was on clearance and was being rotated out of their samples. I'm taking a star off because the dress is super long! I knew I would have to spend money on getting it hemmed because I am only 5'1, but you would have to be 6ft tall for this dress to be the right length of you're ordering the generic sizes.
Morgan H
Reviewed On: 2018-04-22 22:29:59

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
34
Waist
34
Hips
43
Height
65
Slightly Large
Beautiful quality dress. Recently found out I was pregnant before ordering and wanted to make sure it ft around my waist without having to custom order. It was a little large everywhere except the belly, and was about 3 inches too long. Wore off the shoulders and had tons of complements, however it was snug when worn off the shoulders. Paid for RUSH shipping and arrived in about 2 weeks. Overall great dress and would definitely order from Azazie again.
Rilynnlila1214
Reviewed On: 2018-04-03 11:20:27

Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
44
Waist
41
Hips
50
Height
62
Right
Omg I can not tell you how much I am in love with this dress. I'm not a small girl by any means so I had it custom made to my specific measurements. It fits like a glove! I absolutely love it so much! I am the maid of honor in my best friends wedding and this will definitely help me feel more comfortable standing up front of all those people
kakie
Reviewed On: 2017-11-23 14:36:29

The dress was beautiful, well-made, and comfortable. It arrived in a timely manner and came in a protective hanging bag that stored the dress safely until the big day. I custom ordered my size since I'm somewhere between sizes in Azazie's terms. The one downside: I'm the same size around my bust as I am around my hips/waist, and custom orders have to have an inch difference between the two. So as you might expect, I had to get it altered and taken in on the sides. I also had to take in the straps some since they were too long and kept falling off my shoulders. All in all, I spent about $100 on alterations, and Azazie refunded me $50 of it (which is their policy). The Azazie staff were super sweet and helpful when I had questions, but they were really hard to get a hold of. I emailed them and thought I'd hear back within 24 hours, but their policy states 3 days... I was on a time-sensitive order and didn't have 3 days to wait between our correspondence. So I called. Again, their policy is 3 days to return a call. I tried to contact through IM on their page, but it was after 5:00, so they didn't respond because they were closed. I tried again on Friday afternoon, but it was during their meeting time, so I had to wait over an hour for their meeting to end to try again. Customer service was great but getting a hold of them was a nightmare.
Amanda
Reviewed On: 2017-11-16 05:50:56

Color: Dark Green
Nice dress, I got it custom sized. I'm just over 5'7" and weigh 123lb. Measurements I selected: Bust: 34.00 inch | Waist: 26.00 inch | Hips: 37.50 inch | Hollow To Floor: 55.50 inch | Under Bust: 28.50 inch | Height: 67.50 inch | Extra Length: 3.00 inch I got the dress a bit long because the bride still hasn't chosen the height of our heels. It's a little loose in waist/booty area, so don't be shy to include your actual measurements instead of adding an inch for extra space. Unfortunately you have to pay extra for a sample dress, $10. The good thing about the sample is that I realized I didn't really fit their pre-set size. I'd encourage you to go straight for the custom dress and skip the sample (unless you just so happen to be exactly the same measurements as one of their pre-set sizes). If you give them your accurate measurements for the custom you'll be pleased with the result.
xxemilybrookexx
Reviewed On: 2017-09-28 22:17:14

The dress was absolutely gorgeous! It helped make the day magical. Just what the bride wanted! I recommend anyone looking for a bridesmaid dress to go with this style! Makes you look and feel beautiful!
Katy Lawrence
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 15:55:21

My best friend chose the Kaitlynn in Dusty Rose for her bridesmaids (I’m her MOH!) and the second I put it on I loved it! When I went to try it on for my friend, she loved it too! It’s a beautiful dress, flattering for all body types, and perfect for the theme my bestie is going for. Not to mention the price!!! It’s a steal in my opinion. Most bridesmaid dresses are way more expensive. And it’s amazing that you can order a sample size to try on for 10 bucks so you know exactly what size you need or if you should do custom measurements! Will DEFINITELY be using Azazie whenever I need a new dress and when I get married. I have also already been and will continue to recommend the site to other brides and bridesmaids! So happy!!
Sami Nang Chamroeun-Serrano
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:24:00

Color: Dusty Rose
very satisfied with it. im pregnant and looked through their maternity dresses that were limited, but didnt find one i liked and they recommended this one and i love that it fits perfectly on my belly. the color and material is good quality.
veronicamporras
Reviewed On: 2017-08-31 00:30:10

The dress is beautiful! It's incredibly flattering even for a plus sized woman. I went with custom fit, and I'm so glad I did. It fits like a glove! It is truly a high quality dress at an affordable price. There was not a stitch out of place. If there was any one thing I had to pick out it would be that the straps don't offer a ton of security as far as support goes, but with the dress fitting so well everywhere else, I'm not even worried about it. And most importantly, the bride is 1000% satisfied with it and the color. I would highly recommend this dress for plus sized women, or anyone that needs a little extra support in the bodice. I'm absolutely in love with this dress.
dana
Reviewed On: 2017-08-14 10:24:24

I ordered the Carolina in pearl pink and had the measurements done custom. The fit is remarkably perfect, fits me like a glove! The quality of the dress is outstanding and the color is totally gorgeous. I love it and would definitely use Azazie again!
A
Reviewed On: 2017-01-28 09:53:05

Sleeves were uneven and had to be altered. If the dress is unaltered, the sleeves have a tendency to be wider, since they aren't as tight against the shoulder. Since this dress was altered, they were able to be pushed together, which looked better to me. The dress fits well and has quite a bit of fabric in the chest area, which I like!
Christa Smalligan
Reviewed On: 2016-12-05 10:38:16

The dress came in excellent condition, ready to try on. I will be using custom measurements for my dress, but it was nice to know how the size I chose for the sample would fit me (I'm a pear shape- smaller on top than on the bottom - so a size ten was loose on top but perfect on the bottom). I personally liked this style, but all my friends liked the Flora style best.
Amber_rogers
Reviewed On: 2016-10-19 15:57:44

My bridesmaid's dresses turned out even more beautiful than I imagined. The color was so amazing and the dresses were great quality. I had everyone order their dresses custom. A few of the dresses had to be altered, but Azazie reimbursed for the alteration costs, so nobody was out of pocket. These dresses were less expensive then most bridal stores and were much better quality. Everyone looked amazing.
georgina-spencer
Reviewed On: 2016-07-15 22:55:55

All of my 5 bridesmaids wore different style dresses in STEEL GREY. They all used the custom size option. When they arrived they all fit perfectly and the quality was excellent. (The length on one needed to be taken up a little) They arrived before the expected date too! Highly recommend Azazie to all bridesmaids!
haileyraej
Reviewed On: 2018-07-13 06:12:12

Color: Stormy
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
36
Waist
26
Hips
38
Height
58
Right
This dress fits amazing! Being larger chested I was afraid that the top would not hold well, but it is very sturdy and holds everything in its place even without straps! All that I need is to get it hemmed
alexandra.s.garrett
Reviewed On: 2018-07-09 13:13:12

Color: Black
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Height
65
Slightly Large
I am 5'5'', 140 pounds. I ordered the size A10 based on all the measurements they gave. While the waist and hips fit well, the bust was huge, and the length was too long. I had to get the dress hemmed up about 2 inches, and get the bust taken in about 1 inch. The straps fall nicely upon my upper arms.
jamesciah
Reviewed On: 2018-06-30 08:27:32

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
64
Right
I found this dress to be very light and slimming. It runs long, but a simple hem is okay.
maddiemay1228
Reviewed On: 2018-06-19 14:40:43

Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
29
Hips
37
Height
65
Slightly Small
Great product for a reasonable price!
Page 1 of 6
1 2 3 4 5 6
◄ PREV |