Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kaitlynn Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Kaitlynn by Azazie is a floor-length empire bridesmaid dress in a simple chiffon. The chic dress features a v-neck neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Kaitlynn style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Rilynnlila1214
Reviewed On: 2018-04-03 11:20:27

Color: Burgundy
Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
44
Waist
41
Hips
50
Height
62
Right
Omg I can not tell you how much I am in love with this dress. I'm not a small girl by any means so I had it custom made to my specific measurements. It fits like a glove! I absolutely love it so much! I am the maid of honor in my best friends wedding and this will definitely help me feel more comfortable standing up front of all those people
kakie
Reviewed On: 2017-11-23 14:36:29

The dress was beautiful, well-made, and comfortable. It arrived in a timely manner and came in a protective hanging bag that stored the dress safely until the big day. I custom ordered my size since I'm somewhere between sizes in Azazie's terms. The one downside: I'm the same size around my bust as I am around my hips/waist, and custom orders have to have an inch difference between the two. So as you might expect, I had to get it altered and taken in on the sides. I also had to take in the straps some since they were too long and kept falling off my shoulders. All in all, I spent about $100 on alterations, and Azazie refunded me $50 of it (which is their policy). The Azazie staff were super sweet and helpful when I had questions, but they were really hard to get a hold of. I emailed them and thought I'd hear back within 24 hours, but their policy states 3 days... I was on a time-sensitive order and didn't have 3 days to wait between our correspondence. So I called. Again, their policy is 3 days to return a call. I tried to contact through IM on their page, but it was after 5:00, so they didn't respond because they were closed. I tried again on Friday afternoon, but it was during their meeting time, so I had to wait over an hour for their meeting to end to try again. Customer service was great but getting a hold of them was a nightmare.
Amanda
Reviewed On: 2017-11-16 05:50:56

Color: Dark Green
Nice dress, I got it custom sized. I'm just over 5'7" and weigh 123lb. Measurements I selected: Bust: 34.00 inch | Waist: 26.00 inch | Hips: 37.50 inch | Hollow To Floor: 55.50 inch | Under Bust: 28.50 inch | Height: 67.50 inch | Extra Length: 3.00 inch I got the dress a bit long because the bride still hasn't chosen the height of our heels. It's a little loose in waist/booty area, so don't be shy to include your actual measurements instead of adding an inch for extra space. Unfortunately you have to pay extra for a sample dress, $10. The good thing about the sample is that I realized I didn't really fit their pre-set size. I'd encourage you to go straight for the custom dress and skip the sample (unless you just so happen to be exactly the same measurements as one of their pre-set sizes). If you give them your accurate measurements for the custom you'll be pleased with the result.
xxemilybrookexx
Reviewed On: 2017-09-28 22:17:14

The dress was absolutely gorgeous! It helped make the day magical. Just what the bride wanted! I recommend anyone looking for a bridesmaid dress to go with this style! Makes you look and feel beautiful!
Katy Lawrence
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 15:55:21

My best friend chose the Kaitlynn in Dusty Rose for her bridesmaids (I’m her MOH!) and the second I put it on I loved it! When I went to try it on for my friend, she loved it too! It’s a beautiful dress, flattering for all body types, and perfect for the theme my bestie is going for. Not to mention the price!!! It’s a steal in my opinion. Most bridesmaid dresses are way more expensive. And it’s amazing that you can order a sample size to try on for 10 bucks so you know exactly what size you need or if you should do custom measurements! Will DEFINITELY be using Azazie whenever I need a new dress and when I get married. I have also already been and will continue to recommend the site to other brides and bridesmaids! So happy!!
Sami Nang Chamroeun-Serrano
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:24:00

Color: Dusty Rose
very satisfied with it. im pregnant and looked through their maternity dresses that were limited, but didnt find one i liked and they recommended this one and i love that it fits perfectly on my belly. the color and material is good quality.
veronicamporras
Reviewed On: 2017-08-31 00:30:10

The dress is beautiful! It's incredibly flattering even for a plus sized woman. I went with custom fit, and I'm so glad I did. It fits like a glove! It is truly a high quality dress at an affordable price. There was not a stitch out of place. If there was any one thing I had to pick out it would be that the straps don't offer a ton of security as far as support goes, but with the dress fitting so well everywhere else, I'm not even worried about it. And most importantly, the bride is 1000% satisfied with it and the color. I would highly recommend this dress for plus sized women, or anyone that needs a little extra support in the bodice. I'm absolutely in love with this dress.
dana
Reviewed On: 2017-08-14 10:24:24

I ordered the Carolina in pearl pink and had the measurements done custom. The fit is remarkably perfect, fits me like a glove! The quality of the dress is outstanding and the color is totally gorgeous. I love it and would definitely use Azazie again!
A
Reviewed On: 2017-01-28 09:53:05

Sleeves were uneven and had to be altered. If the dress is unaltered, the sleeves have a tendency to be wider, since they aren't as tight against the shoulder. Since this dress was altered, they were able to be pushed together, which looked better to me. The dress fits well and has quite a bit of fabric in the chest area, which I like!
Christa Smalligan
Reviewed On: 2016-12-05 10:38:16

The dress came in excellent condition, ready to try on. I will be using custom measurements for my dress, but it was nice to know how the size I chose for the sample would fit me (I'm a pear shape- smaller on top than on the bottom - so a size ten was loose on top but perfect on the bottom). I personally liked this style, but all my friends liked the Flora style best.
Amber_rogers
Reviewed On: 2016-10-19 15:57:44

My bridesmaid's dresses turned out even more beautiful than I imagined. The color was so amazing and the dresses were great quality. I had everyone order their dresses custom. A few of the dresses had to be altered, but Azazie reimbursed for the alteration costs, so nobody was out of pocket. These dresses were less expensive then most bridal stores and were much better quality. Everyone looked amazing.
georgina-spencer
Reviewed On: 2016-07-15 22:55:55

All of my 5 bridesmaids wore different style dresses in STEEL GREY. They all used the custom size option. When they arrived they all fit perfectly and the quality was excellent. (The length on one needed to be taken up a little) They arrived before the expected date too! Highly recommend Azazie to all bridesmaids!
Seaweed79
Reviewed On: 2018-04-17 16:47:16

Color: Lemon
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Right
Fits pretty close to size. 3 stars is because this company markets being a local, USA company with great pride to this and they are USA based, but they outsource to China. I looked all over the website for this information before purchasing but they keep that information greatly hidden. Be more upfront with the facts. Says nothing about being fair wage sewn in China. Will not support in the future.
Mrs.rachelsanders
Reviewed On: 2018-04-13 08:05:59

Color: Sky Blue
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
33
Hips
40
Height
63
Slightly Large
It's a beautiful dress, but unfortunately my custom sizing came out terribly. I ordered this dress because I am pregnant and needed a dress that would allow room for my bump. I guessed on waist size and gave myself some extra room, but it's like they counted my waist as being immediately below my bust where my rib cage is. The form basically goes straight down from the largest part of the bust as if I was cylindrical from the shoulders to waist. I was hoping not to have to make many alterations but this will be a pretty big one.
Nicholebaptista2015
Reviewed On: 2018-04-05 09:14:59

Color: Grape
Size Ordered: Custom size
Large
This dress was terrible. I used custom measurements from two seamstresses. The top is humongous and swallows me, the rest of the dress fits. The sleeves are loose. The zipper is broken and snags every time you try to zip it. The fabric under the breasts folds in a weird way and is not flattering and I’m assuming it’s just my dress because the sample dress was fine and didn’t have that problem. I can’t find a seamstress that will touch this dress. The wedding is in two weeks and I’m just not going to be able to walk in it. I attached a picture of all of the loose threads under the bust area.
Nicholebaptista2015
Reviewed On: 2018-04-05 09:05:52

Color: Grape
Size Ordered: Custom size
Large
My dress is humongous around the top and I even submitted my measurements that I had two places take. The rest of the dress fits normal. The zipper came broken. I can’t find a single seamstress that will touch this dress. The custom sizing is a joke. When I had my wedding last year, one of my bridesmaids used custom sizing and her dress was terrible. So I thought maybe she just entered her measurements wrong. The “bra pads” make you have terrible pointed boobs. The way the dress layers underneath the breasts is horrendous and completely unflattering and I guess it’s just my dress, because we ordered a sample dress and it looked great.
mafawcett617
Reviewed On: 2018-03-29 15:24:35

Color: Lilac
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
43
Waist
42
Hips
47
Height
72
Right
The dress was great, and fits well. A nice dress overall. The 5 stars is really dedicated to the customer service here. Azazie has AMAZING customer service. I emailed them to let them now I was against a time crunch and they did what they could to get it out quickly. They never promised anything, but the dress was quoted to arrive the weekend after the wedding (while ordering) and it arrived 3 weeks before the wedding. AMAZING service, and will return for sure.
aroderick422
Reviewed On: 2018-03-09 10:20:41

Body Type: Hourglass
Right
I ordered the sample dress in Kaitlynn in a size A10 (dress fit pretty true to size for all of us that ordered samples) and I absolutely loved it. The dress is gorgeous, fits really well and is really flattering on my figure - small waist, huge hips. I was originally worried that there would be too much material at the top/on the chest area that i wouldn't be able to fill out, but with this dress that was not the case. It's super comfortable. I'll be ordering this (most likely with custom sizes) for a wedding I'm in this coming September! Also, I just want to also say that the customer service at Azazie was and is INCREDIBLE. They've been so helpful, flexible and quick to respond to any questions we had and even extended to return date for me by a few days so that I could try the dress on with the other bridesmaids. So far, our experience has been really amazing! Thank you, Azazie!
Maíra Mabsan
Reviewed On: 2018-02-23 23:52:22

Color: Tangerine
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
35
Hips
35
Height
64
Right
Beautiful dress
ashb
Reviewed On: 2018-02-23 06:46:11

Right
I was 7 months pregnant for my sisters wedding and the dress worked perfect! I emailed Azazie to see what I should do for my custom measurements based on how pregnant I was going to be and what dress styles would work. They were awesome to deal with and the dress fit perfectly! I was so impressed.
Page 1 of 5
1 2 3 4 5
◄ PREV |