USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Kaitlynn Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    Style Kaitlynn by Azazie is a floor-length empire bridesmaid dress in a simple chiffon. The chic dress features a v-neck neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Kaitlynn style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (142)
    4 Stars (36)
    3 Stars (13)
    2 Stars (5)
    1 Star (8)
    Fit
    Small (2)
    Slightly Small (9)
    Right (82)
    Slightly Large (23)
    Large (6)
    Color
    Pink (25)
    Red (33)
    Yellow (3)
    Orange (2)
    Green (18)
    Blue (34)
    Purple (18)
    Brown (2)
    White (0)
    Grey (5)
    Neutral (4)
    Black (7)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Holly33333
    Reviewed On: February 20, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    40
    Height
    71
    Right
    This dress was great, I wore it off the shoulders during the ceremony but once the reception came I pulled the sleeves up as a cap sleeve so it was easier to dance. I got so many compliments on both the style and the gorgeous color!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kaley.knitz
    Reviewed On: January 20, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    I ordered a custom size that had a little bit of wiggle room. I needed a dress to fit my barely 1 month post partum body and this was PERFECT! I am so happy with how it turned out. If you are PREGNANT or Newly POSTPARTUM this is the dress for you! Great quality and service. I will be having my bridesmaids order their dresses off of this website for my own wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    alex
    Reviewed On: January 11, 2020

    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    34
    Height
    63
    Right
    My last review didn't go through so I'm going to try again. LOVE this dress! I'm about 5'3", 145 lbs, and 34DDD/36DD. I ordered the size A4. I will say if you got some tatas on you, I would size up. Granted my dress did fit me, but I just wish I sized up to have a little more coverage for my boobs and I would have just taken in a bit at the waist. But the fabric is nice, smooth, and elegant. I suggest bringing a small steamer to the brides room cause it does wrinkle easily.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    kyliemiller04
    Reviewed On: December 29, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A16
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    49
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    LOVE this dress. I love the way it accentuated my curves but didn’t feel TOO revealing for my large chest (I’m a DDD). The mulberry color was gorgeous! (It’s more purple than it looks in the professional photos - they edited the pictures and it looks more red after the editing). Length was too long but that’s an easy fix for my seamstress. I had to have it taken in about 4 inches in the waist but I purposefully ordered up to account for my chest. Loved this dress and was extremely happy with it!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    A_Bridesmaid_
    Reviewed On: December 06, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Slightly Large
    Beautiful dress! It is slightly large in the bust and will definitely need to be hemmed a good couple of inches (I'm 5'9). The off the shoulder straps are a little restricting but not too bad!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jennacoene
    Reviewed On: November 19, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    42
    Height
    64
    Right
    I am in five weddings in 2 years. Three of the brides used Azazie. I really liked the kaitlynn dress for the June wedding I was in that I decided to get the same dress for my November wedding. I thought I was wearing the wrong bra for this dress but it may have just been the fit (I did the custom sizing). It kept falling down and making it a little too revealing when walking around or dancing. For pictures though it looked nice after it was pulled up. If you do custom sizing, add the 1/2 to inch. I did the exact measurement bc I wasn’t wearing heals but it was a little short.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    janvier112
    Reviewed On: November 16, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    36
    Height
    62
    Right
    This dress was very comfortable to wear and fit great! I liked that the sleeves could be adjusted; for the ceremony I wore them up on my shoulders, and then let them drape down on my arms. I ordered a custom size to adjust for my height (I'm 5'2" and wore 3" heels), but would recommend ordering the length an inch shorter because it ended up being a smidge too long. By the end of the night (after wearing it for 8 hours), the boning in the chest started to bother me. Other than that, a great dress! Also, being able to try on at home before buying helped me make sure the style I saw on-line would fit my body and to compare sizes.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    laura.m
    Reviewed On: November 07, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A20
    Bust
    48
    Waist
    43
    Hips
    46
    Height
    67
    Right
    Loved the Kaitlynn! I think the bust details are so gorgeous, and the empire waist with the flowy skirt make you feel like a princess! I really loved that you could wear the straps 2 ways. The bust was supportive, although I am not very busty, I wear about a 40D, Probably could wear a strapless with this style. While I enjoyed the off the shoulder look that I saw in the reviews, I actually liked the fit of them being on my own shoulders. I have fairly broad shoulders and a wide back, so I was a little self concious with the way the back looked on me. (totally personal preference) I loved the Stormy color my sample was, I think it would look perfect for a winter/fall wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    dschyle
    Reviewed On: October 22, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    30
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    32
    Height
    60
    Right
    I ordered 5 bridesmaid dresses through Azazie. They have a great selection of styles and colours, and all 5 of my bridesmaids found the dress that suited them perfectly. We were able to order samples to try on the sizes/styles, which was so helpful to make decisions and choosing the right dresses. In the end, we ordered all custom measured and they were perfect. No one had alterations to do. The colour was beautiful also: exactly what I was looking for. Shipping times were great too. Overall, it made the whole process very easy and stress free. Highly recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    meghan.diantonio
    Reviewed On: September 10, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    38
    Height
    66
    Right
    Gorgeous dress and amazing customer service. I ordered this dress because I knew it was pregnancy friendly. I am 32 weeks pregnant in this dress. The quality is great.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (11) No (1)
    cvatbrazil23
    Reviewed On: September 04, 2019

    Size Ordered: A2
    Height
    56
    Slightly Small
    I ordered this for my sister-in-law's wedding and was 22 weeks pregnant. I specifically ordered 1 size bigger and was still too tight and had to have emergency alterations night before rehearsal wedding. Me personally I felt the material went up way too high for the chest, but maybe that's because it needed to sit a big higher because of my pregnant belly. Besides that, the dress is beautiful and I received many compliments, would I wear this dress again, probably not. Would I recommend it, sure.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Hannah
    Reviewed On: September 02, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    69
    Right
    I loved this dress!! It fit perfectly. I ordered a size A6 and I’m 5’9 and was wearing 2 inch heels. I was also 25 weeks pregnant. I ordered this dress in a custom size a couple months later for another wedding I was in and it also fit perfectly! In the photos, dusty rose is A6 and dusty sage is custom. Great dress for any pregnant ladies!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Jenny He
    Reviewed On: September 02, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    36
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    I tried this dress, but found the bust to be too long and not appropriate for the size I ordered. The bottom of the pleated bust nearly hit the bottom of my rib cage and curved up into the center so that the skirt began right at my stomach where I did not need the extra padding of pleats. If I were to order this it would be for a custom size, but I'm not confident that even with custom sizes, the bust would fit correctly (judging from other photos online). I like off-the-shoulder designs, especially this dress' sleek curved edge from the center of the sweetheart neckline out to the shoulders, but the gap between sleeve and dress looked strange to me from a side view. I think I'll also have to go with another design this time for more range of motion.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    katefrew14
    Reviewed On: August 30, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    39
    Hips
    40
    Height
    70
    Right
    I loved this dress, it was really perfect for a maternity style! I received so many compliments on it and it was so comfortable. However I ordered a custom size because I was 16 weeks when I ordered it and was going to be around 32 weeks pregnant during the wedding. The sales rep recommended an additional inch per 4 weeks of time for the hips and the bust. I definitely should not have done this on the bust as the dress was so large it fell down when I received it. It was also a bit big on the waist/hips but due to my height I'm not showing as much. Luckily I took it to a great place for alterations and it ended up fitting perfectly, and Azazie provides partial reimbursements for alterations. Overall loved this dress and would order it again especially if pregnant!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jillpowell923
    Reviewed On: August 18, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    40
    Height
    65
    Right
    This dress was a great fit. If you have a larger bust I found this dress was flattering, and I’d recommend custom sizing. It fit perfect! Would order again for another wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Tiffany H.
    Reviewed On: August 01, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    41
    Height
    55
    Right
    Loved this dress! We each ordered a different style and color for my friend’s recent wedding and I went with the Kaitlynn in Pearl Pink. It was a great fit alongside the others, and was a super comfortable dress. I really liked how you could wear the sleeves up or let them flow around your shoulders - they mostly fell to my shoulders but I liked that look better anyhow, though you have to make sure not to yank your arms up so to avoid damaging the fabric - I danced all night and this was avoided! I did the custom sizing and it turned out great - I kept all the same sizing as the size 10, except for the length. I was afraid it was too short at first even for the flats I was planning to wear (the sample sizes are really long, so I was going off of that) but it actually worked perfectly. I received a lot of compliments about this dress, so it was a great success!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    courtneyz
    Reviewed On: July 21, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    39
    Height
    65
    Slightly Large
    I really enjoyed this dress as I was a bridesmaid for a friends wedding! I chose this dress because of the sleeves and that’s why I chose to wear them off the shoulder. The dress was a little larger than I expected and just like other reviews, it definitely was long and needed to be hemmed. I received so many compliments with this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    courtneyz
    Reviewed On: July 14, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    39
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    I loved this dress as a bridesmaid for a friends wedding! I am small chested and so the chest area was too big for me and needed to be taken in. The dress (like every other review) was very long and needed to be hemmed. The dress snagged a lot during the day of the wedding, but other than that I really enjoyed it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Oliviarhannah15
    Reviewed On: July 01, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    This was an amazing dress. It looked great, fit perfectly, and I was comfortable the whole night! You can wear the straps draped like I did or straight across your shoulders, both ways look awesome. If you have someone who can get all your measurements, I’d suggest you do that. That’s what I did and I did not have to go and get it altered. I’m glad I’m using this site again for my other friends wedding!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Aubrey
    Reviewed On: April 11, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    26
    Height
    62
    Right
    I am petite, between a size 2 or 4. 5'2" on the bustier size. I ordered the A2 and it fit me perfect! Only thing was that it was LONG, which I expected because I am on the shorter size. I like this dress because I have more of an inverted triangle shape and it does not make my shoulders look more broad than they are. The dress also highlights my better features. It is comfortable and I can see myself wearing this alllll day for a future wedding in June.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (15) No (5)
    Page 1 of 11
    1 2 3 4 5 11
    ◄ PREV |