Important note: All production & processing times will increase starting January 20th. Thank you for your patience & understanding!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kaitlynn Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Kaitlynn by Azazie is a floor-length empire bridesmaid dress in a simple chiffon. The chic dress features a v neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Kaitlynn style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Christa Smalligan
Reviewed On: 2016-12-05 10:38:16
The dress came in excellent condition, ready to try on. I will be using custom measurements for my dress, but it was nice to know how the size I chose for the sample would fit me (I'm a pear shape- smaller on top than on the bottom - so a size ten was loose on top but perfect on the bottom). I personally liked this style, but all my friends liked the Flora style best.
Amber_rogers
Reviewed On: 2016-10-19 15:57:44
My bridesmaid's dresses turned out even more beautiful than I imagined. The color was so amazing and the dresses were great quality. I had everyone order their dresses custom. A few of the dresses had to be altered, but Azazie reimbursed for the alteration costs, so nobody was out of pocket. These dresses were less expensive then most bridal stores and were much better quality. Everyone looked amazing.
georgina-spencer
Reviewed On: 2016-07-15 22:55:55
All of my 5 bridesmaids wore different style dresses in STEEL GREY. They all used the custom size option. When they arrived they all fit perfectly and the quality was excellent. (The length on one needed to be taken up a little) They arrived before the expected date too! Highly recommend Azazie to all bridesmaids!
aliciamiller711
Color: Blushing Pink
Reviewed On: 2017-01-11 09:39:50
I ordered a custom size dress and it came back perfect. I was glad I added an inch to the bottom of the dress because I am quite tall. Even though I will be in flats the dress grazes the floor. Only alterations I may need to get is tightening the straps over my shoulders. Overall 5 star satisfaction with the outcome and would recomend the company to others to use for their bridesmaids in the future.
bealefebvre
Reviewed On: 2016-12-27 07:29:29
Great dress, fits perfectly, great quality!
Leigh
Reviewed On: 2016-12-26 17:38:17
My beautiful mommy bridesmaid ordered this one to feel a little more covered and it's so beautiful on! The straps are nice and thick so she can wear a comfy bra, too.
rebekah.cole7
Reviewed On: 2016-12-17 07:52:05
Dress came in, fits perfect! Used the custom fitting and it was so ready to order and the customer service answered all my questions promptly definitely recommendin this to all my friends for special occasions
mkcurry23
Reviewed On: 2016-12-16 09:50:57
Trying on this sample dress made a huge difference in making my decision. It even happened to be in the color I am ordering. Its a beautiful dress that is made very well. I have ordered it and now excited for when it arrives.
Mandy.hussain
Reviewed On: 2016-12-12 09:04:20
Got the same to see the color and style on multiple body types. I loved it on both the girls I used as mannequins. Can't wait to see them on my bridesmaids!
penguinhats
Reviewed On: 2016-12-12 09:04:13
Got the same to see the color and style on multiple body types. I loved it on both the girls I used as mannequins. Can't wait to see them on my bridesmaids!
lmbrom4
Color: Chocolate
Reviewed On: 2016-12-06 07:18:29
Custom fit - exactly!! Super comfy and very well made. I couldn't be happier!!!
haileyetter
Color: Dark Navy
Reviewed On: 2016-11-28 18:59:59
I ordered a size 4 and it was a little big in the chest area. I wish I had taken advantage of the custom measurements! Beautiful dress, great quality, and pretty colors! Love the straps/sleeves on this dress.
Margaret.annalee22511
Reviewed On: 2016-11-21 15:58:12
The dress is great quality the color is perfect! But the size is huge we ordered the size closet to measurements and it is at least 2 sizes too big. So I believe the measurements they give are generous.
kehlavance
Color: Steel Grey
Reviewed On: 2016-10-21 08:47:48
I ordered a custom dress and it was beautifully made. Unfortunately, I am currently 8 months pregnant and will be 9 months for the actual wedding. This means that I ordered the dress too large and now have to anticipate how large I will be in a few weeks so that I can get additional alterations. Overall, I think that the dress is beautiful and works pretty well for a maternity dress.
theresa.m.kolos
Color: Marigold
Reviewed On: 2016-10-04 08:57:01
I like the dress, but be careful when you order. Based on my measurements and the sites size chart, I should have ordered a size A10. I ordered an A8 bc A10 seemed too big. The A8 was even a little big on me, so I am having the dress altered. I also highly suggest ordering a swatch of the material before purchasing. I ordered Marigold, which looks like a deep yellow in the photo; however, it is much more orange/gold in real life.
Lynn.Mulcare
Color: Peacock
Reviewed On: 2016-10-03 10:15:57
We bought two bridesmaid dresses and both fit perfectly and arrived in plenty of time, just as promised.
Lynn.Mulcare
Color: Peacock
Reviewed On: 2016-10-03 10:15:25
Gorgeous dress, fit perfectly, exactly as described.
annemauldin8994
Color: Mulberry
Reviewed On: 2016-09-27 20:25:02
This was for a wedding and I was thrilled to see the quality and fit were so reasonable. While the color, selected by the bride, was not the most complimentary on my daughter, the fit was really good. It will only take a bit of hemming and maybe a 1/2 take in of the bust. You can't beat that for the price. I was pleased.
nana7355
Color: Red
Reviewed On: 2016-07-30 07:44:54
The dresses look very nice and have an appealing bodice with layers of chiffon in folds across the front and around the back. Very pretty. The straps on one might need to be taken up a hair because the front exposes a little more than we desire.
rachieh1988
Color: Pearl Pink
Reviewed On: 2016-06-29 08:42:20
I did a custom size and it fit really well. The dress came quickly (4 weeks) after I ordered it. It came in a really nice fabric garment bag, packaged really well. The little cap sleeves don't always stay where I want them, but they look cute even when they move around. Tips: the bust is structured and padded so you won't need a bra with this,
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |