DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kaitlynn Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Kaitlynn by Azazie is a floor-length empire bridesmaid dress in a simple chiffon. The chic dress features a v-neck neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Kaitlynn style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (88)
4 Stars (21)
3 Stars (10)
2 Stars (4)
1 Star (7)
Fit
Small (2)
Slightly Small (3)
Right (31)
Slightly Large (8)
Large (4)
Color
Pink (15)
Red (16)
Yellow (3)
Orange (2)
Green (11)
Blue (20)
Purple (10)
Brown (2)
White (0)
Grey (3)
Neutral (3)
Black (6)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
ashleighclapp
Reviewed On: 2018-11-02 11:55:29

Right
A couple of my bridesmaids got the Kaitlynn dress. They did need to alter them but the girls that got the customizable dresses said they fit perfectly (minus being slightly long) they were gorgeous! They all wore azazie dresses in the color “Stormy”
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
amychristine712
Reviewed On: 2018-10-02 11:09:06

Right
I was 100% satisfied with my bridesmaids dresses and they loved them as well! I had originally had my girls book with Vow to be Chic and then they closed their doors before we got our dresses with no refund and Azazie came through and gave us a 10% discount as well as making sure we got their dresses in time! Totally worth the price :) We did the mist color and it was perfect and I got a ton of compliments on them!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
weiffenbachwedding
Reviewed On: 2018-08-20 21:49:19

Size Ordered: A4
Right
Bridesmaids ordered in the dresses Cherish, Kaleigh, Molly, Kaitlynn, Pierrette all in Burgundy. It worked on all my ladies! Each bridesmaid chose a dress they thought would be best. Shipping came right on time and items as described. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (4)
Kate Pace
Reviewed On: 2018-08-19 10:07:07

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A22
Height
66
Right
The fit of the dress is NEARLY perfect (I’ll need to get it hemmed since I’m a wee bit short) but the sizing is definitely true to size. I don’t know if anyone mentioned this, but it made me fall more in love with the dress so you need to know: you don’t need to wear a bra with this dress. It’s super structured and thick. So if you get a properly fitted dress, you should be able to be free of a bra (if you typically are a bra-wearing type). The only other criticism I have is that the straps could be just a tiny bit wider and longer, like, I’m talking half an inch maybe, to add more drape when worn off shoulder like the model is. I still am able to wear it off shoulder- and plan to for the wedding- with full mobility of my arms, I just expected a little bit more fabric. I absolutely loved the packaging of the dress, it kept it super protected and easy to hang. The delivery time was good too for this specific dress. Less than a month. Another bridesmaid had a different style, ordered at the same time as me, and should arrive around the two month mark. So, make sure you order with plenty of time before the day wedding! You never know how long each style takes.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Missy
Reviewed On: 2018-08-01 07:58:49

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
28
Height
62
Slightly Small
NOTE TO PREGGOS: Dress runs much smaller then the size chart. The size chart put my current size (13 weeks pregnant) in a 4, but I ordered a 6 because I will be 27 weeks pregnant when I wear it. When the 6 arrived, it zipped but was uncomfortably tight in the bust/ribs (even though I am still measuring a 4 according to the size chart). I think an 8 would fit perfectly at my current size (34" bust, 27" natural waist, just starting to show), so I will be ordering at least a 10 to give myself room to grow, because the dress was not as flowy in the belly area as expected. It was fitted further down then I thought, to the end of the natural waist, so anyone wearing the dress pregnant will need to go up in more then just the bust size to wear comfortably. Color was as expected, dress was nice material and overall very pretty. Jut not accurately sized, pregnant or not.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (1)
Cassie Judkins Leary
Reviewed On: 2018-07-30 06:37:47

Size Ordered: A8
Right
I LOVE this dress! Originally I wasn’t sure when looking at the picture, however I ended up purchasing and am beyond pleased. First, the color (sky blue) look refreshing and really popped. Next, the top and off the shoulder sleeves really made me feel like Cinderella (in the best possible way). I received tons of compliments and really felt beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
autumncmartin09
Reviewed On: 2018-07-20 11:38:17

Size Ordered: A12
Right
I absolutely LOVE this dress. I ordered a sample so I could help my bridesmaids with their sizing and I honestly am sad that I don’t get to wear this dress lol. My bridesmaids are wearing them off the shoulder. It’s so flattering and flowy which means my girls won’t have any issues dancing the night away. Love it! I ordered the standard A12 size because I usually wear 12 in everything. I am 6 foot tall and the length was perfect for me— which means if you are short you will probably need it altered. Other than that though it’s pretty much flawless.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Macy D
Reviewed On: 2018-06-12 12:18:13

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A6
Height
65
Right
I was very satisfied with this dress. I wore it when I was 24 weeks pregnant and received many compliments.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Jackie A
Reviewed On: 2018-06-06 08:07:40

Size Ordered: A18
Right
If you have a belly, which most of us do, this dress fits great. It feels super comfortable and looks equally amazing on. I personally like the straps hanging, although my bridesmaids felt more comfortable with them up. I ordered a sample and it came in pink which was really pretty, but my wedding color will be silver. We did get a sample in silver and it has that lavender/gray tint to it, so I'm not really liking the color so much, but I'm hoping we get more of a gray/silver tint when we order.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Jessica
Reviewed On: 2018-05-22 20:12:29

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A10
Height
61
Right
Great dress! I bought a generic size based on my measurements. The dress was on clearance and was being rotated out of their samples. I'm taking a star off because the dress is super long! I knew I would have to spend money on getting it hemmed because I am only 5'1, but you would have to be 6ft tall for this dress to be the right length of you're ordering the generic sizes.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
Morgan H
Reviewed On: 2018-04-22 22:29:59

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
34
Waist
34
Hips
43
Height
65
Slightly Large
Beautiful quality dress. Recently found out I was pregnant before ordering and wanted to make sure it ft around my waist without having to custom order. It was a little large everywhere except the belly, and was about 3 inches too long. Wore off the shoulders and had tons of complements, however it was snug when worn off the shoulders. Paid for RUSH shipping and arrived in about 2 weeks. Overall great dress and would definitely order from Azazie again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Rilynnlila1214
Reviewed On: 2018-04-03 11:20:27

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
44
Waist
41
Hips
50
Height
62
Right
Omg I can not tell you how much I am in love with this dress. I'm not a small girl by any means so I had it custom made to my specific measurements. It fits like a glove! I absolutely love it so much! I am the maid of honor in my best friends wedding and this will definitely help me feel more comfortable standing up front of all those people
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
kakie
Reviewed On: 2017-11-23 14:36:29

The dress was beautiful, well-made, and comfortable. It arrived in a timely manner and came in a protective hanging bag that stored the dress safely until the big day. I custom ordered my size since I'm somewhere between sizes in Azazie's terms. The one downside: I'm the same size around my bust as I am around my hips/waist, and custom orders have to have an inch difference between the two. So as you might expect, I had to get it altered and taken in on the sides. I also had to take in the straps some since they were too long and kept falling off my shoulders. All in all, I spent about $100 on alterations, and Azazie refunded me $50 of it (which is their policy). The Azazie staff were super sweet and helpful when I had questions, but they were really hard to get a hold of. I emailed them and thought I'd hear back within 24 hours, but their policy states 3 days... I was on a time-sensitive order and didn't have 3 days to wait between our correspondence. So I called. Again, their policy is 3 days to return a call. I tried to contact through IM on their page, but it was after 5:00, so they didn't respond because they were closed. I tried again on Friday afternoon, but it was during their meeting time, so I had to wait over an hour for their meeting to end to try again. Customer service was great but getting a hold of them was a nightmare.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Amanda
Reviewed On: 2017-11-16 05:50:56

Nice dress, I got it custom sized. I'm just over 5'7" and weigh 123lb. Measurements I selected: Bust: 34.00 inch | Waist: 26.00 inch | Hips: 37.50 inch | Hollow To Floor: 55.50 inch | Under Bust: 28.50 inch | Height: 67.50 inch | Extra Length: 3.00 inch I got the dress a bit long because the bride still hasn't chosen the height of our heels. It's a little loose in waist/booty area, so don't be shy to include your actual measurements instead of adding an inch for extra space. Unfortunately you have to pay extra for a sample dress, $10. The good thing about the sample is that I realized I didn't really fit their pre-set size. I'd encourage you to go straight for the custom dress and skip the sample (unless you just so happen to be exactly the same measurements as one of their pre-set sizes). If you give them your accurate measurements for the custom you'll be pleased with the result.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
xxemilybrookexx
Reviewed On: 2017-09-28 22:17:14

The dress was absolutely gorgeous! It helped make the day magical. Just what the bride wanted! I recommend anyone looking for a bridesmaid dress to go with this style! Makes you look and feel beautiful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Katy Lawrence
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 15:55:21

My best friend chose the Kaitlynn in Dusty Rose for her bridesmaids (I’m her MOH!) and the second I put it on I loved it! When I went to try it on for my friend, she loved it too! It’s a beautiful dress, flattering for all body types, and perfect for the theme my bestie is going for. Not to mention the price!!! It’s a steal in my opinion. Most bridesmaid dresses are way more expensive. And it’s amazing that you can order a sample size to try on for 10 bucks so you know exactly what size you need or if you should do custom measurements! Will DEFINITELY be using Azazie whenever I need a new dress and when I get married. I have also already been and will continue to recommend the site to other brides and bridesmaids! So happy!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sami Nang Chamroeun-Serrano
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:24:00

very satisfied with it. im pregnant and looked through their maternity dresses that were limited, but didnt find one i liked and they recommended this one and i love that it fits perfectly on my belly. the color and material is good quality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
veronicamporras
Reviewed On: 2017-08-31 00:30:10

The dress is beautiful! It's incredibly flattering even for a plus sized woman. I went with custom fit, and I'm so glad I did. It fits like a glove! It is truly a high quality dress at an affordable price. There was not a stitch out of place. If there was any one thing I had to pick out it would be that the straps don't offer a ton of security as far as support goes, but with the dress fitting so well everywhere else, I'm not even worried about it. And most importantly, the bride is 1000% satisfied with it and the color. I would highly recommend this dress for plus sized women, or anyone that needs a little extra support in the bodice. I'm absolutely in love with this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
dana
Reviewed On: 2017-08-14 10:24:24

I ordered the Carolina in pearl pink and had the measurements done custom. The fit is remarkably perfect, fits me like a glove! The quality of the dress is outstanding and the color is totally gorgeous. I love it and would definitely use Azazie again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
A
Reviewed On: 2017-01-28 09:53:05

Sleeves were uneven and had to be altered. If the dress is unaltered, the sleeves have a tendency to be wider, since they aren't as tight against the shoulder. Since this dress was altered, they were able to be pushed together, which looked better to me. The dress fits well and has quite a bit of fabric in the chest area, which I like!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Page 1 of 7
1 2 3 4 5 7
◄ PREV |