Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kaitlynn

Azazie Kaitlynn Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99 $119
product info

Style Azazie Kaitlynn by azazie is a Floor-Length Empire bridesmaid dress in a simple Chiffon, Chiffon. The chic dress features a V-Neck neckline and Back Zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Kaitlynn style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Emma
Reviewed On: August 18, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Height
72
Right
I looovvvvveeddd this dress. I had so many compliments on it and the fit was perfect and flattering. I am 6” tall About 175 lbs and I ordered the standard size 10. The bust area was pretty roomy so my mom just made the hook close tighter in the back so it would be tighter against my chest and bust because taking it in on the sides made it too lumpy under the arms. No bra or pads needed either and the length was perfect. It’s a beautiful well made style and I tried 4 other ones from this site and this one was by far the most flattering and best fitting.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Chapel
Reviewed On: July 28, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass

Bust
40
Waist
30
Hips
40
Height
63
Right
Beautiful dress. Very revealing if you have a large bust area. I’m a 34DDD and this dress was a bit to low cut for me to be comfortable assisting a bride in. No bra was needed. I ordered a size A8 to fit my waist area I’m typically a 7/8. This was a sample dress. I did not purchase this dress in the end.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Kim
Reviewed On: July 08, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
39
Waist
33
Hips
42
Height
5
Right
I do not like how the front top part has this random light color triangle underneath. It is not appealing to me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Elizabeth
Reviewed On: June 19, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7496
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
43
Height
67
Right
This style looks great on some but I felt a little over-exposed with the off the shoulder straps. The dress had a nice flowy skirt!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Holly33333
Reviewed On: February 20, 2020
Color: Dark Green
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
40
Height
71
Right
This dress was great, I wore it off the shoulders during the ceremony but once the reception came I pulled the sleeves up as a cap sleeve so it was easier to dance. I got so many compliments on both the style and the gorgeous color!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kaley.knitz
Reviewed On: January 20, 2020


Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I ordered a custom size that had a little bit of wiggle room. I needed a dress to fit my barely 1 month post partum body and this was PERFECT! I am so happy with how it turned out. If you are PREGNANT or Newly POSTPARTUM this is the dress for you! Great quality and service. I will be having my bridesmaids order their dresses off of this website for my own wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (0)
alex
Reviewed On: January 11, 2020


Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Height
63
Right
My last review didn't go through so I'm going to try again. LOVE this dress! I'm about 5'3", 145 lbs, and 34DDD/36DD. I ordered the size A4. I will say if you got some tatas on you, I would size up. Granted my dress did fit me, but I just wish I sized up to have a little more coverage for my boobs and I would have just taken in a bit at the waist. But the fabric is nice, smooth, and elegant. I suggest bringing a small steamer to the brides room cause it does wrinkle easily.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
kyliemiller04
Reviewed On: December 29, 2019
Color: Mulberry
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Bust
41
Waist
36
Hips
49
Height
67
Slightly Large
LOVE this dress. I love the way it accentuated my curves but didn’t feel TOO revealing for my large chest (I’m a DDD). The mulberry color was gorgeous! (It’s more purple than it looks in the professional photos - they edited the pictures and it looks more red after the editing). Length was too long but that’s an easy fix for my seamstress. I had to have it taken in about 4 inches in the waist but I purposefully ordered up to account for my chest. Loved this dress and was extremely happy with it!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
A_Bridesmaid_
Reviewed On: December 06, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Slightly Large
Beautiful dress! It is slightly large in the bust and will definitely need to be hemmed a good couple of inches (I'm 5'9). The off the shoulder straps are a little restricting but not too bad!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jennacoene
Reviewed On: November 19, 2019
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
40
Waist
34
Hips
42
Height
64
Right
I am in five weddings in 2 years. Three of the brides used Azazie. I really liked the kaitlynn dress for the June wedding I was in that I decided to get the same dress for my November wedding. I thought I was wearing the wrong bra for this dress but it may have just been the fit (I did the custom sizing). It kept falling down and making it a little too revealing when walking around or dancing. For pictures though it looked nice after it was pulled up. If you do custom sizing, add the 1/2 to inch. I did the exact measurement bc I wasn’t wearing heals but it was a little short.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
janvier112
Reviewed On: November 16, 2019
Color: Peacock
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
62
Right
This dress was very comfortable to wear and fit great! I liked that the sleeves could be adjusted; for the ceremony I wore them up on my shoulders, and then let them drape down on my arms. I ordered a custom size to adjust for my height (I'm 5'2" and wore 3" heels), but would recommend ordering the length an inch shorter because it ended up being a smidge too long. By the end of the night (after wearing it for 8 hours), the boning in the chest started to bother me. Other than that, a great dress! Also, being able to try on at home before buying helped me make sure the style I saw on-line would fit my body and to compare sizes.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
laura.m
Reviewed On: November 07, 2019

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A20
Bust
48
Waist
43
Hips
46
Height
67
Right
Loved the Kaitlynn! I think the bust details are so gorgeous, and the empire waist with the flowy skirt make you feel like a princess! I really loved that you could wear the straps 2 ways. The bust was supportive, although I am not very busty, I wear about a 40D, Probably could wear a strapless with this style. While I enjoyed the off the shoulder look that I saw in the reviews, I actually liked the fit of them being on my own shoulders. I have fairly broad shoulders and a wide back, so I was a little self concious with the way the back looked on me. (totally personal preference) I loved the Stormy color my sample was, I think it would look perfect for a winter/fall wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
dschyle
Reviewed On: October 22, 2019
Color: Wisteria

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
30
Waist
25
Hips
32
Height
60
Right
I ordered 5 bridesmaid dresses through Azazie. They have a great selection of styles and colours, and all 5 of my bridesmaids found the dress that suited them perfectly. We were able to order samples to try on the sizes/styles, which was so helpful to make decisions and choosing the right dresses. In the end, we ordered all custom measured and they were perfect. No one had alterations to do. The colour was beautiful also: exactly what I was looking for. Shipping times were great too. Overall, it made the whole process very easy and stress free. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
meghan.diantonio
Reviewed On: September 10, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
36
Hips
38
Height
66
Right
Gorgeous dress and amazing customer service. I ordered this dress because I knew it was pregnancy friendly. I am 32 weeks pregnant in this dress. The quality is great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (12) No (1)
cvatbrazil23
Reviewed On: September 04, 2019
Color: Sky Blue

Size Ordered: A2
Height
56
Slightly Small
I ordered this for my sister-in-law's wedding and was 22 weeks pregnant. I specifically ordered 1 size bigger and was still too tight and had to have emergency alterations night before rehearsal wedding. Me personally I felt the material went up way too high for the chest, but maybe that's because it needed to sit a big higher because of my pregnant belly. Besides that, the dress is beautiful and I received many compliments, would I wear this dress again, probably not. Would I recommend it, sure.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Hannah
Reviewed On: September 02, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Height
69
Right
I loved this dress!! It fit perfectly. I ordered a size A6 and I’m 5’9 and was wearing 2 inch heels. I was also 25 weeks pregnant. I ordered this dress in a custom size a couple months later for another wedding I was in and it also fit perfectly! In the photos, dusty rose is A6 and dusty sage is custom. Great dress for any pregnant ladies!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Jenny He
Reviewed On: September 02, 2019
Color: Sky Blue
body type: Straight

Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
36
Height
66
Slightly Large
I tried this dress, but found the bust to be too long and not appropriate for the size I ordered. The bottom of the pleated bust nearly hit the bottom of my rib cage and curved up into the center so that the skirt began right at my stomach where I did not need the extra padding of pleats. If I were to order this it would be for a custom size, but I'm not confident that even with custom sizes, the bust would fit correctly (judging from other photos online). I like off-the-shoulder designs, especially this dress' sleek curved edge from the center of the sweetheart neckline out to the shoulders, but the gap between sleeve and dress looked strange to me from a side view. I think I'll also have to go with another design this time for more range of motion.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
katefrew14
Reviewed On: August 30, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
41
Waist
39
Hips
40
Height
70
Right
I loved this dress, it was really perfect for a maternity style! I received so many compliments on it and it was so comfortable. However I ordered a custom size because I was 16 weeks when I ordered it and was going to be around 32 weeks pregnant during the wedding. The sales rep recommended an additional inch per 4 weeks of time for the hips and the bust. I definitely should not have done this on the bust as the dress was so large it fell down when I received it. It was also a bit big on the waist/hips but due to my height I'm not showing as much. Luckily I took it to a great place for alterations and it ended up fitting perfectly, and Azazie provides partial reimbursements for alterations. Overall loved this dress and would order it again especially if pregnant!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jillpowell923
Reviewed On: August 18, 2019
Color: Dusk
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
40
Waist
31
Hips
40
Height
65
Right
This dress was a great fit. If you have a larger bust I found this dress was flattering, and I’d recommend custom sizing. It fit perfect! Would order again for another wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Tiffany H.
Reviewed On: August 01, 2019
Color: Pearl Pink
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
37
Waist
31
Hips
41
Height
55
Right
Loved this dress! We each ordered a different style and color for my friend’s recent wedding and I went with the Kaitlynn in Pearl Pink. It was a great fit alongside the others, and was a super comfortable dress. I really liked how you could wear the sleeves up or let them flow around your shoulders - they mostly fell to my shoulders but I liked that look better anyhow, though you have to make sure not to yank your arms up so to avoid damaging the fabric - I danced all night and this was avoided! I did the custom sizing and it turned out great - I kept all the same sizing as the size 10, except for the length. I was afraid it was too short at first even for the flats I was planning to wear (the sample sizes are really long, so I was going off of that) but it actually worked perfectly. I received a lot of compliments about this dress, so it was a great success!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12345 ... 11
PREV | NEXT