USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Kailyn Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    Style Kailyn by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous chiffon. The chic dress features a halter neckline and strap detail back style. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. Azazie's Kailyn style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (115)
    4 Stars (51)
    3 Stars (17)
    2 Stars (7)
    1 Star (12)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (3)
    Right (40)
    Slightly Large (18)
    Large (12)
    Color
    Pink (24)
    Red (22)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (2)
    Green (15)
    Blue (26)
    Purple (16)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (10)
    Neutral (4)
    Black (2)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    wamst007
    Reviewed On: November 06, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    37
    Right
    Fit perfectly, loved it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cjburton93
    Reviewed On: October 10, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Height
    65
    Slightly Large
    My dress was custom size but due the dress design (mainly straps and high neck) I needed to get it altered. The end result was very pretty. Still a little loose in the breast area as i am not particularly blessed but you couldn’t tell from looking at it, and it was nice to know i had an extra “pocket” as it were. No bra needed!! I really like the back. Mine is the dark purple one and the other bridesmaid dresses were from Azazie in orchid. We all loved the quality and colors.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kareeen Wayan
    Reviewed On: October 10, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    43
    Height
    63
    Right
    At first I ordered 2 different sizes to see if either one will fit me perfectly. But the problem is that the length of the dress is too long for me as I don’t like to wear high heels. I ended up ordering a customized dress. My husband helped me with the measurements and all. When I received the dress and tried it on, the fit was perfect for me! It wasn’t too loose or too tight nor too long or too short. I loved the dress and had compliments from people during the wedding. Apparently I didn’t have proper whole body pictures of the dress. But rest assured I enjoyed wearing it all day!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    turningtallman
    Reviewed On: July 31, 2019

    Slightly Large
    Loved these dresses! They were perfect for my summer wedding. I ordered the dusty sage color in this dress and the color was true to the picture. They were a bit long and big on some of my bridesmaids though.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Paige Genelin
    Reviewed On: July 10, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    37
    Height
    64
    Right
    I loved this dress! So flattering! I custom ordered the size, so it fit perfect. I would highly recommend doing the custom size as long as you know how to measure correctly. Only thing I would say is this dress does get hot in a summer wedding. The bottom half has a lot of material and doesn't breathe well, but I survived :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Megan
    Reviewed On: July 08, 2019

    Right
    I loved this dress!! My bridesmaids picked their own style (all Mist) and this was one of my favorites.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Prissy Johnson
    Reviewed On: May 18, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Right
    The dress was beautiful and comfortable! I only needed to alter the length. I would wear this dress again!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    brittschoon
    Reviewed On: February 16, 2019

    Size Ordered: A18
    Bust
    45
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    48
    Slightly Large
    This dress fits perfect! I got measured at a local bridal store with the measurements bust 45 waist 35 hips 48 I ordered the 18 and it fit great even though my measurements weren't perfect with the size chart. The pictures show me wearing the dress with a strapless bra on. It does have boning and could be worn without but I felt more comfortable with a bra on and you can not see it in the dress. I am also 6ft tall and did not need any extra length when I tried on with 1in heels
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    alexandria.bushue
    Reviewed On: February 03, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    38
    Height
    62
    Large
    When my friend first told us these were the dresses she had chosen as bridesmaid dresses I wasn't sure I was going to like it...but it's her decision so I dutifully bought one. I have to say - I actually really like it! I'm short (5'2") and large chested (32DDD) so I thought the high neck would swallow me up and make me look top heavy. NOPE! It gives me length (makes me look taller) and the high neck camouflages my large chest so it's not boob o'clock all day. It's simple but flattering and makes my waist look tiny. I gave this 4 starts because I ordered custom sizing and it was HUGE. 4" had to be taken off the waist, and I know I didn't measure myself off by THAT much. The straps also had to be shortened and re-positioned due to how much they took off the waist. It only cost $43 for all of that though and Azazie offers reimbursement up to $50 so I just submitted my reimbursement request today. I'll update this when I get the money back.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Jamie
    Reviewed On: November 21, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    42
    Height
    72
    Right
    Measurements were accurate and I absolutely loved this dress. Each of us wore a different style and I think we all looked great. It was a little large in the bust for me but that was to be expected with my measurements- I would consider getting the custom size dress next time.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (2)
    EricaR
    Reviewed On: October 02, 2018

    Slightly Large
    My bridesmaids looked lovely in these. They fit all their different body types perfectly and we so beautiful, and well made. Some of my girls had to get further alterations despite getting custom sizes, and all of them had to have them hemmed. Besides this we loved them and would recommend this company to any bride! They aren't to pricey, have an amazing quality, and you can try them on before ordering. No brainer!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Kayla
    Reviewed On: September 23, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    37
    Height
    66
    Right
    This dress was absolutely gorgeous for my friends wedding. It is true to size and fit like a glove. Before you order your dress, I suggest taking your own measurements and comparing it to the size chart. I compared and it worked perfectly. The dress was comfortable to wear all night long!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Jessica Gunther
    Reviewed On: September 18, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    31
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    36
    Height
    63
    Right
    The custom fit was a good choice so I didn't have to do any extra alterations! The whole process went smooth and I was very happy with the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Hannah
    Reviewed On: September 12, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    65
    Right
    I custom ordered the Kailyn dress, and it fit perfectly! I thought there would be slightly more fabric covering my chest, but it didn't bother me. Overall, I'm extremely happy with the purchase! (All the bridesmaids wore taupe Azazie dresses)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    Molli
    Reviewed On: August 18, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    70
    Right
    Loved this dress! It had great coverage on the front but an open back so not totally covered. It was very comfortable. I am 5'10 and wore a 2.5 in. heel and the length was perfect; no need for extra length. This dress is also great if you have a longer torso like me. It hit me perfectly!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Lindsey Kastorff
    Reviewed On: August 17, 2018

    Slightly Large
    3 stars. I have mixed feelings about these dresses because there were both positives & negatives about them. (All 4 of my bridesmaids were in this style, & my Maid of Honor was in the style Cherish) This style is SO flattering on ANY body type! I had 5 bridesmaids that are all so beautiful and I wanted a dress that would compliment each girl and body type- and it definitely did! It hugged in all the right places and they couldn't have looked more beautiful! The color of the dresses was gorgeous as well, and I was able to match it with the "Apple" colored ties at Men's Warehouse, so our groomsmen looked great with them! It was such a flowy material that looked so pretty when they were dancing! It wasn't a heavy dress, it had the built in bra and I loved the straps on the back. These dresses looked high quality, elegant, and expensive. HOWEVER, we had issues with the sizing. 2 bridesmaids did "Custom Sizing" and the other 2 ordered a standard size. The straps on all 4 dresses were WAY too big and the hems were WAY too long. The bodice of the dress should be flat with no extra fabric on their chest, however all the dresses had so much of the mesh fabric on the front that it hung loosely and looked odd. I paid an extra $250 in alterations for all 4 bridesmaid dresses in this style even though ordering CUSTOM shouldn't have required that. The alterations they all required were making the fabric taut on all of the bodices, shortening the straps and shortening the hems). (If you look at my pictures you can see how our tailor didn't do the greatest job with tightening the fabric on all the dresses in the front- 1 bridesmaids it looks taut, the others its baggy between their boobs) Also, the day of the wedding, one of the dresses split down the side when my bridesmaid put it on. The dress was not too tight on her at all, I think the quality of the material is just cheaper than it looks. Also, if you're going to order from Azazie make sure to thoroughly read their return policies- one of my bridesmaids (who I eventually asked to not be a bridesmaid) did not measure herself like I asked and ordered a size 10 when she was really a 14. She lived 4 hours away and it took a couple of weeks for her to get into town to try the dress on- and by the time she did, it was too late for me to exchange it for a different size, EVEN THOUGH it was a standard size, not custom. I understand it was my mistake in not reading their return policy, however I do think ridiculous that they couldn't exchange a size 10 for a size 14, even though I explained the situation. The positives of this website is you are able to order sample dresses to try on at home, their color & style selection is beautiful and the dresses are decently priced. But, you should definitely be prepared to pay extra in alterations and it may be best to go somewhere else if you have bridesmaids that live out of town. I would also highly recommend sampling the colors in person before placing your order!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    Melea Smith
    Reviewed On: August 14, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Slightly Large
    Dress was made of good material the only issues I had were that the straps were too big and the length was too long since I was wearing sandals but after a few alterations it was perfect and had a nice fit
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Melea Smith
    Reviewed On: August 14, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    42
    Height
    65
    Slightly Large
    Good material and all was a little long so it needed hemming and the straps were a wee bit too long as well I ordered a custom size and it fit perfect mostly
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    juliacarter04
    Reviewed On: August 09, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    64
    Right
    Loved this dress. I'm large-chested and I was able to wear a strapless bra with it for a little more support. I ordered a custom-size and it fit great. I lost a bunch of weight for the wedding and got it altered, and Azazie was very prompt with their alterations refund. I'm definitely going to be looking into these dresses for my own wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    mfowler42584
    Reviewed On: March 22, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    34
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    This whole process was easy. I'm 5'7, and wear a size 4 in real life, I ordered a size 4 from Azazie. Done! Every other custom measurement I've ever had done at expensive dress stores had me ordering 10+ that required extensive tailoring. I literally took this dress to an alterations store, they brought it up two inches, and I took it home a week later. This company is amazing. The dress - great fit, I could of actually ordered smaller. One thing I've noticed with the three Azazie dresses I ordered was there was more than enough room for the girls. Like way too much room. I would need G's to fill these dresses out. This dress has a structured chest so I didn't need to wear a bra, but I didn't fill it out. The chiffon fabric looks just as it sounds and like every other chiffon dress I've ever worn and paid twice as much.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Page 1 of 11
    1 2 3 4 5 11
    ◄ PREV |