Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kailyn

Azazie Kailyn Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Azazie Kailyn by azazie is a Floor-Length, Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous Chiffon, Chiffon. The chic dress features a Halter, Illusion neckline and Strap Detail back style. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. azazie's Azazie Kailyn style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Jessica L.
Reviewed On: August 21, 2017



My bridesmaid was very happy with this dress and the custom fit that Azazie offers. I was glad I got a free fabric swatch before ordering and was very happy with the mint green color. I got a lot of compliments on my bridal party! Photo Credit: Brett Denfeld Photography
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Brittanymueller
Reviewed On: August 17, 2017



I haven't purchased a dress yet but I recently tried on a few sample styles for a friends wedding next year! I love how easy it was to be able to try on the dresses even though its an online company. I was nervous that the dress would need a lot of alterations but they don't! I'm 5'6 and 125lbs and the dress fit perfect. A little long but would be great for any height bride or adding heels. I matched my measurments to the sizing chart and ordered the closest one to my size. (A4). I'm currently trying to decide between colors. I have an olive tone so I'm leaning towards a dusty rose for a softer look but the mulberry was absolutely gorgeous as well for lighter skin tones! I wish I would have known about the company for my wedding! I would recommend to anyone!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
laurenspencer92
Reviewed On: August 08, 2017



I ordered the size 2 and did not customize it, it fit almost perfectly except the cup size it too large for the dress and will need to be taken in. Other then that, it fit perfectly and super happy with it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
brannon.kelli
Reviewed On: May 05, 2017
Color: Dark Navy


The top is definitely made for a someone who is a lot bustier. I am 5' 7" and a 34B and ordered a size 4. The measurements should have been a perfect fit, but the top of the dress was way to big for me. The built in boning stuck out so far from my body. The fabric around the waist is also very lose which is not how it appears in the picture on the model. The dress looks okay from a distance, but awkward up close. Azazie was great about returning the dress and I ordered a different size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hausdeskraus
Reviewed On: December 28, 2016
Color: Dark Green


I love the shape and color of this dress! It's flattering for the neck, shoulders, and back. The torso is a little longer than I expected, but I plan to wear a gold belt to accentuate the color and waist of the dress. Azazie was so helpful when one of my sample dresses was stolen upon delivery - excellent customer service. They care that their customers are satisfied and have a positive experience. I would definitely order from Azazie again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
shauna.minor
Reviewed On: October 25, 2016



The tangerine color was perfect! Definitely a lighter orange than what the pictures shows (which is what I wanted). This dress fit perfectly and looked great on my bridesmaid!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hammeh4
Reviewed On: September 25, 2016
Color: Burgundy


I loved the dress. I received many compliments! The back detail Is lovely and the material was high quality. I ordered a custom size dress and I would recommend that option to anyone else.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kristy
Reviewed On: September 24, 2016



We ordered Kailyn for my daughter for prom. The royal blue was gorgeous and the size 0 was perfect. When my sister announced she was getting married and wanted my daughter to be a bridesmaid, we knew right away we wanted to order from Azazie. After much deliberation, she decided to go with Kailyn for the wedding also. The coral was beautiful and not too bright or orange. It looked nice with the petal pink and peach dresses the other bridesmaids wore from another company. I ordered the Juliana for my bridesmaids dress and even ordered the Kira for the rehearsal dinner. I am very pleased with Azazie. Thank you for making the job of bridesmaid affordable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Marissa Poulin
Reviewed On: August 21, 2016



Beautiful dress! High quality, came super fast with expedited shipping, fit perfectly! I actually think it looks better in pics than it did in real life. The bust seams looked a little weird to me, but other than that it was great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Pankey75
Reviewed On: June 15, 2016



I am very please with Azazie. I ordered a dress and had to cancel. The young lady that I spoke to was very nice and even called me personally to let me know the order was canceled and when I should receive my credit. I later ordered a different dress and the shipping was very fast. It stated 5-6 weeks for standard sizing. I received my dress in about 3-3 1/2 weeks. The dress fits GREAT. The straps are a little long and of course the length is very long (Im 5'4" on a good day) but both should be easy alterations. I was so scared to order a dress online but I would totally recommend this site to others. The picture attached is just me trying it on. The color is Clover. I'll come back with a photo from the actually wedding day as we all purchased our dresses from this amazing company
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Peggy Walsh Augustine
Reviewed On: March 29, 2016



The dress was amazing...fit beautifully on my daughter who was the maid of honor. Ordering was quick and easy. Loved everything about the process...the cost, quality and ease of purchasing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
shadoxv
Reviewed On: March 06, 2016



Dress looks as advertised! I had mine custom made since I'm petite, 4"11'. I e mailed to let them know that I would be wearing 5 inch platform wedges and Paulette accommodated that perfectly. The zipper does get stuck, and it is very difficult to zip up all the way. It usually gets stuck by my waist. I guess because there's more fabric there. Other than that the custom sizing is perfect, no need to alter! Paulette is great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jovanna Valladares
Reviewed On: February 10, 2016



Dress was superb quality! I ordered my dress in a size A2. I typically wear a 34A bra size, but the bust on this dress seems to run larger. I had to get the bust taken in. Besides that, it was a perfect fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sk1144
Reviewed On: February 05, 2016



I really loved this dress!! The fabric was great and it fit pretty well everywhere. I'm 5'9 so it was little shorter than I would've liked when wearing it with heels. I also thought that the neck piece was a little tighter than I imagined it would be, it was a little uncomfortable. But over all I loved the fabric the color and especially the back. It looks very good on
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Rachel Curling Mitchell
Reviewed On: November 03, 2015



Our bridesmaid's dresses from Azazie turned out beautifully. Thanks for helping me complete my wedding vision!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Renee Landry
Reviewed On: September 29, 2015



I can't explain how weary and hesitant I was when ordering this dress online. I have never ordered a dress I never tried on nor do overseas dress tailors have the best reputation. But I have to say Azazie has exceeded my expectations. I ordered the Kailyn in Royal Blue for a bridemaid dress. This dress is stunning and the quality is amazing. Even the attention to detail with the gem clasp around the neck. I did custom sizing which I really recommend. This dress fits like a glove. It arrives in a thin box and inside a garment bag containing the dress. I assumed it would be a wrinkled mess and to my surprise it was hardly wrinkly, which is great since I know this dress travels well as I live in Canada and will be travelling to LA for the wedding. I will not hesitate to recommend this company to family and friends in the future. And they will definitely get my service again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jbrowning
Reviewed On: April 17, 2015



I ordered the sample of this dress and was extremely impressed! The quality of the fabric is incredible and appears to be expensive! The dress fit comfortably and I did not think the halter top around the neck was too tight, in fact... it fit perfectly! The skirt begins about an inch above my belly button so it covers over my hips and flows so nicely. Highly recommend this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kelly
Reviewed On: October 29, 2020
Color: Grape
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A8
Height
64
Slightly Small
I love this dress - it is very flattering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bchamplin921
Reviewed On: July 13, 2020
Color: Red


Right
The dress fit great around the waist and bust area. It was slightly long, but it was able to be hemmed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Brianne Moore
Reviewed On: July 03, 2020
Color: Steel Grey
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A20
Height
5
Right
Just received this dress today and I love it! My only complaint is that the top isn't as sheer as the picture shows. But I feel beautiful in it and can't wait to get it altered (I'm in between sizes) and wear it for my friends wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
1234567891011
PREV | NEXT