Please note production & processing times have increased. We thank you for your patience during this busy time!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kailyn Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Kailyn by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous chiffon. The chic dress features a halter neckline and strap detail back style. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. Azazie's Kailyn style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

hausdeskraus
Color: Dark Green
Reviewed On: 2016-12-28 07:02:01
I love the shape and color of this dress! It's flattering for the neck, shoulders, and back. The torso is a little longer than I expected, but I plan to wear a gold belt to accentuate the color and waist of the dress. Azazie was so helpful when one of my sample dresses was stolen upon delivery - excellent customer service. They care that their customers are satisfied and have a positive experience. I would definitely order from Azazie again.
shauna.minor
Reviewed On: 2016-10-25 12:53:02
The tangerine color was perfect! Definitely a lighter orange than what the pictures shows (which is what I wanted). This dress fit perfectly and looked great on my bridesmaid!
hammeh4
Color: Burgundy
Reviewed On: 2016-09-25 21:03:05
I loved the dress. I received many compliments! The back detail Is lovely and the material was high quality. I ordered a custom size dress and I would recommend that option to anyone else.
Kristy
Reviewed On: 2016-09-24 08:54:05
We ordered Kailyn for my daughter for prom. The royal blue was gorgeous and the size 0 was perfect. When my sister announced she was getting married and wanted my daughter to be a bridesmaid, we knew right away we wanted to order from Azazie. After much deliberation, she decided to go with Kailyn for the wedding also. The coral was beautiful and not too bright or orange. It looked nice with the petal pink and peach dresses the other bridesmaids wore from another company. I ordered the Juliana for my bridesmaids dress and even ordered the Kira for the rehearsal dinner. I am very pleased with Azazie. Thank you for making the job of bridesmaid affordable.
Marissa Poulin
Reviewed On: 2016-08-21 21:39:48
Beautiful dress! High quality, came super fast with expedited shipping, fit perfectly! I actually think it looks better in pics than it did in real life. The bust seams looked a little weird to me, but other than that it was great!
Pankey75
Reviewed On: 2016-06-15 15:07:39
I am very please with Azazie. I ordered a dress and had to cancel. The young lady that I spoke to was very nice and even called me personally to let me know the order was canceled and when I should receive my credit. I later ordered a different dress and the shipping was very fast. It stated 5-6 weeks for standard sizing. I received my dress in about 3-3 1/2 weeks. The dress fits GREAT. The straps are a little long and of course the length is very long (Im 5'4" on a good day) but both should be easy alterations. I was so scared to order a dress online but I would totally recommend this site to others. The picture attached is just me trying it on. The color is Clover. I'll come back with a photo from the actually wedding day as we all purchased our dresses from this amazing company
Peggy Walsh Augustine
Reviewed On: 2016-03-29 05:35:24
The dress was amazing...fit beautifully on my daughter who was the maid of honor. Ordering was quick and easy. Loved everything about the process...the cost, quality and ease of purchasing.
shadoxv
Reviewed On: 2016-03-06 14:31:14
Dress looks as advertised! I had mine custom made since I'm petite, 4"11'. I e mailed to let them know that I would be wearing 5 inch platform wedges and Paulette accommodated that perfectly. The zipper does get stuck, and it is very difficult to zip up all the way. It usually gets stuck by my waist. I guess because there's more fabric there. Other than that the custom sizing is perfect, no need to alter! Paulette is great!
Jovanna Valladares
Reviewed On: 2016-02-10 10:33:34
Dress was superb quality! I ordered my dress in a size A2. I typically wear a 34A bra size, but the bust on this dress seems to run larger. I had to get the bust taken in. Besides that, it was a perfect fit.
Sk1144
Reviewed On: 2016-02-05 19:00:58
I really loved this dress!! The fabric was great and it fit pretty well everywhere. I'm 5'9 so it was little shorter than I would've liked when wearing it with heels. I also thought that the neck piece was a little tighter than I imagined it would be, it was a little uncomfortable. But over all I loved the fabric the color and especially the back. It looks very good on
Rachel Curling Mitchell
Reviewed On: 2015-11-03 09:12:00
Our bridesmaid's dresses from Azazie turned out beautifully. Thanks for helping me complete my wedding vision!
Renee Landry
Reviewed On: 2015-09-29 12:27:35
I can't explain how weary and hesitant I was when ordering this dress online. I have never ordered a dress I never tried on nor do overseas dress tailors have the best reputation. But I have to say Azazie has exceeded my expectations. I ordered the Kailyn in Royal Blue for a bridemaid dress. This dress is stunning and the quality is amazing. Even the attention to detail with the gem clasp around the neck. I did custom sizing which I really recommend. This dress fits like a glove. It arrives in a thin box and inside a garment bag containing the dress. I assumed it would be a wrinkled mess and to my surprise it was hardly wrinkly, which is great since I know this dress travels well as I live in Canada and will be travelling to LA for the wedding. I will not hesitate to recommend this company to family and friends in the future. And they will definitely get my service again!
jbrowning
Reviewed On: 2015-04-17 06:58:09
I ordered the sample of this dress and was extremely impressed! The quality of the fabric is incredible and appears to be expensive! The dress fit comfortably and I did not think the halter top around the neck was too tight, in fact... it fit perfectly! The skirt begins about an inch above my belly button so it covers over my hips and flows so nicely. Highly recommend this dress!
lizzie030496
Reviewed On: 2017-01-15 09:47:29
Great quality dress. It's so flattering and elegant! My only issue is that I'm very small busted, the boneing sticks out weird since I didn't fill it out. I got a size 8 sample dress, but will be ordering a custom size in the future
Katie Strauser
Reviewed On: 2017-01-10 11:52:26
I love this dress!! It is the perfect color and it is great quality! My bridesmaid loves it! The only reason for the 4 stars is because it was custom sized and the straps are too long, which makes the front of the dress too big. But it's an easy fix!
emnaong
Reviewed On: 2017-01-08 17:29:30
Beautiful dress, just not right for our needs.
sxm962
Reviewed On: 2017-01-04 13:59:58
This dress looks nice online, but I didn't love it in person, due to the way that the built in cups makes the chest look. You can visibly see the wire that holds the cups in place.
hailee.pelland
Color: Spa
Reviewed On: 2016-12-28 19:19:59
Overall the dress is great and fits well but came with the back button torn off and the zipper gets stuck easily
Leigh
Reviewed On: 2016-12-26 17:39:34
I got this dress for one of my bridesmaids and the pictures don't do it justice! We ordered in grape and it's so stunning. The back detailing is gorgeous and the way it flows is perfect.
Mariah Bryan
Reviewed On: 2016-12-05 15:04:21
I Ordered this as a sample and was so impressed by the quality. Beautiful dress, would suggest ordering up if you are between sizes and don't want extra spillage like seen in the photo. Happy shopping!
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |