Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Kailyn Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Kailyn by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous chiffon. The chic dress features a halter neckline and strap detail back style. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. Azazie's Kailyn style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

mfowler42584
Reviewed On: 2018-03-22 11:28:47

Color: Silver
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Height
67
Slightly Large
This whole process was easy. I'm 5'7, and wear a size 4 in real life, I ordered a size 4 from Azazie. Done! Every other custom measurement I've ever had done at expensive dress stores had me ordering 10+ that required extensive tailoring. I literally took this dress to an alterations store, they brought it up two inches, and I took it home a week later. This company is amazing. The dress - great fit, I could of actually ordered smaller. One thing I've noticed with the three Azazie dresses I ordered was there was more than enough room for the girls. Like way too much room. I would need G's to fill these dresses out. This dress has a structured chest so I didn't need to wear a bra, but I didn't fill it out. The chiffon fabric looks just as it sounds and like every other chiffon dress I've ever worn and paid twice as much.
hjandts
Reviewed On: 2018-01-18 10:34:58

Color: Frost
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Right
I had all of my girls wear dresses from Azazie for our wedding in September 2017. Having the sample dresses to work with was SO HELPFUL! It was also fun to get all of the bridesmaids together to try on the dresses. You can also order with confidence after trying them on. I would recommend this style dress for girls who have some chest. It looks great!
Jenniferjoymolter
Reviewed On: 2018-01-10 17:05:09

Right
If your fellow bridesmaids are ordering their dresses from various sites, do order a color swatch before you choose this beautiful dress in burgundy. As you can see by my attached photo, my dress was completely the wrong color! It looks bright red beside burgundy’s ordered from showmeyourmoomoo, lulu’s, etc.
karastewart
Reviewed On: 2018-01-02 12:42:00

Slightly Large
I chose Azazie for my wedding because I loved that I could select a color and put together a showroom with a variety of different styles for my bridesmaids to select from. I wanted them each to choose a dress that fit their style & body and all of them ended up looking beautiful! I had 5 bridesmaids all dressed in pearl pink, but different style dresses which included Haleigh, Maren, Felecity, Kristen, and Kailyn. On top of the dresses looking great, they were all budget friendly. I would definitely recommend Azazie to any bride looking for a great retailer for their bridesmaids.
emilynelson514
Reviewed On: 2017-12-22 14:34:40

Loved this dress! The custom sizing made it so no tailoring was necessary. Very crucial to follow the measuring instructions exactly and to do so with the same bra (or no bra) situation you’ll wear with the dress. My only slight issue was how wrinkled the dress was when it arrived, but I was able to steam out the worst of it.
kayla
Reviewed On: 2017-12-17 19:40:52

I loved this dress! It was very elegant but had a very fun back to add some personality. It photographed really well. I have hips and there was plenty of room to breathe and dance. A must buy!
Nhi Tran
Reviewed On: 2017-11-07 23:22:11

Gorgeous dress! One of my bridesmaids chose this dress with custom measurements and it fit perfectly! They said it was really comfortable and looked gray in photos!
amroet01
Reviewed On: 2017-11-02 10:55:30

Gorgeous! This dress was so pretty and elegant. Turned out to be one of my favorites that my bridesmaids chose!!
melissajfox93
Reviewed On: 2017-10-18 11:17:27

Color: Grape
This is my second time ordering from Azazie and I was equally as impressed as the first time! The dress arrived within 2 months of ordering it (a lot of times if you order from department stores they can take anywhere up to 6 months to deliver), and it came packaged nicely in a garment bag. I'm not very big in the chest area, so that part was slightly large, but I used some fashion tape and it was all good! I am tall so the length was perfect on me, but for shorter people I'm guessing you'd have to get it altered a bit. I loved this dress so much that I even wore it to a second wedding and will definitely wear it again!
natasharomlas
Reviewed On: 2017-10-17 17:09:42

Color: Grape
I love this dress. It fit perfectly and I loved the style of the back. I was a bridesmaid in a wedding and it was the perfect dress. I didn't have to hem it or anything. All of these dresses are Azazie. ((Excuse the facial expression in the pictures))
Hallie Grace Cunningham
Reviewed On: 2017-10-12 19:10:10

Color: Wisteria
I am 5'0, so I had the dress customized to fit, and it fits perfectly! I love the color, and it's very comfortable.
Lilay
Reviewed On: 2017-10-02 01:34:20

I’m in love with this dress. I picked this style out for a good friend’s wedding. I highly recommend people to do customization because even if you order a dress, you’ll need to alter it. Customization offers up to $50 reimbursement for alterations outside with proof of receipt. If you’re in between inches, round up.
Jessica
Reviewed On: 2017-09-23 08:17:27

This dress is gorgeous! It fit so well and I didn't choose the custom sizing, just had to take an inch or two up so that it didn't drag, the dress is on the longer side. The color was rich and I loved the detail on the back. My sister (the bride) wanted me as the MOH to stand out so she had the seamstress sew a crystal trim on the small piece of piping around the waist, looked perfect!
S.
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 22:37:06

I was extremely happy with my experience with Azazie. Customer service was excellent and the quality of the dress was great. I custom ordered and needed to make some minor adjustments, and their reimbursement process was incredibly easy. The back of this dress is very pretty and the neck isn't too tight (which I had worried about). I got lots of compliments and was comfortable all night!
harrisonbm88
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 08:29:52

Color: Stormy
I was very impressed with this dress! Great quality and the fit was nearly perfect. The midsection was a little snug, but not uncomfortable. The front gathered oddly in the middle but wasn't terrible. I loved the neckline and the back detail. I'm only 5'1" and the dress was a little too long to wear with flats.
leandriaholston
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 20:32:05

Color: Pearl Pink
I really loved the color of the dress against my skin color as well as the modest style and design. The only thing is that even with my measurements I had to get it altered a bit. But other than that, it fit comfortably after getting altered and flows nicely with such great fabric. All of the bridesmaids' dresses in the photo are from Azazie as well!
fimweber2403
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 16:23:01

This dress turned out perfect and my dear friend loved it! All of my bridesmaids wore Azazie and looked fantastic! You won't be disappointed.
jillhungate
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 15:19:22

Dress fit great and was beautiful for my best friends wedding! I would recommend this color and fit to anyone :) Dusty Rose in Kailyn style!
jillhungate
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 15:17:14

Dress fit great and was beautiful for my best friends wedding! I would recommend this color and fit to anyone :) Dusty Rose in Kailyn style!
kay
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 15:15:07

The quality of this dress is great and the material also looks great! Only problem was one that I noticed in other pictures as well, the waist of this dress is too low and slightly unflattering, so if it isn't fit perfectly right, it does not look great. Make the waist an inch or so smaller and it would be great! The delivery was also on time and the color was as pictured on the website.
Page 1 of 8
1 2 3 4 5 8
◄ PREV |