Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Justine

Azazie Justine Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Style Azazie Justine by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a beautiful Chiffon. The charming dress features a Sweetheart, Illusion neckline and Illusion back style. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. azazie's Azazie Justine style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
kgrogg
Reviewed On: September 02, 2018
Color: Grape
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
35
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
65
Right
Dress is not flattering on me. Makes my hips look extra wide (pockets don’t help) and the bust does not fit right. It is too tight/loose in the wrong places and overall too long (I have an average length torso). Husband says it does not show off my chest to its full potential. I might try to get it tailored but it will probably cost more than I’m willing to spend. Grape color is very nice (not reflected in the image, which I adjusted due to low light).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (3)
Andrea Townsend
Reviewed On: July 02, 2018
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
38
Waist
36
Hips
43
Height
68
Right
All 4 bridesmaids ordered 4 different styles from here. We all did custom sizing except for 1 of us. My Justine dress fit perfectly, just needing a hem. Another 2 of the bridesmaids needed some slight alterations. We were all very happy with the dresses. They were beautiful and great quality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (2)
lcheng
Reviewed On: December 06, 2017



I ordered this style for our university's women's choir in the Stormy color, and they look GORGEOUS, professional, and elegant. This style works well for many body types, and Rachel and Vanessa were AWESOME in coordinating the order and making sure we had extra fabric and thread for alterations. Ordering was easy, dresses came on time (even early), very pleased with Azazie, definitely will consider them for next year's outfits.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
emily
Reviewed On: September 27, 2017



followed measurement guide and all was good! Very comfortable and easy, true to size fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Jenni
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017



This dress is pretty fabulous. I ordered a custom. I like that it's not pleated bc I've had a kiddo in the last 1.5 years and don't really need anything adding bulk. Please excuse the bra strap, haha, I just threw it on over what I was wearing to see about the fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
svescobar91
Reviewed On: February 11, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass

Height
5
Right
The dress was very nice and had pockets. the only thing I didn't like was the middle of the dress, right underneath the chest was really baggy. I am not sure if it was because the dress was a sample and it had been stretched out but it didn't fit like the rest of the upper portion. I do have a bigger chest do it could just be my body.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kmur0526
Reviewed On: January 08, 2019
Color: Coral

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
40
Waist
36
Hips
46
Height
60
Right
I first ordered Simone for a wedding. I liked it so much I ordered this dress to take on a cruise. My daughter, the bride liked this one so much I wore it to the wedding rather than Simone! I love Azazie dresses with customized sizing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
annieo65x
Reviewed On: August 08, 2018
Color: Dark Green

Size Ordered: A24
Large
Beautiful dress it was larger than I expected so did have to return and reorder. Well made will shop again!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
cybrarian
Reviewed On: August 01, 2018
Color: Gold
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
37
Waist
31
Hips
41
Right
We took our own measurements at home and aligned with the closest matching numbers on the site. The length was a little longer than we anticipated, but everything else fit perfectly! I placed the order on the 1st of the month and received the dress within 20 days. Very comfortable material and the pockets on this dress are an added bonus.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
sdwhitaker11
Reviewed On: June 26, 2018
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Right
Loooove this dress! It's so elegant and comfortable. The pockets are also fun. I am busty and I was able to wear this dress without a bra which was really surprising and a nice change.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
k.john753
Reviewed On: May 17, 2018
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: A8
Right
The dress fit perfectly and came in a timely manner. It does run long, I'm 5'10" and have to kick it a little when I walk, but it's not a major issue.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Brittanypeeples22
Reviewed On: April 19, 2018
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A20
Slightly Large
Loved the dress on this site, got it and its a little bulky on me, wish i would have got a different size or style..
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
hannahmaeberry
Reviewed On: April 10, 2018
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass

Height
64
Right
This dress was beautiful but the pockets made my hips look wider than they really are.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
carolyn.a.pirtle
Reviewed On: April 03, 2018
Color: Watermelon
body type: Hourglass

Bust
37
Waist
31
Hips
41
Height
64
Right
Beautiful dress, sample size fit as expected. Ordered this as my maid of honor dress seconds after trying on the sample. Modest, flattering, elegant. Cannot wait to wear it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Loriclark414
Reviewed On: February 05, 2018
Color: Lilac

Size Ordered: A8
Right
The dress is perfect. The fit is great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Jhmason
Reviewed On: January 27, 2018
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
48
Waist
52
Hips
49
Height
58
Large
I wanted to write how amazing Eva has been with my order . I have a daughter who lives in another state whom is a bridesmaids in my other daughters wedding ( the bride) . I totally blew it with the measurements and Eva emailed me and asked me to double check and was so patient and helpful . So grateful for her and the staff for noticing this error on my part and making it right .
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
kmur0526
Reviewed On: December 29, 2017
Color: Coral


Perfect fit! Well made - again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kenady Kilgore
Reviewed On: December 16, 2017
Color: Dusty Rose


I absolutely LOVE this dress, it fits so true to size! My friend is getting married in March 2018, and I am so excited to wear this dress!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
parryamber
Reviewed On: November 28, 2017



Didn’t fit in bust:( watched video 3 times on how to measure. Measured again when I got the dress, nothing changed. I would say about 1.5-2inches off from zipping and hips are a little big. Should have just ordered a size and had it altered instead of custom:( hoping when I take it to a seamstress they can do something.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
diverkailey
Reviewed On: November 26, 2017
Color: Silver


Fit well, but not the prettiest dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT