Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Justine Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Style Justine by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a beautiful chiffon. The charming dress features a sweetheart neckline and illusion back style. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. Azazie's Justine style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

lcheng
Reviewed On: 2017-12-06 15:07:05

I ordered this style for our university's women's choir in the Stormy color, and they look GORGEOUS, professional, and elegant. This style works well for many body types, and Rachel and Vanessa were AWESOME in coordinating the order and making sure we had extra fabric and thread for alterations. Ordering was easy, dresses came on time (even early), very pleased with Azazie, definitely will consider them for next year's outfits.
emily
Reviewed On: 2017-09-27 17:08:25

followed measurement guide and all was good! Very comfortable and easy, true to size fit.
Jenni
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:00:01

This dress is pretty fabulous. I ordered a custom. I like that it's not pleated bc I've had a kiddo in the last 1.5 years and don't really need anything adding bulk. Please excuse the bra strap, haha, I just threw it on over what I was wearing to see about the fit.
hannahmaeberry
Reviewed On: 2018-04-10 06:01:09

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
64
Right
This dress was beautiful but the pockets made my hips look wider than they really are.
carolyn.a.pirtle
Reviewed On: 2018-04-03 08:25:57

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
37
Waist
31
Hips
41
Height
64
Right
Beautiful dress, sample size fit as expected. Ordered this as my maid of honor dress seconds after trying on the sample. Modest, flattering, elegant. Cannot wait to wear it!
Loriclark414
Reviewed On: 2018-02-05 19:27:11

Color: Lilac
Size Ordered: A8
Right
The dress is perfect. The fit is great!
Jhmason
Reviewed On: 2018-01-27 09:45:55

Color: Burgundy
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
48
Waist
52
Hips
49
Height
58
Large
I wanted to write how amazing Eva has been with my order . I have a daughter who lives in another state whom is a bridesmaids in my other daughters wedding ( the bride) . I totally blew it with the measurements and Eva emailed me and asked me to double check and was so patient and helpful . So grateful for her and the staff for noticing this error on my part and making it right .
kmur0526
Reviewed On: 2017-12-29 07:06:51

Color: Coral
Perfect fit! Well made - again!
Kenady Kilgore
Reviewed On: 2017-12-16 22:34:43

Color: Dusty Rose
I absolutely LOVE this dress, it fits so true to size! My friend is getting married in March 2018, and I am so excited to wear this dress!!
parryamber
Reviewed On: 2017-11-28 17:05:12

Didn’t fit in bust:( watched video 3 times on how to measure. Measured again when I got the dress, nothing changed. I would say about 1.5-2inches off from zipping and hips are a little big. Should have just ordered a size and had it altered instead of custom:( hoping when I take it to a seamstress they can do something.
diverkailey
Reviewed On: 2017-11-26 19:05:19

Color: Silver
Fit well, but not the prettiest dress.
amrundles
Reviewed On: 2017-11-08 18:54:40

Color: Sunset
Very pleased with this site. Dress fit perfectly and it came in almost three weeks before it said it was supposed to!
Brie Keller Sumsion
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 06:45:34

I absolutely LOVED all of my bridesmaid's dresses. Every bridesmaid had the freedom to pick their own style of dress and they all turned out so beautifully. All 10 of them selected a style unique to their personality and individual body type. The quality of the dresses were incredible. I could not have been more pleased with how they came out. I highly recommend Azazie. Every bride and bridesmaid that I encounter, I am constantly raving about what a great experience I had with them. Thanks for making my wedding beautiful!
lauramertle
Reviewed On: 2017-09-11 05:15:50

Color: Cabernet
Classic & Comfy Purchased this dress in Cabernet for my best friend's fall wedding. The style is so flattering and the dress is very comfortable - even has pockets! Very impressed with the quality for this price. Fit's like a glove too - I am 5'11" and it hits the ground perfectly.
ebaker426
Reviewed On: 2017-08-16 07:41:14

Color: Cabernet
Love the dress and for the most part it fits really well. There's a lot of fabric in the skirt part of the dress which makes it much heavier than I expected. Also its really long and I had to go get it hemmed, but other than that I'm very pleased!
punchbgred
Reviewed On: 2017-02-15 10:37:42

The dress was of very good quality. I really like the style but wasn't a huge fan of the cross pleating, although I'd recommend it to someone looking for a simpler dress with some details. It was a nice style for all body shapes/sizes.
leah
Reviewed On: 2017-02-09 18:06:50

I ordered this dress with custom measurements for my mom's wedding and it is absolutely perfect. It fits like a glove!! No alterations needed
ehroche23
Reviewed On: 2017-01-02 08:59:38

Color: Dusk
I ordered this dress as a custom fit right after Thanksgiving. It came promptly despite the holiday season. It fit beautifully, and better yet, the bride was ecstatic about how it looked! Thanks for great service!
lesliecarollancaster
Reviewed On: 2016-12-16 07:25:58

Color: Daffodil
Highly satisfied! I was nervous about buying from an online site, but went ahead and ordered 5 bridesmaid dresses. Each dress fit true to size and the material was nothing short of excellence. My bridesmaids were truly impressed! The dresses even came with their own hangers and garment bags. I have already told every bride I know about this wonderful company!!!
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►