DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Justine Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Style Justine by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a beautiful chiffon. The charming dress features a sweetheart neckline and illusion back style. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. Azazie's Justine style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (18)
4 Stars (4)
3 Stars (3)
2 Stars (0)
1 Star (1)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (8)
Slightly Large (1)
Large (2)
Color
Pink (3)
Red (5)
Yellow (2)
Orange (1)
Green (2)
Blue (3)
Purple (3)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (1)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
kgrogg
Reviewed On: 2018-09-02 04:14:25

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
35
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
65
Right
Dress is not flattering on me. Makes my hips look extra wide (pockets don’t help) and the bust does not fit right. It is too tight/loose in the wrong places and overall too long (I have an average length torso). Husband says it does not show off my chest to its full potential. I might try to get it tailored but it will probably cost more than I’m willing to spend. Grape color is very nice (not reflected in the image, which I adjusted due to low light).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Andrea Townsend
Reviewed On: 2018-07-02 21:28:32

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
38
Waist
36
Hips
43
Height
68
Right
All 4 bridesmaids ordered 4 different styles from here. We all did custom sizing except for 1 of us. My Justine dress fit perfectly, just needing a hem. Another 2 of the bridesmaids needed some slight alterations. We were all very happy with the dresses. They were beautiful and great quality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
lcheng
Reviewed On: 2017-12-06 15:07:05

I ordered this style for our university's women's choir in the Stormy color, and they look GORGEOUS, professional, and elegant. This style works well for many body types, and Rachel and Vanessa were AWESOME in coordinating the order and making sure we had extra fabric and thread for alterations. Ordering was easy, dresses came on time (even early), very pleased with Azazie, definitely will consider them for next year's outfits.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
emily
Reviewed On: 2017-09-27 17:08:25

followed measurement guide and all was good! Very comfortable and easy, true to size fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Jenni
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:00:01

This dress is pretty fabulous. I ordered a custom. I like that it's not pleated bc I've had a kiddo in the last 1.5 years and don't really need anything adding bulk. Please excuse the bra strap, haha, I just threw it on over what I was wearing to see about the fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
annieo65x
Reviewed On: 2018-08-08 07:47:59

Size Ordered: A24
Large
Beautiful dress it was larger than I expected so did have to return and reorder. Well made will shop again!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
cybrarian
Reviewed On: 2018-08-01 10:22:40

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
37
Waist
31
Hips
41
Right
We took our own measurements at home and aligned with the closest matching numbers on the site. The length was a little longer than we anticipated, but everything else fit perfectly! I placed the order on the 1st of the month and received the dress within 20 days. Very comfortable material and the pockets on this dress are an added bonus.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sdwhitaker11
Reviewed On: 2018-06-26 17:41:16

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Right
Loooove this dress! It's so elegant and comfortable. The pockets are also fun. I am busty and I was able to wear this dress without a bra which was really surprising and a nice change.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
k.john753
Reviewed On: 2018-05-17 08:24:31

Size Ordered: A8
Right
The dress fit perfectly and came in a timely manner. It does run long, I'm 5'10" and have to kick it a little when I walk, but it's not a major issue.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Brittanypeeples22
Reviewed On: 2018-04-19 13:18:27

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A20
Slightly Large
Loved the dress on this site, got it and its a little bulky on me, wish i would have got a different size or style..
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
hannahmaeberry
Reviewed On: 2018-04-10 06:01:09

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
64
Right
This dress was beautiful but the pockets made my hips look wider than they really are.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
carolyn.a.pirtle
Reviewed On: 2018-04-03 08:25:57

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
37
Waist
31
Hips
41
Height
64
Right
Beautiful dress, sample size fit as expected. Ordered this as my maid of honor dress seconds after trying on the sample. Modest, flattering, elegant. Cannot wait to wear it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Loriclark414
Reviewed On: 2018-02-05 19:27:11

Size Ordered: A8
Right
The dress is perfect. The fit is great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jhmason
Reviewed On: 2018-01-27 09:45:55

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
48
Waist
52
Hips
49
Height
58
Large
I wanted to write how amazing Eva has been with my order . I have a daughter who lives in another state whom is a bridesmaids in my other daughters wedding ( the bride) . I totally blew it with the measurements and Eva emailed me and asked me to double check and was so patient and helpful . So grateful for her and the staff for noticing this error on my part and making it right .
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kmur0526
Reviewed On: 2017-12-29 07:06:51

Perfect fit! Well made - again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kenady Kilgore
Reviewed On: 2017-12-16 22:34:43

I absolutely LOVE this dress, it fits so true to size! My friend is getting married in March 2018, and I am so excited to wear this dress!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
parryamber
Reviewed On: 2017-11-28 17:05:12

Didn’t fit in bust:( watched video 3 times on how to measure. Measured again when I got the dress, nothing changed. I would say about 1.5-2inches off from zipping and hips are a little big. Should have just ordered a size and had it altered instead of custom:( hoping when I take it to a seamstress they can do something.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
diverkailey
Reviewed On: 2017-11-26 19:05:19

Fit well, but not the prettiest dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
amrundles
Reviewed On: 2017-11-08 18:54:40

Very pleased with this site. Dress fit perfectly and it came in almost three weeks before it said it was supposed to!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Brie Keller Sumsion
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 06:45:34

I absolutely LOVED all of my bridesmaid's dresses. Every bridesmaid had the freedom to pick their own style of dress and they all turned out so beautifully. All 10 of them selected a style unique to their personality and individual body type. The quality of the dresses were incredible. I could not have been more pleased with how they came out. I highly recommend Azazie. Every bride and bridesmaid that I encounter, I am constantly raving about what a great experience I had with them. Thanks for making my wedding beautiful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |