USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Justine Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Style Justine by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a beautiful chiffon. The charming dress features a sweetheart neckline and illusion back style. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. Azazie's Justine style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (19)
    4 Stars (5)
    3 Stars (3)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (10)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (2)
    Color
    Pink (4)
    Red (5)
    Yellow (2)
    Orange (1)
    Green (2)
    Blue (4)
    Purple (3)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    kgrogg
    Reviewed On: September 02, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    39
    Height
    65
    Right
    Dress is not flattering on me. Makes my hips look extra wide (pockets don’t help) and the bust does not fit right. It is too tight/loose in the wrong places and overall too long (I have an average length torso). Husband says it does not show off my chest to its full potential. I might try to get it tailored but it will probably cost more than I’m willing to spend. Grape color is very nice (not reflected in the image, which I adjusted due to low light).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (3)
    Andrea Townsend
    Reviewed On: July 02, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    43
    Height
    68
    Right
    All 4 bridesmaids ordered 4 different styles from here. We all did custom sizing except for 1 of us. My Justine dress fit perfectly, just needing a hem. Another 2 of the bridesmaids needed some slight alterations. We were all very happy with the dresses. They were beautiful and great quality.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (2)
    lcheng
    Reviewed On: December 06, 2017

    I ordered this style for our university's women's choir in the Stormy color, and they look GORGEOUS, professional, and elegant. This style works well for many body types, and Rachel and Vanessa were AWESOME in coordinating the order and making sure we had extra fabric and thread for alterations. Ordering was easy, dresses came on time (even early), very pleased with Azazie, definitely will consider them for next year's outfits.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    emily
    Reviewed On: September 27, 2017

    followed measurement guide and all was good! Very comfortable and easy, true to size fit.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Jenni
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    This dress is pretty fabulous. I ordered a custom. I like that it's not pleated bc I've had a kiddo in the last 1.5 years and don't really need anything adding bulk. Please excuse the bra strap, haha, I just threw it on over what I was wearing to see about the fit.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    svescobar91
    Reviewed On: February 11, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    5
    Right
    The dress was very nice and had pockets. the only thing I didn't like was the middle of the dress, right underneath the chest was really baggy. I am not sure if it was because the dress was a sample and it had been stretched out but it didn't fit like the rest of the upper portion. I do have a bigger chest do it could just be my body.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    kmur0526
    Reviewed On: January 08, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    46
    Height
    60
    Right
    I first ordered Simone for a wedding. I liked it so much I ordered this dress to take on a cruise. My daughter, the bride liked this one so much I wore it to the wedding rather than Simone! I love Azazie dresses with customized sizing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    annieo65x
    Reviewed On: August 08, 2018

    Size Ordered: A24
    Large
    Beautiful dress it was larger than I expected so did have to return and reorder. Well made will shop again!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    cybrarian
    Reviewed On: August 01, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    41
    Right
    We took our own measurements at home and aligned with the closest matching numbers on the site. The length was a little longer than we anticipated, but everything else fit perfectly! I placed the order on the 1st of the month and received the dress within 20 days. Very comfortable material and the pockets on this dress are an added bonus.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    sdwhitaker11
    Reviewed On: June 26, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A18
    Right
    Loooove this dress! It's so elegant and comfortable. The pockets are also fun. I am busty and I was able to wear this dress without a bra which was really surprising and a nice change.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    k.john753
    Reviewed On: May 17, 2018

    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    The dress fit perfectly and came in a timely manner. It does run long, I'm 5'10" and have to kick it a little when I walk, but it's not a major issue.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Brittanypeeples22
    Reviewed On: April 19, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A20
    Slightly Large
    Loved the dress on this site, got it and its a little bulky on me, wish i would have got a different size or style..
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    hannahmaeberry
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    64
    Right
    This dress was beautiful but the pockets made my hips look wider than they really are.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    carolyn.a.pirtle
    Reviewed On: April 03, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    41
    Height
    64
    Right
    Beautiful dress, sample size fit as expected. Ordered this as my maid of honor dress seconds after trying on the sample. Modest, flattering, elegant. Cannot wait to wear it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Loriclark414
    Reviewed On: February 05, 2018

    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    The dress is perfect. The fit is great!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Jhmason
    Reviewed On: January 27, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    48
    Waist
    52
    Hips
    49
    Height
    58
    Large
    I wanted to write how amazing Eva has been with my order . I have a daughter who lives in another state whom is a bridesmaids in my other daughters wedding ( the bride) . I totally blew it with the measurements and Eva emailed me and asked me to double check and was so patient and helpful . So grateful for her and the staff for noticing this error on my part and making it right .
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    kmur0526
    Reviewed On: December 29, 2017

    Perfect fit! Well made - again!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kenady Kilgore
    Reviewed On: December 16, 2017

    I absolutely LOVE this dress, it fits so true to size! My friend is getting married in March 2018, and I am so excited to wear this dress!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    parryamber
    Reviewed On: November 28, 2017

    Didn’t fit in bust:( watched video 3 times on how to measure. Measured again when I got the dress, nothing changed. I would say about 1.5-2inches off from zipping and hips are a little big. Should have just ordered a size and had it altered instead of custom:( hoping when I take it to a seamstress they can do something.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    diverkailey
    Reviewed On: November 26, 2017

    Fit well, but not the prettiest dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |