Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie June BG

Azazie June BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Satin

$299

product info

Dress Azazie June BG by azazie is a comfortable Satin, Tulle, Lace bridal gown featuring a Sweetheart neckline on a Chapel Train Trumpet/Mermaid skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Back Zip, Illusion back style. Available in sizes WD0-WD30 at azazie. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
lriggins10001
Reviewed On: April 08, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: WD2
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
35
Height
63
Right
Me and my family fell in love with two of the three dresses I sampled and will be ordering. The June dress is amazing. I love the spare it is just perfect and the lace detail which is ago sewn on not glued. Even the beadings are individually sewn. I love the elastic that is built into the straps virtually invisible but allow movement while keeping the perfect placement off the shoulders.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
aubsmoo
Reviewed On: September 22, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD18
Height
69
Right
This dress was beautiful! I was told over and over again that I was a stunning bride and that the dress was made just for me. I felt absolutely gorgeous in it and had to have no alterations. That being said, I did find the sleeves to be a little restrictive when trying to raise my arms up to hug people or to dance with my 6'6" husband. Nothing unbearable just a tad limitating. I also feel the chest area ran a little small and the waist needs to be a little tighter as I did have some give. (I had lost 5lbs prior too so maybe that was a user error). The beadwork was beautiful and I was able to have the dress of my dreams without the huge price tag! Very flattering for a curvy body!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jnez18
Reviewed On: April 16, 2019
Color: White
body type: Hourglass

Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
46
Height
63
Right
Loved the feel and look of the illusion lace!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
msdegonzalez
Reviewed On: February 24, 2019
Color: Diamond White
body type: Hourglass

Bust
42
Waist
40
Hips
46
Height
4
Right
beautiful dress. just wasn't my style. very glad we tried the sample in order to rule out a style that wouldn't work. beautiful beading and very nice quality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Yesenia Gonzalez
Reviewed On: February 09, 2019

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD10
Height
55
Right
I must share with you all that I was highly impressed with the quality of this dress. The quality is truly amazing and is like boutique dresses that cost over $1500 plus dollars. If you are skeptical in order a wedding dress from here, don't be! You are truly getting a win-win. I sampled a ten and it fit like a glove. This dress is overall beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Marquitta Williams
Reviewed On: January 16, 2019

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD16
Height
62
Slightly Small
This style is very pretty, one of my favorite Azazie dresses so far. It does run a little small in the breast area (I couldn't button it up in the back), which made it baggy in the stomach area. It has plenty of tulle and a lot of train. I strongly recommend this dress if you're looking for a mermaid style dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
CJ
Reviewed On: October 11, 2018
Color: Diamond White
body type: Apple

Slightly Large
Beautiful dress, but it wasn't for me. I couldn't order my size since it wasn't available, so I had to make do with it being a size bigger than I usually wear. I was worried about the sleeves falling down too much, but it seemed fine with inner straps to keep them in place. The silhouette of the dress looks like it'll really show off your curves too if you get it fitted perfectly. The train is the best part, it almost made me want this dress as my bridal gown!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Butlershouse
Reviewed On: September 19, 2018
Color: Diamond White
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
35
Hips
44
Height
63
Slightly Small
Beautiful dress, but it did not fit as expected; I had to pay too much (way to much) for rush alterations. The back was too tight so add to your measurements to get it bigger. The front had too much material, like I had a pouch or something. The part across my large butt was perfect - better than expected! I have another fitting today; hopefully there was enough material to let out the sides. Despite this set back, I would buy from Azazie again...the dress is absolutely beautiful; but factor in possible alteration time so as not to need a rush job. If I'm able, I will upload a picture after its altered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)