Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Julie

Azazie Julie Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$79

product info

The chic Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a simple Chiffon. Style Azazie Julie features a Sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Erika Snoeyink
Reviewed On: August 26, 2020
Color: Wisteria
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
43
Height
69
Slightly Large
Well, it looked soooo much cuter and elegant on the model. The back was fun, but I would need to have it altered. Felt like the straps were falling off, but I think it’s because the breast area was a little big on me. Length was a perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Elizabeth Garner
Reviewed On: August 20, 2020
Color: Desert Rose
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
38
Waist
30
Hips
39
Height
61
Slightly Large
I ordered a custom sized gown and received it in a timely manner. I am 5’ 1’’ and roughly 130 lbs. The color is as expected. The dress is not as structured in the bodice as I would like, and bring a mom who’s breastfed, I NEED that structure. Unfortunately, the straps were too big for me. They slide off my shoulders even with the best posture, so I will be altering them. It’s a nice dress with the potential to be perfect for me, but not without some more work.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lolacastillo92
Reviewed On: August 18, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Right
I loved this dress. The fabric is so comfortable and the dress overall is sexy with a touch of elegant. The back is very eye catching. I'm very happy with my purchase. Weight 134 Height 5'7
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lolacastillo92
Reviewed On: August 16, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Right
I love it. The dress is prefect. The fabric is super nice and delicate. I'm 5'7 weight 130. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Mar6364
Reviewed On: July 10, 2020

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Waist
30
Height
66
Right
I love this dress!! It’s so flattering. The straps on the back of mine will need adjusted but the rest is beautiful. The chest is not very stretchy so I would definitely size up if contemplating.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Haley Kumar
Reviewed On: September 06, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A4
Right
The fit was overall pretty good! The shoulder straps are a little too big, however, so I will have to get those altered, as well as hemming the bottom of the dress but that is because I refuse to wear heels lol.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Gaby
Reviewed On: September 05, 2020
Color: Regency
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
59
Right
I ordered a custom size and it was perfect for me. Being 4'11, it is difficult to find a dress that fits nicely but this met my expectations. Very affordable and came much sooner than expected (about 3 weeks).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Marie M
Reviewed On: August 26, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
The dress is beautiful! Super fast shipping. I did the custom measurements and looks just like the picture! I recommended this site to the rest of the bridesmaids.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
MamaD
Reviewed On: August 20, 2020
Color: Rust
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Height
62
Slightly Large
The dress was beautiful but a little big. So it runs at least a size bigger. We had to return and reorder but I feel like it will be so worth it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Chelsea
Reviewed On: August 11, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
38
Waist
31
Hips
39
Height
67
Slightly Large
This was the second dress I ordered. The first I got my normal size and the chest was much too small. I ordered this dress with custom sizing and the fit was odd. The straps were extra long and no matter how you shifted the built in cups were way too high on the chest. I thought maybe it was just me but several other bridesmaids (with different style dresses) had the same issue. I do appreciate the built in cups so bras aren’t an issue with the low back but the placement seems way off. The straps can be altered but are difficult since they split into two in the back. No matter how you alter they feel like they could slide off the shoulder. Otherwise the material is lovely and it’s made well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lolacastillo92
Reviewed On: August 07, 2020



Right
The quality of the fabric is great! I love the way it fits, only thing is the back straps are a bit long. You need to have very good posture for them to stay in place. But overall I'm very happy with my purchase. It arrived way before scheduled. Weight: 138
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
karaec2635
Reviewed On: August 06, 2020
Color: Twilight
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A0
Right
I was thoroughly impressed with this company! Honestly I didn’t expect it to be very nice because the dresses were so cheap but my bridesmaids dress was exactly like any other dress I’ve bought at bridal stores! Very beautiful dress! I will say, I would recommend taking them up on their offer for the custom sizing so you’re sure it will fit you. Overall, I am super impressed with this company and will definitely use them for future events!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kiley
Reviewed On: July 14, 2020
Color: Black
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
41
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
67
Slightly Large
Stunning dress! Fit a little large in the waist as I had to size up to fit my chest and hips but that will be an easy fix! Straps are a tad long so those will need to be shortened by a seamstress along with the hem, but not by much at all with heels on. Again, all super easy fixes. And SO HIGH QUALITY! You would seriously think I spent $250-300 on this dress. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
mmarzolini2017
Reviewed On: July 06, 2020
Color: Peacock
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Height
59
Slightly Large
This dress is beautiful and feminine. It fits perfectly and is supportive on the top! Would recommend for anyone who wants some comfortable and cute.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (3)