Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Julie

Azazie Julie Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$79

product info

The chic Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a simple Chiffon. Style Azazie Julie features a Sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
sydneyrosen5
Reviewed On: March 17, 2021
Color: Vintage Mauve


Right
The dress itself fit great! Unfortunately the straps in the back kept sliding down. A shame because I otherwise loved this dress! But I would definitely have to get the back taken in
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Jackie
Reviewed On: February 16, 2021
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: A8
Bust
37
Waist
30
Hips
37
Height
65
Slightly Large
Per the sizing guide I should be between an 8 and a 10; another dress in 8 fit a little tight but this is an 8 and fit me loosely in the straps and waist with some weird gaping at the bust. Not sure this could be fixed with custom sizing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Nicole Donley
Reviewed On: February 11, 2021
Color: Spa
body type: apple
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
36
Waist
34
Hips
39
Height
65
Slightly Large
So this is my normal dress size but this was exceptionally long (or maybe I’m exceptionally short at 5’4” ??‍♀️) which I knew it would be based on the measurements provided. The top strap part fit a little looser than I expected not anything that another person would notice by any means but I will still order this size and get it altered when I get the length altered. All in all, the dress was comfortable, I may remove a layer of the bottom of the dress to reduce the weight of it a tad just because it is going to be an outdoor wedding at the end of June but I just need to find a bra that will work for it and I’ll be very happy with it! **For others looking for sizing relation I am 5’4” and 140lbs**
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kaseymdunn
Reviewed On: January 24, 2021
Color: Dusty Lavender
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
38
Waist
28
Hips
40
Height
70
Slightly Large
This was a try on dress, and not my appropriate size as they didn't have an 8 available. That said, i was impressed overall with the quality (i was not sure what to expect). I love the back, as you can tie it to make the fit exactly how you want without tailoring. I wasn't a fan of the smooth plain front panel because i just prefer some detail over the waist area like a belt or rouching, but could definitely work for many. Recommend if you like structure and want something comfortable and ready to wear.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Erica
Reviewed On: November 17, 2020
Color: Desert Rose


Slightly Large
Very cute dress! I ordered a size down because it seemed like the straps would be a bit long, and I think that was a good call. The dress is very cute, the tie in the back definitely requires a bit of work to make it look pretty, but still a great dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Kamartinez256
Reviewed On: October 23, 2020



Slightly Large
This dress is VERY comfortable! Im a procrastinator by nature so I waited til the last minute to order my dress (I didn’t do the custom fit). I ordered in an A2 and it fit almost like a glove! Now, let me say that I don’t like spending money on things that I won’t wear more than once, but I would wear this dress anywhere. The dress comes with a built in bra so one isn’t needed. Also, the material doesn’t look or feel cheap and I only paid ~$90 (Azazie for the win!!)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Erika Snoeyink
Reviewed On: August 26, 2020
Color: Wisteria
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
43
Height
69
Slightly Large
Well, it looked soooo much cuter and elegant on the model. The back was fun, but I would need to have it altered. Felt like the straps were falling off, but I think it’s because the breast area was a little big on me. Length was a perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Elizabeth Garner
Reviewed On: August 20, 2020
Color: Desert Rose


Slightly Large
I ordered a custom sized gown and received it in a timely manner. I am 5’ 1’’ and roughly 130 lbs. The color is as expected. The dress is not as structured in the bodice as I would like, and bring a mom who’s breastfed, I NEED that structure. Unfortunately, the straps were too big for me. They slide off my shoulders even with the best posture, so I will be altering them. It’s a nice dress with the potential to be perfect for me, but not without some more work.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Lolacastillo92
Reviewed On: August 18, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Right
I loved this dress. The fabric is so comfortable and the dress overall is sexy with a touch of elegant. The back is very eye catching. I'm very happy with my purchase. Weight 134 Height 5'7
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Lolacastillo92
Reviewed On: August 16, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Right
I love it. The dress is prefect. The fabric is super nice and delicate. I'm 5'7 weight 130. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Mar6364
Reviewed On: July 10, 2020



Right
I love this dress!! It’s so flattering. The straps on the back of mine will need adjusted but the rest is beautiful. The chest is not very stretchy so I would definitely size up if contemplating.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
lalalaurenlavergne
Reviewed On: March 24, 2021
Color: Taupe

Size Ordered: A16
Large
I did my measurements at home and contacted a rep before ordering because my measurements didn't all match in each category. (There was no size that had my bust and hip measurement. If the size worked for one , it didn't work for the other.) So I asked a rep to help me make the best choice.. she gave her recommendation and stated some minor alterations would probably still be needed for an exact fit. The size sounded bigger than I needed .. but I have never ordered from this company and assumed they may run small. The dress came in and I was pretty disappointed in how "off" the size was. It was about 3 sizes too big. I could have ordered the size I would have normally worn. I did expect some alterations... but this will be a lot of altering which could be more costly. I could return for another size , but i'm not sure if I would have time before the wedding to make that happen. Otherwise, the quality of the dress is great. Comfortable fit and very durable material. I was also impressed with the delivery time. I got the dress about a month after ordering .. which was about a month earlier than expecting. The garment bag is very thin quality, but will do the job(especially since there was no cost for it)! Will use the company again (if needed) but I will order and accurate size for myself.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kgaither1995
Reviewed On: March 21, 2021
Color: Agave
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A2
Height
5
Right
Beautiful quality, gorgeous color. This dress fits my body so well. And you have the ability to adjust it even if it is slightly large. I highly recommend this dress!!! It has a bow tie that allows you to wrap it around the front as well if your want to add a little something to the front rather than the back since it’s already pretty.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
maemae618hd
Reviewed On: March 18, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: A16
Right
Fits as expected
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
brechelvanroo
Reviewed On: February 19, 2021
Color: Twilight


Slightly Large
Just received my bridesmaids dress in the mail. It is gorgeous!! Such great quality and such a great price! I ordered a custom size and it’s almost spot on, will just need to take it in a bit. The built in bra is sturdy and comfortable and it shipped in only a few weeks! So happy with my purchase!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lexus Heithoff
Reviewed On: February 16, 2021
Color: Neptune
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: 7493
Waist
27
Height
58
Large
Straps were very lose, didn’t give me much shape, back is cute. Not enough support if you are bigger chested
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
francesa
Reviewed On: February 16, 2021
Color: Dusk

Size Ordered: A2
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
34
Large
I loved this dress but it runs very big. I am 5'7" 120 lbs and a 32D. My measurements fall under an A4 but other reviews mentioned to size down so I ordered an A2 and it was still too big. I just ordered an A0 to try next. If it's too small I will probably order an A2 and have it altered because I loved the style so much, very elegant and super comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bookwormamd
Reviewed On: February 11, 2021
Color: Rust
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
69
Slightly Large
The dress is fantastic! It came quickly and was exactly what I was looking for. The material is lovely, the bust is a little big so I will have it taken it a bit. As a tall girl I love that the dresses are made long enough for me to buy a regular size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Natalie Roberts
Reviewed On: January 06, 2021
Color: Steel Blue
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Slightly Large
I ordered an A4 and the straps were way too long which caused it to be a lose fit in my chest and the straps would fall right off my shoulders. It was too big to alter so I had it returned immediately. Other than that, the color was pretty.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Emie
Reviewed On: November 17, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Slightly Large
This dress is absolutely beautiful! I love the color and the fit, it makes me feel like a princess! I did the standard sizing, due to wanting to be able to return the dress if it for some reason did not fit. Initially, I purchased the size that met the measurements for my busts. I would say, that this dress runs on the larger side of fittings, so I decided to order a smaller size to see if that will fit better prior to getting alterations. I reached out to the customer service center and they were extremely helpful in ensuring that I will be able to return my old dress, or new dress depending on which fits best. I cannot recommend Azazie enough! They have been so incredibly helpful in this uncertain time of being in a wedding during a pandemic!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT