style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Julianne Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Lace

$139

product info

The lovely knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a lux lace. Style Julianne features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

kayscheck
Reviewed On: 2018-05-14 18:05:13

Color: Dark Navy
Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
50
Waist
46
Hips
54
Height
63
Slightly Large
I custom ordered my dress. The measurements were close however the straps needed to be shortened. However, when I tried to do that then the dress was too short. Also, on the photo there is NO beaded belt. BUT when it arrived it had a GREEN, PURPLE, BLUE beaded funky belt. We did not expect the belt which altered the style/accessories for the wedding.
curvygirlontherun
Reviewed On: 2016-05-23 13:25:21

I loved this dress the moment I saw it! The dress was custom made for me and I loved the color, the beading and the lace. The style was very flattering for my shape and I was glad it was custom made as it was the appropriate length that I needed! The service was fantastic and anytime I had questions, I was able to ask them and get the assistance that I needed. I would definitely recommend using Azazie for all of your wedding needs! Curvy Girl on the Run Blog: www.curvygirlontherun.blogspot.com IG: @curvygirlontherun
codeyellow
Reviewed On: 2015-07-28 22:30:15

I ordered this dress in gold for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. It arrived within 3 weeks. For reference, I'm 5'2 110 lbs., the dress is long, so I paid 30 bucks for the hemming. The lace design at the bottom was gone as the tailor had no choice than to cut it. The shoulders are a liitle bit tight. It's a cute dress but the sizing iis off, I should have ordered a custom size, but I did't have enough time to do so. The gold looks more of a yellow in person, but it looks nic in the picture. I paired this dress with a big yellow facsinator and gold platform shoes. Overall, It all worked out and I got lots of compliments.
itskamy
Reviewed On: 2015-07-07 23:56:32

Firstly, sometimes Azazie has amazing customer service. Sometimes you get someone who is less helpful, but if you try again, you might get someone more willing to help. I ordered this dress with custom measurements several months in advance of my friend's summer wedding. I was nervous about it because when I first saw it on the website, it said it had a hollow to hem length of 32" (which is what I wanted). By the time we ordered, the website had changed it to 38“. After a few emails with customer support, I decided to order custom and specified my absurdly short height to ensure the length would be cut correctly. The dress arrived in a few weeks (and a bit quicker than the estimated arrival date), but it did not fit right. Strangely enough, the website listing had changed to a hollow to hem measurement of 35.5", but it measured more like 37" and hung well past my knees (1st photo). Additionally, the torso was a smidgen too large and the bust cups were about 2 inches too high. Also, what the website description doesn't tell you is that the torso has boning, so you need to be precise with your measurements, because you can't count on stretchy fabric to be forgiving. And there is no hook at the top to make zipping easier. Azazie was quick to apologize about the fit and remade my custom dress at no extra charge, this time asking for additional measurements to ensure the sizing. The second dress was a much better fit, although the cups were still 2 inches too high (but still wearable). The skirt was better, but I noticed they cut the slip at the length I specified and left the outer lace hanging about two inches past the bottom of the slip (2nd photo). They should've made the lace at the specified hollow to hem and made the slip shorter. Azazie offered to reimburse me up to $50 if I wanted to have it fixed at a local tailor, but I decided it's wearable enough and have left the dress as is. Azazie also paid for the shipment of the first dress back to them and I never incurred any extra costs. All in all, the dress is cute, but it would be much cuter if it were made to proportionally look like the dress featured online. I think they should've kept the standard 32" hem (although one customer service rep tried to convince me it never changed, even though several of the other bridesmaid saw the changes as well, and I had screenshots).
Felina Zermeno
Reviewed On: 2018-02-12 13:01:02

Body Type: Pear
Small
It's made for long torso's and a small back
audmaesme11
Reviewed On: 2017-10-18 06:09:12

Color: Burgundy
This dress was near exactly what I wanted. The lace was gorgeous and the custom size I order fit perfectly. The only reasons I didn't give it 5 stars are because it didn't have pockets and it also had beading around the belt area that I didn't feel like matched the elegance of the lace.
cyd_o
Reviewed On: 2017-10-01 21:08:54

Color: Dark Green
This dress was great and easy to order- it also delivered much quicker than large bridal stores! I love that they offer the custom sizing option since I am between sizes and tall, too. The suggestions I read about adding a little extra to your measurements for wiggle room were spot on- I added almost an inch to my bust size and it was snug, but fit just right. I would definitely recommend this site to a friend :)
Whitney Lloyd
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 18:36:42

I ordered this dress for my sisters wedding and I absolutely loved it! I did the custom fit, and it fit perfectly! I will definitely be ordering from Azazie in the future!
khassenz
Reviewed On: 2017-08-21 07:22:36

Color: Pearl Pink
This dress is so beautiful! It's very well made and fits my maid of honor perfectly. We were a little worried because lace can be itchy, but this lace is so soft and flowy she couldn't stop swishing and swirling in it. My only word of caution is the color. Pearl pink is really a light peach color. I would highly recommend, if the exact color is important to you, to order color swatches or a sample dress before you choose. We waited much to late to do that so we took a gamble. Luckily, my wedding colors are more of a color spectrum so it is fine. Plus it's just so beautiful! We really struggled to find a dress that fit and was flattering to my very tall MOH. Being able to order a dress made to her measurement was awesome. Last thing, shipping, it arrived much earlier than they estimated, and was packaged beautifully. I highly recommend Azazie for anything. What an amazing shopping experience.
bourquenath
Reviewed On: 2017-06-14 05:42:20

Perfect fit from custom measurements! My daughter in law fell in love with the dress!
autumnllatham
Reviewed On: 2017-05-25 14:43:14

Color: Burgundy
Thank you all for the beautiful dress! You kept me up to date on it's progress, answered my questions, and provided me with a quality product. It worked perfect for the wedding and came in just in time too! Thank you all for all of your hard work and support. I have already passed this site on to someone else looking for dresses and they are already impressed. Thank you again for everything! Autumn~
scarletfanof8
Reviewed On: 2017-03-09 09:13:44

Color: Coral
I love the quality and fit of the dress. Much better then I was hoping for. The coral color is off from the picture it appears more orange in person whereas the photo looks more peach.
terlevas
Reviewed On: 2017-02-16 10:19:14

We ordered this dress as a sample for one of my bridesmaids. The dress is very well made and comfortable. There are even strips of rubber/silicone along the edges of the straps so that they don't slip. We measured my bridesmaid to be a size A14 but the sample was an A16. It was definitely too big, but the A14 will probably fit just right. She really loved it and looked so pretty wearing it. The beading at the waist contrasts just a bit with the color of the dress, but if you don't like it it's small enough to just cover up with another belt.
reginavisco
Reviewed On: 2017-01-17 17:09:50

Color: Tangerine
This dress fit me perfectly. When I tried on the sample, the shoulders were a bit big, so I knew I'd have to have those taken in. That's not a big deal, though. I tried the dress on tonight and holy cow! It fits exactly how I want it to! The color is so amazing on my olive skin, too. I just can't get over how pleased I am with my purchase. I'd buy another dress from you in a heartbeat. This is my wedding dress for our April wedding. I'm so excited about it! Thank you ever so much!
smidgeofpepp
Reviewed On: 2016-11-15 08:10:54

Absolutely loved this dress, style was flattering for my fuller figure.
sgatica0511
Reviewed On: 2016-07-06 19:38:39

Color: Tangerine
I ordered a custom dress because my body is oddly shaped. I ended up having to get alterations. My tip when ordering a custom size is to take measurements close to your body, meaning don't give yourself extra wiggle room. It will be huge! Other than that, I thought it was a well-made beautiful dress!
mhvinson
Reviewed On: 2016-06-17 20:14:59

Color: Chocolate
all the bridesmaids for my daughter's wedding ordered these dresses in different colors. they are beautiful dresses, but all are too long. A couple of them were too big in waist. Other alterations will have to be done. the colors and material are beautiful! Just specify to Azazie if you want them shorter, because they hit below the knee, not at the knee or above.
rmurguia90
Reviewed On: 2016-01-13 14:13:42

Dress runs smaller than size listed.
haathipur
Reviewed On: 2015-04-30 08:38:59

Color: Gold
I ordered this dress for my fifteen year-old cousin, who is a bridesmaid in my wedding. It's gorgeous! Really well made, and all the little details are just perfect. It is, however, a bit different than pictured. For one, the color is much lighter than in the photo. It's still very definitely gold, but it's more a buttery yellow-gold than what you see here. For what it's worth, I thought it would turn out that way because I'd ordered the swatch ahead of time. So even though the swatch doesn't come in lace, you can overlay the satin swatch with the chiffon swatch to get a good idea of what the color will be. The other big difference we noticed is that, even though this dress is listed as "short", it wound up falling just below my cousin's knee. I think this has more to do with the fact that my aunt insisted we order up a size despite having taken my cousin's measurements. (If you take measurements, just order the custom size! My other bridesmaids did that and the dresses fit them perfectly!) My cousin is only about 5 feet tall, so we should have stuck to the custom. Anyway, the good news is, it looks nice at that length and with some heels, it'll be very fashionable. And lastly: The belt in the photo appears to be made of sequins, which I just loved. But the dress we got had an even prettier gold beaded belt I love it even more, so no complaints there.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►