USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Julianna Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    The charming floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a comfortable chiffon. Style Julianna features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). We love this wrap dress for its universally flattering shape and soft cascading ruffles. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (100)
    4 Stars (32)
    3 Stars (6)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (7)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (5)
    Right (39)
    Slightly Large (8)
    Large (7)
    Color
    Pink (12)
    Red (23)
    Yellow (2)
    Orange (4)
    Green (13)
    Blue (27)
    Purple (17)
    Brown (1)
    White (0)
    Grey (6)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (3)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    katiebonneville
    Reviewed On: November 20, 2017

    I loved this dress. I am typically leery about purchasing clothes online since you cannot try it on and cannot see if the quality is good. I ordered a custom dress that was a fantastic quality, fit perfectly, and arrived much faster than the expected arrival date. I've been in many weddings, this is my favorite bridesmaid dress to date. Shortly after this wedding I referred my sister to this website for her upcoming wedding and look forward to wearing another Azazie dress. Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    michellev
    Reviewed On: November 13, 2017

    Love the style of this one. I will be custom ordering for my MOB dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kousedu
    Reviewed On: November 09, 2017

    I ordered the Julianna dresses for our senior choir uniform. The ages of the choir-members range from 55 to 80. The dresses are usually for bridesmaids so I hesitated ordering them for the senior choir members. But everybody loved them! They said the dresses reminded them of their weddings, and the concert was a success. Thank you so much!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bse
    Reviewed On: November 06, 2017

    The dress was beautiful. I had trouble with the sizing but I've returned the one dress and re-ordered in a smaller size. I am waiting for my refund and new dress. The dress is BEAUTIFUL and I can't wait the get my new dress. Quick turn around on the dress prep. I think it was around 3 weeks. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was the sizing issue but truly a quality dress
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    vwilson72817
    Reviewed On: October 29, 2017

    Dress quality was great. Ordered Royal blue and it looked more navy. Did not match the swatch we ordered or anything else in the wedding so we had to send back. Ran small. Also did not match the color of the other dress we ordered. Ended up having to send them both back and order from somewhere else as azazie could not accommodate us in time.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rayoflight2
    Reviewed On: October 05, 2017

    I ordered 3 sample dresses for my sons wedding in coming up in Mar of '18 in Mexico. This (Julianna) was my favorite! After measuring myself, the suggested size was a 14 (I'm 5' 10 and normally wear a size 8-10), so I ordered 2 of the dresses size 14 and this one in a 12...the 12 fit perfect, a little big in shoulders and a little too long w/heels which was shocking for my height. I am ordering this dress in size 10...banking on losing a few lbs by then!!! The fabric is much nicer than expected and the style is very slimming compared to the other styles. I def. suggest ordering sample dresses...it was so easy!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lmb2878
    Reviewed On: October 03, 2017

    True to size. Beautiful/correct color. Long for even the tallest bridesmaid but easy fix. Well made!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    dajones120
    Reviewed On: October 03, 2017

    I wore Julianna to my daughter wedding and it was beautiful! The quality was perfect and the dress was so comfortable! It was super light but felt so secure at the same time!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Trisha Thomas Turner
    Reviewed On: October 01, 2017

    Dress has excellent coverage but still looks great. Ruffle adds a bit of fun.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    whyssb
    Reviewed On: September 29, 2017

    Very frustrated with my dress and overall experience. I started early, used the size chart and ordered a dress that was much to big when it arrived, and chest area so bulky it created a 2nd chest on me when I sat down. Returned the dress, and after talking to Azazie staff both in chat sessions and on the phone, ordered 3 try at home dresses all in a smaller size (the Julianna was not available in try at home). All 3 dresses fit perfectly and I was confident on the size. Returned the try at home dresses, chatted online again, and was assured that the dress sizes were consistent from style to style so I ordered what was to be my final size (not custom as wouldn't be needed since the Try-at home were perfect). The Julianna dress arrived and doesn't fit.. not even close, but I don't have time to order anything else. I'm now spending more money than the dress cost to have it tailored in all directions. I'm 5'9" tall and even with 3" heels bringing me to 6 ft, the dress needs several inches of hem removed. The shoulder straps are being taken up 1 1/2 inches and the sides are also being taken an inch on each side. The only reason I'm not giving a single star is I will say that the dress seems well made and the fabric is nice and has a lovely drape to it. All of my daughters bridesmaids ordered dresses thru Azazie and I'm terrified that some of them may have had the same experience, only they won't be able to afford the alterations. My recommendation would be that you only order custom sizes, but it seems like even that doesn't always work and then you are stuck and can't return it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Olivia R Gilmore
    Reviewed On: September 26, 2017

    Absolutely LOVE the dress! Quality was beyond expectations. Will definitely recommend this site.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lparham321
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2017

    I can't thank Azazie enough. I ordered three sample dresses for my sister to try when she came into town. I was so worried because the dresses arrived early, and I thought I would have to send them back before she tried them. I emailed customer service and was so shocked by their response. They gave me an extension on the rental. Their reply was personalized to me (they even told me to enjoy the time I had with my sister)! It was nice to deal with an empathic company.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Amanda
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2017

    I've been a bridesmaid in quite a few weddings. I am so happy there is finally an option to custom order a bridesmaids dress to my measurements! We all have unique bodies, so this was great news to cut out the extra step and cost of alterations. I'm not going to lie, I was skeptical that the dress would actually fit me not having to take it in to get altered when it arrived. ( I seem to always have to get dresses hemmed because I'm 5'4".) I was however pleasantly surprised with the fit. It even came in a very handy garment bag that made it nice to travel with! I love the fact that I was able to wear the dress without a bra as well, as it came with a light cup lining. The dress photographed quite well as well. My only critique really is that I wasn't able to steam out all the wrinkles from traveling, but it didn't really matter. Great dress and great fit!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Ruth Sheridan
    Reviewed On: September 19, 2017

    I am SO GLAD I ordered this dress. The bride said we could order any floor-length dress we wanted as long as we all used the same color, and I was at a bit of a loss. I'm the oldest and largest member of the bridal party, so I didn't want to look too dowdy but I needed coverage too! I'm a size 16, rectangle body shape, and this dress did wonders for me. It hides my belly. It carves out a waist. It supports the girls but allows me to breathe. Best of all, because I sent custom measurements, it fit perfectly right out of the box. I paid for a rush but probably didn't need to. The dress arrived within a couple weeks. Amazing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    katarine55nj
    Reviewed On: September 14, 2017

    Love my dress! Perfect color and fit! I cant wait to wear it at my Sons wedding!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    simmonshouse
    Reviewed On: September 12, 2017

    I did NOT get the custom sizing, and it fit quite well. I am a 12-14, I ordered the 14, and except for being the teensiest bit big in the top, which makes sense, as I am slightly smaller on top, it fit perfectly. I will have to get it hemmed, since it's a bit long, but that's ok. Quality seems great. It did come very wrinkled, you'll have to steam it, but I would think that's to be expected.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kalcorn
    Reviewed On: August 23, 2017

    Hi, I am so excited for my friends wedding, I am the maid of honor and I was the one who choice the color of our dresses, which changed to whole color scheme of the wedding colors for the guys also. I am very pleased with my dress, it is so beautiful. I only wish I would have gotten it in a size smaller since I have lost weight, but I will just get it sized. Your product is superb and so well put together. I will definitely refer friends to your site for Bridal, Bridesmaid dresses. Thank you
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sherri Wipperman
    Reviewed On: August 21, 2017

    Amazing color, great fabric. Did customer fit dress but shoulders were still a little too loose and the layers of chiffon on the front were too loose so I had to have a seemstress alter those which was a bummer after paying what I did. But overall, the dress is AMAZING and fits my bridesmaids different body shapes large and small. Everyone was very pleased with the choice of dress. Overall you cannot go wrong.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    crzimmer
    Reviewed On: August 20, 2017

    This dress fits me well and have decided to order this one for my sons destination wedding I'll need to custom order it and make sure the shoulders are taken up a bit Thank you for your try on sample program R Zimmer
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    janice.kerns
    Reviewed On: August 16, 2017

    I love the dress but after reordering in a size smaller (I ordered the first dress following the measurement guidelines) the dress is to big in some areas. It fits perfectly around my waist but the straps are still a bit big and the length is a bit long even with sizable heals.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 5 of 8
    1 3 4 5 6 7 8