USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Julianna Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    The charming floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a comfortable chiffon. Style Julianna features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). We love this wrap dress for its universally flattering shape and soft cascading ruffles. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (100)
    4 Stars (32)
    3 Stars (6)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (7)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (5)
    Right (39)
    Slightly Large (8)
    Large (7)
    Color
    Pink (12)
    Red (23)
    Yellow (2)
    Orange (4)
    Green (13)
    Blue (27)
    Purple (17)
    Brown (1)
    White (0)
    Grey (6)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (3)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Sarah Villa Oberliesen
    Reviewed On: April 24, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    the dress would be a good mother of the bride dress. It was a bit matronly on me. Fit well and I have a very large bust and hourglass shape.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Pinksimmer8
    Reviewed On: April 21, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    31
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    32
    Height
    57
    Small
    This dress perfectly fit me as well and plus, my sister in law were very happy that the dress arrived as much as i'm honored because i got it right and you guys did an amazing job!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Sophia Knight
    Reviewed On: April 12, 2018

    Slightly Small
    By viewing the sample, we are confident in our choice.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mmcarl0928
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    39
    Height
    68
    Right
    The fit is excellent! The only slight alteration I will need to have done is shortening of the straps.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jackie Potts Culpepper
    Reviewed On: April 04, 2018

    Right
    Great Service and fast delivery. These were sample dresses and fit perfect. Great quality as well.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    tonya_jeppson
    Reviewed On: April 04, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    I purchased 5 bridesmaids dresses. I had to take in the strap on the shoulder, but other than that, they fit beautifully! Look great on all the girls and the quality of the design and sewing is fabulous. I would recommend these dresses to everyone! The color was just like the sample they sent me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    laurenleewolf
    Reviewed On: April 02, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Slightly Large
    I love this dress! I was concerned that I was not going to receive it in time however I spoke with customer service and they were able to get my dress to me earlier than originally thought. It was so great that they worked with me and I am very grateful that they did. The dress was worth it! I did have to get alterations done as it was a big larger/longer than I had thought but not their fault. I probably measured myself wrong. Super happy and would recommend this company!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kellikaj
    Reviewed On: April 02, 2018

    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    Great dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    summerfrog1
    Reviewed On: March 27, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    The dress fits perfectly. They got the measurements exactly right. The only complaint I have is that the dress is more of a peach color than coral. It's a lot more orange that I expected and I'm not sure what the bride is going to think when she sees it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Carolina
    Reviewed On: March 18, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    I ordered a Julianna sample dress in Cabernet and am so glad I did! I love the option to try on dresses. This dress is much more elegant than I thought, and the color a rich quality. Conservative for a fuller figure (which I love!) and very flattering. Adding it to my list of dresses for my bridesmaids!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    tallgirl6174
    Reviewed On: March 17, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A18
    Height
    70
    Slightly Large
    I ordered this dress for my prom and I was slightly disappointed. I was measured and all of my measurements said that I was an A18 but it was WAAAYYY too big. My mom is 6' 3" and curvier then I am and it fit her a lot better. It was still a beautiful dress but all of the measurements were way off. Unfortunately, I had to order another dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Amy Poliner
    Reviewed On: March 15, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    39
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    The dress is GORGEOUS, but the straps are too long for my petite frame. I thought I was going to be an A8, but the A4 fit slightly tight, but nicely with the exception of the straps. It doesn't sound like Azazie modifies strap length, so I'm planning to see if I can just wear an A6 a little loose, or look into the cost of getting the straps tailored.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    slgerges
    Reviewed On: March 05, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    52
    Waist
    47
    Hips
    58
    Height
    67
    Right
    I ordered 2 Julianna dresses with customs sizing for my bridesmaids, one bridesmaid is a size 14 the other a size 24, both dresses fit great! I would suggest ordering a color swatch before buying your dress, the royal blue was lighter than pictured but will still work out great. This is a great product with quality stitching and craftsmanship. The only other thing we noticed was the breast padding is a little high chested and feels out of place. It is not visible at all but noticeable for the person wearing the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lantzk
    Reviewed On: February 26, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A16
    Slightly Large
    Thank you very much! I'm extremely happy with the quality of the dress. I really appreciate your wonderful customer service, and was overly happy that you were able to rush my dress through!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    s.hall11
    Reviewed On: February 24, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    38
    Height
    63
    Right
    Beautiful dress and excellent quality! Especially for the price. The color looks exactly as it does in the picture.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    emilylamb11
    Reviewed On: February 21, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Height
    61
    Right
    Dress was well made and was made with quality fabric. It is true-to-size.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jenny Tubbesing-Brainard
    Reviewed On: February 07, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Slightly Small
    Definitely runs small. Quality and style were good though.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Ree
    Reviewed On: December 29, 2017

    I chose to go with Azazie for three reasons: 1) style selection 2) try-at-home program and 3) pricing. All three of my girls are long distance, have kids, and I wanted something that allowed them to pick their own style at an affordable cost and in the comfort of their own home. Azazie was perfect for everyone's needs and wants! We loved the cabernet color, my girls agreed that Azazie's dresses were much better quality than DB's, and they enjoyed the wider selection of styles. The results (for both as-made and tailored) were spot-on and they were thrilled! My girls felt beautiful and as the bride, that made me very happy. I have recommended Azazie many times since then and I hope Azazie continues to be awesome in the future. From left to right (Azazie styles): Julianna, Carissa, (me), and Harper.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    diverkailey
    Reviewed On: November 26, 2017

    I loved this dress; it did not fit correctly in the chest though and will need altered. Other size 4 dresses fit well or else I would have thought that I ordered the wrong size. I ultimately decided to keep this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    JACISCHIERLAND
    Reviewed On: November 22, 2017

    very flattering dress, sits right at the top of the waist. Very flowy looking which is just what I was looking for!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 4 of 8
    1 2 3 4 5 6 8