USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Julianna Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    The charming floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a comfortable chiffon. Style Julianna features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). We love this wrap dress for its universally flattering shape and soft cascading ruffles. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (100)
    4 Stars (32)
    3 Stars (6)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (7)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (5)
    Right (39)
    Slightly Large (8)
    Large (7)
    Color
    Pink (12)
    Red (23)
    Yellow (2)
    Orange (4)
    Green (13)
    Blue (27)
    Purple (17)
    Brown (1)
    White (0)
    Grey (6)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (3)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    digabledesign
    Reviewed On: December 23, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    37
    Hips
    45
    Height
    63
    Right
    Nice dress. Great service, communications, and website. Well made except a bit large in my shoulders. Did a quick fix to prevent from gaping.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    nicolette_ann
    Reviewed On: December 05, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Right
    This is a beautiful dress. The fabric and fit is very comfortable. The wider straps allow you to wear a regular bra, the wide waistband is flattering and the v neck and back just add a little but not too much. My bridesmaids will be wearing this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lizardlady
    Reviewed On: November 03, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    39
    Height
    67
    Right
    I am SO pleased with Azazie - what a life-saver! The Bride made her bridesmaid dress style/color selections for her maids a bit close to the date of her wedding. And with her maids living in different states, we knew there'd be no way we could all meet up in a bridal salon a month before the wedding. We decided to see if we could find somewhere online that would be able to get our dresses to us in time. Azazie delivered - literally. We were able to pick from a great selection, the color was exactly what the Bride wanted, and the maids loved the styles available (we did same color, different styles). The dresses arrived with enough time to get alterations if needed. I accidentally ordered mind outside of the group's "Showroom", but a quick email to Azazie and they immediately added mine to the Showroom, so all of ours were made in the same dye batch. SO IMPRESSED. I'm getting married in 2019 and absolutely plan on looking to Azazie first for my bridesmaid dresses! The ONLY reason I didn't give 5 stars: the bust was a bit large, even though the maids and flower girls sent in custom measurements. We all found the bust to be larger than the measurements we provided. Even the flower girls received dresses with big bust sizes, so we needed some fashion tape (I should've just gotten it altered but cheaped out).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    vgwoodward.gw
    Reviewed On: October 15, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    53
    Waist
    49
    Hips
    53
    Height
    61
    Right
    This dress fit quite well and I was excited to find that they put extra support around the bust so that I did not have to wear a bra. Not sure if they did this just because I'm pretty well-endowed or if this is a feature on all of their dresses, but I was pretty ecstatic when I found out. Looked great for my friend's wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sahardcastle
    Reviewed On: October 05, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    48
    Waist
    41
    Hips
    51
    Height
    63
    Right
    Never have I been more satisfied with a dress purchase. The process could not have been easier, the dress came right when it was promised, the fabric and make was above and beyond anything I could have expected. As a bigger girl I have never been comfortable in formal wear but I could wear this dress all day. Comfortable, flattering, and fabulous!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    klbinning
    Reviewed On: September 29, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Right
    The dress fit exactly as we expected it to.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sabrina
    Reviewed On: September 18, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Large
    I ordered this with custom sizing, and it isn't even close to fitting me. The chest area is way too large. The straps are so big that they won't even hold the dress up. There are 2 layers in the skirt of the dress and one is significantly longer than the other. The waist is not flattering and too large as well. If you think custom sizing is going to guarantee a perfect fit, be warned!! Not even close!! Now I have to run out and try to find a dress in time for my friends wedding which is in a few weeks. Definitely do not recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    kknecht
    Reviewed On: August 13, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    44
    Waist
    37
    Hips
    48
    Height
    65
    Right
    Love this dress. I am heavier chested, and the fabric and wires allow me to wear it with out a bra and feel secure. The sample dress fit like a glove, but was a little long so I took advantage of the free alterations and did measurements. Turns out, my measurements were not as the sample dress came, which tells you how great the dress fit is and flexible.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ELIBEC07
    Reviewed On: June 27, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Height
    5
    Slightly Small
    Very good material. LOVE the color! Runs pretty small. I am a size 14/16 and the size 18 I ordered was slightly tight . Overall, beautiful dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jmertz4587
    Reviewed On: June 19, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    5
    Slightly Large
    The dress fit reasonably well. It is long in the area from bust to shoulders and will need altering there. It is very long for a 5'6" person. This dye lot is different than the other dresses we ordered, unfortunately.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    nosienoelle
    Reviewed On: May 30, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Large
    The dress was beautiful and great quality. However, according to the measurements, the dress should have been a bit snug on me. The dress was extremely big on my chest, and I am not small-chested. I believe the dress that was sent to me was not the correct size. On another note, I do have to mention that when I called customer service, I was treated with kindness and respect. She kept apologizing. She was extremely helpful and assisted me with my return and with purchasing a new dress. My new order should arrive in a couple of weeks. I hope that this time it will fit well, and I will update this review.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jenhoran.jh
    Reviewed On: May 30, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A16
    Slightly Small
    It's 100% polyester, with MULTIPLE layers of light material and a heavier material. The measurements given in the description can not be right. I compared the measurements to a dress from a well known designer I had worn the month I order this dress. This dress should've have been big everywhere. That is NOT the case. It fits, but it's tight. For the money paid for this dress and the quality of it, I wouldn't recommend them.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kris.sakers
    Reviewed On: May 25, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    35
    Height
    61
    Right
    Custom sizing worked out pretty well. I would say the dress was about 1' longer than I asked but it ended up working out. The sleeves are a little big on my shoulders but I am very small. I found the bust to shoulder length to be very large on every dress I tried on though.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Lindsey
    Reviewed On: May 23, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    45
    Height
    69
    Large
    The actual dress itself and the material seem to be good quality. Disappointed in the custom size fit. The entire bridal party watched the "how to measure" video and assisted each other in careful and accurate measurements. All 4 dresses arrived too large in several areas and will have to be professionally altered to be worn. I understand custom size may not be exact every time, but we didn't think we would all need major alterations.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lily-Kathryn Ames
    Reviewed On: May 23, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Right
    Fits great! Doesn't require a bra if you're a bigger girl which is a game changer and is a really lovely silhouette.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kimberlynne Pratt
    Reviewed On: May 17, 2018

    Size Ordered: A14
    Slightly Small
    Beautiful dress! Arrived in the projected time frame. Zipper was a little hard to get up at first, but I was finally able to get it to work, and the dress is lovely!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    dlberardi120
    Reviewed On: May 09, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    42
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    This dress was very comfortable for a wedding I was in. The dress fit perfectly, other than needing alterations on the length and the straps. I was pretty happy with this purchase!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Rosaline VanNess Tignor
    Reviewed On: April 28, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    54
    Waist
    55
    Hips
    61
    Height
    68
    Large
    Based on the sizing chart, I measured in three different sizes. So I sent in my measurements - We measured (yes, I had help) on two different days just to be sure. The top is huge! The stays in the bust sit 3" away from my bra. Imagine having 1/2 wide wires sticking out from your bust line. The waist is 4" too big. The straps are 3" too long. And it's 3" too long. If you fit into one of the standard sizes, TRY IT ON AT HOME!! Then order the best size. So now I'm stuck, 3 weeks to the wedding, scrambling for a seamstress who will hopefully be able to salvage this hot mess of a dress. And of course, custom size cannot be returned. I will say it's well made - not like the cheap stuff for high $$ in bridal shops. I just wish it fit
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Carrquett
    Reviewed On: April 27, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    37
    Height
    59
    Right
    This dress was for my daughter to wear in my wedding . It was also beautiful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    amf4781
    Reviewed On: April 24, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A16
    Height
    67
    Large
    Dress is very pretty but too big. I was on the fence after measuring and called customer service. They advised to go with the larger size- so I did and that is a mistake. Dress will need a lot of alterations.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 3 of 8
    1 2 3 4 5 8