USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Julianna Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    The charming floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a comfortable chiffon. Style Julianna features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). We love this wrap dress for its universally flattering shape and soft cascading ruffles. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (100)
    4 Stars (32)
    3 Stars (6)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (7)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (5)
    Right (39)
    Slightly Large (8)
    Large (7)
    Color
    Pink (12)
    Red (23)
    Yellow (2)
    Orange (4)
    Green (13)
    Blue (27)
    Purple (17)
    Brown (1)
    White (0)
    Grey (6)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (3)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Cris
    Reviewed On: October 12, 2017

    I ordered this dress as a sample when trying to determine which bridesmaid dress to purchase. I ultimately didn't order this dress. It fit very nicely, was a little long, but I am 5'0". The measurements that I took based on the instructions, allowed for me to order the correct size. I am typically a size 14 and based on measurements ordered a size 18. I felt a little matronly in this dress, but loved the ruffle in the front and the pockets, but wasn't fond of the back or how high the neckline was. This dress fit really well, was very flattering, but ultimately, I liked other styles a little bit more.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sladesr
    Reviewed On: October 02, 2017

    I love this dress. It came earlier than promised, fit like a glove while managing to be both sexy and classy at the same time, garnered tons of compliments, and was a steal at $119 including custom sizing. I will order from Azazie again for sure.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Brieann Nadine
    Reviewed On: September 27, 2017

    I really loved this dress! It fit my body stature appropriately and I felt really comfortable in my dress all day. I gave it a 4 rating but only because it was a custom fit order and it ended up not fitting right. However! I did send in my alterations receipt and they refunded me the amount immediately. Took less than 2 weeks to get my money back which is just awesome! All in all, I would highly suggest Azazie for formal gowns in the future.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    pwcoolcat
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2017

    This dress was great - it was slimming and had a lot more fabric than I expected. (It’s a substantial dress, not just one layer of fabric.) I ordered it using custom measurements and was glad I did, though I wish I had gotten it an inch or two longer - it’s difficult to add length but easy to tailor it off, and my shoes showed a bit more than I wanted, but that was because of my measurements. I had my dress tailored only slightly - to shorten the straps a little, and the cost was totally covered by Azazie’s reimbursement for tailoring (for custom ordered dresses). My dress was great, but the other two bridesmaids who ordered azazie dresses were very disappointed. I was able to try this dress on (albeit in the wrong size) through the try-on program before ordering my own, but they ordered styles that weren’t available to try on and had hoped that trying on similar dresses would be close enough. The dresses they ordered didn’t fall as expected and they had to get them heavily tailored (and one ended up buying a whole new dress somewhere else.) So whatever style you get, try it on first. The dress came with a great garment bag that I use a lot.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Autumn Tillson
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    It arrived in a timely fashion and fits me wonderfully. It is the first time I've ever ordered anything with custom sizing and I am not disappointed. All of the bridesmaids in the wedding got dresses from Azazie and we all felt very beautiful. I was excited to be able to show off the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Adriane Laine
    Reviewed On: September 05, 2017

    LOVED using Azazie for our bridal party! All of my girls got their dresses on time, and one girl had to order hers on rush (late add-on) and she STILL got her dress in time! Most of the girls did the custom sizing, and they loved it! Everyone at our wedding loved the girls dresses, and the fact that they were all different helped every girl show off her own personality.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kbcu97
    Reviewed On: June 07, 2017

    This dress was lovely! I got a lot of compliments, and it fit well with custom sizing. If I'd had more time, i would have gotten it altered around the shoulders (difficult body type), but otherwise, it was the right length, and great quality!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kraddell
    Reviewed On: January 13, 2017

    This is a beautiful dress! I think I would have liked it more if it was more form fitting at the waist.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kristy
    Reviewed On: September 24, 2016

    I ordered the Julianna for my sister's wedding. I ordered the custom size, although I think I could have gotten by with a standard size 6. The fit was great! The length was a little long, but I expected that. The coral color was beautiful, and not too bright. The dress came very fast (3-4 weeks.). I would order from Azazie again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Rosemary Bianchi
    Reviewed On: July 22, 2015

    I absolutely loved this dress! I ordered samples of other dresses, but ended up picking this one blindly. The whole process was great! I definitely suggest ordering a sample so you can get an idea of sizing and fit. I ended up buying an off the rack size and didn't customize my measurements. If fit exactly how I would have liked. There was enough support to not need to wear a bra, which for my D cup size isn't usually the case.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    macints
    Reviewed On: April 21, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    43
    Height
    61
    Right
    I bought the Julianna Bridesmaid Dress with custom sizing. Let me tell you, the measurements are PERFECT. The dress fits like a glove, and I do not have to get any alterations. The fabric is breathable, the dress ir gorgeous, and I couldn't be more happy. I have ordered 3x from Azazie and have yet to be disappointed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    tntschmidt
    Reviewed On: April 18, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    31
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    34
    Height
    65
    Right
    We did the custom sizing, and ordered 3 dresses for 3 very different body types. We are not seamstresses, simply followed the measuring instructions on the website, and they all fit perfectly. The color is exactly what the bride was hoping, and the dress/fabric quality seems very good for the cost. Now hopefully we'll be able to wear them with the covid pandemic :(
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mayangel523
    Reviewed On: March 29, 2020

    Right
    Love
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mayangel523
    Reviewed On: March 29, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    I loved this sample dress. The color is beautiful. I am looking for a dress to wear to my daughter's wedding. The fit was great (except the length, but it was the sample).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    renee.carretto
    Reviewed On: March 18, 2020

    Body Type: Apple
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    I really loved this dress so much, that I decided to order this dress for the wedding that i'm in. I'm large chested and trying on this dress stock was bigger in the bust and a bit too long on me, but I ordered the custom sizing and can't wait till it comes in. It's very flattering on. The ruffle seems to be a lot better in person down the leg. It just seems to break up the dress on you and has multiple focal points. I can't wait to wear this dress at the wedding over the summer.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Julianna_loggins21
    Reviewed On: June 11, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Right
    I thought it would be cool to wear a dress named after me to my sister's wedding! This was a nice dress. I loved how flowy it was. The only thing I didn't like was the extra fabric hanging down at the waist. Being a bigger person, it didn't fit my body type.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rcking773
    Reviewed On: April 03, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    67
    Large
    Horrible fit. The dress kept falling forward.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    nicsoftball
    Reviewed On: February 21, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Slightly Large
    This dress was a pretty nice one as far as bridesmaid dresses go. It was very comfortable. The fit on this website for pre-made sizes (I got size 10 and 12 for all my samples, both of which were way too big-- I'm normally a size 10 or 12 at department stores, though) is totally scaled for a rectangular body shape paired with a giant chest size. So, I'm going to definitely have to get a custom size with the waist smaller and the chest double-smaller. This design though is a pretty forgiving fit for a variant of body shapes, though would need to be altered to fit perfectly (like all dresses).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sarah Farison
    Reviewed On: February 17, 2019

    Size Ordered: A0
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    34
    Height
    63
    Large
    The straps do not fit properly and it will need additional alterations. I'm not a huge fan of the style I picked, as it does not fit/look the way I was expecting. Azazie is a good concept but shopping for dresses in a real store would have solved this issue.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    digabledesign
    Reviewed On: December 23, 2018

    Right
    Great to be able to try on the dress before hand!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 2 of 8
    1 2 3 4 5 8