USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Julianna Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    The charming floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a comfortable chiffon. Style Julianna features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). We love this wrap dress for its universally flattering shape and soft cascading ruffles. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (95)
    4 Stars (32)
    3 Stars (6)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (7)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (5)
    Right (35)
    Slightly Large (7)
    Large (7)
    Color
    Pink (11)
    Red (21)
    Yellow (2)
    Orange (4)
    Green (12)
    Blue (27)
    Purple (16)
    Brown (1)
    White (0)
    Grey (6)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (3)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    gabbybrown1225
    Reviewed On: October 04, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A14
    Height
    62
    Right
    Absolutley in love with this dress! Fits true to size! The straps are a little big on the top and long but that’s easily fixed. (Please ignore the sink in the pictures- I was so excited I received the dress and put it on at work) Comfortable, great material! I can’t thank the customer service department enough for helping me after my dress got stolen from my door step.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    reynoldstobe19
    Reviewed On: March 11, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    5
    Right
    I love this dress! It fits very nicely and it's pretty true to size. I'm kind of a tough fit- short, slender, but curvy. This dress is conservative enough for my fellow DD ladies, while also being classy & trendy. Having thicker straps is a plus. 10/10 would recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Eriickalynn022
    Reviewed On: November 10, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    This dress was beautiful on all of my bridesmaids & JR. Bridesmaid wore the JBD Dora and the color was perfect! Azazie.com made it super convenient to get my girls in the same color and dress without us having to get together (we all live in different states). 3 out of 5 of my girls needed alterations on their custom fit gowns, but they do reimburse up to a certain amount on each dress. I found using the site is easy and awesome, I will likely use it again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hurrahworthy
    Reviewed On: October 16, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A18
    Bust
    44
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    44
    Height
    67
    Right
    Loved the dress! flattering, and the fit was good. Had to have the shoulders taken in a little and I wish the breast-pads were removable or less conspicuous up close, but otherwise awesome! This dress worked out well for my hourglass shape (44"-34"-44" size 14, 36DD).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (0)
    Mel B
    Reviewed On: September 14, 2018

    Right
    Absolutely beautiful, very comfortable. Custom sizing was spot on! My purple ombré wedding was perfect
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Kenzie Carpenter
    Reviewed On: September 10, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A18
    Height
    63
    Right
    A little long but overall very comfortable and flattering.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jen22385
    Reviewed On: June 28, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    40
    Height
    70
    Right
    Great dress. I could put it on and not worry about it the whole evening. I chose not to wear a bra with it since the back strap would have shown and the padding was perfect. I highly recommend the color, Flamingo, too. Beautiful pink color that looks good on so many skin types.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    melanyjohnston
    Reviewed On: June 21, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A28
    Bust
    63
    Waist
    50
    Hips
    64
    Height
    5
    Right
    It fit amazingly!! I was comfortable all night long at my daughters wedding. I danced and had a blast, never worrying about shoulders slipping. The dress was a great quality, better than the dresses bought at the local bridal chain!!! My mom was a seamstress that hand beaded my own wedding dress 23 yrs ago, I recognize quality!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    bernsoh
    Reviewed On: May 24, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    38
    Height
    63
    Right
    This dress is extremely flattering on almost any body type and I absolutely love how versatile the style is! I ordered it for my friend's summer wedding, but I can see how it's also lovely for a fall and winter wedding as well. The ruffle down the front adds a great and elegant texture and the thick waistband definitely helps flatter. The custom sizing was perfect for me except the shoulder straps were much too big and needed to be altered, which ended up shortening the dress to be too short. So for anyone planning to order the dress and wear flats, I would order an extra inch on the length to be safe because almost all the girls in the bridal party had the shoulders much too big and will need the same alterations I needed, which ended up in a short hemline. Unfortunately, I did not add any extra length, which is something I probably should have done to be safe. Azazie has awesome customer service! I had the girls for my own wedding order through Azazie and we were all super pleased! Thank you, Azazie, for being professional, affordable, and producing high quality products!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    reganogner
    Reviewed On: May 21, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    39
    Height
    68
    Right
    I LOVED my dress. I went for the custom size and it fit perfectly. The colour was glamorous and looked beautiful on all the bridesmaids who had different skin tones. The bride looked beautiful next to the bold burgandy colour. My dress was comfortable and sophisticated. I highly recommend both this dress and ordering from Azazie. The customer service is top notch. I received my dress on time. I'm the one on the left. The dress on the right is also from Azazie.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    debih98
    Reviewed On: April 17, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    40
    Height
    73
    Right
    Dress was absolutely beautiful. I did custom sizing and it only needed one small alteration that I was able to do myself. Staff was very helpful and friendly helping me get my dress on time as the bride waited until late in the game to give us direction. Highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Bri
    Reviewed On: February 23, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    66
    Right
    We ordered the Rust Color dresses for our Fall wedding. The dresses were custom sized and fit my bridesmaids perfectly - only a minor hem adjustment was needed on one gown. The dress quality was absolutely amazing and the color was absolutely perfect. So perfect in fact it actually matched our dinner napkins. My girls were so impressed with the dresses my MOH (who was recently married), also used Azazie and I also got a custom sizing gown. These dresses fit like a glove and held up the entire night. Rust Dresses in the photo (L-R) Ashley, Cailyn, Bride, Iman, Julianna
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jdawson
    Reviewed On: January 23, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A16
    Height
    67
    Right
    I ordered 3 different try at home dresses in 3 different sizes and LOVED Julianna! The 16 fit like a glove although I wish I would have ordered it custom so I could have gotten the perfect length since I spent another $100 shortening the dress. Azazie is wonderful! The dress arrived earlier than expected, lots of style variety and colors, prices are great! I have already recommended Azazie to another Bride.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Lindsaybatista16
    Reviewed On: November 28, 2017

    I absolute loved this dress for my friends wedding , honestly I could wear this dress everyday I love it ! The material is soft and comfortable I ordered a custom size and it fit like a glove .. I will use this site again and again , in fact I just ordeeed another dress last night for another wedding I’m in.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kousedu
    Reviewed On: November 09, 2017

    I ordered the Julianna dresses for our Senior choir uniform. The ages of the choir-members range from 55 to 80. The dresses are usually for bridesmaids so I hesitated ordering them for the senior choir members. But everybody loved them! They said the dresses reminded them of their weddings, and the concert was a success. Thank you so much!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Olivia R Gilmore
    Reviewed On: November 08, 2017

    Dress was even better than we had thought! It was extremely well made!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Nhi Tran
    Reviewed On: November 07, 2017

    One of my bridesmaids ordered this dress with custom sizing and it was perfect! So pretty and looked great in photos!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Smitk3345
    Reviewed On: October 26, 2017

    Very comfortable flattering dress. Cabernet color was perfect for a fall wedding! Will definitely be purchasing from here in future!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Elise Warren
    Reviewed On: October 18, 2017

    We all looked beautiful in this dress! Truly great quality for such a good price. I highly recommend doing the custom sizing as my bust, waist and hips had me at 3 different sizes! I got the dress a whole month early and it fit perfect. I loved that they had this option, it saves so much money and time so you don't have to get it tailored. The fabric is flowy and so comfortable. Our wedding party looked beautiful at the fall New England wedding last weekend. Thank you Azazie for making us look beautiful!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jacquelineandree89
    Reviewed On: October 15, 2017

    The dress was perfect and came in a timely manner!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Select
    1
    of 8
    1 2 3 4 5 8
    ◄ PREV |