Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Julianna Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

The charming floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a comfortable chiffon. Style Julianna features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). We love this wrap dress for its universally flattering shape and soft cascading ruffles. 

debih98
Reviewed On: 2018-04-17 14:03:10

Color: Lavender
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
37
Waist
32
Hips
40
Height
73
Right
Dress was absolutely beautiful. I did custom sizing and it only needed one small alteration that I was able to do myself. Staff was very helpful and friendly helping me get my dress on time as the bride waited until late in the game to give us direction. Highly recommend!
Bri
Reviewed On: 2018-02-23 08:47:08

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
66
Right
We ordered the Rust Color dresses for our Fall wedding. The dresses were custom sized and fit my bridesmaids perfectly - only a minor hem adjustment was needed on one gown. The dress quality was absolutely amazing and the color was absolutely perfect. So perfect in fact it actually matched our dinner napkins. My girls were so impressed with the dresses my MOH (who was recently married), also used Azazie and I also got a custom sizing gown. These dresses fit like a glove and held up the entire night. Rust Dresses in the photo (L-R) Ashley, Cailyn, Bride, Iman, Julianna
jdawson
Reviewed On: 2018-01-23 18:26:27

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A16
Height
67
Right
I ordered 3 different try at home dresses in 3 different sizes and LOVED Julianna! The 16 fit like a glove although I wish I would have ordered it custom so I could have gotten the perfect length since I spent another $100 shortening the dress. Azazie is wonderful! The dress arrived earlier than expected, lots of style variety and colors, prices are great! I have already recommended Azazie to another Bride.
Lindsaybatista16
Reviewed On: 2017-11-28 04:31:36

I absolute loved this dress for my friends wedding , honestly I could wear this dress everyday I love it ! The material is soft and comfortable I ordered a custom size and it fit like a glove .. I will use this site again and again , in fact I just ordeeed another dress last night for another wedding I’m in.
kousedu
Reviewed On: 2017-11-09 16:24:52

I ordered the Julianna dresses for our Senior choir uniform. The ages of the choir-members range from 55 to 80. The dresses are usually for bridesmaids so I hesitated ordering them for the senior choir members. But everybody loved them! They said the dresses reminded them of their weddings, and the concert was a success. Thank you so much!
Olivia R Gilmore
Reviewed On: 2017-11-08 17:36:00

Color: Red
Dress was even better than we had thought! It was extremely well made!
Nhi Tran
Reviewed On: 2017-11-07 23:25:34

One of my bridesmaids ordered this dress with custom sizing and it was perfect! So pretty and looked great in photos!
Smitk3345
Reviewed On: 2017-10-26 18:20:09

Very comfortable flattering dress. Cabernet color was perfect for a fall wedding! Will definitely be purchasing from here in future!
Elise Warren
Reviewed On: 2017-10-18 17:25:44

Color: Burgundy
We all looked beautiful in this dress! Truly great quality for such a good price. I highly recommend doing the custom sizing as my bust, waist and hips had me at 3 different sizes! I got the dress a whole month early and it fit perfect. I loved that they had this option, it saves so much money and time so you don't have to get it tailored. The fabric is flowy and so comfortable. Our wedding party looked beautiful at the fall New England wedding last weekend. Thank you Azazie for making us look beautiful!
jacquelineandree89
Reviewed On: 2017-10-15 16:35:33

The dress was perfect and came in a timely manner!
Cris
Reviewed On: 2017-10-12 12:49:21

I ordered this dress as a sample when trying to determine which bridesmaid dress to purchase. I ultimately didn't order this dress. It fit very nicely, was a little long, but I am 5'0". The measurements that I took based on the instructions, allowed for me to order the correct size. I am typically a size 14 and based on measurements ordered a size 18. I felt a little matronly in this dress, but loved the ruffle in the front and the pockets, but wasn't fond of the back or how high the neckline was. This dress fit really well, was very flattering, but ultimately, I liked other styles a little bit more.
sladesr
Reviewed On: 2017-10-02 08:46:15

I love this dress. It came earlier than promised, fit like a glove while managing to be both sexy and classy at the same time, garnered tons of compliments, and was a steal at $119 including custom sizing. I will order from Azazie again for sure.
Brieann Nadine
Reviewed On: 2017-09-27 09:09:01

Color: Burgundy
I really loved this dress! It fit my body stature appropriately and I felt really comfortable in my dress all day. I gave it a 4 rating but only because it was a custom fit order and it ended up not fitting right. However! I did send in my alterations receipt and they refunded me the amount immediately. Took less than 2 weeks to get my money back which is just awesome! All in all, I would highly suggest Azazie for formal gowns in the future.
pwcoolcat
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 19:25:38

This dress was great - it was slimming and had a lot more fabric than I expected. (It’s a substantial dress, not just one layer of fabric.) I ordered it using custom measurements and was glad I did, though I wish I had gotten it an inch or two longer - it’s difficult to add length but easy to tailor it off, and my shoes showed a bit more than I wanted, but that was because of my measurements. I had my dress tailored only slightly - to shorten the straps a little, and the cost was totally covered by Azazie’s reimbursement for tailoring (for custom ordered dresses). My dress was great, but the other two bridesmaids who ordered azazie dresses were very disappointed. I was able to try this dress on (albeit in the wrong size) through the try-on program before ordering my own, but they ordered styles that weren’t available to try on and had hoped that trying on similar dresses would be close enough. The dresses they ordered didn’t fall as expected and they had to get them heavily tailored (and one ended up buying a whole new dress somewhere else.) So whatever style you get, try it on first. The dress came with a great garment bag that I use a lot.
Autumn Tillson
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:52:19

Color: Dusty Sage
It arrived in a timely fashion and fits me wonderfully. It is the first time I've ever ordered anything with custom sizing and I am not disappointed. All of the bridesmaids in the wedding got dresses from Azazie and we all felt very beautiful. I was excited to be able to show off the dress.
Adriane Laine
Reviewed On: 2017-09-05 15:37:04

LOVED using Azazie for our bridal party! All of my girls got their dresses on time, and one girl had to order hers on rush (late add-on) and she STILL got her dress in time! Most of the girls did the custom sizing, and they loved it! Everyone at our wedding loved the girls dresses, and the fact that they were all different helped every girl show off her own personality.
kbcu97
Reviewed On: 2017-06-07 08:25:40

Color: Stormy
This dress was lovely! I got a lot of compliments, and it fit well with custom sizing. If I'd had more time, i would have gotten it altered around the shoulders (difficult body type), but otherwise, it was the right length, and great quality!
kraddell
Reviewed On: 2017-01-13 09:30:19

Color: Grape
This is a beautiful dress! I think I would have liked it more if it was more form fitting at the waist.
Kristy
Reviewed On: 2016-09-24 08:39:47

I ordered the Julianna for my sister's wedding. I ordered the custom size, although I think I could have gotten by with a standard size 6. The fit was great! The length was a little long, but I expected that. The coral color was beautiful, and not too bright. The dress came very fast (3-4 weeks.). I would order from Azazie again.
Rosemary Bianchi
Reviewed On: 2015-07-22 08:40:52

I absolutely loved this dress! I ordered samples of other dresses, but ended up picking this one blindly. The whole process was great! I definitely suggest ordering a sample so you can get an idea of sizing and fit. I ended up buying an off the rack size and didn't customize my measurements. If fit exactly how I would have liked. There was enough support to not need to wear a bra, which for my D cup size isn't usually the case.
Page 1 of 6
1 2 3 4 5 6
◄ PREV |