Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Julianna

Azazie Julianna Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

The charming Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a comfortable Chiffon, Chiffon. Style Azazie Julianna features a V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). We love this wrap dress for its universally flattering shape and soft cascading ruffles. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
tagiffy
Reviewed On: July 14, 2020

body type: pear
Size Ordered: 7492
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
39
Height
66
Right
This dress fit very well and felt good on but it was a bit too modest for what I was looking for. Someone who has a larger bust would probably be able to fill this out more than me. Big plus would be that you could wear a normal bra and be really comfy!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
gabbybrown1225
Reviewed On: October 04, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Height
62
Right
Absolutley in love with this dress! Fits true to size! The straps are a little big on the top and long but that’s easily fixed. (Please ignore the sink in the pictures- I was so excited I received the dress and put it on at work) Comfortable, great material! I can’t thank the customer service department enough for helping me after my dress got stolen from my door step.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
reynoldstobe19
Reviewed On: March 11, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass

Height
5
Right
I love this dress! It fits very nicely and it's pretty true to size. I'm kind of a tough fit- short, slender, but curvy. This dress is conservative enough for my fellow DD ladies, while also being classy & trendy. Having thicker straps is a plus. 10/10 would recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Eriickalynn022
Reviewed On: November 10, 2018


Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
This dress was beautiful on all of my bridesmaids & JR. Bridesmaid wore the JBD Dora and the color was perfect! Azazie.com made it super convenient to get my girls in the same color and dress without us having to get together (we all live in different states). 3 out of 5 of my girls needed alterations on their custom fit gowns, but they do reimburse up to a certain amount on each dress. I found using the site is easy and awesome, I will likely use it again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
hurrahworthy
Reviewed On: October 16, 2018
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Bust
44
Waist
34
Hips
44
Height
67
Right
Loved the dress! flattering, and the fit was good. Had to have the shoulders taken in a little and I wish the breast-pads were removable or less conspicuous up close, but otherwise awesome! This dress worked out well for my hourglass shape (44"-34"-44" size 14, 36DD).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (0)
Mel B
Reviewed On: September 14, 2018



Right
Absolutely beautiful, very comfortable. Custom sizing was spot on! My purple ombré wedding was perfect
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Kenzie Carpenter
Reviewed On: September 10, 2018

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A18
Height
63
Right
A little long but overall very comfortable and flattering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jen22385
Reviewed On: June 28, 2018
Color: Flamingo

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
40
Height
70
Right
Great dress. I could put it on and not worry about it the whole evening. I chose not to wear a bra with it since the back strap would have shown and the padding was perfect. I highly recommend the color, Flamingo, too. Beautiful pink color that looks good on so many skin types.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
melanyjohnston
Reviewed On: June 21, 2018
Color: Peacock
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A28
Bust
63
Waist
50
Hips
64
Height
5
Right
It fit amazingly!! I was comfortable all night long at my daughters wedding. I danced and had a blast, never worrying about shoulders slipping. The dress was a great quality, better than the dresses bought at the local bridal chain!!! My mom was a seamstress that hand beaded my own wedding dress 23 yrs ago, I recognize quality!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
bernsoh
Reviewed On: May 24, 2018
Color: Cabernet
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
38
Height
63
Right
This dress is extremely flattering on almost any body type and I absolutely love how versatile the style is! I ordered it for my friend's summer wedding, but I can see how it's also lovely for a fall and winter wedding as well. The ruffle down the front adds a great and elegant texture and the thick waistband definitely helps flatter. The custom sizing was perfect for me except the shoulder straps were much too big and needed to be altered, which ended up shortening the dress to be too short. So for anyone planning to order the dress and wear flats, I would order an extra inch on the length to be safe because almost all the girls in the bridal party had the shoulders much too big and will need the same alterations I needed, which ended up in a short hemline. Unfortunately, I did not add any extra length, which is something I probably should have done to be safe. Azazie has awesome customer service! I had the girls for my own wedding order through Azazie and we were all super pleased! Thank you, Azazie, for being professional, affordable, and producing high quality products!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
reganogner
Reviewed On: May 21, 2018
Color: Burgundy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
30
Hips
39
Height
68
Right
I LOVED my dress. I went for the custom size and it fit perfectly. The colour was glamorous and looked beautiful on all the bridesmaids who had different skin tones. The bride looked beautiful next to the bold burgandy colour. My dress was comfortable and sophisticated. I highly recommend both this dress and ordering from Azazie. The customer service is top notch. I received my dress on time. I'm the one on the left. The dress on the right is also from Azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
debih98
Reviewed On: April 17, 2018
Color: Lavender

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
37
Waist
32
Hips
40
Height
73
Right
Dress was absolutely beautiful. I did custom sizing and it only needed one small alteration that I was able to do myself. Staff was very helpful and friendly helping me get my dress on time as the bride waited until late in the game to give us direction. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Bri
Reviewed On: February 23, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
66
Right
We ordered the Rust Color dresses for our Fall wedding. The dresses were custom sized and fit my bridesmaids perfectly - only a minor hem adjustment was needed on one gown. The dress quality was absolutely amazing and the color was absolutely perfect. So perfect in fact it actually matched our dinner napkins. My girls were so impressed with the dresses my MOH (who was recently married), also used Azazie and I also got a custom sizing gown. These dresses fit like a glove and held up the entire night. Rust Dresses in the photo (L-R) Ashley, Cailyn, Bride, Iman, Julianna
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jdawson
Reviewed On: January 23, 2018

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A16
Height
67
Right
I ordered 3 different try at home dresses in 3 different sizes and LOVED Julianna! The 16 fit like a glove although I wish I would have ordered it custom so I could have gotten the perfect length since I spent another $100 shortening the dress. Azazie is wonderful! The dress arrived earlier than expected, lots of style variety and colors, prices are great! I have already recommended Azazie to another Bride.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Lindsaybatista16
Reviewed On: November 28, 2017



I absolute loved this dress for my friends wedding , honestly I could wear this dress everyday I love it ! The material is soft and comfortable I ordered a custom size and it fit like a glove .. I will use this site again and again , in fact I just ordeeed another dress last night for another wedding I’m in.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kousedu
Reviewed On: November 09, 2017



I ordered the Julianna dresses for our Senior choir uniform. The ages of the choir-members range from 55 to 80. The dresses are usually for bridesmaids so I hesitated ordering them for the senior choir members. But everybody loved them! They said the dresses reminded them of their weddings, and the concert was a success. Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Olivia R Gilmore
Reviewed On: November 08, 2017
Color: Red


Dress was even better than we had thought! It was extremely well made!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Nhi Tran
Reviewed On: November 07, 2017



One of my bridesmaids ordered this dress with custom sizing and it was perfect! So pretty and looked great in photos!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Smitk3345
Reviewed On: October 26, 2017



Very comfortable flattering dress. Cabernet color was perfect for a fall wedding! Will definitely be purchasing from here in future!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Elise Warren
Reviewed On: October 18, 2017
Color: Burgundy


We all looked beautiful in this dress! Truly great quality for such a good price. I highly recommend doing the custom sizing as my bust, waist and hips had me at 3 different sizes! I got the dress a whole month early and it fit perfect. I loved that they had this option, it saves so much money and time so you don't have to get it tailored. The fabric is flowy and so comfortable. Our wedding party looked beautiful at the fall New England wedding last weekend. Thank you Azazie for making us look beautiful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12345 ... 8
PREV | NEXT