DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Julianna Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

The charming floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a comfortable chiffon. Style Julianna features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). We love this wrap dress for its universally flattering shape and soft cascading ruffles. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (90)
4 Stars (30)
3 Stars (5)
2 Stars (2)
1 Star (6)
Fit
Small (1)
Slightly Small (5)
Right (29)
Slightly Large (6)
Large (5)
Color
Pink (11)
Red (19)
Yellow (2)
Orange (3)
Green (10)
Blue (24)
Purple (16)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (6)
Neutral (1)
Black (3)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Eriickalynn022
Reviewed On: 2018-11-10 11:14:44

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
This dress was beautiful on all of my bridesmaids & JR. Bridesmaid wore the JBD Dora and the color was perfect! Azazie.com made it super convenient to get my girls in the same color and dress without us having to get together (we all live in different states). 3 out of 5 of my girls needed alterations on their custom fit gowns, but they do reimburse up to a certain amount on each dress. I found using the site is easy and awesome, I will likely use it again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hurrahworthy
Reviewed On: 2018-10-16 04:04:37

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Bust
44
Waist
34
Hips
44
Height
67
Right
Loved the dress! flattering, and the fit was good. Had to have the shoulders taken in a little and I wish the breast-pads were removable or less conspicuous up close, but otherwise awesome! This dress worked out well for my hourglass shape (44"-34"-44" size 14, 36DD).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Mel B
Reviewed On: 2018-09-14 16:27:26

Right
Absolutely beautiful, very comfortable. Custom sizing was spot on! My purple ombré wedding was perfect
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kenzie Carpenter
Reviewed On: 2018-09-10 23:45:19

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A18
Height
63
Right
A little long but overall very comfortable and flattering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jen22385
Reviewed On: 2018-06-28 18:24:57

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
40
Height
70
Right
Great dress. I could put it on and not worry about it the whole evening. I chose not to wear a bra with it since the back strap would have shown and the padding was perfect. I highly recommend the color, Flamingo, too. Beautiful pink color that looks good on so many skin types.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
melanyjohnston
Reviewed On: 2018-06-21 12:54:15

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A28
Bust
63
Waist
50
Hips
64
Height
5
Right
It fit amazingly!! I was comfortable all night long at my daughters wedding. I danced and had a blast, never worrying about shoulders slipping. The dress was a great quality, better than the dresses bought at the local bridal chain!!! My mom was a seamstress that hand beaded my own wedding dress 23 yrs ago, I recognize quality!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
bernsoh
Reviewed On: 2018-05-24 14:32:12

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
38
Height
63
Right
This dress is extremely flattering on almost any body type and I absolutely love how versatile the style is! I ordered it for my friend's summer wedding, but I can see how it's also lovely for a fall and winter wedding as well. The ruffle down the front adds a great and elegant texture and the thick waistband definitely helps flatter. The custom sizing was perfect for me except the shoulder straps were much too big and needed to be altered, which ended up shortening the dress to be too short. So for anyone planning to order the dress and wear flats, I would order an extra inch on the length to be safe because almost all the girls in the bridal party had the shoulders much too big and will need the same alterations I needed, which ended up in a short hemline. Unfortunately, I did not add any extra length, which is something I probably should have done to be safe. Azazie has awesome customer service! I had the girls for my own wedding order through Azazie and we were all super pleased! Thank you, Azazie, for being professional, affordable, and producing high quality products!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
reganogner
Reviewed On: 2018-05-21 10:01:27

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
30
Hips
39
Height
68
Right
I LOVED my dress. I went for the custom size and it fit perfectly. The colour was glamorous and looked beautiful on all the bridesmaids who had different skin tones. The bride looked beautiful next to the bold burgandy colour. My dress was comfortable and sophisticated. I highly recommend both this dress and ordering from Azazie. The customer service is top notch. I received my dress on time. I'm the one on the left. The dress on the right is also from Azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
debih98
Reviewed On: 2018-04-17 14:03:10

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
37
Waist
32
Hips
40
Height
73
Right
Dress was absolutely beautiful. I did custom sizing and it only needed one small alteration that I was able to do myself. Staff was very helpful and friendly helping me get my dress on time as the bride waited until late in the game to give us direction. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Bri
Reviewed On: 2018-02-23 08:47:08

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
66
Right
We ordered the Rust Color dresses for our Fall wedding. The dresses were custom sized and fit my bridesmaids perfectly - only a minor hem adjustment was needed on one gown. The dress quality was absolutely amazing and the color was absolutely perfect. So perfect in fact it actually matched our dinner napkins. My girls were so impressed with the dresses my MOH (who was recently married), also used Azazie and I also got a custom sizing gown. These dresses fit like a glove and held up the entire night. Rust Dresses in the photo (L-R) Ashley, Cailyn, Bride, Iman, Julianna
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jdawson
Reviewed On: 2018-01-23 18:26:27

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A16
Height
67
Right
I ordered 3 different try at home dresses in 3 different sizes and LOVED Julianna! The 16 fit like a glove although I wish I would have ordered it custom so I could have gotten the perfect length since I spent another $100 shortening the dress. Azazie is wonderful! The dress arrived earlier than expected, lots of style variety and colors, prices are great! I have already recommended Azazie to another Bride.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Lindsaybatista16
Reviewed On: 2017-11-28 04:31:36

I absolute loved this dress for my friends wedding , honestly I could wear this dress everyday I love it ! The material is soft and comfortable I ordered a custom size and it fit like a glove .. I will use this site again and again , in fact I just ordeeed another dress last night for another wedding I’m in.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kousedu
Reviewed On: 2017-11-09 16:24:52

I ordered the Julianna dresses for our Senior choir uniform. The ages of the choir-members range from 55 to 80. The dresses are usually for bridesmaids so I hesitated ordering them for the senior choir members. But everybody loved them! They said the dresses reminded them of their weddings, and the concert was a success. Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Olivia R Gilmore
Reviewed On: 2017-11-08 17:36:00

Dress was even better than we had thought! It was extremely well made!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Nhi Tran
Reviewed On: 2017-11-07 23:25:34

One of my bridesmaids ordered this dress with custom sizing and it was perfect! So pretty and looked great in photos!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Smitk3345
Reviewed On: 2017-10-26 18:20:09

Very comfortable flattering dress. Cabernet color was perfect for a fall wedding! Will definitely be purchasing from here in future!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Elise Warren
Reviewed On: 2017-10-18 17:25:44

We all looked beautiful in this dress! Truly great quality for such a good price. I highly recommend doing the custom sizing as my bust, waist and hips had me at 3 different sizes! I got the dress a whole month early and it fit perfect. I loved that they had this option, it saves so much money and time so you don't have to get it tailored. The fabric is flowy and so comfortable. Our wedding party looked beautiful at the fall New England wedding last weekend. Thank you Azazie for making us look beautiful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jacquelineandree89
Reviewed On: 2017-10-15 16:35:33

The dress was perfect and came in a timely manner!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Cris
Reviewed On: 2017-10-12 12:49:21

I ordered this dress as a sample when trying to determine which bridesmaid dress to purchase. I ultimately didn't order this dress. It fit very nicely, was a little long, but I am 5'0". The measurements that I took based on the instructions, allowed for me to order the correct size. I am typically a size 14 and based on measurements ordered a size 18. I felt a little matronly in this dress, but loved the ruffle in the front and the pockets, but wasn't fond of the back or how high the neckline was. This dress fit really well, was very flattering, but ultimately, I liked other styles a little bit more.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sladesr
Reviewed On: 2017-10-02 08:46:15

I love this dress. It came earlier than promised, fit like a glove while managing to be both sexy and classy at the same time, garnered tons of compliments, and was a steal at $119 including custom sizing. I will order from Azazie again for sure.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 7
1 2 3 4 5 7
◄ PREV |