Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Joyce MBD

Azazie Joyce MBD Mother of the Bride Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$146

product info

Dress Azazie Joyce MBD by azazie is a fabulous Chiffon, Lace mother of the bride dress featuring a Scoop neckline on a Floor-Length Pant Suit skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Keyhole, Scoop back style. Available in sizes A0-A30 at azazie. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
lisa.dove59
Reviewed On: September 27, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: apple
Size Ordered: A20
Bust
42
Waist
37
Hips
42
Height
5
Small
I loved the outfit. Pants fit perfectly. The top was too small and too tight in the arms. This is unusual for me as my bottoms are usually the issue. Fabric was nice and it flowed perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
marlamalatek69
Reviewed On: June 09, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Large
Thank you for the opportunity to try this pant suit. The material was great and color was great too. Tool fit well but the matching pants were About two sizes too big. I hope to try something else before I make up my mind. May have to have custom made. Thanks again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
pallen74
Reviewed On: May 12, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Slightly Large
I love the pant set. It runs a little large, so keep that in mind. Pants are very long and I am 5'6" and will need to get about 4" cut off. Has beautiful applique on pants that will have to be removed and then replaced after shortening. The pants are very flowy. The top fits true to size. I ordered one to wear at my daughter's wedding in August. It is comfortable and very stylish.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
pallen74
Reviewed On: May 06, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Large
Pants and top mother of the bride set. Nicely made, color is same as shown. Have ordered a smaller size. The top was slightly larger and longer than I expected. The pants run a size larger at least. They also run 3-4" long and I am taller than average. If you are short, the top may have to be shortened also. Will have to remove beautiful appliques and shorten pants then resew on, Very flowy and soft folds.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
mds1964
Reviewed On: March 20, 2020
Color: Steel Grey


Slightly Large
I absolutely love this outfit. I have to return, however, because the pants are way too long. I only wear flat heels, so I can't even make it work with high heels. The embroidery work on the pants and shoulder is gorgeous. I am hoping to reorder, because this is the outfit I want to wear for my daughter's wedding in October.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
dothall1953
Reviewed On: March 16, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
I custom ordered it in my size for length in the pants. Hope it works!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
cordeaujoanne
Reviewed On: February 15, 2020

body type: Apple

Small
I ordered a sample but it was too small. Now there is not any samples in my size. I'm thinking of custom sizing this outfit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
fordjulia51
Reviewed On: January 28, 2020
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: A20
Large
Had to return this Item because it was to Big.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
BJShortz
Reviewed On: December 31, 2019
Color: Vintage Mauve


Large
The item is beautiful but unfortunately the pants were about 2 times too big on me and top too small. Product detail in itself is absolutely gorgeous though. The detail in the wrapping of my item was so nice, delivery was quick. Emails updating me on my order was nice to receive too! Will definitely recommend company to others...just wish my item fit me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (47) No (2)