Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Jordyn

Azazie Jordyn Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$89

product info

The charming Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a faddish Chiffon. Style Azazie Jordyn features a Sweetheart, Off-the-Shoulder neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
jenny.mollet
Reviewed On: January 09, 2021
Color: Peach


Right
LOVE this dress! I can see myself wearing it for other occasions other than my best friend’s wedding. The only reason I gave it four stars is because the color didn’t come like as I expected in the pictures. It’s more of a pinkish color than a cream/gold. It’s also super long on me even in heels (which I expected) since I’m very short (I’m curvy/athletically built but only 5ft tall). But that’s no issue, I can get that hemmed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
vstar17
Reviewed On: November 22, 2020
Color: Twilight


Right
This was 1 of 3 dresses I chose as a consideration for my sisters wedding. This is in twilight. A4. The fit was great just ultimately chose a diff dress. Nothing wrong with this dress at all. I went a4 despite them stating the waist was 26 and I'm a 27.5, fit me well enough. Hope this helps someone!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
gia
Reviewed On: October 13, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage


Slightly Large
I ordered this dress as a bridesmaid and i was really pleased when it arrived! I followed my measurements as closely as possible and decided to go with the A10 (Im a size 8 in most dresses). The dress was a little loose in the bust and waist, and there was a little bit too much room in the hips as well. Also, I found the hem was dragging on the floor more than I liked. However, I was able to get the dress altered so it was a bit more secure/tighter/hemmed in those areas and it's great! It is also already lined so i will not have to wear a bra (which is nice). Thanks Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kate.dudge
Reviewed On: November 16, 2020
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: A8
Bust
36
Height
64
Slightly Small
This dress is beautiful. But if you are bigger chested and don’t want to be that off, I would not recommend. 34ddd
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Haydenellen
Reviewed On: July 25, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink


Right
Fit perfect, has support for wearing it strapless and love the slight sweetheart cut.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Dan
Reviewed On: July 15, 2020

body type: straight
Size Ordered: 7491
Slightly Small
I ordered this dress as a try on at home option and it was so beautiful! My only issue was that the little off the shoulder arm straps are VERY restrictive. I couldn't raise my arms beyond a certain height because they were essentially tied down by the straps. There was very little give. Because of this, I did not choose this dress as my final option for my friend's wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Cphagan12843
Reviewed On: July 14, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
65
Small
This dress definitely runs small. I used my measurements to go with a sample size so I could easily return; when I saw the measurements for the A4 I thought it'd fit perfectly because the A4 measurements lined up with mine, but this dress fit so tightly in the bust that I was spilling out over the top and was baggy throughout the waist and hips . When you compound that with the fact that the off the shoulder part of the dress is made from a non-stretch fabric and you will not be able to raise your arms up above shoulder height, you realize this is not a dress someone should be wearing to a wedding where dancing is involved. Would not recommend this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Mollymargenau
Reviewed On: June 03, 2020
Color: Tahiti


Right
I sized down from what my measurements said on the chart. Fit perfect in the bust and waist. It's more A-line then fitted not very fitted in the hips. Length will be perfect with shoes. I ordered standard size 10.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)