Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Jolene BG

Azazie Jolene BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Tulle

$349

product info

This Cathedral Train, Ball-Gown dress by azazie is constructed in an exquisite Tulle, Lace. Azazie Jolene BG features a Back Zip, Scoop back style and a V-Neck neckline. Azazie Jolene BG by azazie comes in sizes WD0-WD30. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Ashley Waugh
Reviewed On: August 25, 2020
Color: Diamond White
body type: Hourglass

Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
37
Height
65
Slightly Small
This dress is gorgeous. It’s fitted at the top and has a nice flow to it. The armpit area is very tight though. I had it on for probably less than 10 minutes and it had rubbed my armpit raw because the arm holes are small (in my opinion). It could definitely be altered to fit better. I’m not going with this dress because I found another one I loved but it was beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ajphagan
Reviewed On: July 21, 2020
Color: Diamond White
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD0
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
36
Height
66
Right
I said yes to this dress! Unlike another Azazie dress I tried on, purchased, then had to return, this one looked exactly like the sample. I love that this dress looks ornate without any beading or sequins (something I realized I didn't like through the process of trying on dresses). The low-cut back is gorgeous and I personally love the deep V neckline. I ordered a size 0 and it fit almost perfectly without any custom sizing or tailoring. I also love how the layers of fabric look on this dress. Can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hrscvwedding
Reviewed On: June 30, 2020
Color: Diamond White
body type: Hourglass

Bust
39
Waist
31
Hips
40
Height
64
Slightly Large
I fell in love with this dress when I put it on. I'll definitely be getting custom sizing, but the fit was great as it is. (I picked a 12, since that has my largest measurements, and it fit well except within the bust area.) I think this may be the one for me, I'm excited to try on one more dress and decide. The last details are stunning, and the little "modesty" panel on the chest area wasn't as noticable as I was afraid it would be. I would highly recommend this dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jbraun045
Reviewed On: June 29, 2020
Color: Diamond White
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
41
Height
63
Right
I ordered this dress for my wedding in the middle of COVID! It was BEAUTIFUL and fit perfect with the custom sizing. I tried on a Maggie sotero I loved in a bridal shop, and I found this dress was a great alternative that I actually liked better! I would completely recommend, just make sure to use the custom sizing option! The pannier that comes with it is ridiculous though. We took the hoops out and my mom had to trim it shorter.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Amber
Reviewed On: May 15, 2020



Right
I never would've thought I'd buy my wedding dress online, but I'm SO happy I did. I took full advantage of the free custom sizing and it fit me like a glove. I was even reimbursed for the alterations I had to bring the straps up a tad and add a bustle. I would choose this dress over and over again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
bayleischmit
Reviewed On: February 09, 2020
Color: Diamond White
body type: Hourglass

Bust
32
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
67
Right
I absolutely love this dress. I got the 10 to try on, but I think I'll need a 4 or 6. The detail is beautiful and the material is very nice! I can imagine myself in this dress on my wedding day. I love the white, but I wish I could sample the white/champagne combo before I buy! I am 5'7 and 148 pounds.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
OrdinaryMars
Reviewed On: February 01, 2020

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: WD18
Bust
46
Waist
39
Hips
43
Height
5
Right
This dress is something beautiful. It’s all lace and no beading or sequins, which I like. The V neck is VERY dramatic. I am very chesty and it shows a great deal of cleavage. I think it falls really nicely on my body and it fits my body well even though I’m very chesty and I have a hard time finding dresses that will fit across my chest. This COULD be THE ONE. I’ve tried on a few and this one is definitely one of my favorites. I know my fiancé would like this dress :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Cameron Auer
Reviewed On: January 31, 2020



Right
This dress is absolutely beautiful! I’m going to be wearing it for my wedding. There is a gorgeous lace underneath the skirt so the skirt doesn’t look too plain or basic. It’s very light and very comfy to be in I don’t want to take it off!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Miranda Pontarelli
Reviewed On: March 17, 2019

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD10
Bust
38
Waist
30
Hips
48
Height
64
Right
I ordered the sample in Size 10, and it was beautiful. The sample comes without the petticoat, so keep that in mind when you look at my photos. It would be fuller and more dramatic with that. The neckline is way too low. I don't have large breasts (34B) and anyone who does will be extremely exposed. It's not appropriate for a Christian wedding in front of my grandparents, that's for sure, and there's no way to close that gap. If the neckline was a normal V, it would have been perfect. The plunging neckline and the mesh that doesn't match anything else on the dress is a dealbreaker.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
heather_m_w
Reviewed On: June 18, 2020
Color: Diamond White
body type: Hourglass

Height
66
Right
This dress is absolutely gorgeous. I was on the fence about ordering the sample at first but am so glad I did! The lace being the second layer gave it a very romantic look. This might be THE dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
hannahhelminiak
Reviewed On: February 10, 2020
Color: Diamond White
body type: Pear

Right
The detailing is cut straight across at the bottom, so it's shows that it was an embroidered piece of fabric that was lined up and cut. For $400 you can get something more substantial at a physical store.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
Tressa Alderson
Reviewed On: October 31, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD18
Bust
44
Waist
34
Hips
44
Height
67
Right
Pictures do not do the lace justice. Stunning! I will be going with a different dress due to silhouette but this was my second pick. No complaints. 18 did not fit me correctly as it was too big, but it was accurate for the measurements in the chart, so I expected as much.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kourtney
Reviewed On: April 10, 2019
Color: Diamond White
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
54
Waist
56
Hips
63
Height
65
Right
Me being plus size, I was so nervous to get this. When ordering this was my last hope in one fitting and me liking it. It was THE dress I had always dreamed of!! Thank you Azazie for helping me find my dress and feel confident.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)