DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Jewel Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

The chic floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon. Style Jewel features a scoop neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (13)
4 Stars (3)
3 Stars (0)
2 Stars (0)
1 Star (1)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (1)
Slightly Large (0)
Large (1)
Color
Pink (1)
Red (3)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (2)
Blue (2)
Purple (0)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (0)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
schulte.walton
Reviewed On: 2018-02-13 18:11:34

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
My bridesmaids wore these dresses in my wedding, and I was incredibly satisfied! From their feedback, the dresses were definitely true to size. The way to go is to order a custom dress, since it costs the same! Just be sure you measure yourself exactly right- the ones who did didn't have to get any alterations. The quality of the dress was good, and the color was exactly what I wanted! I got the peacock color. Looks great on all body types. Would recommend for sure! No complaints. PC: McKenzie Baird Photography
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Rachel
Reviewed On: 2017-09-27 08:59:26

I LOVED my bridesmaid's dress for my best friend's wedding. She did a great job picking out the color and the dress worked for everyone tall and short. The custom measurements were perfect, except that I over estimated the length, but the quality is fabulous and can't wait to reuse for a holiday party in December!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ashley.joldersma
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:29:08

This dress is a perfect bridesmaid dress! We did the custom measurements order and it is so worth it! It fit like a dream, and it was the exact same shade as the fabric swatch I ordered before. Very happy!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
akcarlson89
Reviewed On: 2017-05-08 17:24:58

I was very hesitant to order my bridesmaids dresses online but after not being able to find the exact color I wanted I looked for other options. I love this dress from azazie. It looks just how I thought it would. My girls all got their dresses before the expected date. One of my girls did custom sizing and she said it was perfect with no other alterations needed. My sister and MOH liked the dress from azazie so much that she decided to get her bridesmaid dresses from here too! They were perfect and comfortable, made from nice fabric and a great price.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
elsie.pellizzon
Reviewed On: 2016-03-22 08:00:56

I LOVE this dress! I ordered this dress for my bridesmaids, and I did customs sizing because all my girls are different shapes and sizes, and they fit beautifully. I couldn't be happier! The quality was amazing! And great customer service too. After I placed my order, I realized I made a mistake and had to contact the company to change it, and they were so helpful! I couldn't be happier with my purchase!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lyndsey Myers
Reviewed On: 2016-03-02 19:35:31

I am really happy with the dress. I tried it on as a sample in another color and the fit was almost perfect. I considered not doing the custom sizing, because it was oh-so-close, but I decided to take a chance. (I was really scared I was going to mess up my measurements and end up with a horribly fitting dress.) I am really glad I went with the custom size. The dress fits like a glove. The material and handiwork is very high quality. It shipped earlier than it said it would and the cost was very reasonable for what I received. I am extremely happy with the fit, the color, and Azazie in general. I don't have really great pictures of the dress, but I figured this was better than nothing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Katie
Reviewed On: 2015-10-22 07:46:34

I LOVED this dress! I am going to have my bridesmaids order this in three different colors - Taupe, Silver, and Steele Grey. The dress was very well made and was comfortable. The Illusion neckline is double layered which was nice and there is also a bit of padding in the bust. The sample dress I ordered was a 6 and I am usually a 6 and sometimes an 8 in other clothes. The 6 was too small and would not zip all the way up. When I checked the measurements online, the waist measurement was the deciding factor - the 8 would have probably fit me perfectly!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Nichole
Reviewed On: 2018-05-08 12:34:37

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
42
Waist
34
Hips
40
Height
64
Large
I am imbetween measurments for this site so they recommended giving my custom measurments and custom fitted my dress. I received the dress on time but when I tried it on the measurments were all wrong. The dress was baggy and too long. Part of the custom fit though is that you forfeit the ability to return the dress if anything was wrong. My dress is currently be repaired by a seamestress. Thank goodness she came up with a solution because to repair all the errors would have cost me $180! I would post pictures but the dress is with the seamstress. Wish I had had a better experience:(
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
wmndrol101
Reviewed On: 2017-10-16 16:08:13

nice
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Katie
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 15:29:36

I thought we looked pretty sharp in our Azazie bridesmaids dresses! I wore the Jewel there in the middle. I did custom measurements; the dress fit perfectly and I was very comfortable all night!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Veronika
Reviewed On: 2017-03-16 14:19:56

The dress fits like a glove! Had it custom ordered and it arrived a month earlier than expected and we live overseas! Great customer service! Would recommend Azazie in a heartbeat!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
wmndrol101
Reviewed On: 2017-03-05 19:52:52

nice
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
stephanie.west
Reviewed On: 2016-11-27 14:28:04

Very pleased with the fit of the dress. I did custom measurements and the dress fits wonderfully. I would recommend Azazie to anyone. The price, quality and quick delivery were great. Stephanie
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
adouglas7173
Reviewed On: 2016-11-22 14:32:39

Ordered the Azazie Jewel gown. Good quality and beautiful gown! The color was perfect. Dress true to size based on size chart.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kirstiedugger
Reviewed On: 2016-10-04 13:39:04

This dress has a nice high neckline and pretty cut-out back. You should 100% order in custom sizes, as it is no additional charge and you will not need alterations if the measurements are done correctly. I love the fabric of the dress, it is nice but not too heavy. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
shellboz45
Reviewed On: 2016-04-26 09:26:19

This dress is beautiful. Great quality and fit. All the girls are ordering from this site for my daughter's wedding (same color different style of attendant's choosing). Arrived earlier than expected. The ordering of samples in different sizes was of great value in helping us choose Azazie. I will be ordering mother of the bride dress from this site as well. Nice to order from a company inside the United States. I have no worries that the product will be delivered. This is my second order as I have purchased a winter formal dress that was on clearance and of the same high quality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
n.o.o
Reviewed On: 2015-10-07 12:11:47

Azazie always comes through...as a bride now as a bridesmaid :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►