Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Jet MBD

Azazie Jet MBD Mother of the Bride Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$176

product info

Dress Azazie Jet MBD by azazie is a fabulous Chiffon, Lace mother of the bride dress featuring a V-Neck neckline on a Floor-Length A-line/Princess skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Back Zip, Keyhole back style. Available in sizes A0-A30 at azazie. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Judykrk
Reviewed On: September 27, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
The size fit could not have been more "right on". I ordered a standard size 6 and it was perfect. I decided to cut the length of the dress to be more of a tea-length style, and it worked out perfectly. Would definitely order from Azazie in the future.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
mbsorting
Reviewed On: September 24, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
Amazing quality for even double the price.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (-7) No (0)
Cindi
Reviewed On: March 29, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
40
Waist
37
Hips
39
Height
65
Small
I tried this dress on in a 12 and it was too tight across the bust. My sizing is right smack between a 12 and 14. I think I would have liked it if it fit correctly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bop.davidson
Reviewed On: March 22, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: apple
Size Ordered: A16
Height
5
Slightly Small
I loved this dress but it didn’t fit. Sleeves were so tight I couldn’t even get my arms in.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sissylks
Reviewed On: March 06, 2021
Color: Steel Grey

Size Ordered: A18
Right
like the style and fit. arrms a little tight. Color was too dark for me, but true to photos.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
howzehouse1
Reviewed On: February 18, 2021
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A2
Height
5
Slightly Large
Loved the dress ,but it was too large. Even with heels, I would have had to have it hemmed, which I expected.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kerri.russell9
Reviewed On: February 01, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: apple
Size Ordered: A16
Height
5
Slightly Small
The dress was lovely and well made. But the arms are very small. I have since ordered some similar styles in a larger size and the arms are still small and dresses are giant and overall too big with too much material. Some of these styles I see are being offered in the same style with stretchy fabric, that might be a better option.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Laura Daniels
Reviewed On: December 03, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
Gorgeous! Ordered custom with exact measurements as instructed and it’s absolutely perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
michele.jacobson39
Reviewed On: November 25, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Slightly Small
I ordered a standard size to be able to get a feel for what the dress would look like on versus a picture. I wanted the ability to return if needed and I do not need the dress until 6/2021. The dress was beautiful and quality was great but unfortunately not a size that fit. I still was able to get a idea of how would look/fit even though not right size. I will be returning, very easy process, for now but will be reordering late spring with my exact measurements. Thank you Azazie for a great experience my son loves the dress and that makes it all worthwile as the mother of the groom!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Cheryl Halliwell
Reviewed On: October 24, 2020
Color: Steel Grey


Small
I absolutely love it!! It does run small! Can't wait to wear it at my sons wedding! It came sooner than they said to expect it! ???
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
nancyboecker42
Reviewed On: September 19, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
I absolutely LOVE this dress! I am extremely disappointed that the wedding event has been canceled and I unfortunately will have to return it. If we can reschedule in the future I will not hesitate to reorder this same exact dress!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
louannalbregts
Reviewed On: September 16, 2020
Color: Steel Grey


Right
I love the way this dress fits except it needs to be taken in around the bust line. I am in search of a MOB dress and this one fits the bill except I wish it came in Dusk. Is there any way it could be made in that color?
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
bardakjy5
Reviewed On: September 07, 2020
Color: Grape


Right
Beautiful dress and fit but was a little too low cut for me so had to return the sample.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
rcaruso
Reviewed On: August 22, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Right
Beautiful dress perfect
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Brenda
Reviewed On: August 15, 2020
Color: Grape


Slightly Small
This dress is very beautiful but made a little small for my size. Thought it was a very appropriate dress for the mother of the bride.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Cara.cunningham61
Reviewed On: August 07, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
To be honest I was a bit worried about ordering a dress for my sons wedding online. I did a lot of searching. Read reviews of different sites and then crossed my fingers. Needless to say I shouldn’t have been worried. The dress arrived slightly ahead of schedule, and is as lovely as the picture. The color was true to picture (we all know this isn’t always the case), and the fit is perfect. Thank you Azazie for make this process painless.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
ccpost1957
Reviewed On: June 24, 2020
Color: Steel Grey


Right
This one was perfect! I ordered it in Burgundy! Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (1)