Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Jessica Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

The fantastic mini bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an empire cut in a comfortable chiffon. Style Jessica features a sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

copper209
Reviewed On: 2017-11-10 09:46:10

I would recommend this dress to anyone who wants a flowy and comfortable dress. This dress fit all of my bridesmaids very well! They loved how short they were since we were in 108 degree weather and how airy they were. They were perfect and everything I expected!
mestes4
Reviewed On: 2016-02-04 18:12:57

This dress was so pretty. I ordered the shawl as well as the wedding is in a church. I ordered the size A2 but my bust is closer to 36 inches (32 DDD) I will admit that it was really snug around the bust for that reason but I am also five month pregnant here so I'm hoping it's just due to the pregnancy boobs. I'll be close to seven months for the wedding so I'm praying it still fits! But as far as the dress is considered it's gorgeous.
amysue212
Reviewed On: 2015-06-10 13:26:13

I ordered this Jessica dress as a sample. The Jessica dress is sooooo beautiful! I am 5'2, and had to order a size 16 because of my bust size (DD). This dress is listed as a mini and other reviews stated it was longer than expected. For me, it was a perfect fit. If I was much taller, it would be pretty short on me, but considering my height, the length sits perfectly. I will more than likely return this sample and order a custom size since (for me) the waist needs to be taken in just a little to get the hourglass shape that the picture shows. The top fits really well, it has great structure built in to the dress, so while I will still need to wear a strapless bra with it (DD's remember?), the dress has no problem sitting where it needs to be up top. It also has small clear sticky piping all around the inside of the top to help keep it in place. NICE! It's very flowy and perfect for the outside, summer, Texas wedding - and looks great with my boots! For me, this dress is flattering and helps conceal some of my not-so-lovely-post-baby rolls on my tummy without feeling completely constricted - or feeling like I cant sit down all night.
abrown
Reviewed On: 2017-09-14 05:21:23

Didn't fit my body type well. Still beautiful and great fabric!
Klruffino
Reviewed On: 2017-06-13 14:12:50

I had high expectations of this dress when I ordered it. I was looking forward to trying on their only mini dress so that I wouldn't have to alter the length. But when I actually tried it on, it had a TON of fabric in the front and quite a bit of fabric all around. It made me look way bigger than I am. This would be a better dress for a pregnant woman. I'm 5'2" and the length came just above my knee. I've tried on a total of 7 dresses (maybe more LOL) and all of them seemed to be made for very tall people.
Dfortenberry
Reviewed On: 2017-06-08 06:54:30

Color: Pool
We ordered 4 dresses and did custom measurements, everyone of them fit perfectly, The colors and designs are exactly what we wanted. I would highly recommend Azazie and will certainly be a repeat customer.
Steph
Reviewed On: 2017-06-02 07:57:41

The fabric and the color is great. The dress though-- was HUGE on me. I usually wear a small or medium in clothes or a 2-4. So I ordered a A2 for this dress because I definitely never wear 0's.. when I zipped it up, the dress completely just fell down to my waist. It is WAY too big! I am not sure the A0 would have even fit me. And don't get me wrong, I am not a busty girl so I have nothing to help hold my dress up. I usually wear 34A but the boobs on this dress are huge too! All the other bridesmaid who ordered this dress said they also wish they would have gotten a size smaller.
Lindsey.e.moynihan
Reviewed On: 2017-05-25 08:16:04

Color: Grape
Fits great! Had to go up a size because of the tightness around the underarm area (normally wear a 4 so went up to a 6), but it fits very well now without any bulging. I'm 5'3" so the length, because it is a mini, is perfect and flattering as it hits right above the knee.
astockman
Reviewed On: 2017-04-17 04:49:26

I liked the dress a lot. I did order one but a different size. I had a hard time ordering though because the next size down was a little scary to order but when I tried to call for help I had to wait 3 days for a response. I needed to make an adjustment on the waist but I couldn't wait any longer to order because it's not being delivered until June already and I didn't want to wait and then not get it in time. I do not like the fact that you cannot talk to someone on the phone when you call. I tried to custom size and they said I had a measurement wrong and for the life of me we measured it 4 different times and it still wouldn't take my measurement. Customer service is not a strength for this website.
RHardesty85
Reviewed On: 2017-04-06 19:32:03

Color: Emerald
I ordered this dress for a friends wedding this coming June. I'm 5'2" so I had to order the mini length. Thankfully this dress arrived about a month earlier than I was anticipating and I LOVE it! The dress quality is fantastic, color is vibrant and size fits perfectly. I am so thankful I ordered this since the emerald color dresses we wanted to order from a local bridal shop, became discontinued. I think I am happier with this dress than the dresses in the bridal shop too! Wonderful dress, flowy and comfortable for a long warm day in June!
laurenhanafi
Reviewed On: 2017-03-06 08:44:59

Color: Royal Blue
This dress was beautiful and was very high quality. The color was gorgeous, and the shape was very flattering for many body types.
lindsey.anderson019
Reviewed On: 2017-01-26 16:44:09

Color: Orchid
I love this dress! I'm very satisfied with azazie products! I ordered 6 dresses for my bridesmaids and all but one worked out! The dresses are a little long but we will alter. I received wonderful customer service from azazie when I was returning the one dress for a different size and would definitely buy from them again! Be sure not to order any dresses with bunching at the hips if your bridesmaids are bigger or their hips will look double the size!
Bjclay123
Reviewed On: 2015-09-24 16:04:33

I am so happy with this company and my purchase. The dress was bought for my sister's wedding next year. I did not get to try it on within the 14 days and unfortunately it did not fit. The customer service was great and took back the small size and exchanged for the bigger size. It fits great! Thank you so much for being understanding. I am very happy
sjustic1804
Reviewed On: 2015-09-18 17:13:30

Color: Dusk
The color is totally different than in the photo. In the photo it is "dusk" grey in person it is a dusty plum. Very misleading. I am so close to my wedding now that suddenly purple is now one of my colors. Buyer beware.
trahantm
Reviewed On: 2015-05-11 13:02:33

Color: Royal Blue
The delivery of the dress was great but we went and had a seamstress (@David's Bridal) measure my daughter for this dress. Based on the measurements I ordered a size 10 (which I was concerned that it would be too small), the dress falls off of her. Now I have to get it altered and spend more money that I do not have. There needs to be a better way of doing this.
Stacie
Reviewed On: 2015-04-22 20:34:32

This dress was ordered as custom, my sizes were sent in and the dress came oversized in length and width. I contacted customer service and provided them with a photo of me in the dress. The customer service response was, ''wow that isn't a mini on you, I apologize for the oversight, take it to the cleaners and let us know how much it is to take up the length. The total cost was $71 dollars, I am only getting 35 of Azazie. When shortened the dress looked like a bell so the inner layer and the sash also needed to be taken in. The dress is not a mini and custom is not custom.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►