Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Jenna

Azazie Jenna Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Fun and flirty, this lux Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this attractive Knee-Length A-line/Princess dress with a V-Neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
tdaniel
Reviewed On: August 23, 2019
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A20
Right
Super satisfied with entire process...was happy I was able to order three different types of dresses to try on in my own home, fit true to size and good quality, only issue with both my dress and another bridesmaid was the eyehook on back of dress was missing but didn't really affect the fit. Would definitely recommend to other brides/bridesmaids for the ease, look and costs.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sexysandra2001
Reviewed On: July 03, 2019
Color: Peach
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Right
I love the dress, fit perfectly, and arrived on time.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
myinsidejoe
Reviewed On: June 18, 2018
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
34
Height
63
Large
I got professionally measured by a tailor to give the most accurate measurements as possible. It didn't make one lick of a difference. My custom order dress is huge and still requires a large amount of tailoring. Also, from multiple experiences with Azazie, I've come to understand that they don't understand a single thing about cup size. Despite my measurements, they clearly think I have E's somewhere about my stomach. And that kind of thing, due to the boning of the dress, can't be re-altered. I'll have to find a way to stuff my dress. Which is, I'm sure, what every bridesmaid wants to deal with on the day of the wedding. I knew going in that the custom fits were non-returnable, but I didn't realize they would be this bad. My recommendation for Azazie purchasers...buy a fixed size dress one size smaller than you'd anticipate (so that the bodice fits properly) and then expect to get it altered. Ignore the custom sizing all-together...since evidently that's what they do....ignore your measurements all together.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Debbie Zimnowski
Reviewed On: May 01, 2019
Color: Blue Jay
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Right
Perfect dress, fits like a glove. Absolutely no adjustments needed. Looking forward to seeing my daughter wear this for our sons wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Anonymous
Reviewed On: September 08, 2018
Color: Champagne

Size Ordered: A6
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
41
Height
66
Right
I think the Azazie bridesmaids dresses are fairly poor quality in general. I ordered 3 of them to try on, and all were poor quality. This one made me look fat and matronly, because of all the extra fabric in the skirt, and because of the cut and design of the bodice, which made me look like I have a wide waist. Also, the quality of the tailoring is poor. The bodice looks a little lumpy because the fabric of the cups has random wrinkles and slight puckers. The bodice cups are a little pointy, and they're not very stiff, so they don't hold their shape well. Overall the dress just looks cheap and poorly-tailored. The quality is significantly inferior to H&M dresses, if that gives you a benchmark. The Azazie dresses appear to all be made in China, btw, and they look like they cost about $10-20 to make, so it's a little upsetting to pay $135 for them.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
avjelenc
Reviewed On: August 04, 2017



I used my measurements to custom order! It arrived much sooner then we expected and was a little tight in the armpit area, a local alterations place helped me fix that. The dress is beautiful and the process was very easy and the quality seems great! Will be wearing to another event this fall!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
j.barder
Reviewed On: July 29, 2017
Color: Burgundy


Ordered based on measurements and was pleased how spot on they were (I'm a knitter, so I'm familiar with all my body measurements and know they are accurate). I did need to have the shoulders taken up a wee bit but that was it and the tailor was impressed with how great the overall quality of the design and make was. Color was great and loved the pockets. 5 stars!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Michelle
Reviewed On: July 19, 2017
Color: Pearl Pink


This sample dress came very quick and it was so nice to try it on before I bought it. I did try on a size 18 but ended up ordering the custom size since the 18 was quite big on me in certain areas. It was super easy to send back too. I would totally recommend trying on the dress before buying it. It was worth the little extra money.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
micstenz
Reviewed On: July 19, 2017
Color: Ink Blue


I am in love with this dress! I ordered the custom size and it fits like a glove. Super excited that I don't need any alterations done. I would totally recommend doing the custom size. I did try on a sample dress and was a little nervous about some of the alteration I would have needed to do. Decided to try the custom size and it worked out perfect! The color is fantastic! I will definitely order a dress from here again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)