style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Jayla Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

The graceful tea-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon. Style Jayla features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (1)
2 Stars (1)
3 Stars (3)
4 Stars (5)
5 Stars (21)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (3)
Right (4)
Slightly Large (2)
Large (1)
Color
Pink (3)
Red (3)
Yellow (1)
Orange (0)
Green (2)
Blue (7)
Purple (4)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (4)
Neutral (0)
Black (1)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Tia
Reviewed On: 2018-08-27 16:23:53

Size Ordered: A18
Right
My best friends wedding went perfectly. I ordered the wrong size initially and Jennifer in their customer service was so nice and accommodating in correcting my error. The new size came and it fit like a glove. Everyone kept commenting how nice I looked.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
homa9512
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 14:50:43

Loved buying a dress through Azazie! Customizing was so easy. Great price for a superior quality dress my friend's whole bridal party bought dresses through Azazie and we all loved them! Great no pressure shopping with lots of options and help if you need it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Rebecca Ordon
Reviewed On: 2015-07-27 08:12:00

Here are my Matron and Maid of Honor in the sample Jayla dresses we ordered. I think initially they were skeptical ordering dresses online but we all loved these on them! I just wish the samples had been available in Royal Blue since that's the color they'll wear.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kelseych104
Reviewed On: 2018-07-17 06:24:05

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
64
Slightly Large
Very beautiful dress - a little lighter in colour than in the picture, but still gorgeous. The straps were a little long for me, but otherwise, it fit like a glove. I have a small chest, so that was likely the reason.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jocelynelou
Reviewed On: 2018-05-31 07:41:16

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A24
Right
BEAUTIFUL dress, color, longer than I thought ( about 5/6 inches above ankles) but turns out to give a slimmer look. Great support at breast level. Just LOVE IT !! Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone. AWESOME place to deal with. Even they shipped earlier than the scheduled date. THANK YOU AZAZIE!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
3798martin
Reviewed On: 2018-05-30 17:08:16

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
40
Waist
36
Hips
46
Height
63
Slightly Small
Nice dress. Did not fit the way I had hoped for. Needed alterations. Looked great when done!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ladyco4
Reviewed On: 2018-05-13 11:35:27

Size Ordered: A6
Right
My dress is exactly what I ordered. The straps needed a slight alteration to make the fit perfect. I am very happy with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
HeidiHibbler
Reviewed On: 2018-04-17 09:41:56

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Small
I utilized the try before you buy program and fell in love with thia beautiful dress. I'm a bride on a strict budget and having a casual wedding. I was in between sizes according to the chart so went with the custom option. I was measured by 3 people and got all the same measurements and felt very confident this would fit perfectly. The straps are way too short which causes the top half of the dress not to fit properly. It makes the bodice area all bunchy and armholes up too high. Othewise the dress is beautiful and so well made. Came in a tiny box yet not one wrinkle. I'm hoping it can be fixed by a seamstress for a reasonable price. Adjustable straps would have made this perfect, or even straps that tie. I'm thinking I'll see if they can be replaced with glittery straps. But I don't know anywhere else to get a custom dress for 100 bucks...
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
jorrokslack
Reviewed On: 2018-04-15 08:39:57

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
37
Waist
33
Hips
39
Height
63
Right
I was nervous about buying something online, but am so happy I did. We are getting married in Copenhagen this coming fall, so I needed something that could travel well, was easy to walk to the City Hall in, yet still made me look like a bride! This fits the bill perfectly! I received the dress exactly when they said (on the early side of the estimate) and it fits wonderfully! It's a little big in the shoulders but that's easy enough to fix by tacking the shoulder straps a little tighter. I can't believe how well it fits! I love the back too! No need to wear a bra as the sewn in cups have me covered. While I'm a B cup, I can see this working for larger C or maybe even D cups too without a bra. I ordered the Ivory and it's still pretty white, but I'm glad! I rather regretted ordering Ivory once I did it, so having it lighter was a nice treat!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
aryan8668
Reviewed On: 2018-04-11 12:35:35

Body Type: Pear
Bust
63
Waist
58
Hips
66
Height
64
Large
I was way too large on me which is good, in some ways. I was trying a few different sizes to see what size I was so that would explain that. Other than that I liked the style of the dress it was very elegant.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
selkins1021
Reviewed On: 2018-03-26 06:25:01

Slightly Small
Adorable dress! arrived in a timely manner, easy to return! My bridesmaids will be purchasing this dress in Cabarnet for my wedding in September. Highly recommend ordering color swatches to get an accurate representation of colors. So far, I definitely will recommend the "sample" process. Absolutely worth the cost!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
insidestars87
Reviewed On: 2018-03-07 14:27:13

Slightly Large
The dress is gorgeous, and fit really well. The only issue is that the chest is very large so I will need to have that altered, but other than that, its perfect. :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
alixweiss
Reviewed On: 2017-11-29 13:32:38

In terms of the process of ordering and the quality of the dress, was very impressed by AZAZIE, but did not like the design of the dress itself. I ordered a size 8, which fit well at the waist, but no where else. The length was weird, falling just above the ankles, rather than mid-shin, so it just looked like the dress was too short, rather than tea length. The worst part though was the top - the shoulders were too wide and the neckline just did not fit. Given how off the cut of the dress was, have decided not to try other styles as don't want to spend $10 per dress on multiple options to have none of them work.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Raelenealbertson
Reviewed On: 2017-11-06 16:08:40

Amazing!! I loved it, and had so many compliments on it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
eileen.casto
Reviewed On: 2017-07-08 06:38:50

Loved this dress. The only reason I did not choose to buy this dress was I felt it was a little to low cut for a mother of the bride dress. For a young bridesmaid it would be a perfect choice.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jessica.garrick85
Reviewed On: 2017-07-04 09:43:11

I was coordinating the dress-finding and buying for all the bridesmaids in our friend's upcoming wedding. Azazie has a nice selection, a great product, and a great process. I spoke with customer service several times, and they were able to give us more details on what the dresses look like, and how to order them. Our dresses arrived more quickly than we expected (they tell you to expect 6-7 weeks, and I believe most of our group got them in 4-5) and they are well-made, beautiful dresses. The custom size option is great since it's no extra charge, and so many women do not fit into standard sizes. We were really happy with this company, and I would recommend them for any wedding in which the bridesmaids are going to wear the same, or similar dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Pchef.laurad
Reviewed On: 2017-05-16 06:19:14

The dress is beautiful and zips up nicely. However I ordered a 34 and unfortunately I don't have the D chest to fill in the dress. Thinking about ordering a different dress all together, but I missed the 10 day window to return it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Bridesmaid
Reviewed On: 2017-04-02 16:45:21

This bridesmaid dress was exactly what I ordered! I'm very happy with the size specifications, the color and the picture that was provided. I will definitely be ordering my bridesmaid's dresses for my upcoming wedding. Also, it arrived 1 month earlier than expected/predicted by shipping!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jaimelee1118
Reviewed On: 2017-02-23 10:10:00

I am Maid of Honor in my best friend's wedding this July. We both loved the look of this dress and as the order time for the actual dress is fairly long it was great to see the sample dress program. I ordered a sample dress and it arrived within 4 days and was easy to return, just took it to a fedex store and dropped it off (all return labels included!). It fit fairly well and was exactly what we expected. In the end we decided to go another direction with the style of dress but I would most certainly try this again! Thank you for a great and easy experience!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bostonhcky1
Reviewed On: 2017-01-03 12:09:16

Didn't fit exactly right but for a sample it was a great indicator of what to order! Great quality and excellent price!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |