USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Jayla Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $109

    product info

    The graceful tea-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon. Style Jayla features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (24)
    4 Stars (7)
    3 Stars (7)
    2 Stars (3)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (2)
    Slightly Small (4)
    Right (7)
    Slightly Large (7)
    Large (2)
    Color
    Pink (6)
    Red (4)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (0)
    Green (3)
    Blue (8)
    Purple (6)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (5)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (2)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    alia.siegrist
    Reviewed On: June 15, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    39
    Height
    63
    Right
    Ordering the custom size was definitely the way to go. The dress fit perfectly, even if it did take a group effort to get it zipped up when I put it on. However, once it was zipped, it was great! I was comfortable in the dress the whole night, and I never felt like I couldn't move or breathe or anything like that. I will note that the hook and eye closure at the top of the zipper was installed incorrectly, so that it could not be closed, which might have been part of what made it so hard to zip up; however, it did not affect my enjoyment of the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Tia
    Reviewed On: August 27, 2018

    Size Ordered: A18
    Right
    My best friends wedding went perfectly. I ordered the wrong size initially and Jennifer in their customer service was so nice and accommodating in correcting my error. The new size came and it fit like a glove. Everyone kept commenting how nice I looked.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    homa9512
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2017

    Loved buying a dress through Azazie! Customizing was so easy. Great price for a superior quality dress my friend's whole bridal party bought dresses through Azazie and we all loved them! Great no pressure shopping with lots of options and help if you need it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Rebecca Ordon
    Reviewed On: July 27, 2015

    Here are my Matron and Maid of Honor in the sample Jayla dresses we ordered. I think initially they were skeptical ordering dresses online but we all loved these on them! I just wish the samples had been available in Royal Blue since that's the color they'll wear.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    CLB
    Reviewed On: April 02, 2020

    Body Type: Apple
    Height
    68
    Slightly Large
    Ordered a 14, which was a size down from my measurements, but it fit just fine and as I would expect a 14 to fit me. The only thing that would have needed alterations were the shoulder straps, because they kind were a little long. It's a pretty dress, and the quality was better than I expected. The shape was flattering. My stomach is where I carry most of my weight, but I still have a fairly defined waist from straight on, as my hips and shoulders balance out the weight in the middle, and this dressed helped cover the extra weight in my midsection while also helping me keep a shape. I liked the tea length, because it's long enough that I could wear undergarments to prevent the dreaded thigh "chub rub" but it wouldn't drag on the ground during the outdoor wedding. I ended up ordering the Diana, but this was a close runner up.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    guayama93
    Reviewed On: August 27, 2019

    Size Ordered: A18
    Small
    I bought this dress for my sister's wedding. I have never used the site before and was not sure about my size so I ordered a sample dress in my size. The sample dress fit great; only minor adjustments needed to be made on the shoulders. But once I received the actual dress, it was way too small... With no time to send it back, I am extremely disappointed. I understand that the dresses are made to order, but the sample dress that I ordered (in the same exact size) fit me completely different. I would have loved to keep that one if it was in the color that I needed. Will not order from this site again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    guayama93
    Reviewed On: August 27, 2019

    Right
    Fit great. Wish that the dress I ordered and spent money on fit me the same way...
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Kara K.
    Reviewed On: July 16, 2019

    Slightly Large
    Custom sizes are needed for this dress. We ordered this dress for my bridesmaids, and they ordered general sizes, and every single one of them had to be altered in the straps and busts because it was very large on all of them, even the girls with bigger chests. More work than we wanted to have, and it's another cost to go get them altered, so make sure that you measure your girls carefully before buying this dress! Otherwise, it's a beautiful dress, with good material, and it is very flattering on body shapes and sizes of all kinds.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Heather Lee
    Reviewed On: June 28, 2019

    Size Ordered: A22
    Large
    Way too big in the bust! Material is scratchy and feels cheap. I'll spend the extra 20 bucks and go to David's Bridal next time.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    lindseybell1988
    Reviewed On: June 20, 2019

    Right
    I researched and researched for months trying to find the perfect dress that's budget friendly but also a dress that would make my two best friends feel pretty to wear for my wedding. After researching for so long, I finally found the one!!! They absolutely loved this dress. I did have to order the dresses to be custom sized for them because their measurements did not fit with standard sizes but no biggie. Thank you so much for providing a dress that made my girls feel so beautiful on my wedding day. ❤️
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    kerriekramer82
    Reviewed On: May 14, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Bust
    31
    Waist
    24
    Hips
    34
    Height
    65
    Slightly Large
    I love the dress; however, it's far too big in the bust area and will require a great deal of alterations. It fits pretty well everywhere else however and once it's altered, I believe it will be exactly what I was looking for. The color is perfect.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    oldgirl.bc
    Reviewed On: May 07, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    36
    Height
    61
    Small
    I do not like the material nor how it looks on me. Not your fault, my first time ordering a dress online.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    lisa_price69
    Reviewed On: April 12, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A12
    Slightly Large
    I had to return as the dress is better fit for a busty woman. Material is beautiful and the style but order a size down for a smaller bust
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    rachel.a.hackett
    Reviewed On: January 16, 2019

    Size Ordered: A10
    Slightly Large
    Tried the sample sizes beforehand, and I'm glad I did. My measurements lined up better with the A12, but I was swimming in the sample. The sample A10 was much better. The dress I ordered to keep looks like a quality job so far. The cup size was much too large (I don't remember the sample being that big, but that was a month or two ago). I know someone who can help me fix it so it'll be good by the wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Colleengarrett
    Reviewed On: November 27, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    37
    Height
    65
    Slightly Small
    Not sure how to title this review, as the dress was both too big and too small at the same time. The ribcage was much too tight (I'm a 34" Nearly A, with a 27 inch waist and 37 inch hips) I am not a big girl, so I was surprised at how tight it was. The straps were too long (a comment mentioned in other reviews-which I should have heeded) The dress was VERY pretty and comfortable. Good construction for the price. It would have been a perfect bridesmaids dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    kelseych104
    Reviewed On: July 17, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    38
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    Very beautiful dress - a little lighter in colour than in the picture, but still gorgeous. The straps were a little long for me, but otherwise, it fit like a glove. I have a small chest, so that was likely the reason.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jocelynelou
    Reviewed On: May 31, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A24
    Right
    BEAUTIFUL dress, color, longer than I thought ( about 5/6 inches above ankles) but turns out to give a slimmer look. Great support at breast level. Just LOVE IT !! Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone. AWESOME place to deal with. Even they shipped earlier than the scheduled date. THANK YOU AZAZIE!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    3798martin
    Reviewed On: May 30, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    46
    Height
    63
    Slightly Small
    Nice dress. Did not fit the way I had hoped for. Needed alterations. Looked great when done!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    ladyco4
    Reviewed On: May 13, 2018

    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    My dress is exactly what I ordered. The straps needed a slight alteration to make the fit perfect. I am very happy with my purchase.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    HeidiHibbler
    Reviewed On: April 17, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Slightly Small
    I utilized the try before you buy program and fell in love with thia beautiful dress. I'm a bride on a strict budget and having a casual wedding. I was in between sizes according to the chart so went with the custom option. I was measured by 3 people and got all the same measurements and felt very confident this would fit perfectly. The straps are way too short which causes the top half of the dress not to fit properly. It makes the bodice area all bunchy and armholes up too high. Othewise the dress is beautiful and so well made. Came in a tiny box yet not one wrinkle. I'm hoping it can be fixed by a seamstress for a reasonable price. Adjustable straps would have made this perfect, or even straps that tie. I'm thinking I'll see if they can be replaced with glittery straps. But I don't know anywhere else to get a custom dress for 100 bucks...
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Page 1 of 3
    1 2 3
    ◄ PREV |