Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Jayla

Azazie Jayla Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

The graceful Tea-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a gorgeous Chiffon, Chiffon. Style Azazie Jayla features a V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
alia.siegrist
Reviewed On: June 15, 2019
Color: Steel Grey


Right
Ordering the custom size was definitely the way to go. The dress fit perfectly, even if it did take a group effort to get it zipped up when I put it on. However, once it was zipped, it was great! I was comfortable in the dress the whole night, and I never felt like I couldn't move or breathe or anything like that. I will note that the hook and eye closure at the top of the zipper was installed incorrectly, so that it could not be closed, which might have been part of what made it so hard to zip up; however, it did not affect my enjoyment of the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Tia
Reviewed On: August 27, 2018
Color: Royal Blue

Size Ordered: A18
Right
My best friends wedding went perfectly. I ordered the wrong size initially and Jennifer in their customer service was so nice and accommodating in correcting my error. The new size came and it fit like a glove. Everyone kept commenting how nice I looked.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
homa9512
Reviewed On: September 21, 2017
Color: Steel Grey


Loved buying a dress through Azazie! Customizing was so easy. Great price for a superior quality dress my friend's whole bridal party bought dresses through Azazie and we all loved them! Great no pressure shopping with lots of options and help if you need it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Rebecca Ordon
Reviewed On: July 27, 2015



Here are my Matron and Maid of Honor in the sample Jayla dresses we ordered. I think initially they were skeptical ordering dresses online but we all loved these on them! I just wish the samples had been available in Royal Blue since that's the color they'll wear.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Lindybradforde
Reviewed On: August 24, 2020
Color: Steel Blue

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Loved! But not what I was looking for
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lindybradforde
Reviewed On: August 24, 2020
Color: Steel Blue

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Loved. Just not entirely what I was looking for!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sspencer0328
Reviewed On: June 18, 2020
Color: Twilight
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
48
Waist
44
Hips
57
Height
66
Slightly Large
I ordered this dress in a custom size. It came pretty much fit for my body and I loved the dress. The only thing I will say about it is it was still to big in the chest area. I was expecting it to come without me having to do any alterations to it. I am having to take in about an inch to an inch and a half in the chest area to make it fit correctly. Other than that the dress is great. Length is great on me and I really liked the Twilight color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
CLB
Reviewed On: April 02, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Apple

Height
68
Slightly Large
Ordered a 14, which was a size down from my measurements, but it fit just fine and as I would expect a 14 to fit me. The only thing that would have needed alterations were the shoulder straps, because they kind were a little long. It's a pretty dress, and the quality was better than I expected. The shape was flattering. My stomach is where I carry most of my weight, but I still have a fairly defined waist from straight on, as my hips and shoulders balance out the weight in the middle, and this dressed helped cover the extra weight in my midsection while also helping me keep a shape. I liked the tea length, because it's long enough that I could wear undergarments to prevent the dreaded thigh "chub rub" but it wouldn't drag on the ground during the outdoor wedding. I ended up ordering the Diana, but this was a close runner up.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
guayama93
Reviewed On: August 27, 2019
Color: Lilac

Size Ordered: A18
Small
I bought this dress for my sister's wedding. I have never used the site before and was not sure about my size so I ordered a sample dress in my size. The sample dress fit great; only minor adjustments needed to be made on the shoulders. But once I received the actual dress, it was way too small... With no time to send it back, I am extremely disappointed. I understand that the dresses are made to order, but the sample dress that I ordered (in the same exact size) fit me completely different. I would have loved to keep that one if it was in the color that I needed. Will not order from this site again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
guayama93
Reviewed On: August 27, 2019
Color: Blushing Pink


Right
Fit great. Wish that the dress I ordered and spent money on fit me the same way...
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Kara K.
Reviewed On: July 16, 2019



Slightly Large
Custom sizes are needed for this dress. We ordered this dress for my bridesmaids, and they ordered general sizes, and every single one of them had to be altered in the straps and busts because it was very large on all of them, even the girls with bigger chests. More work than we wanted to have, and it's another cost to go get them altered, so make sure that you measure your girls carefully before buying this dress! Otherwise, it's a beautiful dress, with good material, and it is very flattering on body shapes and sizes of all kinds.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Heather Lee
Reviewed On: June 28, 2019
Color: Black

Size Ordered: A22
Large
Way too big in the bust! Material is scratchy and feels cheap. I'll spend the extra 20 bucks and go to David's Bridal next time.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
lindseybell1988
Reviewed On: June 20, 2019



Right
I researched and researched for months trying to find the perfect dress that's budget friendly but also a dress that would make my two best friends feel pretty to wear for my wedding. After researching for so long, I finally found the one!!! They absolutely loved this dress. I did have to order the dresses to be custom sized for them because their measurements did not fit with standard sizes but no biggie. Thank you so much for providing a dress that made my girls feel so beautiful on my wedding day. ❤️
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kerriekramer82
Reviewed On: May 14, 2019
Color: Peacock
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
31
Waist
24
Hips
34
Height
65
Slightly Large
I love the dress; however, it's far too big in the bust area and will require a great deal of alterations. It fits pretty well everywhere else however and once it's altered, I believe it will be exactly what I was looking for. The color is perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
oldgirl.bc
Reviewed On: May 07, 2019
Color: Tahiti

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
31
Hips
36
Height
61
Small
I do not like the material nor how it looks on me. Not your fault, my first time ordering a dress online.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
lisa_price69
Reviewed On: April 12, 2019
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A12
Slightly Large
I had to return as the dress is better fit for a busty woman. Material is beautiful and the style but order a size down for a smaller bust
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
rachel.a.hackett
Reviewed On: January 16, 2019
Color: Royal Blue

Size Ordered: A10
Slightly Large
Tried the sample sizes beforehand, and I'm glad I did. My measurements lined up better with the A12, but I was swimming in the sample. The sample A10 was much better. The dress I ordered to keep looks like a quality job so far. The cup size was much too large (I don't remember the sample being that big, but that was a month or two ago). I know someone who can help me fix it so it'll be good by the wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Colleengarrett
Reviewed On: November 27, 2018
Color: Burgundy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
65
Slightly Small
Not sure how to title this review, as the dress was both too big and too small at the same time. The ribcage was much too tight (I'm a 34" Nearly A, with a 27 inch waist and 37 inch hips) I am not a big girl, so I was surprised at how tight it was. The straps were too long (a comment mentioned in other reviews-which I should have heeded) The dress was VERY pretty and comfortable. Good construction for the price. It would have been a perfect bridesmaids dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
kelseych104
Reviewed On: July 17, 2018
Color: Royal Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
64
Slightly Large
Very beautiful dress - a little lighter in colour than in the picture, but still gorgeous. The straps were a little long for me, but otherwise, it fit like a glove. I have a small chest, so that was likely the reason.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jocelynelou
Reviewed On: May 31, 2018
Color: Royal Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A24
Right
BEAUTIFUL dress, color, longer than I thought ( about 5/6 inches above ankles) but turns out to give a slimmer look. Great support at breast level. Just LOVE IT !! Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone. AWESOME place to deal with. Even they shipped earlier than the scheduled date. THANK YOU AZAZIE!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
123
PREV | NEXT