Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Jayla Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

The graceful tea-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon. Style Jayla features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

homa9512
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 14:50:43

Color: Steel Grey
Loved buying a dress through Azazie! Customizing was so easy. Great price for a superior quality dress my friend's whole bridal party bought dresses through Azazie and we all loved them! Great no pressure shopping with lots of options and help if you need it!
Rebecca Ordon
Reviewed On: 2015-07-27 08:12:00

Here are my Matron and Maid of Honor in the sample Jayla dresses we ordered. I think initially they were skeptical ordering dresses online but we all loved these on them! I just wish the samples had been available in Royal Blue since that's the color they'll wear.
HeidiHibbler
Reviewed On: 2018-04-17 09:41:56

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Small
I utilized the try before you buy program and fell in love with thia beautiful dress. I'm a bride on a strict budget and having a casual wedding. I was in between sizes according to the chart so went with the custom option. I was measured by 3 people and got all the same measurements and felt very confident this would fit perfectly. The straps are way too short which causes the top half of the dress not to fit properly. It makes the bodice area all bunchy and armholes up too high. Othewise the dress is beautiful and so well made. Came in a tiny box yet not one wrinkle. I'm hoping it can be fixed by a seamstress for a reasonable price. Adjustable straps would have made this perfect, or even straps that tie. I'm thinking I'll see if they can be replaced with glittery straps. But I don't know anywhere else to get a custom dress for 100 bucks...
jorrokslack
Reviewed On: 2018-04-15 08:39:57

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
37
Waist
33
Hips
39
Height
63
Right
I was nervous about buying something online, but am so happy I did. We are getting married in Copenhagen this coming fall, so I needed something that could travel well, was easy to walk to the City Hall in, yet still made me look like a bride! This fits the bill perfectly! I received the dress exactly when they said (on the early side of the estimate) and it fits wonderfully! It's a little big in the shoulders but that's easy enough to fix by tacking the shoulder straps a little tighter. I can't believe how well it fits! I love the back too! No need to wear a bra as the sewn in cups have me covered. While I'm a B cup, I can see this working for larger C or maybe even D cups too without a bra. I ordered the Ivory and it's still pretty white, but I'm glad! I rather regretted ordering Ivory once I did it, so having it lighter was a nice treat!
aryan8668
Reviewed On: 2018-04-11 12:35:35

Body Type: Pear
Bust
63
Waist
58
Hips
66
Height
64
Large
I was way too large on me which is good, in some ways. I was trying a few different sizes to see what size I was so that would explain that. Other than that I liked the style of the dress it was very elegant.
selkins1021
Reviewed On: 2018-03-26 06:25:01

Slightly Small
Adorable dress! arrived in a timely manner, easy to return! My bridesmaids will be purchasing this dress in Cabarnet for my wedding in September. Highly recommend ordering color swatches to get an accurate representation of colors. So far, I definitely will recommend the "sample" process. Absolutely worth the cost!
insidestars87
Reviewed On: 2018-03-07 14:27:13

Color: Emerald
Slightly Large
The dress is gorgeous, and fit really well. The only issue is that the chest is very large so I will need to have that altered, but other than that, its perfect. :)
alixweiss
Reviewed On: 2017-11-29 13:32:38

In terms of the process of ordering and the quality of the dress, was very impressed by AZAZIE, but did not like the design of the dress itself. I ordered a size 8, which fit well at the waist, but no where else. The length was weird, falling just above the ankles, rather than mid-shin, so it just looked like the dress was too short, rather than tea length. The worst part though was the top - the shoulders were too wide and the neckline just did not fit. Given how off the cut of the dress was, have decided not to try other styles as don't want to spend $10 per dress on multiple options to have none of them work.
Raelenealbertson
Reviewed On: 2017-11-06 16:08:40

Color: Pearl Pink
Amazing!! I loved it, and had so many compliments on it.
eileen.casto
Reviewed On: 2017-07-08 06:38:50

Loved this dress. The only reason I did not choose to buy this dress was I felt it was a little to low cut for a mother of the bride dress. For a young bridesmaid it would be a perfect choice.
jessica.garrick85
Reviewed On: 2017-07-04 09:43:11

Color: Cabernet
I was coordinating the dress-finding and buying for all the bridesmaids in our friend's upcoming wedding. Azazie has a nice selection, a great product, and a great process. I spoke with customer service several times, and they were able to give us more details on what the dresses look like, and how to order them. Our dresses arrived more quickly than we expected (they tell you to expect 6-7 weeks, and I believe most of our group got them in 4-5) and they are well-made, beautiful dresses. The custom size option is great since it's no extra charge, and so many women do not fit into standard sizes. We were really happy with this company, and I would recommend them for any wedding in which the bridesmaids are going to wear the same, or similar dresses.
Pchef.laurad
Reviewed On: 2017-05-16 06:19:14

The dress is beautiful and zips up nicely. However I ordered a 34 and unfortunately I don't have the D chest to fill in the dress. Thinking about ordering a different dress all together, but I missed the 10 day window to return it.
Bridesmaid
Reviewed On: 2017-04-02 16:45:21

Color: Spa
This bridesmaid dress was exactly what I ordered! I'm very happy with the size specifications, the color and the picture that was provided. I will definitely be ordering my bridesmaid's dresses for my upcoming wedding. Also, it arrived 1 month earlier than expected/predicted by shipping!
Jaimelee1118
Reviewed On: 2017-02-23 10:10:00

I am Maid of Honor in my best friend's wedding this July. We both loved the look of this dress and as the order time for the actual dress is fairly long it was great to see the sample dress program. I ordered a sample dress and it arrived within 4 days and was easy to return, just took it to a fedex store and dropped it off (all return labels included!). It fit fairly well and was exactly what we expected. In the end we decided to go another direction with the style of dress but I would most certainly try this again! Thank you for a great and easy experience!
bostonhcky1
Reviewed On: 2017-01-03 12:09:16

Didn't fit exactly right but for a sample it was a great indicator of what to order! Great quality and excellent price!
laurabbyman
Reviewed On: 2016-11-21 04:14:24

I LOVED this dress... I got it as a sample dress, unfortunately I was looking for full length.... Very flattering if anyone orders it. And they're true to size, so make sure you take your measurements.
kdwa32
Reviewed On: 2016-06-05 03:30:50

Color: Steel Grey
The dress was exactly how it was pictured. It was beautiful and comfortable. I wore this dress for my son's wedding; perfect mother of the groom dress.
Mrsmaggiecarr
Reviewed On: 2016-03-28 13:10:51

I order a custom size and anticipated a very long wait, but received my order within weeks. I even had someone contact me via email to tell me my order had been received and that it was being sent to processing. Automatic emails are common these days, but I was trilled to actually have contact with a human on the other end. My dress is great, now I just have to wait until the end of July to wear it as a bridesmaid. Thanks for the great service!
talia
Reviewed On: 2016-03-15 08:32:04

Color: Dusty Rose
This is a beautiful dress that seems very well made. I did a custom size, and all came out perfectly except the boobs - they just fell wide open! It's a shame that for a company claiming to do custom dresses, I still had to have mine altered. I know that it will be perfect once the straps are taken up. Alternatively, I really love the padding in the bust, allowing me not to have to wear a bra, which is great with the deep-V back. I was surprised at how supportive it is, even for a larger chest (36D). I'd recommend this dress, but just be aware that you'll likely have to get additional alterations, so plan accordingly for your event.
jgattonshirer
Reviewed On: 2016-01-12 11:43:52

Color: Orchid
The quality and color of the dress was excellent. I had a custom size made but had to have the straps shortened which cost me $25.00. That left the thin strap over the shoulders very small. We had this same problem with another style of dress that we bought.
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |