USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Jaycee MBD Mother of the Bride Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

    $166

    product info

    This floor-length, A-line/princess dress by Azazie is constructed in a fabulous chiffon and lace. Jaycee MBD features a back zip back style and an off-the-shoulder neckline. Jaycee MBD by Azazie comes in sizes A0-A30. We love this wrap dress for its universally flattering shape and soft cascading ruffles. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (26)
    4 Stars (11)
    3 Stars (2)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (15)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (1)
    Red (4)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (4)
    Blue (8)
    Purple (9)
    Brown (0)
    White (2)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (2)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    ymmit1284
    Reviewed On: September 15, 2017

    Dress is just as it should be - correct color and size. Very happy - got just what I ordered.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Letaluvsrome10717
    Reviewed On: August 30, 2017

    YES MA'AM!!!! My mom looks so amazing in her mother of the bride dress. We are very pleased.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Lachik25
    Reviewed On: August 09, 2017

    Love it. Looks so elegant and classy on my mother!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    bethrrolfe
    Reviewed On: July 12, 2017

    I love the dress! It is very well made and fits perfectly. I just had to have it hemmed. I am looking forward to wearing it in my sister's wedding in September.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    crystalholt2323
    Reviewed On: April 26, 2017

    The dress color was not champagne, it was more on the yellow side. I would suggest ordering a standard size up.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    bamyers1947
    Reviewed On: April 04, 2017

    It is a beautiful dress, well made, and the color is perfect. I would highly recommend your business. Thank you.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Mishakhete
    Reviewed On: March 24, 2017

    So I did something a little out of the ordinary. I ordered the dress in white in my messurements, and used it as a bride's dress! I felt pretty smart for how lovely the dress was for such an excellent price, I recommend it to others for sure!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    anatpcoup
    Reviewed On: March 15, 2017

    Packaged carefully and nicely. Design is very similar as featured online with the exception of a bit of a difference on the sleeve. Well made and fabric is very pretty. Color is gorgeous! Embroidery could be better, but it's ok. overall great value for the price and beautiful dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    nicksandawn
    Reviewed On: March 07, 2017

    Beautifully made, front and back, with good quality fabric. The color was as pictured-very rich. Detailing is nicely done, not cheap in any way. Sadly, it was not a good style for my current shape, but this dress would look good on most shapes.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Lgriffin313
    Reviewed On: February 06, 2017

    Here are photos of me in this gorgeous gown. My son's wedding was October 1st 2016. I am 5'9" and 190 lbs. my dress is a size 16 and fit perfect. No extra length was added and I wore heels. Very comfortable too!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (8) No (0)
    gina.daigrepont
    Reviewed On: December 16, 2016

    The dress didn't look like it thought it would on me! It is a beautiful dress and I love the color, I just wish I could have tried it on first.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Lisa Howell Griffin
    Reviewed On: October 02, 2016

    Absolutely gorgeous gown! The color (storm) was great! As the mother of the groom, I felt I represented my son and he was extremely proud. I did have to have the sleeves shortened and taken in. They came to a point and were very large and billowing and I wanted a more snug and fitted look. For the price, the alterations still made it under $200!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Lgriffin313
    Reviewed On: September 25, 2016

    Beautiful dresss! I got it in the color "storm". Fits great. I plan to wear it for my son's wedding. My only disappointment were the sleeves. I thought they would be more form fitting, but they were loose and flowing and much longer than expected. For $30 I had them shortened and taken in for a more tailored look. Pleased with the final product. Plan to send you pictures after the ceremony!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    sdduren54
    Reviewed On: September 17, 2016

    The grape color in the picture is more intense than the color of the dress I received. I wish the color was darker but the actual color is still pretty and the dress is well made.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    nancynicolay
    Reviewed On: April 27, 2016

    I had four different people measure me so I felt good about my measurements but the dress is too small. Since it was a rush job I couldn't send it back to you. I''m going to a tailor tomorrow to see if they can help me. Not sure that is your fault at all. I was asked to be part of the wedding party too late so I had no say in the dress and that was part of the problem. I would still recommend your company. You've been very nice to work with.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    rlt76buf
    Reviewed On: March 24, 2016

    I was very happy with this order, it fit perfectly and was made very well. Yes I would recommend this site to anyone.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    de_v_99
    Reviewed On: March 08, 2016

    Wow! Without even taking any measurements, this dress fit like a glove and the height was perfect. I'm ready to walk down the aisle.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    wprice
    Reviewed On: September 28, 2015

    Absolutely beautiful! The dress was exactly like the picture, and is made extremely well. The only issue was the actual arm holes were cut extremely close and needed minor alterations. Overall a great experience. I will definitely recommend to others!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    calico13cm
    Reviewed On: July 14, 2015

    I love the style of the dress and I love the color. I'm not sure that the color looks good on me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    mamaduke15
    Reviewed On: March 03, 2015

    I was so afraid to order a gown to wear at my daughter's wedding on-line but I fell in love with this gown so I took a chance. I absolutely LOVE it! It fits like a glove and is just as beautiful as it looks in the pictures. Thanks you Azazie! I will post a picture when we get the wedding photos. :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 2 of 2
    1 2
    | NEXT ►