Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Jaycee MBD Mother of the Bride Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$166

product info

This floor-length, A-line/princess dress by Azazie is constructed in a fabulous chiffon and lace. Jaycee MBD features a back zip back style and an off-the-shoulder neckline. Jaycee MBD by Azazie comes in sizes A0-A30. We love this wrap dress for its universally flattering shape and soft cascading ruffles. 

ymmit1284
Reviewed On: 2017-09-15 03:06:10

Color: Grape
Dress is just as it should be - correct color and size. Very happy - got just what I ordered.
Letaluvsrome10717
Reviewed On: 2017-08-30 11:26:46

Color: Champagne
YES MA'AM!!!! My mom looks so amazing in her mother of the bride dress. We are very pleased.
Lachik25
Reviewed On: 2017-08-09 19:32:17

Love it. Looks so elegant and classy on my mother!
bethrrolfe
Reviewed On: 2017-07-12 17:09:19

Color: Stormy
I love the dress! It is very well made and fits perfectly. I just had to have it hemmed. I am looking forward to wearing it in my sister's wedding in September.
crystalholt2323
Reviewed On: 2017-04-26 18:16:24

Color: Champagne
The dress color was not champagne, it was more on the yellow side. I would suggest ordering a standard size up.
bamyers1947
Reviewed On: 2017-04-04 12:24:15

Color: Grape
It is a beautiful dress, well made, and the color is perfect. I would highly recommend your business. Thank you.
Mishakhete
Reviewed On: 2017-03-24 21:01:30

So I did something a little out of the ordinary. I ordered the dress in white in my messurements, and used it as a bride's dress! I felt pretty smart for how lovely the dress was for such an excellent price, I recommend it to others for sure!
anatpcoup
Reviewed On: 2017-03-15 14:10:18

Color: Grape
Packaged carefully and nicely. Design is very similar as featured online with the exception of a bit of a difference on the sleeve. Well made and fabric is very pretty. Color is gorgeous! Embroidery could be better, but it's ok. overall great value for the price and beautiful dress.
nicksandawn
Reviewed On: 2017-03-07 11:36:00

Color: Ink Blue
Beautifully made, front and back, with good quality fabric. The color was as pictured-very rich. Detailing is nicely done, not cheap in any way. Sadly, it was not a good style for my current shape, but this dress would look good on most shapes.
Lgriffin313
Reviewed On: 2017-02-06 13:20:45

Here are photos of me in this gorgeous gown. My son's wedding was October 1st 2016. I am 5'9" and 190 lbs. my dress is a size 16 and fit perfect. No extra length was added and I wore heels. Very comfortable too!
gina.daigrepont
Reviewed On: 2016-12-16 07:24:19

Color: Mulberry
The dress didn't look like it thought it would on me! It is a beautiful dress and I love the color, I just wish I could have tried it on first.
Lisa Howell Griffin
Reviewed On: 2016-10-02 15:36:09

Absolutely gorgeous gown! The color (storm) was great! As the mother of the groom, I felt I represented my son and he was extremely proud. I did have to have the sleeves shortened and taken in. They came to a point and were very large and billowing and I wanted a more snug and fitted look. For the price, the alterations still made it under $200!
Lgriffin313
Reviewed On: 2016-09-25 15:48:03

Beautiful dresss! I got it in the color "storm". Fits great. I plan to wear it for my son's wedding. My only disappointment were the sleeves. I thought they would be more form fitting, but they were loose and flowing and much longer than expected. For $30 I had them shortened and taken in for a more tailored look. Pleased with the final product. Plan to send you pictures after the ceremony!
sdduren54
Reviewed On: 2016-09-17 09:07:53

Color: Grape
The grape color in the picture is more intense than the color of the dress I received. I wish the color was darker but the actual color is still pretty and the dress is well made.
nancynicolay
Reviewed On: 2016-04-27 07:56:58

Color: Stormy
I had four different people measure me so I felt good about my measurements but the dress is too small. Since it was a rush job I couldn't send it back to you. I''m going to a tailor tomorrow to see if they can help me. Not sure that is your fault at all. I was asked to be part of the wedding party too late so I had no say in the dress and that was part of the problem. I would still recommend your company. You've been very nice to work with.
rlt76buf
Reviewed On: 2016-03-24 05:34:17

Color: Ivory
I was very happy with this order, it fit perfectly and was made very well. Yes I would recommend this site to anyone.
de_v_99
Reviewed On: 2016-03-08 15:14:06

Wow! Without even taking any measurements, this dress fit like a glove and the height was perfect. I'm ready to walk down the aisle.
wprice
Reviewed On: 2015-09-28 05:59:53

Color: Burgundy
Absolutely beautiful! The dress was exactly like the picture, and is made extremely well. The only issue was the actual arm holes were cut extremely close and needed minor alterations. Overall a great experience. I will definitely recommend to others!
calico13cm
Reviewed On: 2015-07-14 12:59:35

Color: Moss
I love the style of the dress and I love the color. I'm not sure that the color looks good on me.
mamaduke15
Reviewed On: 2015-03-03 17:11:16

Color: Dark Green
I was so afraid to order a gown to wear at my daughter's wedding on-line but I fell in love with this gown so I took a chance. I absolutely LOVE it! It fits like a glove and is just as beautiful as it looks in the pictures. Thanks you Azazie! I will post a picture when we get the wedding photos. :)
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►