style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Jaycee MBD Mother of the Bride Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$166

product info

This floor-length, A-line/princess dress by Azazie is constructed in a fabulous chiffon and lace. Jaycee MBD features a back zip back style and an off-the-shoulder neckline. Jaycee MBD by Azazie comes in sizes A0-A30. We love this wrap dress for its universally flattering shape and soft cascading ruffles. 

renee
Reviewed On: 2018-07-05 06:08:37

Color: Stormy
Size Ordered: A18
Height
69
Right
I bought this dress for my son's wedding and I am very, very happy with it. Other reviewers have said that the sleeves were too flowy, but I do not find that to be the case - they are just right. The dress is very well put together and the material is a good quality. It was very wrinkled upon arrival and will need to be steamed and pressed, but overall I am very happy with this purchase and cannot wait to wear it.
easm06.10
Reviewed On: 2018-05-13 16:58:00

Body Type: Straight
Small
size 8 runs small. It didn't fit
gdmatthews325
Reviewed On: 2018-05-13 13:30:59

Color: Mulberry
Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A16
Right
When this dress was purchased for grandma (86 years old) to wear at my son's wedding in November, we knew it would need to be shortened because grandma is short 5'1" on a good and and that she uses a walker to get around. It is a very beautiful dress and constructed very well and it well (except for the length). The mulberry color was ordered and it look so lovely with her snow white hair and brown eyes. It is substantial with 3 layers of fabric. That's a sign the dress is not cheaply made and that it was weight to it. It was too heavy for her to maneuver around it so it we decided to return and look for something lighter. I highly recommend his dress as well as Azazie. They have been ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL to work with both in ordering and returning. Azazie will definitely be considered on the next time someone in the family gets married.
STmomoftwo
Reviewed On: 2018-04-30 21:55:01

Body Type: Pear
Height
69
Slightly Small
Absolutely gorgeous and well made!! Beautiful style and color! I'm glad I have til October to lose some weight though, runs small.
ymmit1284
Reviewed On: 2017-09-15 03:06:10

Color: Grape
Dress is just as it should be - correct color and size. Very happy - got just what I ordered.
Letaluvsrome10717
Reviewed On: 2017-08-30 11:26:46

Color: Champagne
YES MA'AM!!!! My mom looks so amazing in her mother of the bride dress. We are very pleased.
Lachik25
Reviewed On: 2017-08-09 19:32:17

Love it. Looks so elegant and classy on my mother!
bethrrolfe
Reviewed On: 2017-07-12 17:09:19

Color: Stormy
I love the dress! It is very well made and fits perfectly. I just had to have it hemmed. I am looking forward to wearing it in my sister's wedding in September.
crystalholt2323
Reviewed On: 2017-04-26 18:16:24

Color: Champagne
The dress color was not champagne, it was more on the yellow side. I would suggest ordering a standard size up.
bamyers1947
Reviewed On: 2017-04-04 12:24:15

Color: Grape
It is a beautiful dress, well made, and the color is perfect. I would highly recommend your business. Thank you.
Mishakhete
Reviewed On: 2017-03-24 21:01:30

So I did something a little out of the ordinary. I ordered the dress in white in my messurements, and used it as a bride's dress! I felt pretty smart for how lovely the dress was for such an excellent price, I recommend it to others for sure!
anatpcoup
Reviewed On: 2017-03-15 14:10:18

Color: Grape
Packaged carefully and nicely. Design is very similar as featured online with the exception of a bit of a difference on the sleeve. Well made and fabric is very pretty. Color is gorgeous! Embroidery could be better, but it's ok. overall great value for the price and beautiful dress.
nicksandawn
Reviewed On: 2017-03-07 11:36:00

Color: Ink Blue
Beautifully made, front and back, with good quality fabric. The color was as pictured-very rich. Detailing is nicely done, not cheap in any way. Sadly, it was not a good style for my current shape, but this dress would look good on most shapes.
Lgriffin313
Reviewed On: 2017-02-06 13:20:45

Here are photos of me in this gorgeous gown. My son's wedding was October 1st 2016. I am 5'9" and 190 lbs. my dress is a size 16 and fit perfect. No extra length was added and I wore heels. Very comfortable too!
gina.daigrepont
Reviewed On: 2016-12-16 07:24:19

Color: Mulberry
The dress didn't look like it thought it would on me! It is a beautiful dress and I love the color, I just wish I could have tried it on first.
Lisa Howell Griffin
Reviewed On: 2016-10-02 15:36:09

Absolutely gorgeous gown! The color (storm) was great! As the mother of the groom, I felt I represented my son and he was extremely proud. I did have to have the sleeves shortened and taken in. They came to a point and were very large and billowing and I wanted a more snug and fitted look. For the price, the alterations still made it under $200!
Lgriffin313
Reviewed On: 2016-09-25 15:48:03

Beautiful dresss! I got it in the color "storm". Fits great. I plan to wear it for my son's wedding. My only disappointment were the sleeves. I thought they would be more form fitting, but they were loose and flowing and much longer than expected. For $30 I had them shortened and taken in for a more tailored look. Pleased with the final product. Plan to send you pictures after the ceremony!
sdduren54
Reviewed On: 2016-09-17 09:07:53

Color: Grape
The grape color in the picture is more intense than the color of the dress I received. I wish the color was darker but the actual color is still pretty and the dress is well made.
nancynicolay
Reviewed On: 2016-04-27 07:56:58

Color: Stormy
I had four different people measure me so I felt good about my measurements but the dress is too small. Since it was a rush job I couldn't send it back to you. I''m going to a tailor tomorrow to see if they can help me. Not sure that is your fault at all. I was asked to be part of the wedding party too late so I had no say in the dress and that was part of the problem. I would still recommend your company. You've been very nice to work with.
rlt76buf
Reviewed On: 2016-03-24 05:34:17

Color: Ivory
I was very happy with this order, it fit perfectly and was made very well. Yes I would recommend this site to anyone.
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |