USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Jasmine Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    The brilliant floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a gorgeous chiffon. Style Jasmine features a sweetheart neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (14)
    4 Stars (10)
    3 Stars (0)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (2)
    Slightly Large (0)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (6)
    Red (3)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (4)
    Blue (1)
    Purple (2)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    snewman13
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A20
    Bust
    49
    Waist
    42
    Hips
    50
    Height
    68
    Slightly Small
    This dress was flattering and fits like most strapless chiffon dresses. I ordered a regular (non-custom) dress and it came in exactly as I expected. It runs a little small, but I had already figured this when ordering. The wedding is in a couple months and I am excited to wear this down the aisle.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Rachel
    Reviewed On: September 26, 2017

    I LOVED this dress! I am pear shaped (bigger in the hips than up top) so it can be really discouraging to go dress shopping when most things are tighter in the bottom area. However, I found this dress was very flattering, as it added some shape up top and with the custom sizing was able to accommodate my fuller hips. I wore in blushing pink and did custom sizing, but it was around the size of 10. Very comfortable but the zipper was a bit tricky. Felt comfortable all day in it! Would highly recommend, especially for those of us who might need some extra room in the bottom area ;) **I am the blonde pictured on the right.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    ygarza6
    Reviewed On: May 11, 2017

    Great quality dress and even arrived a month early. I ordered it to my exact measurements and it fit like a glove. You don't have to worry so much about the hip size being exact because the dress is flowy. I'm 5 ft tall so with heels I will need to get the bottom hemmed, but the length should definitely fit the average height person. I will for sure be using this website again!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jessica_Milwaukee
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2016

    I am SO happy with my dress! The wedding is in about a month and my dress came about a week early. I was nervous that it was going to be lacking in the fullness of the skirt but its wonderful. If I have to pick the skirt up to walk, its with handfuls of fabric in my hands. I love the pleating in the bust - its very beautifully worked. I did custom measurements but unfortunately have lost weight since taking those measurements. The bust is where it no longer fits well. In these pictures I am wearing two bras to fill the space. This is a fine solution if I am standing perfectly straight with my shoulders back. It could stand to be taken in a couple inches in the bust. I'm not convinced this is ONLY due to my weight lost - my boobs havent gotten THAT much smaller.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Chelsy White
    Reviewed On: May 08, 2019

    Size Ordered: A10
    Right
    I ordered a standard size and it fit very well. I'm tall (6'0"), so a shorter woman might need the standard A10 size hemmed. The dress was comfortable and provided a good amount of support - I didn't need to wear a bra. I ordered the dress about a month before the wedding and it arrived ahead of schedule (in about 3 weeks).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cherie.brandt
    Reviewed On: August 20, 2018

    Right
    The dress was exactly as advertised, fit appropriate to size my only complaint is I ordered two dresses and only received one garment bag.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Amanda Holland
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    I was very satisfied with my purchase with Azazie! I was one of those Bridesmaids that waited last minute to order and I paid the rush fee that still said it would get her a week before her wedding. It came in 2 weeks after I ordered it! And I did a custom size and it fits perfectly!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    vetmaegan
    Reviewed On: June 14, 2017

    Dress came in quickly and beautiful. Only issue was living in Canada and having to pay more in shipping and customs than for the dress itself.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jrwheeler
    Reviewed On: April 29, 2017

    I ordered this as one of two samples and really liked it. I am 5'4' about 155 and wear a 36D. I don't think i'll have any issue keeping the dress up. I'm a typical 10 and I ordered a 12 and it fit perfectly. On ordering it, i custom sized it for height purposes using everything else as the 12 measurements.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    linzykathryn
    Reviewed On: April 18, 2017

    Very happy with the custom sizing! All in all a great fit and looks good, the measuring instructions were very helpful. It did arrive with some wrinkles in the pleats on top so I'll just need to iron those out. The one strange spot is the wiring in the bodice, it comes down several inches past my chest and I had to bend it inwards so that it doesn't look like a second set of nipples! No one will know now. Could do with some less intense structuring in the chest, but I could see how it would be helpful for more endowed women. I guess if anything it just makes my chest appear a bit fuller! ;)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    katesmunday
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2017

    It fits large--the measurements that I ordered were even a bit smaller than I am because I know bridesmaids dresses tend to run big, but I still have to get this altered. There is also a TON of fabric on this dress. I feel like I am lost in the skirt and there is just way too much. It's not as fitted and flowy as it looks in the picture-just kind of boxy.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    nasser.jenn
    Reviewed On: March 24, 2017

    Great fit!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    nlcrwedding
    Reviewed On: February 22, 2017

    This dress was far too big but still gorgeous - I loved how the skirt flowed!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kmartinelli28
    Reviewed On: January 18, 2017

    Gorgeous,excellent quality and quick shipping.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Brittanydesormeaux
    Reviewed On: January 16, 2017

    Absolutely perfect. Color is so much prettier in person.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    branchesfloral
    Reviewed On: November 09, 2016

    Received the dress before the estimated arrival time. Tried it one and it fit like a glove! Material is quality, color is amazing and measurements were perfect!!! Highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    blitz0825
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2016

    I ordered this dress for a bridesmaid. I took the measurements for her and added about a half inch for comfort. My first impression was that the dress was absolutely perfect. The color was as expected, and the material moved beautifully. Since I ordered it in the custom size, it fit her perfectly. The only complaint she had was that the boning in the bust was a little insufficient. It absolutely cannot be worn without a strapless bra. There's also a lining around the top that's meant to help hold the dress up, but since it doesn't go all the way around, it doesn't help much (nothing fashion tape can't fix). Overall, I was extremely satisfied!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Carolily86
    Reviewed On: August 17, 2016

    I had financial problems and had to order my brides maid dress very last minute. I paid for the rush and the delivery date was a week interval and the wedding I was to attend was still in the middle of the estimated arrival date. I made 3 phone calls and got my dress pushed forward and received it a week and a half before the estimated arrival date. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SITE. Measurments are precise dress fits perfect in all the right places. Will definitely be considering this company if I ever get married. THAN YOU TO ALL THE AZAZI TEAM FROM MANUFACTERERS IN CHINA TO THE WHAREHOUSE WORKERS AND CUSTOMER SUPPORT CALL CENTER HERE IN THE STATES.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    melissajfox93
    Reviewed On: July 14, 2016

    I was a little nervous to buy my bridesmaid dress online, but it was so worth it! The measurements that they provide next to the sizes are true to size and made it easy to make the decision of which size to buy. It does take about a month for them to make the dress and send it out, but that is pretty normal for bridesmaid dresses. They send you an email when they put it in the mail, and it actually even arrived 6 days before they said it should arrive! The dress fit perfectly, the material is comfortable, and my sister (the bride) loved it! The only thing was that the actual color is slightly darker than the picture (I ordered my dress in dusty rose). It's not too much darker and isn't a problem at all, I would just suggest ordering a free swatch first so you can make sure it's the exact color you want if you're unsure! Overall a wonderful experience with Azazie.com and a beautiful dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    christidavis.music
    Reviewed On: May 23, 2016

    This dress is beautiful! It arrived in a timely manner and was carefully packed. The color is true to website and the fit is good. My daughter will be a beautiful bridesmaid!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |